Stats: 3,150,604 members, 7,809,197 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 04:33 AM

Naruto Information - TV/Movies (435) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Naruto Information (647751 Views)

Poll: Which is d best matched couple?!

Temari and Shikamaru: 28% (15 votes)
Naruto and Hinata: 39% (21 votes)
Sakura and Sasuke: 15% (8 votes)
Chouji and Ino: 1% (1 vote)
Ten Ten and Neji: 15% (8 votes)
This poll has ended

Poll: Which battle do you believe is most interesting?

The Uchiha brothers(Itachi & Sasuke) Vs Kabutochimaru(Kabuto + Orochimaru's cells): 14% (1 vote)
The Five Kages Vs E.T. Uchiha Madara : 42% (3 votes)
Uzumaki Naruto & Co. Vs Tobi (Mr. Nobody): 42% (3 votes)
This poll has ended

The Uchiha brothers(Itachi & Sasuke) Vs Kabutochimaru(Kabuto + Orochimaru's cells): 0% (0 votes)
The Five Kages Vs E.T. Uchiha Madara : 50% (1 vote)
Uzumaki Naruto & Co. Vs Tobi (Mr. Nobody): 50% (1 vote)
This poll has ended

The Uchiha brothers(Itachi & Sasuke) Vs Kabutochimaru(Kabuto + Orochimaru's cells): 100% (1 vote)
The Five Kages Vs E.T. Uchiha Madara : 0% (0 votes)
Uzumaki Naruto & Co. Vs Tobi (Mr. Nobody): 0% (0 votes)
This poll has ended

Naruto:The Seventh Hokage and The Scarlet Spring(anime/manga)Discussion Thread / Naruto Shippuden Versus New Bleach: Which Is The Better Anime? / 'Naruto' Fever in Nigerian Universities (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (432) (433) (434) (435) (436) (437) (438) ... (557) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Naruto Information by teemy(m): 9:03am On Oct 04, 2014
iykmora:
apologise for what? He came for me, and i will give it to him. Mind you, I am merely being nice ATM, those words are mild. Thank You!

An eye for an eye and a tooth for a tooth would finally make us all toothless and blind.

Re: Naruto Information by Tosyn007(m): 10:14am On Oct 04, 2014
SIRcumalot:

sasgay looks stronger going by ability but naruto will still win even if he has to strangle sasgay with that rope he ties around his skirt.

They are very much on par...but they are smart in different ways.
Re: Naruto Information by iykmora(m): 10:15am On Oct 04, 2014
teemy:

An eye for an eye and a tooth for a tooth would finally make us all toothless and blind.
!
Re: Naruto Information by Tosyn007(m): 10:15am On Oct 04, 2014
WackyJ1:
Shuoo which ability again Kwa??

I know all the moves Sasuke can pull, it's just maybe how he pulls it but the other half that has been given to Naruto, I don't even know where that is apart from healing people and floating. Naruto has the element of surprise for use viewers.

Nani that part where Sasuke said he already hit it twice was epic!!!

You forgot his sennin ability
Re: Naruto Information by Tosyn007(m): 10:33am On Oct 04, 2014
iykmora:
a nanny goat must have urinated on ur head during birth and it seeped into ur brain, or ur case is hereditory! How stup!d can one get? Ur love for e-combat is legendary, thatz why you keep going on and on thrashing bladderdash on this thread. Whatever makes you happy, keep on. For me you are just another nuisance!!!

Ah! I'm elated!!

A brainwashed dude independently takes notice of me. That's quite a feat you just achieved. But you saying I'm trashing this thread just puts you on a whole new level of brainlessness. Did you check your recent posts?

Re: Naruto Information by Tosyn007(m): 10:35am On Oct 04, 2014
teemy:

Quess you finally found the answer you sought.

There are creations of man that are independent of thought but don't have souls..I robot, Terminator are examples
Re: Naruto Information by iykmora(m): 11:37am On Oct 04, 2014
Tosyn007:

Ah! I'm elated!!

