Stats: 3,161,061 members, 7,845,464 topics. Date: Thursday, 30 May 2024 at 06:20 PM

Atiku To Presidency: Address Issue Of Whether Buhari Is Cloned Or Not - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Atiku To Presidency: Address Issue Of Whether Buhari Is Cloned Or Not (65283 Views)

FG Promises To Address Issue Of Marginalization & Other Demands In The SE / 2019 General Elections In Jeopardy As Card Reader Loses Out To Presidency / Nigerian Man Writes Application Letter For Post Of Prisoner To Presidency (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Atiku To Presidency: Address Issue Of Whether Buhari Is Cloned Or Not by duality(m): 11:03pm On Nov 29, 2018
So you mean we can't question the identity of Jubrin in Aso Rock?

Just because the APC goons feels otherwise?

Re: Atiku To Presidency: Address Issue Of Whether Buhari Is Cloned Or Not by badlaw(f): 11:04pm On Nov 29, 2018
Though am not in support of atiku non buhari. But is only foolish one thought atiku is does not know that buhari is dead and that what nigeria has in aso villa is jubiril of Sudan. Don't forget the broker of the allegation said atiku,abby kyari, buhari wife etc know about it.
More so why did you think bukola saraki will say, still will win because nigeria don't want foreigner as the leader in aso villa come 2019. Zombie give your self a brain

Re: Atiku To Presidency: Address Issue Of Whether Buhari Is Cloned Or Not by joncom(m): 11:05pm On Nov 29, 2018
Oshigun:

Don't you get it? There are topics those in or aspiring to be in high political office must not comment on. Whatever Atiku meant, dignifying the rumour that our President is a replacement is dumb beyond belief. Totally juvenile and immature comment from Atiku.

But having doubles is not new. So l am not surprised. The great Joseph Stalin had doubles too.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Atiku To Presidency: Address Issue Of Whether Buhari Is Cloned Or Not by Promismike(m): 11:05pm On Nov 29, 2018
TheGreenLand:
A President of over 200Million people cloned?

What a dumb man and followers!

I have always known him to be stupid, but I never knew his stupidity is this much o!

NEXT LEVEL JOR grin!!

Atiku, while you are at your foolishness.... address this issue below!

Make we dey play the mumu game together.

He said double identity and lookalike not cloning bro.

Remove the veil on your eyes and look carefully with no sentiments. U will see that that guy is not buhari. He is his lookalike.

Re: Atiku To Presidency: Address Issue Of Whether Buhari Is Cloned Or Not by jadams: 11:07pm On Nov 29, 2018
INDUSTRIALFAN:
dumb people everywhere you look in Nigeria. I wonder how people think. It's irritating Honestly to think that even educated people believe that bullsh!T. For starters, world powers will never for security reasons sit with an impostor on not just one but numerous occasions. The moment they suspect such a thing, they will get to the root of it but no... 80% if Nigerians are that dumb to believe such a foolish theory.
l completely agree with your line of reasoning.
But you made a mistake when you said 80% of Nigerians believe this bullshit.
Those that believed it and swallowed it hook, line and sinker are those IPOB miscreants
Re: Atiku To Presidency: Address Issue Of Whether Buhari Is Cloned Or Not by INDUSTRIALFAN(m): 11:07pm On Nov 29, 2018
Oshigun:

Dont mind them. They claim Trump et al know Buhari is Jubrin yet the leader of the free world will still foolishly sit with a Sudanese impostor who could blow him and some of the most powerful Americans away. Incredible dumb display and an embarrassment for Nigeria. Other Africans watching us in total bemusement.
sad.. very sad
Re: Atiku To Presidency: Address Issue Of Whether Buhari Is Cloned Or Not by joncom(m): 11:09pm On Nov 29, 2018
042rebel:
Cloning does not mean lookalike. Unless Atiku is too dumb to differentiate. And besides, this kind of statement should not come from a presidential aspirant. It's a big blunder.
It does... Check your dictionary.

Re: Atiku To Presidency: Address Issue Of Whether Buhari Is Cloned Or Not by Sleekfingers: 11:10pm On Nov 29, 2018
Nigeria the laughing stock of the world...

And some people think Teresa may will come and visit an imposter....or trump will keep quiet...or he will even be allowed in the mist of world leaders....

God gave this country abundant brainless people

Re: Atiku To Presidency: Address Issue Of Whether Buhari Is Cloned Or Not by INDUSTRIALFAN(m): 11:11pm On Nov 29, 2018
jadams:

l completely agree with your line of reasoning.
But you made a mistake when you said 80% of Nigerians believe this bullshit.
Those that believed it and swallowed it hook, line and sinker are those IPOB miscreants
lol... You are right.. my bad... They upon is actually less than 50 percent of our total population.

Re: Atiku To Presidency: Address Issue Of Whether Buhari Is Cloned Or Not by Jerryembassy91(m): 11:11pm On Nov 29, 2018
Well said ...kudos!!
Nwodosis:
Atiku is now an IPOBain, where are the idiotic pigs of Buhari?
Why can't Buhari address the Nation and put an end to all these? Is addressing the Nation as difficult as getting an attestation letter from WAEC?
Re: Atiku To Presidency: Address Issue Of Whether Buhari Is Cloned Or Not by Nobody: 11:11pm On Nov 29, 2018
naijjaman:
I agree. The leader of over 200 million people shouldn't be silent on everything.

