Stats: 3,153,217 members, 7,818,737 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:39 PM

Wedding Photos Of The Young Nigerian Guy And His Older American Wife - Romance (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Wedding Photos Of The Young Nigerian Guy And His Older American Wife (57336 Views)

14-Year-Old Boy Forced To Marry His Older Girlfriend After Impregnating Her / Wedding Of A Young Man And His Older Wife Goes Viral. / Nigerian Man Celebrates His Old American Wife (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Wedding Photos Of The Young Nigerian Guy And His Older American Wife by Nobody: 10:31pm On Feb 17, 2017
mikolo80:
do you belong to the 1%
You did see 80 to 90% right
Besides
If they don't measure by that
Tell me why do marketers sell luxurious items to them
Why don't they drive a corolla and live in 3 bedroom flat
Why do they build mansions
This guy you can argue askew
that's not what forbes uses.. Go read olodo
Re: Wedding Photos Of The Young Nigerian Guy And His Older American Wife by moorme(m): 10:31pm On Feb 17, 2017
majekdom2:
stop judging people with your sordid standards! whats an opportunity to you is a disgrace and shame to another. Not everyone is a mediocre or on your level of reasoning.

Different strokes for different folks.... You not worth the time!
Re: Wedding Photos Of The Young Nigerian Guy And His Older American Wife by Nobody: 10:32pm On Feb 17, 2017
mikolo80:
you no talk anything. You were asking how my brother got his green card. He doesn't need one cos he defends your territorial integrity
what's my business with your brother??
Re: Wedding Photos Of The Young Nigerian Guy And His Older American Wife by mikolo80: 10:33pm On Feb 17, 2017
teamsynergy:

its obvious u in the same shoe
r.so gud luck .... no need wasting time on u... u can go on and marry man if u wish...anytin to make money and make ur people in Naija proud....
this thing pain you gan o.
I'm sorry for you drinking panadol for other ppl headache
You will find it hard in life
You better stop before high blood pressure become your portion

Re: Wedding Photos Of The Young Nigerian Guy And His Older American Wife by Nobody: 10:34pm On Feb 17, 2017
moorme:

if you can eat dog's poo does not mean your neighbour can or is stupid for not being able .... Think beyond green card!
Re: Wedding Photos Of The Young Nigerian Guy And His Older American Wife by mikolo80: 10:35pm On Feb 17, 2017
majekdom2:
what's my business with your brother??
now I know your problem.
Low attention span
You keep bringing sheet up and forgetting.
You better go and see a specialist
Re: Wedding Photos Of The Young Nigerian Guy And His Older American Wife by mikolo80: 10:37pm On Feb 17, 2017
majekdom2:
that's not what forbes uses.. Go read olodo
what do they use.
You that can't even read what you wrote you're talking about talking about. reading. There is truly fire on the montane
Re: Wedding Photos Of The Young Nigerian Guy And His Older American Wife by Nobody: 10:40pm On Feb 17, 2017
mikolo80:
now I know your problem.
Low attention span
You keep bringing sheet up and forgetting.
You better go and see a specialist
check through the posts.. I did not mention your brother. You lack attention to detail. I wonder why I am still responding to your mention. You are in the haste to mention and insult those whose level of reasoning is beyond yours and that's why you don't know who said this or what. It only proves you are the regular mediocre one sees abroad.
Re: Wedding Photos Of The Young Nigerian Guy And His Older American Wife by mikolo80: 10:42pm On Feb 17, 2017
majekdom2:
who mentioned bank account? You are even more unintelligent as I thought. I ha not been poor unlike you and so I hav not been desperate to get rich. Thats the issue... not everyone on NL is from your filthy background. Selling recharge card is m dignifying than "gold digging" if you ask me.
You better just keep quiet and stop displaying your foolishness.
When you de mention feeding other ppl family with your overdrawn account and made up business I just de look you.

