Stats: 3,158,218 members, 7,836,060 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 08:07 PM

My Boyfriend's Joystick Is Strange - Romance (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Boyfriend's Joystick Is Strange (18993 Views)

"Big Joystick Is Life" — Busty Slay Queen Scientifically Explains Its Benefits / Help My Joystick Is Getting Smaller / "His Joystick Is A Dot, I Almost Cried": Kenyan Lady Calls Out Man After Sex (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Boyfriend's Joystick Is Strange by Okoroawusa: 8:09am On Apr 30, 2020
Beverlyjean:

Keep comparing till u find what u are looking for... Men are validated by money, women are validated by body count... Once it's much , u loose value... I'll rather use a Love Machine than hv my future husband disrespect me cos of my body count...

I'm sure u were sure of ur exes as husbands but they are all gone and this one might tow the line as well...

Close ur legs to earn respect...trust me, it will pay in the end
I just don't get when young women hold this kind of notion like you have just done.
"Men are validated by money , women are validated by body count" is a very poor mindset. You are belittling your womanhood and your sexuality.
Are you saying that your worth as a woman is dependent on the number of men you have had sex with? The lesser the men the more your worth? What's wrong if you r validated by money?
And who told you that a man that married you as a virgin won't disrespect you?
Also last time I checked "body count" is a thing of privacy...or does a woman wear it like a jersey number?

You determine your worth as a woman. You n only you.
Re: My Boyfriend's Joystick Is Strange by Okoroawusa: 8:11am On Apr 30, 2020
Liliantalks:
it’s not even hard. In all my life I hv had sexed only one curved dick . So nope , it’s not hard .
Oh! You are even a woman. I thought I was talking to a guy.
It's okay. Let's leave it at that.
Re: My Boyfriend's Joystick Is Strange by Liliantalks: 8:12am On Apr 30, 2020
Okoroawusa:

Oh! You are even a woman. I thought I was talking to a guy.
It's okay. Let's leave it at that.
lol a man? My name is Lilian, like doh
Re: My Boyfriend's Joystick Is Strange by respect80(m): 8:16am On Apr 30, 2020
Blessnelly:

When it is slightly curve, it's d best . But when it z really curve; baby run 4 ur lyf cos u will b injure.

Talking from experience??
Re: My Boyfriend's Joystick Is Strange by Nairakris: 8:35am On Apr 30, 2020
Offpoint:
Effect öf digging too much holes, his tool has bend.

I can officially call him Avatar The Dick Bendergrin

Please don't allow him insert his bend dick into your straight viva... unless you have a bend viva.

Vagina was designed to take STRAIGHT THINGS, not BEND THINGS.

babies heads are straight
Dildos are straight
Cumcumbers are straight....
Normal people dicks are straight

Guy heaven go hard you well grin
Re: My Boyfriend's Joystick Is Strange by robosky02(m): 8:35am On Apr 30, 2020
Beverlyjean:

Keep comparing till u find what u are looking for... Men are validated by money, women are validated by body count... Once it's much , u loose value... I'll rather use a Love Machine than hv my future husband disrespect me cos of my body count...

I'm sure u were sure of ur exes as husbands but they are all gone and this one might tow the line as well...

Even the v-gay have different shape

Re: My Boyfriend's Joystick Is Strange by awolowo01(m): 8:38am On Apr 30, 2020
Dont allow the curve thing inside u o jare. Run for your life. Bspeed
Re: My Boyfriend's Joystick Is Strange by robosky02(m): 8:45am On Apr 30, 2020
awolowo01:
Dont allow the curve thing inside u o jare. Run for your life. Bspeed

After many years is this all you have to say
Re: My Boyfriend's Joystick Is Strange by SirMichael1: 8:51am On Apr 30, 2020
DorianD:

Don't even risk it...He could end up pulling out Ur uterus with his hook-like pendulum....Well check my signature for legit money making
Your use of pendulum is wrong.
Re: My Boyfriend's Joystick Is Strange by MaryJane24: 9:11am On Apr 30, 2020
DorianD:

Don't even risk it...He could end up pulling out Ur uterus with his hook-like pendulum....Well check my signature for legit money making
Re: My Boyfriend's Joystick Is Strange by MaryJane24: 9:14am On Apr 30, 2020
snowball11:

That stick is definitely not a joystick but a sadstick! grin
Re: My Boyfriend's Joystick Is Strange by MaryJane24: 9:16am On Apr 30, 2020
I'm not sure I'm kiss and tell. Besides, many people here are advising me to keep it closed.
Demor123:

Experience would have been the best teacher. Re-schedule another day, get your experience first hand then you can comeback to us for technical support grin
Re: My Boyfriend's Joystick Is Strange by MaryJane24: 9:19am On Apr 30, 2020
sad
Mywd:

Ah dont care... Itz ur life.....