If there's no truth to this rumour, address it and move on.

It looks like all the old man's advisers are clowns undecided

You want the whole prestigious president of Republic of Nigeria to address the issue of been cloned or not Albeit boko haram issue and other day-to-day work, you think the presidency will take it serious? no! because its obviously a cloned story from a cloned mind...

Frustration in Nigeria is kinda impacting on our thinking!

Re: Atiku To Presidency: Address Issue Of Whether Buhari Is Cloned Or Not by AnanseK(m): 11:12pm On Nov 29, 2018
Nwodosis:
Atiku is now an IPOBain, where are the idiotic pigs of Buhari?
Why can't Buhari address the Nation and put an end to all these? Is addressing the Nation as difficult as getting an attestation letter from WAEC?

No serious person would get involved in this schoolboy mischievous nonsense , and I expect Buhari will maintain his focus on real issues and away from lochness monster and abominable snowman kind of fairy tales.

Actually I am rapidly losing the little respect I have left for Atiku for paying any attention to this tomfoolery.

Re: Atiku To Presidency: Address Issue Of Whether Buhari Is Cloned Or Not by Warship: 11:13pm On Nov 29, 2018
Katier00:
Am not a fan of Buhari o but only a man that lack wisdom would believe that cloned story

Beauty without brain, have you heard of the word lookalike.?

Even phyno has a lookalike that can pretend to be phyno.

Re: Atiku To Presidency: Address Issue Of Whether Buhari Is Cloned Or Not by Sleekfingers: 11:14pm On Nov 29, 2018
badlaw:
Though am not in support of atiku non buhari. But is only foolish one thought atiku is does not know that buhari is dead and that what nigeria has in aso villa is jubiril of Sudan. Don't forget the broker of the allegation said atiku,abby kyari, buhari wife etc know about it.
More so why did you think bukola saraki will say, still will win because nigeria don't want foreigner as the leader in aso villa come 2019. Zombie give your self a brain

What kind of language is this pls? Is it English?

Re: Atiku To Presidency: Address Issue Of Whether Buhari Is Cloned Or Not by omooba969(m): 11:14pm On Nov 29, 2018
Ttipsy:
The presidency or Buhari should clear d air na.
Are Nigerians daft ?

Yes, majority of Nigerians are daft, especially those who peddle this Jibril crap.

FYI, there's nothing to clear coz there are more important stuff to do.
Re: Atiku To Presidency: Address Issue Of Whether Buhari Is Cloned Or Not by Sleekfingers: 11:15pm On Nov 29, 2018
Tundexxy:

You want the whole prestigious president of Republic of Nigeria to address the issue of been cloned or not Albeit boko haram issue and other day-to-day work, you think the presidency will take it serious? no! because its obviously a cloned story from a cloned mind...

Can you imagine
Re: Atiku To Presidency: Address Issue Of Whether Buhari Is Cloned Or Not by Yankee101: 11:15pm On Nov 29, 2018
Lol. Even Atiku too?
Re: Atiku To Presidency: Address Issue Of Whether Buhari Is Cloned Or Not by naijjaman(m): 11:16pm On Nov 29, 2018
Tundexxy:

You want the whole prestigious president of Republic of Nigeria to address the issue of been cloned or not Albeit boko haram issue and other day-to-day work, you think the presidency will take it serious? no! because its obvious it a cloned story from a cloned mind...

You are not making any sense dude. Try Again cheesy

Re: Atiku To Presidency: Address Issue Of Whether Buhari Is Cloned Or Not by Nobody: 11:17pm On Nov 29, 2018
And later some people will be forming graduate and intelligent quotient especially from the sou** **ers..
Re: Atiku To Presidency: Address Issue Of Whether Buhari Is Cloned Or Not by Warship: 11:17pm On Nov 29, 2018
Friend01:

you still believe he is a cloned?

It is only in Africa people reason with their ass not brains.

Read this piece below...

*President Buhari, the Imaginative Clone and Human Genetics.*

*By, Prof. Ajayi Boroffice, OON.*

Ordinarily, I wouldn't like to involve myself in the nauseating debate about the rumoured cloning of President Muhammadu Buhari and the imaginative Jibril Aminu of Sudan because it is rubbish in the face of scientific realities.

As a Nigerian who bagged Ph.D degree in Human Genetics in congenital malformations arising from chromosomal aberrations in 1975 and had Post-Doctoral Research in mutagenesis and carcinogenesis, I consider myself as competent to comment on the needless controversy.

For a 75 years old adult to be cloned, a living cell must be obtained and subjected to some manipulations that will convert it to totipotent cell. The totipotent cell will now undergo embryological development that will produce a young human fetus.

It should be noted that for the fetus to grow and become a replica to a 75 years adult, it will take 75 years to grow.

It must also be said that the phynotypical presentation of a man is a product of interaction between his genotype and the environment.

