4Play's Posts
Nairaland Forum › 4Play's Profile › 4Play's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 (of 278 pages)
Money is one of the most beautiful of man's creation.It oils the wheel of development and progress.The less money you have in a country,the more that country disintegrates. |
Seun:I am using Dell Computers PC,Dell is the 2nd largest PC "manufacturer" in the world,behind HP.Dell does not manufacture anything,it doesn't even assemble.Its PCs are mainly made in Taiwan and China and then the Dell brand is put on it. That is how many Computer and electronics manufacturers operate these days.Many of Sony's product are not made by Sony.If Zinox operates that way,that is not unusual and is even better for at least they assemble products unlike someothers who simply put their brand names on the finished article |
So no hope for illegal immigrants like me ![]() |
http://www.businessdayonline.com/?c=52&a=12532 Power stations generating 104,000 MW will probably cost about $60 billion to build.This is is something the Govt can't do by itself.It is extremely neccesary to get the private sector involved |
Materialistic women ![]() |
Nigeria can't be such a great place to live that millions of its citizens live outside and millions others wish to leave.Why else do you think your man came to the US in the first place ? |
@Backslider Have you considered the cost of decommisioning ?http://business.scotsman.com/topics.cfm?tid=1343&id=1588782006 |
debosky:Little manufacturing in Europe?You are having a laugh. I guess its the shock of losing to the Hammers ok,so we lost Solution to our energy needs?Gas,gas and more gas.Its cost effective,abundant and relatively clean. |
Coleslove:Northerners love this country too much maybe na the oil |
Abeg,make una see how paranoid some women are-SOCCER boss Chris Coleman’s car was bugged by his wife after she became convinced he was seeing other women, The Sun can reveal. Suspicious Belinda Coleman spent £2,000 having a listening device and electronic tracker secretly fitted to her hubby’s black Range Rover. [url]http://www.thesun.co.uk/article/0,,2007150443,00.html[/url] |
My main concern is how John O'Shea handles Mancini .Mancini is a quick and skillful player who can cause a lot of problems especially if deployed on the left of midfield.If O'shea plays right back, that can be a problem. Hopefully the other centre-halfs will double up for him. I expect Roma to be looking to wind Ronaldo up,if he gets a booking he will miss the 2nd leg. The match is probably going to end up a stale draw |
But that is how you differentiate btw a sinking club(Arse) and a top club (Man U).No Man Utd player has indicated interest in leaving,whether they are getting playing time or not. |
African-American woman,ekele m gi o ![]() |
@hilanda I think a thread is used in sewing ![]() |
debosky: ;DYou don wake up from slumber,Crouch induced,next fixtures pls.Look where our senior team is and where your's is,look where our junior team is and your's is. ![]() In all competitions,both of our teams are better than yours. |
You can attack the substance of a man's views without attacking the substance of the man.Like I noted earlier,had Achebe made contrary comments,comparisons with TuFace would not surface. Nobody has seriously addressed the substance of the comments.The facts alleged have not been challenged nor has the opinion deducted been comprehensively analysed. All we have is a facile debate about the relative merits and demerits of the political opinion of writers and musicians |
We won't win the treble but if we win, , , , ![]() Even if we win only one trophy,especially the Premiership,a lot of people are going to hear about it A lot of people will have a hard time logging on NL.I don't predict victories for Utd,if we lose I have a disclaimer but if we win I raise hell |
They seem to be in some sort of intellectual breakdown |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 (of 278 pages)