Stats: 3,155,958 members, 7,828,383 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 09:02 AM

Police Confirms Arrest Of Mason Greenwood Over Alleged Physical Assault/Rape - Sports (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Police Confirms Arrest Of Mason Greenwood Over Alleged Physical Assault/Rape (38621 Views)

Man Utd drop Antony frm squad indefinitely over alleged domestic abuse on ex-gf / Nike End Sponsorship Of Mason Greenwood, Following Rape And Assault Allegations / Mason Greenwood Accused Of Domestic Abuse & Sexual Assault (Graphic Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Police Confirms Arrest Of Mason Greenwood Over Alleged Physical Assault/Rape by MatrixBuyer: 9:20pm On Jan 30, 2022
Beverlyjean:

Stop spreading lies....Ronaldo has no rape case ....the courts quashed it as there was no evidence...it was just a hungry woman that wanted to take advantage
Court did not quash anything, Ronaldo paid the woman to withdraw the case. He can't enter the USA up till today

Re: Police Confirms Arrest Of Mason Greenwood Over Alleged Physical Assault/Rape by Mrquote: 9:30pm On Jan 30, 2022
All of you here shouting his done and so on, no official statement have been made and the lady didn't say what caused the fight. We haven't seen Greenwood if he him self have injuries. See let's stop jumping to conclusions when the truth is out now you will be here playing the hand of God. Let's wait and see how everything plays out. Remember this not the first time social media have missed judge someone remember Johnny depp.

Re: Police Confirms Arrest Of Mason Greenwood Over Alleged Physical Assault/Rape by Mrquote: 9:35pm On Jan 30, 2022
Angelfrost:

Okay... Please, clarify your earlier submission then.

You have done the investigation and you finding shows Greenwood is guilty. Two people might have fought or something one of them took ro social media to show off we haven't heard anything fromtbthebothwr party. We are here saying his done and so on. Let's wait and see what the out come of everything. Greenwood might not be innocent like wise the lady is a two way thing. Remember Johnny depp or so when the CCTV came out we all know what happened some of you ate your words.

Re: Police Confirms Arrest Of Mason Greenwood Over Alleged Physical Assault/Rape by Ibime(m): 9:38pm On Jan 30, 2022
Ebubu:

Why do the parents sound like they are defending the footballer and are shy of coming out open to hold the man who allegedly caused their daughter’s nose bleeding and scars, to account for the claims?

Their tone are all adorable to Mason and his romantic relationship with their daughter. Money fit don exchange hands o

Money talks

Re: Police Confirms Arrest Of Mason Greenwood Over Alleged Physical Assault/Rape by Mrquote: 9:43pm On Jan 30, 2022
MangekyoAlt:
This Greenwood don fűck up big time.
BTW who una go use replace am now fergie001.... Dembele? Because based on that recorded audio, this is going to jail and for a very long time. I mean all feminists in the UK would work day and night to make sure Greenwood pays dearly for what he did
No investigation have been done this something that involves two party's. You just heard from one party and you have concluded that his done. He could be guilty like wise the girl. So let's wait for what the law enforcement finds out and see who to blame.
Re: Police Confirms Arrest Of Mason Greenwood Over Alleged Physical Assault/Rape by TempleHouse: 9:43pm On Jan 30, 2022
The story of a brilliant black young man who had just waved a good bye to his amazing career due to friendship with a white lady.

Guys should note the Girlfriend has a right to consent to intimacy and Not the right of males to dictate the amorous affair in any relationship!

The dream of earning £900,000 per annum as a 20 years old is gone.

Mason Greenwood had just sign for a 5-10yrs Prison Club, but presently awaiting medical with the Police now!

Bitter lessons for Black Folks who cannot control their sexual desires !

