Stats: 3,150,737 members, 7,809,825 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 03:30 PM

Relationship Dilemma - Romance (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Relationship Dilemma (19563 Views)

My Relationship Dilemma, I Need Your Advice / My Relationship Dilemma; Pls Advice / Relationship Dilemma - Please Help (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Go Down)

Re: Relationship Dilemma by queensmith: 5:00pm On Jun 14, 2012
coogar:

go and tend to your children before social services take them from you.
you are too old to be blogging...you were cursed with the rotten luck
of being born in the wrong century, you obdurate wanker!

you went to birmingham, so what's the biggie?
you wanna mess around with someone who schooled in a uni that has
produced 25 nobel-prize winners? birmingham would be ashamed of you...
a lascivious nitwit that does not know the difference between your and you're

we're you born this stupid or did your parents refuse to make the right sacrifices? Did they wash your head in the wrong river? Did your mother sin against the gods?
Did I say i went to Bimingham you demented phool? Is your boyfriend not jumpin about the gaff just because someone said he went to birmingham! if birmingham is a huge deal to you i don't even need to be exchanging words. You are obviously a wretched scumbag who has amounted to nothing in life. Disgusting piece of shyte. I've never come across anyone as pathetic and sad as you, shior!
Re: Relationship Dilemma by Goldieluks: 5:01pm On Jun 14, 2012
Idowuogbo:

Hahahaha!

Mrs cameroon is rapping o! Fall bck ko lean bck ni!

Sagging hefer, u have no hope, thank God dat boi boi is on ur case.

Ur types ave gone past dier sell by dates.

You are here to market yourself, but no buyer.
I know the feeling bi.tch!! frustrated much!!!
Re: Relationship Dilemma by coogar: 5:01pm On Jun 14, 2012
Goldieluks:

Am sure he talks with spit running out of his imbecilic mouth.
That pig brain.

tape it shut, you sty occupant...
Re: Relationship Dilemma by seedord247(m): 5:03pm On Jun 14, 2012
This old fools are still on NL.... grin
Re: Relationship Dilemma by queensmith: 5:03pm On Jun 14, 2012
coogar:

lonely and pathetic....when i fuck your superiors every night?
queensmith, hang yourself and pray you get a better life than what
nature has bestowed on you. you are a pasty cuntbucket.

and another one.....
this one na serious firewood backghround vermin!

YOU PHUCK £5 DISEASE RIDDEN HORES!!! YOU PHOCK HORES! YOU PAY WOMEN TO HAVE SEXWITH YOU! WHAT IS GREAT ABOUT THAT! YOU ARE A DOG! FILTHY DISEASE INFESTED DOG! slowpoke OF ALL TIME! CONGRATULATIONS! YOU ARE THE LOWEST OF THE LOW! WELL DONE!
Re: Relationship Dilemma by Goldieluks: 5:04pm On Jun 14, 2012
coogar:

tape it shut, you sty occupant...

Use a soiled diaper to shut that thing you call mouth, foolish man.
Re: Relationship Dilemma by Nobody: 5:04pm On Jun 14, 2012
Did someone just get knocked out? shocked shocked shocked

*The referee starts counting.. 1..2..3..4... Oh, the fighter is up..*

And the fight is about to continue............ shocked
Re: Relationship Dilemma by Nobody: 5:04pm On Jun 14, 2012
[size=20pt]Goldieluks & Queensmith at the RED CORNER!! VS COOGAR at the BLUE CORNER[/size]
Re: Relationship Dilemma by Idowuogbo(f): 5:05pm On Jun 14, 2012
Goldieluks:

You are here to market yourself, but no buyer.
I know the feeling bi.tch!! frustrated much!!!

And u here to throw grenades rite! Private schooling in ojota has enabled ur dylexsia.

Ode!!!
Re: Relationship Dilemma by coogar: 5:05pm On Jun 14, 2012
queensmith:
we're you born this stupid or did your parents refuse to make the right sacrifices? Did they wash your head in the wrong river? Did your mother sin against the gods?

ivy league graduate does not even know the difference between were and we're...shaking ma head!
had your mother taken the right pills when you were lying in a foetal position in her belly, you
wouldn't be this idiotic...you were probably sired by a lunatic...the poison in his testicles must
have been responsible for your brain-dead status.

Did I say i went to Bimingham you demented phool? Is your boyfriend not jumpin about the gaff just because someone said he went to birmingham! if birmingham is a huge deal to you i don't even need to be exchanging words. You are obviously a wretched scumbag who has amounted to nothing in life. Disgusting piece of shyte. I've never come across anyone as pathetic and sad as you, shior!

maybe that's because you are yet to meet your father.... wink
he puts the i in irresponsibility.
Re: Relationship Dilemma by Goldieluks: 5:05pm On Jun 14, 2012
queensmith:

YOU PHUCK £5 DISEASE RIDDEN HORES!!! YOU PHOCK HORES! YOU PAY WOMEN TO HAVE SEXWITH YOU! WHAT IS GREAT ABOUT THAT! YOU ARE A DOG! FILTHY DISEASE INFESTED DOG! slowpoke OF ALL TIME! CONGRATULATIONS! YOU ARE THE LOWEST OF THE LOW! WELL DONE!

He carries his un-diagnosed disease everywhere, sleeping with anything with four legs.
Animal paedo!!!
Re: Relationship Dilemma by Nobody: 5:06pm On Jun 14, 2012
seedord247: This old fools are still on NL.... grin

Are you allergic to writing proper grammar, huh?

These old fools NOT this old fools.. undecided

*Back to the fight.*
Re: Relationship Dilemma by queensmith: 5:06pm On Jun 14, 2012
shymmex:

I like away matches.. I just wanna whoop ya arse in your house, and on your bed..

