Stats: 3,151,852 members, 7,813,908 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 09:13 PM

10 Things Most Girls Do When Going To Meet Their Boyfriends - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 10 Things Most Girls Do When Going To Meet Their Boyfriends (77494 Views)

7 Wifely Duties Nigerian Ladies Should Avoid With Their Boyfriends / Signs And Excuses Ladies Give When They Want To Dump Their Boyfriends / 10 Thing Ladies Do That Shows They Want Sex When They Visit Their Boyfriends (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: 10 Things Most Girls Do When Going To Meet Their Boyfriends by yemicoal(m): 11:13pm On Jan 23, 2015
just passing
Re: 10 Things Most Girls Do When Going To Meet Their Boyfriends by Ichel: 11:13pm On Jan 23, 2015
This plot has been bought to erect a new shrine for ..............

Re: 10 Things Most Girls Do When Going To Meet Their Boyfriends by tosyne2much(m): 11:14pm On Jan 23, 2015
mirexxx:
ahn ahn tosyn is suppose 2 make d counter thread na
I will make a little research from the ladies & the bomb 2moro grin

Re: 10 Things Most Girls Do When Going To Meet Their Boyfriends by tosyne2much(m): 11:14pm On Jan 23, 2015
OP, spot on jhor cool
Re: 10 Things Most Girls Do When Going To Meet Their Boyfriends by Nobody: 11:25pm On Jan 23, 2015
classicB:

But you said no guy will see your pant until he pays d bride price. The only thing I do is to look good

abeg u no knw dier type........biatchxzzz

Re: 10 Things Most Girls Do When Going To Meet Their Boyfriends by Nobody: 11:27pm On Jan 23, 2015
dechandel:
This list is not sexy undecided

dis one wey u turn male overnyt.....hope notin

Re: 10 Things Most Girls Do When Going To Meet Their Boyfriends by dechandel(f): 11:30pm On Jan 23, 2015
duduhemit36:

dis one wey u turn male overnyt.....hope notin
New year resolution angry
Re: 10 Things Most Girls Do When Going To Meet Their Boyfriends by Kingsasian(m): 11:33pm On Jan 23, 2015
My babe does no7, always switching phone to silent mode cryMy babe does no7, always switching phone to silent mode
Re: 10 Things Most Girls Do When Going To Meet Their Boyfriends by Nobody: 11:33pm On Jan 23, 2015
dechandel:
New year resolution angry
……………………
…lollllllllllllll
Re: 10 Things Most Girls Do When Going To Meet Their Boyfriends by debasco1(m): 11:34pm On Jan 23, 2015
nedu213:
This is a counter thread of: https://www.nairaland.com/2109481/10-things-most-guys-when undecided

1. They wear a clean bra and panties (even those who hardly change bras) just for unforeseen events.

2. They tell their parents they are going to see 'Chioma'.

3. They come much later than schedule (just to send a signal that they aren't desperate, even though they actually are).

4. Naïve and first timers put on some weird undies at least to restrict or perhaps delay access to their....

5. At times their phones go dead (either intentionally or energy cut). This makes the guy feel hopeless.

6. If they actually don't want s*x, they offer to prepare an endless meal or do house chores.

7. They put their phones on silent knowing fully well that their other boyfriends would dial. For those who don't, they harass these poor dudes over the fone.

8. Sometimes, they show up unannounced to assess the guy's level of hygiene or to catch a cheat.

9. They counter sexual advances by acting moody and try to get busy with a giant novel or seasonal movie.

10. The badoo girls just get down straight to business.

LOLS
Re: 10 Things Most Girls Do When Going To Meet Their Boyfriends by dechandel(f): 11:34pm On Jan 23, 2015
duduhemit36:
……………………
…lollllllllllllll
Re: 10 Things Most Girls Do When Going To Meet Their Boyfriends by Nobody: 11:35pm On Jan 23, 2015
Isokayy
Re: 10 Things Most Girls Do When Going To Meet Their Boyfriends by eightsin(m): 11:36pm On Jan 23, 2015
They shave clean

Re: 10 Things Most Girls Do When Going To Meet Their Boyfriends by debasco1(m): 11:36pm On Jan 23, 2015
rubey:
The only thing I do whenever I am going to my bf's house is:
Plan to sleep over wink