Re: Wedding Photos Of The Young Nigerian Guy And His Older American Wife by moorme(m): 10:44pm On Feb 17, 2017
majekdom2:
if you can eat dog's poo does not mean your neighbour can or is stupid for not being able .... Think beyond green card!

If all your life you have thought beyond/above green card; bro, what have you think out? You just being a hater!!! Why you mad @another man's success......?
Re: Wedding Photos Of The Young Nigerian Guy And His Older American Wife by mikolo80: 10:46pm On Feb 17, 2017
majekdom2:
who mentioned bank account? You are even more unintelligent as I thought. I ha not been poor unlike you and so I hav not been desperate to get rich. Thats the issue... not everyone on NL is from your filthy background. Selling recharge card is m dignifying than "gold digging" if you ask me.
When you de mention feeding other ppl family with your overdrawn account and made up business I just de look you.

What is a filthy backgroun
You wen de talk about yahoo yahoo while talking down to others less fortunate than yourself.
I pray you see tricks and tribulations, maybe you will learn a little humility. Wetin pikin sabi. No be your fault. because your family see small national cake tif you come de brag hia. Don worry the day of reckoning is almost upon us.

Re: Wedding Photos Of The Young Nigerian Guy And His Older American Wife by moorme(m): 10:49pm On Feb 17, 2017
majekdom2:
stop judging people with your sordid standards! whats an opportunity to you is a disgrace and shame to another. Not everyone is a mediocre or on your level of reasoning.

Re: Wedding Photos Of The Young Nigerian Guy And His Older American Wife by Nobody: 10:52pm On Feb 17, 2017
mikolo80:
what do they use.
You that can't even read what you wrote you're talking about talking about. reading. There is truly fire on the montane
Go find out yourself. You are too dull, you won't! That's why you on here defending Medicority even as a man one would expect you to be.
A MAN is always on the streets not looking to inherit an old white woman's property!
Re: Wedding Photos Of The Young Nigerian Guy And His Older American Wife by Nobody: 10:58pm On Feb 17, 2017
mikolo80:

What is a filthy backgroun
You wen de talk about yahoo yahoo while talking down to others less fortunate than yourself.
I pray you see tricks and tribulations, maybe you will learn a little humility. Wetin pikin sabi. No be your fault. because your family see small national cake tif you come de brag hia. Don worry the day of reckoning is almost upon us.
you mentioned to see my achievement and I wanted to show you by feeding your family ..... it's as simple as that. You background will remain filthy. No amount of "hustle" will give it a name with your kind of mentality!
Re: Wedding Photos Of The Young Nigerian Guy And His Older American Wife by Nobody: 11:02pm On Feb 17, 2017
moorme:

If all your life you have thought beyond/above green card; bro, what have you think out? You just being a hater!!! Why you mad @another man's success......?
Thats the point... what you have accepted and counted as success is failure to me. I spit on it and I condemn it!
Re: Wedding Photos Of The Young Nigerian Guy And His Older American Wife by mikolo80: 11:03pm On Feb 17, 2017
majekdom2:
check through the posts.. I did not mention your brother. You lack attention to detail. I wonder why I am still responding to your mention. You are in the haste to mention and insult those whose level of reasoning is beyond yours and that's why you don't know who said this or what. It only proves you are the regular mediocre one sees abroad.
reason
What reason are you displaying.
He likes old women
You don'
Why must you think your way is the only way.
Does that sound like superior reasoning.?
Re: Wedding Photos Of The Young Nigerian Guy And His Older American Wife by mikolo80: 11:06pm On Feb 17, 2017
majekdom2:
you mentioned to see my achievement and I wanted to show you by feeding your family ..... it's as simple as that. You background will remain filthy. No amount of "hustle" will give it a name with your kind of mentality!
and I called bullshit
I told you our budget for 3 months that you mentioned
You sidestepped
You can barely feed your family
You're taking about feeding a strangers family?
Your mumu no be here.
Not everyone ''hustles'' like you.
We have real jobs that add value to society
You keep claiming things that don't exist.
Anyway na nairaland anybody can claim to be dangote pikin
Re: Wedding Photos Of The Young Nigerian Guy And His Older American Wife by mikolo80: 11:10pm On Feb 17, 2017
majekdom2:
Go find out yourself
[quote ]