I can't let your obese body break my expensive bed. undecided

you need alot of help, i'll tell brixtonyute to take you along to his councilling sessions.
Re: Relationship Dilemma by coogar: 5:07pm On Jun 14, 2012
queensmith:

you need alot of help, i'll tell brixtonyute to take you along to his councilling sessions.

councilling sessions?
this is pure sex!

and this trick keeps saying she went to an ivy league college?

queensmith:

ladies who whore at soho are loads better than you.
90% of them are privately-educated and they exude class.
i expect you to think they are like your ilk on allen avenue.....
Re: Relationship Dilemma by Idowuogbo(f): 5:08pm On Jun 14, 2012
shymmex:

Are you allergic to writing proper grammar, huh?

These old fools NOT this old fools.. undecided

*Back to the fight.*

Blud! Dats Goldie's Father na!

Respect urself o! grin
Re: Relationship Dilemma by Goldieluks: 5:08pm On Jun 14, 2012
Idowuogbo:

And u here to throw grenades rite! Private schooling in ojota has enabled ur dylexsia.

Ode!!!

OK point taken, you can now run along and go play with sand.
Re: Relationship Dilemma by Nobody: 5:08pm On Jun 14, 2012
queensmith:

Tryna pick on me again, huh? undecided

You've a big fight infront of you, handle that - and stop throwing hissy fits at me.. undecided

We shall handle ours in your bedroom, when you're ready. wink

*Back to the fight*
Re: Relationship Dilemma by Goldieluks: 5:09pm On Jun 14, 2012
shymmex:

Tryna pick on me again, huh? undecided

You've a big fight infront of you, handle that - and stop throwing hissy fits at me.. undecided

We shall handle ours in your bedroom, when you're ready. wink

*Back to the fight*

shut up already!!! angry angry
Re: Relationship Dilemma by r231(m): 5:09pm On Jun 14, 2012
Omo you need bullet proof to enter dis thread o grin grin grin

Re: Relationship Dilemma by Nobody: 5:10pm On Jun 14, 2012
Idowuogbo:

Blud! Dats Goldie's Father na!

Respect urself o! grin

Goldie's father, ke? shocked shocked shocked

I'm sorry oooooo, my inlaw...

*Prostrates on the floor*
Re: Relationship Dilemma by Idowuogbo(f): 5:10pm On Jun 14, 2012
Goldieluks:

OK point taken, you can now run along and go play with sand.

Good gal! Now a for alpha b for bravo!

Oponu!
Re: Relationship Dilemma by Kalela(f): 5:11pm On Jun 14, 2012
So much hate. . .this is not encouraging at all.
Are there no moderators in this section?
Re: Relationship Dilemma by Nobody: 5:12pm On Jun 14, 2012
Goldieluks:

shut up already!!! angry angry

You know you're my one and only.. grin

I'm just trying to avoid queeny on the sly. wink
Re: Relationship Dilemma by coogar: 5:12pm On Jun 14, 2012
r231: Omo you need bullet proof to enter dis thread o grin grin grin

Re: Relationship Dilemma by queensmith: 5:12pm On Jun 14, 2012
coogar:

ivy league graduate does not even know the difference between were and we're...shaking ma head!
had your mother taken the right pills when you were lying in a foetal position in her belly, you
wouldn't be this idiotic...you were probably sired by a lunatic...the poison in his testicles must
have been responsible for your brain-dead status.

maybe that's because you are yet to meet your father.... wink
he puts the i in irresponsibility.

you are obviously the one with no mother and no home training, what else can explain the need to pay for sex? The desperate plea for attention all about the gaff. When your tiny dick fails. You obviously need a mother in your life. . . . and a nice phuck up the arse. Pray your faggit friend delivers it to you soon You need it!
Describe yourself further, brain dead lunatic! You think every woman is like the idiots that flock south bank? mshew!
Re: Relationship Dilemma by Nobody: 5:13pm On Jun 14, 2012
Kalela: So much hate. . .this is not encouraging at all.

There are over a million threads on NL, if you don't like the banter on this thread - you sure know what to do. undecided
Re: Relationship Dilemma by Idowuogbo(f): 5:13pm On Jun 14, 2012
shymmex:

Goldie's father, ke? shocked shocked shocked

I'm sorry oooooo, my inlaw...

*Prostrates on the floor*

Muhehehehe!

Ur inlaws need literature for dummies.
Re: Relationship Dilemma by Nobody: 5:13pm On Jun 14, 2012
[size=15pt]are you madttttt this is NL happy hours.[/size]

Re: Relationship Dilemma by hardeyincah(m): 5:14pm On Jun 14, 2012
queensmith:

she's pregnant for a jobless man she's only known for 4 months? Women really know how to get themselves into sticky situations. . . . . .
na only u get sense for her.... How u go dey av sex without condom wen u know d person u are cohabiting with is not financially bouyant, even if u must av sex protect urself... She just oen her pussy wide witin four month, only God knows how many times they've had sex within dis duration....
Re: Relationship Dilemma by Nobody: 5:15pm On Jun 14, 2012
[size=15pt]ID!!! do not you tackle Goldie OKAY[/size] angry angry angry angry
Re: Relationship Dilemma by Idowuogbo(f): 5:15pm On Jun 14, 2012

It's lunch time in Gabon! Jaybee is busy downing ifokore grin
Re: Relationship Dilemma by Nobody: 5:16pm On Jun 14, 2012
We're on a break for now because of the weather condition, please stay tuned - and don't change that dial. cool

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11)

Another Picture Story Of How A One Night Stand Put Me For Wahala / Why Do Females Celebrate Relationships And Marriage More? Opinion / Qualities Your Partner Must Have

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36