Stats: 3,156,808 members, 7,831,639 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 11:16 PM

Why He Cheated: Your kitty Stinks - Family (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Why He Cheated: Your kitty Stinks (26843 Views)

My Wife Misbehaves Because I Cheated On Her. / Husband Concerned That His Wife Is Silent Even Knowing That He Cheated / Should Your Man Tell You He Cheated? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Why He Cheated: Your kitty Stinks by Nobody: 8:21pm On Dec 16, 2014
2buff:

Your type really can't handle certain REAL aspects of marriage.
All you know is the textbook. Textbook can only carry you so far.

Carry go.
Biko leave the advising role for the experienced and wise, cheating has never made a marriage better. You do not comprehend the purpose of marriage.

You are probably someone who cannot even stand being cheated on even if you were the one who had the flaws, but you think the other person's flaws no matter how minor they are not worth enduring. Last time i checked faithfulness and loyalty where the real aspects of marriage. I didn't see anything on it in your post anyway.

Re: Why He Cheated: Your kitty Stinks by veave(f): 8:34pm On Dec 16, 2014
2buff:

My sister is not a slob like the rest of you who seem to enjoy championing smelly toto.

Go and wash it jor undecided

isi adikwa nkea mma? undecided undecided undecided
Re: Why He Cheated: Your kitty Stinks by Nobody: 8:36pm On Dec 16, 2014
Mondisweets:

Biko leave the advising role for the experienced and wise, cheating has never made a marriage better. You do not comprehend the purpose of marriage.

You are probably someone who cannot even stand being cheated on even if you were the one who had the flaws, but you think the other person's flaws no matter how minor they are not worth enduring. Last time i checked faithfulness and loyalty where the real aspects of marriage. I didn't see anything on it in your post anyway.

That is because you are naturally adversarial and you only skimmed the opening post not to understand, but to look for what to fight about.
Your quarrelsome nature at work.

This is an excerpt from the OP.

There will always be cheaters, but you don't have to make it hard for an honest partner to stay faithful to you by malevolently refusing to accept you have a serious problem that needs fixing when pointed out. If this is your problem, swallow your pride, get help FAST AND MAKE IT APPARENT to your partner that you are working on it so he can at least see the light at the end of the tunnel

Re: Why He Cheated: Your kitty Stinks by Nobody: 8:41pm On Dec 16, 2014
Apparently It is only brito and armyofone that have clean, fresh pussies on this thread.
The other unwise females that have been running lip don't know that they have simply been telling the whole nairaland that they have putrid, rancid holes. grin

Una don fall una hand by una self cheesy
For your own good, you better take down your profile pics.
Boys have been taking note grin

Re: Why He Cheated: Your kitty Stinks by Nobody: 8:43pm On Dec 16, 2014
Im not quarrelsome, i already said its better for you to quit entirely than to cause more complication, that will still cause a state of disintegration in the marriage anyway. I read the entire post, so stop assuming i only read the first part.

Because when you cheat and she divorces you and takes a good chunk of your estate with her, you will come back and scream all manner of nonsense and form victim of circumstances, talking about how the law favours women and oppresses men, like many of your friends on this forum do.
2buff:

That is because you are naturally adversarial and you only skimmed the opening post looking for what to be adversarial about.
Your quarrelsome nature at work.

This is an excerpt from the OP.

Re: Why He Cheated: Your kitty Stinks by Nobody: 8:46pm On Dec 16, 2014
Mondisweets:
Im not quarrelsome, i already said its better for you to quit entirely than to cause more complication, that will still cause a state of disintegration in the marriage anyway. I read the entire post, so stop assuming i only read the first part.

Because when you cheat and she divorces you and takes a good chunk of your estate with her, you will come back and scream all manner of nonsense and form victim of circumstances, talking about how the law favours women and oppresses men, like many of your friends on this forum do.

Whether it is cheating, or divorce...my bible tells me it's all the same thing.
Matthew 19:9 says, "I tell you that anyone who divorces his wife, except for marital unfaithfulness, and marries another woman commits adultery." So which ever way you want to look at it, her rancid toto forced adultery into their union.

You are simply argueing over inconsequential matters instead of focusing on the crux of the thread.