Aka you don't know
Yet you came charging like bull in China shop and now realise you have nothing upstairs
. You are too dull, [quote ]

Says the mumu throwing insult after losing argument
[/quote]
you won't! That's why you on here defending Medicority even as a man one would expect you to be. [quote ]

Where is the mediocrity
Society said he should get married and bring money
He has done so
Is not his fault that old Oyinbo mama don't like you
Why e de pain you say he got what you will never have.
[/quote]
A MAN is always on the streets not looking to inherit an old white woman's property![/quote] no it is a man destined to suffer that is always on the streets. Bill Gates and dangote are not on the streets

Stop hating the guy cos he left you on the streets
Re: Wedding Photos Of The Young Nigerian Guy And His Older American Wife by Nobody: 11:11pm On Feb 17, 2017
mikolo80:
and I called bullshit
I told you our budget for 3 months that you mentioned
You sidestepped
You can barely feed your family
You're taking about feeding a strangers family?
Your mumu no be here.
Not everyone ''hustles'' like you.
W[b]e have real jobs that add value to society[/b]
You keep claiming things that don't exist.
Anyway na nairaland anybody can claim to be dangote pikin
you have jobs or you have enterprises. Jobs don't add value to the society, enterprises and businesses do. These businesses are the ones that create jobs. Do you want to continue?
Re: Wedding Photos Of The Young Nigerian Guy And His Older American Wife by Nobody: 11:15pm On Feb 17, 2017
mikolo80:
what do they use.
Forbes uses the market worth of the product or value you are selling before taking into considerations properties. What value is the young man selling for you tag him successful. You are only a typical black man whose background is sordid as such thinks success is in the car's and houses. I told you we have different orientation and exposure.
Re: Wedding Photos Of The Young Nigerian Guy And His Older American Wife by mikolo80: 11:17pm On Feb 17, 2017
majekdom2:
you have jobs or you have enterprises. Jobs don't add value to the society, enterprises and businesses do. These businesses are the ones that create jobs. Do you want to continue?
who is your economic teacher.
Better go and collect refund from him.
A graduate (I assume you're a graduate) just opened his mouth to say jobs don't add value.
I even thought I was debating with learned person.
A Shey na professional troll
I don sabi your level and wilt respond accordingly from now on.
Re: Wedding Photos Of The Young Nigerian Guy And His Older American Wife by mikolo80: 11:19pm On Feb 17, 2017
majekdom2:
please don't embarrass yourself if your business is an import based one cos they're not adding value most times. They just aid capital flight(hope that word not too big for you) before you come ask me when you mention added value of jobs
Re: Wedding Photos Of The Young Nigerian Guy And His Older American Wife by Nobody: 11:22pm On Feb 17, 2017
mikolo80:
who is your economic teacher.
Better go and collect refund from him.
A graduate (I assume you're a graduate) just opened his mouth to say jobs don't add value.
I even thought I was debating with learned person.
A Shey na professional troll
I don sabi your level and wilt respond accordingly from now on.
you will say a banker adds value to the society... yes, but people will ask you? What bank is the banker working with? Isn't it? So is your family doing a job or running an enterprise? Yes, you are not on my level. Yes, I am a graduate. What else do you wish to know. MEDIOCRE are you learning?
Re: Wedding Photos Of The Young Nigerian Guy And His Older American Wife by mikolo80: 11:24pm On Feb 17, 2017
majekdom2:
Forbes uses the market worth of the product or value you are selling before taking into considerations properties. What value is the young man selling for you tag him successful. You are only a typical black man whose background is sordid as such thinks success is in the car's and houses. I told you we have different orientation and exposure.