A brainwashed dude independently takes notice of me. That's quite a feat you just achieved. But you saying I'm trashing this thread just puts you on a whole new level of brainlessness. Did you check your recent posts?
#ignore
Re: Naruto Information by Tosyn007(m): 2:15pm On Oct 04, 2014
iykmora:
#ignore

Thanks for humoring me..
Re: Naruto Information by Tosyn007(m): 2:21pm On Oct 04, 2014
Please who can explain to me what happened here...

Re: Naruto Information by Baddestguyp(m): 2:39pm On Oct 04, 2014
pls any good anime except bleach, code geass, death note, attack on Titan, fairy tail, Gintama, hunter x hunter, fma. I need one to watch
Re: Naruto Information by WackyJ1(m): 3:20pm On Oct 04, 2014
Tosyn007:

You forgot his sennin ability
Whose sennin ability?
Re: Naruto Information by Tosyn007(m): 3:22pm On Oct 04, 2014
WackyJ1:

Whose sennin ability?

Naruto's

Wack please me with that Panel, how did Kaguya get in between them?
Re: Naruto Information by Tosyn007(m): 3:26pm On Oct 04, 2014
Baddestguyp:
pls any good anime except bleach, code geass, death note, attack on Titan, fairy tail, Gintama, hunter x hunter, fma. I need one to watch

C.D.....Great

D.N.....wickedly awesome

A.O.T...epic

H.X.T...Naruto replica 90%
Re: Naruto Information by WackyJ1(m): 3:32pm On Oct 04, 2014
Tosyn007:

Naruto's

Wack please me with that Panel, how did Kaguya get in between them?

What chapter is that let me check it out
Re: Naruto Information by Mutaino7(m): 6:55pm On Oct 04, 2014
Tosyn007:

Sasuke actually has the advantage, he's fighting with intent to kill, Naruto is not which will make him stay mostly on the defensive.
Sasuke can absorb ninjutsu...I'd like to see how Naruto counters that
u 4got naruto av omyudon ball(truth seeking balls) which nullifies all ninjutsu which sasuke doesnt av.
Re: Naruto Information by Baddestguyp(m): 8:05pm On Oct 04, 2014
Tosyn007:

C.D.....Great

D.N.....wickedly awesome

A.O.T...epic

H.X.T...Naruto replica 90%
so what other anime do u suggest
Re: Naruto Information by Tosyn007(m): 10:26pm On Oct 04, 2014
WackyJ1:

What chapter is that let me check it out

Re: Naruto Information by Tosyn007(m): 10:27pm On Oct 04, 2014
Mutaino7:
u 4got naruto av omyudon ball(truth seeking balls) which nullifies all ninjutsu which sasuke doesnt av.

yea I did...thanks for the reminder
Re: Naruto Information by Dottune(m): 11:36pm On Oct 04, 2014
Baddestguyp:
so what other anime do u suggest
Sword ART Online, you'll get hooked in no time, you might even forget Naruto.
Re: Naruto Information by Baddestguyp(m): 12:02am On Oct 05, 2014
Dottune:
Sword ART Online, you'll get hooked in no time, you might even forget Naruto.
Im already flwing it, I forgot to add that. is Episode 14 out of sao 2
Re: Naruto Information by Dottune(m): 12:14am On Oct 05, 2014
Baddestguyp:
it isn't out online, but it is already listed on Wikipedia, released Yesterday(saturday 10/10/14), so let's say tomorrow or Monday
Re: Naruto Information by Baddestguyp(m): 12:17am On Oct 05, 2014
Dottune:
it isn't out online, but it is already listed on Wikipedia, released Yesterday(saturday 10/10/14), so let's say tomorrow or Monday
k, any other anime?
Re: Naruto Information by Dottune(m): 12:20am On Oct 05, 2014
Baddestguyp:
k, any other anime?
Naruto and SAO are the only Animes I have watched cheesy , I have not been able to drag myself to watch others. You could try Pokemon tho
Re: Naruto Information by rapmike(m): 1:25am On Oct 05, 2014
nani667:
Best part of the Manga ✔

Hilarious!