Therefore, for the clone to look like the same man, it must be exposed to the exact environment for a period equivalent to 75 years.

It is therefore ridiculous for anybody to think Mr President has been cloned and that the person who is the President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria is a clone from Sudan.

Instructively, I have had opportunity to have one-on-one interactions with Mr President before he took ill and after his recovery, there is nothing to suggest that Nigeria is governed by a clone of President Muhammadu Buhari.

I will therefore appeal to Nigerians to stop making insinuations and statements that ridicule our beloved country in the global scientific world.

*Prof. Ajayi Boroffice, OON is the Senator representing Ondo North Senatorial District.*

Educated illiterate

Nnamdi Kanu said lookalike/impostor and not clone.

Even Atiku never mentioned clone but duplicity.

Re: Atiku To Presidency: Address Issue Of Whether Buhari Is Cloned Or Not by kayalla(f): 11:17pm On Nov 29, 2018
there are two sides to this whole story, so they better address it so we know if its Jubril or cloned president. its high time we demand an explanation.

Re: Atiku To Presidency: Address Issue Of Whether Buhari Is Cloned Or Not by Nobody: 11:17pm On Nov 29, 2018
naijjaman:

You are not making any sense dude. Try Again cheesy
Re: Atiku To Presidency: Address Issue Of Whether Buhari Is Cloned Or Not by NothingDoMe: 11:18pm On Nov 29, 2018
Emmyginger:
this is jst very funny. ..d president of a country cloned?
Can you truly say we in Nigeria are not known for great feats that dumbfound even the whites?
Re: Atiku To Presidency: Address Issue Of Whether Buhari Is Cloned Or Not by Friend01(m): 11:18pm On Nov 29, 2018
KanwuliaExtra:

Thank you jare!
The school of life. . . . The illiterate, lifeless cannot understand!

Nwodosis spoke and like a typical zombie who don't wantvto ink for himself,you are now foolishly agreeing with him that PMB is no longer cloned but look a like.

If say you people who are always on the president!'s case are cursed some people will say I am going beyond bounds.

I am expecting you to tell us that Buhari's dopple ganger is what is in Aso rock not him again.

Shifting Goal post while the match is on is a trick I won't fall for l.
Re: Atiku To Presidency: Address Issue Of Whether Buhari Is Cloned Or Not by joncom(m): 11:20pm On Nov 29, 2018
Warship:

Beauty without brain, have you had of the word lookalike.?

Even phyno has a lookalike that can pretend to be phyno.

Even messi

Re: Atiku To Presidency: Address Issue Of Whether Buhari Is Cloned Or Not by Yankee101: 11:22pm On Nov 29, 2018
political decoy is a person employed to impersonate a politician, to draw attention away from the real person or to take risks on that person's behalf. This can also apply to military figures, or civilians impersonated for political or eshpionage purposes.

The political decoy is an individual who has been selected because of strong physical resemblance to the person being impersonated. This resemblance can be strengthened by plastic surgery. Often, such decoys are trained to speak and behave like the "target".

Re: Atiku To Presidency: Address Issue Of Whether Buhari Is Cloned Or Not by Friend01(m): 11:24pm On Nov 29, 2018
Warship:

Educated illiterate

Nnamdi Kanu said lookalike/impostor and not clone.

Even Atiku never mentioned clone but duplicity.

Idiot!

When. you were busy saying cloned cloned like a badly programmed robot you never remembered the words 'look alike' or 'impostor.'

You people are simply something else.

If all your agendas is built on lies I am. wondering how Biafra will stand knowing that lying is your stock in trade...

Tomorrow I am expecting your honourable professor emeritus to invent a new word for your crass stupidity.

Re: Atiku To Presidency: Address Issue Of Whether Buhari Is Cloned Or Not by Warship: 11:25pm On Nov 29, 2018
Oblang:

That lookalike must be an identical twin brother of Buhari because only identical twins can so much lookalike...

Educated illiterate

Phyno has a lookalike from a different part of Igboland.

Re: Atiku To Presidency: Address Issue Of Whether Buhari Is Cloned Or Not by UprightEvil: 11:25pm On Nov 29, 2018
Abfinest007:
3rd world war is when atiku win d presidential election n appoint fayose as effc boss

There's no way u read comments on NL and don't laff grin
Abfinest007:
3rd world war is when atiku win d presidential election n appoint fayose as effc boss

There's no way u read comments on NL and don't laff

But GAF noh be police naa

Re: Atiku To Presidency: Address Issue Of Whether Buhari Is Cloned Or Not by biggie73(m): 11:30pm On Nov 29, 2018
Stop being stupid, Atiku.
Re: Atiku To Presidency: Address Issue Of Whether Buhari Is Cloned Or Not by Warship: 11:31pm On Nov 29, 2018
joncom:

Even messi

Only in Nigeria will you see so called sophisticated citizens deny the existence of lookalikes.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Kwankwaso Floors Tinubu, Atiku And Obi In Kano / Arms, Money, Phones Found In Boko Haram's Hideout (graphic Photos) / EndSARS: Edo Youths Takeover Police Station, Patrol With Police Hilux

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 53