Re: Why He Cheated: Your kitty Stinks by Nobody: 8:58pm On Dec 16, 2014
2buff:

Whether it is cheating, or divorce...my bible tells me it's all the same thing.
Matthew 19:9 says, "I tell you that anyone who divorces his wife, except for marital unfaithfulness, and marries another woman commits adultery." So which ever way you want to look at it, her rancid toto forced adultery into their union.

You are simply argueing over inconsequential matters instead of focusing on the crux of the thread.
i wouldn't even call this an argument because you kept shifting the goal post so it was pointless. Simple questions were asked and you couldn't even give a direct answer undecided

Re: Why He Cheated: Your kitty Stinks by Nobody: 9:03pm On Dec 16, 2014
LordReed:
This as far as I am concerned is just another level of excuse for a man to get his cheating on. I mean for heaven's sake when you married her, her couchie was not smelling now that it is you don't act like a husband to know the details of why the couchie you've been enjoying is now smelling (it could be the sign of a serious infection detrimental to YOUR WIFE'S HEALTH) and help look for solution instead you want to run around like it doesn't concern you. Only foolish husbands behave so senselessly. "I told her now" is the cry of a juvenile.

And if the other person doesn't consider it a problem worthy of effort? no matter how much you want to help?
If the issue persists for years?

It is very easy to type all these things you are typing.
The true test of a person's supposed convictions come in the form of long-term life experiences.
That is when you can truly know what you will do given certain situations.

I would have typed exactly what you typed there, but if I were put in this situation and had to live through it for years, unable to get sexual release the correct way even though being married due to a partner's over-whelming and malevolently defended hygiene problem..... that would be something else entirely that could not possibly be captured by a simple self-righteous forum post.

Re: Why He Cheated: Your kitty Stinks by Nobody: 9:12pm On Dec 16, 2014
Mondisweets:
i wouldn't even call this an argument because you kept shifting the goal post so it was pointless. Simple questions were asked and you couldn't even give a direct answer undecided

Again with your not following.

Okay I now agree with you that he should leave his wife, and possibly, kids and go find someone else.
How has that now made the issue better?

Do you now understand why I am saying you argument is pointless? undecided

Re: Why He Cheated: Your kitty Stinks by Nobody: 9:16pm On Dec 16, 2014
2buff:

Again with your not following.

Okay I now agree with you that he should leave his wife, and possibly, kids and go find someone else.
How has that now made the issue better?

Do you now understand why I am saying you argument is pointless? undecided
Do show me how cheating will make the marriage relationship better and i will show you how more pointless your argument is

Re: Why He Cheated: Your kitty Stinks by Nobody: 9:16pm On Dec 16, 2014
Mondisweets:
Do show me how cheating will make the marriage relationship better and i will show you how more pointless your argument is

And pray tell, in your own words, do tell me what you think my argument is so I may in turn re-assert to you just how much more pointless your argument is.

Re: Why He Cheated: Your kitty Stinks by Nobody: 9:19pm On Dec 16, 2014
Stop derailing your already pointless thread and go to sleep 2buff cheesy
2buff:

And pray tell, in your own words, tell me what you think my argument is and I will in turn re-assert to you just how much more pointless your argument is.

Re: Why He Cheated: Your kitty Stinks by Nobody: 9:21pm On Dec 16, 2014
Mondisweets:
Stop derailing your already pointless thread and go to sleep 2buff cheesy

You don tire abi
Wash up and go and sleep abeg.

I heard sleeping naked helps you people's situation grin

Re: Why He Cheated: Your kitty Stinks by Nobody: 9:28pm On Dec 16, 2014
2buff:

You don tire abi
Wash up and go and sleep abeg.

I heard sleeping naked helps you people's situation grin
You have experienced many not so fresh punnies that is how you have become an expert at this sort of thing. cheesy

Re: Why He Cheated: Your kitty Stinks by Idowuogbo(f): 9:28pm On Dec 16, 2014
Na wa ooo shocked
Re: Why He Cheated: Your kitty Stinks by Natasha2(f): 9:33pm On Dec 16, 2014
[size=15pt]Now you have told us the problem give us the solution tongue grin grin[/size]
Re: Why He Cheated: Your kitty Stinks by LordReed(m): 9:36pm On Dec 16, 2014
2buff:

And if the other person doesn't consider it a problem worthy of effort? no matter how much you want to help?
If the issue persists for years?