you and your family may be typical black men with sordid past. I am not.
He will travel, start to earn hundreds of times what he would have earned in Nigeria and begin to repatriate funds. This adds value to Nigeria. To his family.
You really need to go and re learn how to read and comprehend.
Do you think you can get through life easily with only spoon feeding.
Clearly we do have different orientation and exposure
Your comprehension level shows it
Re: Wedding Photos Of The Young Nigerian Guy And His Older American Wife by Nobody: 11:24pm On Feb 17, 2017
mikolo80:
please don't embarrass yourself if your business is an import based one cos they're not adding value most times. They just aid capital flight(hope that word not too big for you) before you come ask me when you mention added value of jobs
every business whether import or direct selling adds value If not they will not exist. DULLARD areyou learning? grin
Re: Wedding Photos Of The Young Nigerian Guy And His Older American Wife by mikolo80: 11:25pm On Feb 17, 2017
majekdom2:
you will say a banker adds value to the society... yes, but people will ask you? What bank is the banker working with? Isn't it? So is your family doing a job or running an enterprise? Yes, you are not on my level. Yes, I am a graduate. What else do you wish to know. MEDIOCRE are you learning?
Huh?
What did you just say
You're rambling.
Re: Wedding Photos Of The Young Nigerian Guy And His Older American Wife by mikolo80: 11:26pm On Feb 17, 2017
majekdom2:
every business whether import or direct selling adds value If not they will not exist. DULLARD areyou learning? grin
how is capital flight value. You mumu no be hia at all
It's ppl like you that believe building house in the village is development
Re: Wedding Photos Of The Young Nigerian Guy And His Older American Wife by mikolo80: 11:28pm On Feb 17, 2017
majekdom2:
cow your lazy logic armed robbers add value abi they too don't exist
Re: Wedding Photos Of The Young Nigerian Guy And His Older American Wife by Nobody: 11:29pm On Feb 17, 2017
mikolo80:
you and your family may be typical black men with sordid past. I am not.
H[b]e will travel, start to earn hundreds of times what he would have earned in Nigeria and begin to repatriate funds. This adds value to Nigeria. To his family. [/b]
You really need to go and re learn how to read and comprehend.
D[b]o you think you can get through life easily with only spoon feeding[/b].
Clearly we do have different orientation and exposure
Your comprehension level shows it
and why what makes you think that's what he would do? I didn't ask for you advice on how to get through life.... I am doing it very well already... not an advice from a mediocre like you. "Repraitration of funds" is not value in economic sense.... I am sure you want to bring that on too. You will come off you MEDIOCRITY this evening. grin
Re: Wedding Photos Of The Young Nigerian Guy And His Older American Wife by Nobody: 11:33pm On Feb 17, 2017
mikolo80:
cow your lazy logic armed robbers add value abi they too don't exist
DULLARD.... you are only embarrassing yourself and proving that your background is indeed sordid. You call armed robbery business. Have you ever come by an armed robber whose company is registered as an " armed robbery" business with CAC. You are indeed a MEDIOCRE!
Re: Wedding Photos Of The Young Nigerian Guy And His Older American Wife by Nobody: 11:35pm On Feb 17, 2017
mikolo80:
how is capital flight value. You mumu no be hia at all
It's ppl like you that believe building house in the village is development
yes they do.... they pay tax, don't they. @ bolded, this does not relate. grin. Are you learning? MEDIOCRE!
Re: Wedding Photos Of The Young Nigerian Guy And His Older American Wife by stukinherdr1222(m): 12:06am On Feb 18, 2017
so my mom married this little boy ?

Akinwunmi Adesina: Stop Marrying Small Girls; Marry Your Age Mates / Why I Personally Avoid Girls On Low Cut / One Simple Way To Know If You Truly Love Someone.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54