Stats: 3,152,837 members, 7,817,473 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:51 PM

"Buhari Chronically Ill, His Figure Now No More Than Skin & Bones" - Brimah - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / "Buhari Chronically Ill, His Figure Now No More Than Skin & Bones" - Brimah (75957 Views)

Buhari’s CSO Expels Punch Reporter From Aso Villa Over Ill-Health Story / Buhari Chronically Ill – Perry Brimah / It's Obvious He Did Not Go To School, "So Sue Me Dino" By Peregrino Brimah (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: "Buhari Chronically Ill, His Figure Now No More Than Skin & Bones" - Brimah by CharlotteFlair: 9:03pm On Apr 22, 2017
0b10010011:

Very true!

Ojukwu would have lived longer if he didn't sacrifice 3,000,000 souls of his kinsmen on a platter of wood.

But sometimes, you wonder how Obasanjo is still alive after Odi massacre
Lolzz..be encouraging yourself. This vegetable will die a most shameful death.
Re: "Buhari Chronically Ill, His Figure Now No More Than Skin & Bones" - Brimah by bellocity(m): 9:04pm On Apr 22, 2017
May Allah continue to guide and protect u Mr president

Re: "Buhari Chronically Ill, His Figure Now No More Than Skin & Bones" - Brimah by Banbasil: 9:05pm On Apr 22, 2017
[quote author=samincredible44 post=55811106]let's not be quick to judge he might be watching his weight Boy you may be right there, the task ahead requires being trim
Re: "Buhari Chronically Ill, His Figure Now No More Than Skin & Bones" - Brimah by engrchykae(m): 9:06pm On Apr 22, 2017
0b10010011:

Very true!

Ojukwu would have lived longer if he didn't sacrifice 3,000,000 souls of his kinsmen on a platter of wood.

But sometimes, you wonder how Obasanjo is still alive after Odi massacre
obasanjo appeased the niger delta by making their son a president.if you follow that man and jump because he jumped you are on your own.he is not outright wicked and he is no saint.he has beneficiaries throughout the federation unlike this current president who is only a northern president.

Re: "Buhari Chronically Ill, His Figure Now No More Than Skin & Bones" - Brimah by vRendoh(m): 9:07pm On Apr 22, 2017
Non of the first and second rows occupants is praying...they are waiting for an opportunity to drop or discuss their private business. I pity leaders,, enemy who pretend to be friends push you to your doom all for thier selfish interest. They are already hailing the President for 2019 when they know that he is not very strong now. God go punish all of una!

Re: "Buhari Chronically Ill, His Figure Now No More Than Skin & Bones" - Brimah by yusuf99(m): 9:08pm On Apr 22, 2017
emmasege:
There's really no peace for the wicked. And someone says this man is still the president.

This is a lesson to would-be presidents of Nigeria. Fear Nigerians, their God avenges soo fast. When they keep mentioning a man's name to God on daily basis as the cause of their pains and miseries, their God always intervenes so quickly. They cried unto him concerning Abacha and he delivered them. Somebody is also about to go the way of Abacha.

I hope Aisha and her kids are preparing for the inevitable sha?
I thinks you need to visit psychiatric clinic because someone like shouldn't be allowed to continue stay in public place
Re: "Buhari Chronically Ill, His Figure Now No More Than Skin & Bones" - Brimah by 1miccza: 9:10pm On Apr 22, 2017
oyinkinola:
....no one of you is brave enough to click[b] like[/b];
#YouWillDieBeforeBuhari
click like to bet!

e joko je omode wonyi, iku o kangba!
bee niku o kamodi, e see ndariku komo eeyan?
e gbo bawon agba se man wi ni:
A e gori oka pete oka o!
A gori eerun pete eerun!
A e duro leri egun osusu pete osusu!
ko seni tii gori odo pete sango!
ohun ase!

e ye poriku pe buhari...
bojo buhari o pe, buhari o ku o!
Oyinkinola

Bo ba pofo tan ko sa mo pe Iku o mo ofo se o gbo. Bi ojo Iku ba de eni naa yi o ku

Re: "Buhari Chronically Ill, His Figure Now No More Than Skin & Bones" - Brimah by divide9ja: 9:10pm On Apr 22, 2017

Re: "Buhari Chronically Ill, His Figure Now No More Than Skin & Bones" - Brimah by fuck419: 9:10pm On Apr 22, 2017
After the soul is gone. what next?