It is very easy to type all these things you are typing.
The true test of a person's supposed convictions come in the form of long-term life experiences.
That is when you can truly know what you will do given certain situations.

I would have typed exactly what you typed there, but if I were put in this situation and had to live through it for years, unable to get sexual release the correct way even though being married due to a partner's over-whelming and malevolently defended hygiene problem..... that would be something else entirely that could not possibly be captured by a simple self-righteous forum post.

I cannot believe that a married woman whose couchie was not smelling before encounters such a thing and decides to be nonchalant about it and compounds it with being abrasive to her husband's concern.

2buff you are not married so what experience are you going by? My experience has lead me to what I wrote so call it self righteous if you will.

Re: Why He Cheated: Your kitty Stinks by Nobody: 9:37pm On Dec 16, 2014
Natasha2:
[size=15pt]Now you have told us the problem give us the solution tongue grin grin[/size]

Natasha!! Long time smiley

Bia angry shame no dey catch you say na man go dey tell you how to solve feminine hygiene issues? cheesy

Re: Why He Cheated: Your kitty Stinks by KingTom(m): 9:41pm On Dec 16, 2014
Mondisweets:
You have experienced many not so fresh punnies that is how you have become an expert at this sort of thing. cheesy my kind smells like a fresh irish spring, you wouldnt know anything about that tongue
Jesus!!!!!!! shocked
Re: Why He Cheated: Your kitty Stinks by Natasha2(f): 9:43pm On Dec 16, 2014
2buff:

Natasha!! Long time smiley

Bia angry shame no dey catch you say na man go dey tell you how to solve feminine hygiene issues? cheesy

2buff I dey ooooo grin

Shame catch you when you talk of feminine hygiene? Why I go come shame to ask for solution from you? You put problem you no put solution how you take help? angry
Re: Why He Cheated: Your kitty Stinks by Nobody: 9:44pm On Dec 16, 2014
KingTom:
Jesus!!!!!!! shocked
It wasnt me, my account was hacked grin embarassed
Re: Why He Cheated: Your kitty Stinks by Nobody: 9:47pm On Dec 16, 2014
LordReed:

I cannot believe that a married woman whose couchie was not smelling before encounters such a thing and decides to be nonchalant about it and compounds it with being abrasive to her husband's concern.

2buff you are not married so what experience are you going by? My experience has lead me to what I wrote so call it self righteous if you will.

There are a lot of people in this world with very different mindsets my friend.
You might as well argue that a mother who gave birth to a child would not just decide to kill the child out of anger, Or that a father would not chain his son in a room and beat him till death. but shite happens in this real world. You can't believe people are always going to be logical. People be crazy like that.

This thread came from the complaints of a dear friend who is going thru this very thing.
This is the sort of thing that people don't talk about often, but it is a serious problem nonetheless.

I may not be married but back when I used to play around, one encountered different sorts of women, even really gorgeous ones, with different sorts of "atmospheric altering" powers like storm from Xmen grin and one just had to wonder "You mean some guy will still marry this one and be forced to cope with that suck-away stench for the rest of his life?". It would be okay if she was receptive to working on it, but some women will surprise you in this life...

Re: Why He Cheated: Your kitty Stinks by coogar: 9:47pm On Dec 16, 2014
Natasha2:

you can stop douching for a start.
excessive washing of it removes the beneficial bacteria that's needed to clean up the whole thingy.

if i meet any adult chic with a smelly coochie, i may slap her. in this day & age of free information, no woman should be getting caught out with putrescent odour down there.

Re: Why He Cheated: Your kitty Stinks by Natasha2(f): 9:54pm On Dec 16, 2014
coogar:

you can stop douching for a start.
excessive washing of it removes the beneficial bacteria that's needed to clean up the whole thingy.
if i meet any adult chic with a smelly coochie, i may slap her. in this day & age of free information, no woman should be getting caught out with putrescent odour down there.

Hmm I dey help some chicks sha. Oya what next after they stop douching? grin
Re: Why He Cheated: Your kitty Stinks by Nobody: 9:57pm On Dec 16, 2014
Mondisweets:
You have experienced many not so fresh punnies that is how you have become an expert at this sort of thing. cheesy my kind smells like a fresh irish spring, you wouldnt know anything about that tongue

I think any guy with an active past has experienced a lot of things.
The shame is to the women who don't respect themselves and who provide these "bad experiences".