Re: Police Confirms Arrest Of Mason Greenwood Over Alleged Physical Assault/Rape by Mrquote: 9:45pm On Jan 30, 2022
MangekyoAlt:

Well he's 100% guilty so Yh we'll be seeing him in jail pretty soon. cry it's only God that can save someone from this kind of Gbese in a country like UK.
100% guilty are you just hearing yourself right now. They haven't done any investigation what lead to the fight we haven't even seen Greenwood to know if his physical ok. So let's wait for the findings and know who to crucify
Re: Police Confirms Arrest Of Mason Greenwood Over Alleged Physical Assault/Rape by Bimpe29: 9:48pm On Jan 30, 2022
Let him dance to judicial music.

Re: Police Confirms Arrest Of Mason Greenwood Over Alleged Physical Assault/Rape by TempleHouse: 10:00pm On Jan 30, 2022
Mrquote:

You have done the investigation and you finding shows Greenwood is guilty. Two people might have fought or something one of them took ro social media to show off we haven't heard anything fromtbthebothwr party. We are here saying his done and so on. Let's wait and see what the out come of everything. Greenwood might not be innocent like wise the lady is a two way thing. Remember Johnny depp or so when the CCTV came out we all know what happened some of you ate your words.
This is a civilised Country -UK and not Nigeria my friend !
This is not a country where Rapist pastors Biodun Fatoyinbo and Apostle Johnson Suleiman are still free despite the obvious immoral acts and facts hanging on their necks.
Go and watch the video and listen to the audio and stop defending the culprit!

Re: Police Confirms Arrest Of Mason Greenwood Over Alleged Physical Assault/Rape by puremaker7(m): 10:00pm On Jan 30, 2022
AlphaStyles:
you don cut your own?
he is not yet successful na
Re: Police Confirms Arrest Of Mason Greenwood Over Alleged Physical Assault/Rape by JOemmy(m): 10:00pm On Jan 30, 2022
The girlfriend planned this whole thing claiming that her phone was hacked is nonsense why did she even record and kept such incriminating recordings in her phone if she doesn't have any intentions to expose it later? Hope nigeria's maduka okoye who is searching for toxic ladies to date is learning from this?

Re: Police Confirms Arrest Of Mason Greenwood Over Alleged Physical Assault/Rape by Nobody: 10:00pm On Jan 30, 2022
I'm trying to find some pity for him
Re: Police Confirms Arrest Of Mason Greenwood Over Alleged Physical Assault/Rape by Ade3131: 10:05pm On Jan 30, 2022
Ebubu:

Why do the parents sound like they are defending the footballer and are shy of coming out open to hold the man who allegedly caused their daughter’s nose bleeding and scars, to account for the claims?

Their tone are all adorable to Mason and his romantic relationship with their daughter. Money fit don exchange hands o

The idea is simple....Yes, there's a domestic violence situation here but the implication of going public with it could be more terrifying on both the accused and the victim than the act itself. Do you know that the girl just succeeded in drawing unnecessary attention to herself for the wrong reason? Her public life will never remain the same again. They'll always be pictures and camera around her everywhere she goes.

First thing to consider is that do you want to loose a possible son-in-law like Mason? Another issue is that is your daughter really willing to end the relationship between them? Another important thing is will you want to have a hand in tarnishing the young man's image and career because of this? Is the incident worth all the noise that comes with making it public?

Parenting is way beyond what people thinks. You don't want to be caught burning bridges when in fact you should be building them....if not for you, at least do so for your progenies.

Re: Police Confirms Arrest Of Mason Greenwood Over Alleged Physical Assault/Rape by Luckysbab: 10:10pm On Jan 30, 2022
Angelfrost:

I'm quite certain that's not what she meant...

The reality of the matter is that United is currently short of players, especially in that attacking area.

This means they have to sort out their squad, and hold on to whatever quality they have left.

Truth be told, Greenwood has been on the bend for a while now... Kid has been overdue for a bench warming before now.