Nani, which Alaba marketer did this?
Re: Naruto Information by SageNaruto(m): 7:40am On Oct 05, 2014
Baddestguyp:
its bin online since yesterday... I've already seen it..
Re: Naruto Information by Baddestguyp(m): 8:24am On Oct 05, 2014
SageNaruto:
its bin online since yesterday... I've already seen it..
thanks I just checked and I saw it
Re: Naruto Information by SageNaruto(m): 8:41am On Oct 05, 2014
Baddestguyp:
thanks I just checked and I saw it
uwc
Re: Naruto Information by eghos12(m): 8:09am On Oct 06, 2014
guys shoen jumb annouced that the manga is ending on november 10. I.e 6 more maga togo
Re: Naruto Information by SageNaruto(m): 9:29am On Oct 06, 2014
Re: Naruto Information by pickabeau1: 9:42am On Oct 06, 2014
grin grin grin grin grin

Finally....

Kishi sees his story is going nowhere
Re: Naruto Information by Feraz(m): 6:25pm On Oct 06, 2014
SageNaruto:
http://www.crunchyroll.com/anime-news/2014/10/05-1/naruto-manga-reportedly-ending-with-5-more-episodes
I was about posting the same link. If the above is true, then it's likely that there's going to be no flashback as that would consume more chapters. Also, I wonder why he's making it five. I expect to see new moves from both of them and not the boring rasengan and amaterasu we're used to (just like how Madara used limbo).

That being said, it's likely that some chapters will be released after the five main chapters. Probably a sequel to show how all will be faring (infact, it's gonna be released because I don't see how Hinata and Naruto, Shikamaru and Temari, Ino and Sai etc won't be shown with kids running all over the place and then Sakura just like Tsunade tongue will be covered in the five chapters not to talk of other villages, the tailed beasts, the gokages, Orochimaru etc). Infact, there are many scenes to reason out which is why I somewhat doubt the news of this ending with the next five chapters.

Kishimoto is supposed to drag the title which he gave Naruto as the 'number one unpredictable shinobi' with Naruto himself as Kishimoto is not predictable himself.

At least, good news for pickabeau1 and Kimco that it's finally coming to an end...tongue

Re: Naruto Information by pickabeau1: 6:33pm On Oct 06, 2014
Feraz:
I was about posting the same link. If the above is true, then it's likely that there's going to be no flashback as that would consume more chapters. Also, I wonder why he's making it five. I expect to see new moves from both of them and not the boring rasengan and amaterasu we're used to (just like how Madara used limbo).

That being said, it's likely that some chapters will be released after the five main chapters. Probably a sequel to show how all will be faring (infact, it's gonna be released because I don't see how Hinata and Naruto, Shikamaru and Temari, Ino and Sai etc won't be shown with kids running all over the place and then Sakura just like Tsunade tongue will be covered in the five chapters not to talk of other villages, the tailed beasts, the gokages, Orochimaru etc). Infact, there are many scenes to reason out which is why I somewhat doubt the news of this ending with the next five chapters.

Kishimoto is supposed to drag the title which he gave Naruto as the 'number one unpredictable shinobi' with Naruto himself as Kishimoto is not predictable himself.

At least, good news for pickabeau1 and Kimco that it's finally coming to an end...tongue

Boohooo......

Why d hail

No be u and d azzpull crew dey lap all things kishi....

Now u r saying Enton, rasengan and amaterastu are boring?
You dare criticize kishi??

I also think 5 is too short..but let's see

Your second bolded is so funny...dattebayooooooo

(1) (2) (3) ... (432) (433) (434) (435) (436) (437) (438) ... (557) (Reply)

Marvel Cinematic Universe / The Vampire Diaries and The Originals Fan Page / Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 53