Re: Why He Cheated: Your kitty Stinks by coogar: 10:00pm On Dec 16, 2014
Natasha2:

Hmm I dey help some chicks sha. Oya what next after they stop douching? grin

wash the surface, not inside.
i have been told some naija babes just pour ariel or klin powder on their palms and throw it inside. cheesy

only the surface should be washed with a non-scented soap. warm water + brief washing and that should be fine. you women should help your partners to help you. grin

Re: Why He Cheated: Your kitty Stinks by Natasha2(f): 10:05pm On Dec 16, 2014
coogar:

wash the surface, not inside.
i have been told some naija babes just pour ariel or klin powder on their palms and throw it inside. cheesy
only the surface should be washed with a non-scented soap. warm water + brief washing and that should be fine. you women should help your partners to help you. grin

lmao Klin?? Abeg oooooo you wan burn person ***na?

Okay I make use of fem fresh, and so far its all good, should I stick with it or change to soap? I dey ask on behalf of everybody wen they use am ohhhh abeg grin
Re: Why He Cheated: Your kitty Stinks by coogar: 10:07pm On Dec 16, 2014
Natasha2:

lmao Klin Abeg oooooo you wan burn person ***na?

Okay I make use of fem fresh, and so far its all good, should I stick with it or change to soap? I dey ask on behalf of everybody wen they use am ohhhh abeg grin

fem-fresh is perfect!
the thing is - don't pay too much attention to it, just wash like you would do your face or armpit. i still think the overprotection of the place is what causes the bad smell. it's the overwashing that causes the bad smell the OP is antsy about.

Re: Why He Cheated: Your kitty Stinks by LordReed(m): 10:11pm On Dec 16, 2014
2buff:

There are a lot of people in this world with very different mindsets my friend.
You might as well argue that a mother who gave birth to a child would not just decide to kill the child out of anger, Or that a father would not chain his son in a room and beat him till death. but shite happens in this real world. You can't believe people are always going to be logical. People be crazy like that.

This thread came from the complaints of a dear friend who is going thru this very thing.
This is the sort of thing that people don't talk about often, but it is a serious problem nonetheless.

I may not be married but back when I used to play around, one encountered different sorts of women, even really gorgeous ones, with different sorts of "atmospheric altering" powers like storm from Xmen grin and one just had to wonder "You mean some guy will still marry this one and be forced to cope with that suck-away stench for the rest of his life?". It would be okay if she was receptive to working on it, but some women will surprise you in this life...

Well my experience differs. I was with a woman who I seriously considered marrying. It happened that she caught an infection which gave off that fishy smell, she took all the necessary steps to be rid of it so I can hardly believe a woman will choose to be nonchalant about something as intimate as her reproductive health. If the infection is a persistent one then the smell will go off and on.

What is your dear friend's wife's excuse for not seeking treatment?

Re: Why He Cheated: Your kitty Stinks by Nobody: 10:13pm On Dec 16, 2014
Hehehe see what konji has caused u grin
2buff:

I think any guy with an active past has experienced a lot of things.
The shame is to the women who don't respect themselves and who provide these "bad experiences".

Re: Why He Cheated: Your kitty Stinks by Natasha2(f): 10:14pm On Dec 16, 2014
coogar:

fem-fresh is perfect!
the thing is - don't pay too much attention to it, just wash like you would do your face or armpit. i still think the overprotection of the place is what causes the bad smell. it's the overwashing that causes the bad smell the OP is antsy about.

Okies thanks for the advice.

Ladies over to you. grin
Re: Why He Cheated: Your kitty Stinks by coogar: 10:14pm On Dec 16, 2014
LordReed:

Well my experience differs. I was with a woman who I seriously considered marrying. It happened that she caught an infection which gave off that fishy smell, she took all the necessary steps to be rid of it so I can hardly believe a woman will choose to be nonchalant about something as intimate as her reproductive health. If the infection is a persistent one then the smell will go off and on.

What is your dear friend's wife's excuse for not seeking treatment?

so why did you leave this woman that you were seriously considering to marry? are you sure you didn't fly the coop when the fishy smell became her permanent perfume? cheesy grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

I'm Building A Future Not Supported By My Wife / More Lagos Wives Beat Husbands, Says Commissioner / Man Rents Out Wife’s Room, Relocates Her To The Parlour

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 75