Let justice be served!
Re: Police Confirms Arrest Of Mason Greenwood Over Alleged Physical Assault/Rape by Mrquote: 10:12pm On Jan 30, 2022
TempleHouse:

This is a civilised Country -UK and not Nigeria my friend !
This is not a country where Rapist pastors Biodun Fatoyinbo and Apostle Johnson Suleiman are still free despite the obvious immoral acts and facts hanging on their necks.
Go and watch the video and listen to the audio and stop defending the culprit!
I think you believe I'm defending greenwood but I'm not. All I ask you to do is don't sentence him before the court do so. No matter what you say here might not be of no use. Do you remember Johnny Depp case the social media did their part but when the truth came out most of you ate your world. Let the law enforcement do their work

Re: Police Confirms Arrest Of Mason Greenwood Over Alleged Physical Assault/Rape by Nobody: 10:24pm On Jan 30, 2022
MatrixBuyer:
Court did not quash anything, Ronaldo paid the woman to withdraw the case. He can't enter the USA up till today

I hate people who say What they Don't know....

Ronaldo just finished his hotel in new York not quite long, you that have never reached airport is here telling us he can't enter USA...

Please say what you know and leave the rest, lying isn't a must.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Police Confirms Arrest Of Mason Greenwood Over Alleged Physical Assault/Rape by 24brains(m): 10:25pm On Jan 30, 2022
Did I Hear You Say Women are weaker vessels? They are possesed vessels by satan himself!!

Another samson down by delilah. I repeat man Down.

Re: Police Confirms Arrest Of Mason Greenwood Over Alleged Physical Assault/Rape by TempleHouse: 10:29pm On Jan 30, 2022
JOemmy:
The girlfriend planned this whole thing claiming that her phone was hacked is nonsense why did she even record and kept such incriminating recordings in her phone if she doesn't have any intentions to expose it later? Hope nigeria's maduka okoye who is searching for toxic ladies to date is learning from this?
Seems you have no issue with the rapist at all but focus on the girl and why she recorded the violence on her!

Yet some Nigerians will still inquire of any proof like a case of Baba Ijesha !

Apart from the sickening violence on the girl
Why did Mason forced himself to his G-friend?
He created the incriminating record in first place !

Your posture is typical of many black folks and Nigerians in particular with the sense of right to have your way with absolute disregard for your spouse or girlfriend wishes!

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Police Confirms Arrest Of Mason Greenwood Over Alleged Physical Assault/Rape by 24brains(m): 10:34pm On Jan 30, 2022
JOemmy:
oil dey your head. The woes of Every man is "woman" adam too saw hell.
Re: Police Confirms Arrest Of Mason Greenwood Over Alleged Physical Assault/Rape by Indispensable85(m): 10:46pm On Jan 30, 2022
Oyibo nor dey take nonsense.
Nobody is above the law unlike Nigeria.
Imagine senator Elisha Abbo.

Re: Police Confirms Arrest Of Mason Greenwood Over Alleged Physical Assault/Rape by JOemmy(m): 10:48pm On Jan 30, 2022
TempleHouse:

Seems you have no issue with the rapist at all but focus on the girl and why she recorded the violence on her!

Yet some Nigerians will still inquire of any proof like a case of Baba Ijesha !

Apart from the sickening violence on the girl
Why did Mason forced himself to his G-friend?
He created the incriminating record in first place !

Your posture is typical of many black folks and Nigerians in particular with the sense of right to have your way with absolute disregard for your spouse or girlfriend wishes!

Am just after her denial why is she and her dad not bold enough to admit that they are actually the ones who licked out the audio recordings what exactly are they scared of?
Note, am not in anyway supporting what greenwood did to her the injury on her cheek was really very graphic if u look carefully at the pictures she took after the incident. A top footballer in a big club like Man u shouldn't have been beating a girl because ordinary sex he already has the money and fame to get any girl of his choice but instead choosed to mess himself up.

Re: Police Confirms Arrest Of Mason Greenwood Over Alleged Physical Assault/Rape by reversedrolez: 10:48pm On Jan 30, 2022
MangekyoAlt:

I swear. Na Wetin make me like messi be this. Dude sticked with one lady all his entire life.
That one if one bitch pop outta somewhere today and accuse messi of sexual assault, even the family of the bitch no go take am serious.