U TRY.
Re: 10 Things Most Girls Do When Going To Meet Their Boyfriends by Nobody: 11:39pm On Jan 23, 2015
Seriously? What's happening to nairaland?
Re: 10 Things Most Girls Do When Going To Meet Their Boyfriends by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 11:40pm On Jan 23, 2015
Princecalm:
After bathing for close to an hour, they use 30minutes for makeups and then wear metals in the name of jewelries.
hahahahaha, u guys won't kill me here with laughter, kai. Can't stop laughing grin
Re: 10 Things Most Girls Do When Going To Meet Their Boyfriends by tempest69: 11:40pm On Jan 23, 2015
nedu213:
This is a counter thread of: https://www.nairaland.com/2109481/10-things-most-guys-when undecided

1. They wear a clean bra and panties (even those who hardly change bras) just for unforeseen events.

3. They come much later than schedule (just to send a signal that they aren't desperate, even though they actually are).

4. Naïve and first timers put on some weird undies at least to restrict or perhaps delay access to their....

5. At times their phones go dead (either intentionally or energy cut). This makes the guy feel hopeless.

6. If they actually don't want s*x, they offer to prepare an endless meal or do house chores.

7. They put their phones on silent knowing fully well that their other boyfriends would dial. For those who don't, they harass these poor dudes over the fone.

8. Sometimes, they show up unannounced to assess the guy's level of hygiene or to catch a cheat.

9. They counter sexual advances by acting moody and try to get busy with a giant novel or seasonal movie.

Guys! Make sure u dont have TELEMUNDO channel or movies or else " u go put water for fire wen garri don finish" grin
Re: 10 Things Most Girls Do When Going To Meet Their Boyfriends by hotgunz(m): 11:42pm On Jan 23, 2015
rubey:

And who says he will see my pants tongue
nop he will nt cos the light will b off b4 he off d pant. So he will only touch bt wouldn't see it.

Re: 10 Things Most Girls Do When Going To Meet Their Boyfriends by Mistaarhlohki(m): 11:42pm On Jan 23, 2015
nedu213:

Number 10...catches my fancy the most....straight to bizness.....yeah!
Re: 10 Things Most Girls Do When Going To Meet Their Boyfriends by Nobody: 11:43pm On Jan 23, 2015
u dont need to be harsh dear to pass ur message along
rubey:

I said boyfriend mumu! undecided
Re: 10 Things Most Girls Do When Going To Meet Their Boyfriends by Fadugba1: 11:44pm On Jan 23, 2015
reverbnation.com/q/5i4zzi
Re: 10 Things Most Girls Do When Going To Meet Their Boyfriends by ToyozzieTohBad(f): 11:44pm On Jan 23, 2015
Hmmmm
Re: 10 Things Most Girls Do When Going To Meet Their Boyfriends by hotgunz(m): 11:44pm On Jan 23, 2015
Sum wear pad even when the re nt On...
Re: 10 Things Most Girls Do When Going To Meet Their Boyfriends by prettyjo(f): 11:44pm On Jan 23, 2015
who actually does no 6?
Re: 10 Things Most Girls Do When Going To Meet Their Boyfriends by SeverusSnape(m): 11:46pm On Jan 23, 2015
zick19:

Sister, YOU DULL!!! So, boyfriend is nt a guy abi
My brother help me ask o...Some girls though undecided
Re: 10 Things Most Girls Do When Going To Meet Their Boyfriends by Nobody: 11:46pm On Jan 23, 2015
emror4u:
u dont need to be harsh dear to pass ur message along

Some people are just too silly! So you have to be harsh with them. I have bullies
Re: 10 Things Most Girls Do When Going To Meet Their Boyfriends by Nobody: 11:47pm On Jan 23, 2015
rubey:
Plan to sleep over wink

Legit,

Re: 10 Things Most Girls Do When Going To Meet Their Boyfriends by oloriadejoke(f): 11:47pm On Jan 23, 2015
Lolzz only infant girls do such ..real ladies don't lie

Re: 10 Things Most Girls Do When Going To Meet Their Boyfriends by gbodimowo(m): 11:47pm On Jan 23, 2015
simplemach:
They keep all the money on them at home,
Come hungry,
Make their hair look rough,
Keep their good fones and come with the problematic ones,
Chatter a whole keke expecting that you pay when they arrive.
E.t.c.
Re: 10 Things Most Girls Do When Going To Meet Their Boyfriends by phlamesG: 11:47pm On Jan 23, 2015
rubey:

And who says he will see my pants tongue
hmmm *clears throat* shocked
Re: 10 Things Most Girls Do When Going To Meet Their Boyfriends by Revolva(m): 11:48pm On Jan 23, 2015
rubey:
Plan to sleep over wink

see dem ashewos

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

"Pregnant" Bobrisky Dances With Baby Bump In Viral Video / Lady Rejects Marriage Proposal Because Lover Refused To Kneel Down / Pre-Wedding Photos Of A Man And His Curvy Woman