Re: "Buhari Chronically Ill, His Figure Now No More Than Skin & Bones" - Brimah by Lighthouseman: 9:11pm On Apr 22, 2017
All I see is baban riga and a head. nothing more..if pictures speak louder than words then 2019 is extremely far for this man.
He will be remembered as a very devisive figure that came in the spirit of Ahmadu Bello and Danfodio put together. ..forgetting that Nigeria had changed...

Re: "Buhari Chronically Ill, His Figure Now No More Than Skin & Bones" - Brimah by LordOfNaira: 9:12pm On Apr 22, 2017
bejeria101:

What is there to pray about? Somebody that came to set us backward is who they should pray for? I CANT DO IT.

No one needs your useless prayers. The president will get well with or without your prayers.

You think it is easy to want to turn a corrupt country like Nigeria around. Ever heard of Nigeria's style of corruption fighting back because the likes of you will not support the fight against corruption. The man was never this sick. He could be like the others and rob you blind but he didn't. You all think that Jonathan or any of those corrupt politicians would have done anything differently other than rob you blind? Should Buhari die, I would know Nigeria is cursed. Yar'Adua and now Buhari. Remember Muritala. Leaders who could have helped the country all died quickly or were/are bogged down by sicknesses.

Re: "Buhari Chronically Ill, His Figure Now No More Than Skin & Bones" - Brimah by Onedibe1: 9:14pm On Apr 22, 2017
CharlotteFlair:
Yessooo...my asoebi for the burial is already ready grin
Lmao..you head dy there,sis

Re: "Buhari Chronically Ill, His Figure Now No More Than Skin & Bones" - Brimah by CharlotteFlair: 9:14pm On Apr 22, 2017
bellocity:
May Allah continue to guide and protect u Mr president
Now I am convinced that your Allah is powerless. The vegetable is fading away fast.

Re: "Buhari Chronically Ill, His Figure Now No More Than Skin & Bones" - Brimah by Nobody: 9:18pm On Apr 22, 2017
Sweetnik22:
He doesn't want to get fat so he's watching his weight grin grin
SHEHU SHAGARI should warm up.
He has to complete his 8years

Re: "Buhari Chronically Ill, His Figure Now No More Than Skin & Bones" - Brimah by CharlotteFlair: 9:19pm On Apr 22, 2017
vRendoh:
Non of the first and second rows occupants is praying...they are waiting for an opportunity to drop or discuss their private business. I pity leaders,, enemy who pretend to be friends push you to your doom all for thier selfish interest. They are already hailing the President for 2019 when they know that he is not very strong now. God go punish all of una!
Hahahaha..don't kill yourself over a vegetable who values power more than his health.

Re: "Buhari Chronically Ill, His Figure Now No More Than Skin & Bones" - Brimah by speezyWears: 9:22pm On Apr 22, 2017
It's dino melaiye's fault

Re: "Buhari Chronically Ill, His Figure Now No More Than Skin & Bones" - Brimah by ChimaAdeoye: 9:22pm On Apr 22, 2017
Imagine how Happy Nigerians will be when he soon passes.

Wages of sin is Death.

May Buhari get his reward very soon in HELL.

Re: "Buhari Chronically Ill, His Figure Now No More Than Skin & Bones" - Brimah by CharlotteFlair: 9:22pm On Apr 22, 2017
yusuf99:
I thinks you need to visit psychiatric clinic because someone like shouldn't be allowed to continue stay in public place
But the vegetable who can't function but continues to spend our taxes on his fading health doesn't need a shrink abii, continue.

Re: "Buhari Chronically Ill, His Figure Now No More Than Skin & Bones" - Brimah by nurria(f): 9:22pm On Apr 22, 2017
kristisking:
Thisman is no longer himself and it's a pity that some selfish politicians still want him to continue ruling despite his terrible condition. What I seem not to understand is that why is the family keeping quiet?
What do u want the Family to do?He is fighting kwuruption & kwuruption is fighting him back.Nonsenses

Re: "Buhari Chronically Ill, His Figure Now No More Than Skin & Bones" - Brimah by RaptorX: 9:22pm On Apr 22, 2017
MarieSucre:

Wait, pls don't tell me it's Buhari that don't away from the camera, and is shaking El-Rufai's hand?? When did he start barbing gorimapa?
Gorimapa wetin, his hairs have fallen out due to the chemotherapy treatment. Probably advanced stage of cancer.