Mason's girlfriend has been with him since he was probably 14. So what's your point?

Re: Police Confirms Arrest Of Mason Greenwood Over Alleged Physical Assault/Rape by mystery22: 10:51pm On Jan 30, 2022
heniford2:
like this am so fucking scared of my woman here though she loves me but i just don't know what's she's capable of doing to me like FEAR WOMAN
Set up a hidden cam and tell the girl you want to do mistress and slave or BDSM in all act the slave and make it as real as possible then save it for future use...You can also use the WhatsApp chat tin...
Re: Police Confirms Arrest Of Mason Greenwood Over Alleged Physical Assault/Rape by CHoccolaTE: 10:55pm On Jan 30, 2022
Nigerian men are animals

So after listening to that audio you people can still come out to insult that woman and defend the rapist?

The worst part is the animal males that are generalizing and insulting all women because their fellow male is a rapist. All of you are hopeless animals.
I pity any woman that has not realized this.

Re: Police Confirms Arrest Of Mason Greenwood Over Alleged Physical Assault/Rape by Beverlyjean(f): 10:59pm On Jan 30, 2022
MatrixBuyer:

Stop spreading lies...Ronaldo didn't pay her the second time when she came bk for more... he paid her for NDA bk in 2010 .... she was found out to b a scam and just wanted to extort him thats y the court threw away her case

Re: Police Confirms Arrest Of Mason Greenwood Over Alleged Physical Assault/Rape by Iceberghill(m): 10:59pm On Jan 30, 2022
Foolish girl she even look older than him

Re: Police Confirms Arrest Of Mason Greenwood Over Alleged Physical Assault/Rape by brightalo1010: 11:09pm On Jan 30, 2022
shevchenko:

I hope Nigeria players are hearing this ?

Odion Ighalo that cheated on his wife should be kickedout of the national team

Olodo this is not cheating matter.
Re: Police Confirms Arrest Of Mason Greenwood Over Alleged Physical Assault/Rape by skywalker240(m): 11:16pm On Jan 30, 2022
yomi531:
Haaaaa. Greenwood is the best united forward right now. Sancho na wash oo. My beloved united is in soup oo. Who will push attack now? Chai
Clearly, you don't know what you're saying

Greenwood is bloody greedy, selfish and pompous kid

Solkjears pet

Just watch how much the right wing will be creative with fluidity and sharpness from counter attack

No more silly and unnecessary shooting for goal when there's a chance to pass the ball to a teammate to score

Clearly greenwood exiting the team is a kind of blessing in disguise

Re: Police Confirms Arrest Of Mason Greenwood Over Alleged Physical Assault/Rape by BENEAMATA: 12:00am On Jan 31, 2022
Another one .
A man utd player in hot waters for allegedly assaulting / raping his gyal friend . Wonder where he learned that from . . . . . .
From deliberately iinjuring an opponent and foolishly deciding to admit to it in autobiography ( kean ) to missing a drug test ( ferdinand ) to hurling boots at playing staff ( eh fergie ) ,we are not even talking about paying a combined 175 mill quid for a log in red shirt and armband and a DAB ambassador ! Joke of a club without the refs cowering at the sight of old pizza face yet their fans think they have class 'cos they repeat the word ad infinitium , ad nauseam . Pathetic .
Re: Police Confirms Arrest Of Mason Greenwood Over Alleged Physical Assault/Rape by Nobody: 12:05am On Jan 31, 2022
Ebubu:

What if they understand their child's ability to act dramas angry

Re: Police Confirms Arrest Of Mason Greenwood Over Alleged Physical Assault/Rape by safarigirl(f): 12:21am On Jan 31, 2022
AlphaStyles:
you don cut your own?

He's not successful, so, he can keep his dick

The advice is only for successful men

Which Of These Football Records Is Unbreakable? / Emiliano Sala Told Teammates He Was Worried About The Plane! / Mikel Obi Wows Middlesbrough Fans After Thrilling Performance- Trends On Twitter

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50