Keep hoeing
Re: My Boyfriend's Joystick Is Strange by Getsaved(m): 9:24am On Apr 30, 2020
Beverlyjean:

Wow! Beverlyjean, Honestly, of all the comments I read up here, I am struck by an absolute truth you you just said up there. "Men are validated by money, Women are validated by body count" and dare say even more for women. If you don't mind, can I meet you? I sent a pm. You should accept.
Re: My Boyfriend's Joystick Is Strange by ITbomb(m): 9:47am On Apr 30, 2020
Jaeis:
Use pen and paper to draw curve, from the degree of curvature I'll be able to advise appropriately
I'm surprised nobody asked for pictures

Re: My Boyfriend's Joystick Is Strange by Offpoint: 10:02am On Apr 30, 2020
Nairakris:

Guy heaven go hard you well grin
lol D; God help my soul
Re: My Boyfriend's Joystick Is Strange by DavidJones98(m): 10:04am On Apr 30, 2020
Well u can give it a try... At least u will get to know the taste of curved dicks�
Re: My Boyfriend's Joystick Is Strange by Prymestrr(m): 10:28am On Apr 30, 2020
Marvyx:

How about you stay away from Pre-Marital Sex and give that body to your husband?? It'll save you a whole lot of headache.
What if the husband will have a curved dick too? undecided
Re: My Boyfriend's Joystick Is Strange by Okoroawusa: 10:47am On Apr 30, 2020
Liliantalks:
lol a man? My name is Lilian, like doh
Ok... nice talking with you Lilian
Re: My Boyfriend's Joystick Is Strange by jamesversion: 10:47am On Apr 30, 2020
SeverusSnape:
Na that type some girls dey like.

Hahaha, be like say you follow get bent prick!! abeg, does it function perfectly well. the girl has a valid reason to be scared cos it looks unusual.
Re: My Boyfriend's Joystick Is Strange by rossychik(f): 11:15am On Apr 30, 2020
I just love nairaland, u can make anybody' s day. Op is funny and the people commenting are even funnier. Op pls explore, that u are not used to it does not mean u can check it out.
But u can abstain from sex to save urself alot of wahala

Re: My Boyfriend's Joystick Is Strange by kiddkash(m): 11:43am On Apr 30, 2020
zionmde:
Stop pushing cups
kee maka ndi na kpo ntu

Ikwa Iko
Re: My Boyfriend's Joystick Is Strange by Blessnelly(f): 11:45am On Apr 30, 2020
respect80:

Talking from experience??
No but 4rm lecture

Re: My Boyfriend's Joystick Is Strange by kiddkash(m): 11:53am On Apr 30, 2020
MaryJane24:
But what happens if my future husband ends up with a curved joystick? Shouldn't I be prepared for such a situation?
well you need to practice first. try pornhub and co
Re: My Boyfriend's Joystick Is Strange by Blessnelly(f): 12:00pm On Apr 30, 2020
newman0017:
Anty tasting dick since 1860...Kontinew angry
what prove do u av 4 saying dat?
Naija!!!
Re: My Boyfriend's Joystick Is Strange by Blessnelly(f): 12:04pm On Apr 30, 2020
Strech:
nothing wey we no go see or hear for this world. .so, you mean to tell us that you have tasted both the slightly curved one and the one wey curve well we'll. That is how you are able to know which one injures ?.if I call you names now you go begin vex for Africa.
ignorance
Re: My Boyfriend's Joystick Is Strange by saucerence(m): 1:00pm On Apr 30, 2020
MaryJane24:
Hello peeps,
so, I signed up on nairaland today so that I can ask this question in peace. I sincerely hope you experienced members will say something useful to clear my doubts.
So I've been seeing this guy for three months- no sex. He is always asking for it but I finally agreed to do it with him on Saturday last week. But when I saw his thing, I dressed up very quickly and said we can't do it now. He asked me why but I was reluctant to tell him the real reason. His joystick is not straight but rather curved to the left side. It was fully erect when I noticed and I couldn't bear to let him force it into me. Is such a joystick a normal thing? Have you seen one like that before? How do you manage to have sex with it like that and is it painful? Thanks in advance for your help.
he go shift ur womb to the next permanent site oh # well my own straight sha if u like them straight
Re: My Boyfriend's Joystick Is Strange by DaudaTheSexyGuy(m): 1:22pm On Apr 30, 2020
Thoughtfeed:

Its totally normal.

Ask him if it pains him during sex, if it does then he may have Peyronie's disease.... This disease causes the penis to curve

Peyronie's disease
Fibrous scar tissue inside the penis that causes curved, painful erections.
Peyronie's disease is caused by repeated penile injury, typically during sex or physical activity

This is the main reason why I don't like letting ladies ride me.

Make person no go break my dick. cool
Re: My Boyfriend's Joystick Is Strange by Skyscrapper11(m): 1:31pm On Apr 30, 2020
Semperty:
shut up there ozuor.
No be you dey yarn say you wan wipe your ex? Hypocrite
you need deliverance
Re: My Boyfriend's Joystick Is Strange by Nobody: 2:51pm On Apr 30, 2020
Skyscrapper11:
you need deliverance
you need flogging. With your wide nose like overstretched underwear

Re: My Boyfriend's Joystick Is Strange by Nobody: 2:56pm On Apr 30, 2020
Skyscrapper11:
you need deliverance
as your nose spread so, if you sneeze the whole nairaland go slippery
Re: My Boyfriend's Joystick Is Strange by Sweetness1762(m): 3:06pm On Apr 30, 2020
cheesy :Dits very normal, as normal as Goodmorning.
Infact the feeling it gives when on the act is unimaginable.
I'm happy to have my joystick curved
#teamCurvedDick

Would You Allow Your Friend Date Or Marry Your Sister?? / Diffrence Between Olosho, Ashomu And Ashawo. Lagos Case Study. / 5 Reasons Why Women Are Scared To Commit To Relationships

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42