Re: "Buhari Chronically Ill, His Figure Now No More Than Skin & Bones" - Brimah by miqos02(m): 9:24pm On Apr 22, 2017
samincredible44:
let's not be quick to judge he might be watching his weight
hmmm
Re: "Buhari Chronically Ill, His Figure Now No More Than Skin & Bones" - Brimah by Akolawole(m): 9:24pm On Apr 22, 2017
Shocking!

The same Buhari that 'they' claim was Vegetable in London.

He has announced to Nigeria that he needed rest and he is doing it in a subtle.

God gave him a very able VP who has done really well and who is NOT desperate for power. Nigeria is in safe hand.

Whats the issue here?

God bless PMB

God bless Nigeria.

Re: "Buhari Chronically Ill, His Figure Now No More Than Skin & Bones" - Brimah by CharlotteFlair: 9:24pm On Apr 22, 2017
EVILFOREST:

SHEHU SHAGARI should warm up.
He has to complete his 8years
Ayam telling you grin

Re: "Buhari Chronically Ill, His Figure Now No More Than Skin & Bones" - Brimah by CharlotteFlair: 9:26pm On Apr 22, 2017
ChimaAdeoye:

Imagine how Happy Nigerians will be when he soon passes.

Wages of sin is Death.

May Buhari get his reward very soon in HELL.
Amen!!!! In fact the celebration that greeted abachas demise would be child's play.
Re: "Buhari Chronically Ill, His Figure Now No More Than Skin & Bones" - Brimah by Bekimbo(m): 9:28pm On Apr 22, 2017
You mean like this?

Re: "Buhari Chronically Ill, His Figure Now No More Than Skin & Bones" - Brimah by Nobody: 9:30pm On Apr 22, 2017
Gbam!....ori toma jeko...........
Even if cabals are pushing him into an early grave, must he push himself?....a word is enough!

Re: "Buhari Chronically Ill, His Figure Now No More Than Skin & Bones" - Brimah by Nobody: 9:30pm On Apr 22, 2017
This is bad men, his condition reflects the state of our nation.

Re: "Buhari Chronically Ill, His Figure Now No More Than Skin & Bones" - Brimah by abitech001(m): 9:35pm On Apr 22, 2017
Henryyy:
this one no resemble buhari o.

Re: "Buhari Chronically Ill, His Figure Now No More Than Skin & Bones" - Brimah by Xkalaban(m): 9:36pm On Apr 22, 2017
But he's always been the skinny type though undecided
Re: "Buhari Chronically Ill, His Figure Now No More Than Skin & Bones" - Brimah by oluscofield(m): 9:36pm On Apr 22, 2017
OAFMods:
. Your God avenge so soon n the likes of UAE China Malaysia Singapore n many already surpassed your country in every facet of human development. You are really deluded. I will advice you beta start worshipping the devil to meet up.
Re: "Buhari Chronically Ill, His Figure Now No More Than Skin & Bones" - Brimah by Lepkacious: 9:36pm On Apr 22, 2017
samincredible44:
Re: "Buhari Chronically Ill, His Figure Now No More Than Skin & Bones" - Brimah by Nobody: 9:36pm On Apr 22, 2017
klax:

Which weight is he fat before Bro stop all these barbaric defense of this man let buhari go and seek more medical help this was how Yardua was murdered cold blooded by the power hungry idiots from the north.

This man called buhari is going gradually his wife has spoken but was ignored and I still don't know why the north just love to kill themselves for power, they have be holding on to.power since time immoral yet God kept punishing them as the most underdeveloped region, the most illiterate region, the most stupid and barbaric region, the most sickening region with the worst sickness region, the most backward and stupid region, the most religion stupid region in Nigeria but yet they refused to get sense all they want is power, power and nothing to show for it.

Don't worry caged your buhari in Aso Rock or lock him in Aso Rock one thing that is sure Osibanjo will still ends up as president same way you played your foolishness and God punished you all by given gej the presidency after you the north selfishly killed Yardua.

Buhari will complete his two term.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Northern Governors At Malami's Son's Wedding As Attahiru Is Being Buried (Photo) / General Murtala Mohammed's Burial And Corpse (Photos) / Here Is A 1959 Cambridge School (WAEC) Certificate

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34