Stats: 3,152,643 members, 7,816,644 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 02:23 PM

8stargeneral's Posts

Nairaland Forum / 8stargeneral's Profile / 8stargeneral's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 212 pages)

Education / Re: Osun Mega School Aregbesola Built With N2 billion Is Fading Away In The Bush by 8stargeneral: 4:11pm On Aug 12, 2023
Nigerian politicians don't deserve to live

Sports / Re: Bayern Munich Sign Harry Kane (Photos) by 8stargeneral: 11:06am On Aug 12, 2023
Time to get trophy
Nice move kane

Travel / Re: Kekwaru Ngozi Mary Gets Free Canada Permanent Residency After Returning $70,000 by 8stargeneral: 9:38am On Aug 12, 2023
Congratulations young lady
They said a good name is better than money
Now the whole world have recognize ngozi

You too can be recognized for doing good
Business / Re: Naira Weakens To 917 Per Dollar - Bloomberg by 8stargeneral: 11:31am On Aug 10, 2023
Tinubu government will favour me and my family over to you grin
Food / Re: Checkout This Whisky That Costs ₦13M (Pics, Video) by 8stargeneral: 3:24pm On Aug 09, 2023
Wetin dey use do am
Food / Re: Photo Of Big Antelope Killed By A Hunter by 8stargeneral: 11:35am On Aug 09, 2023
Nice meat though....imagine taking it with chilled beer grin
Travel / Re: Canada Invites Carpenters, Plumbers And Welders From Nigeria, Others by 8stargeneral: 9:23am On Aug 09, 2023
It's nice people that valued skilled work
Crime / Re: Man Kills Friend While Testing Bulletproof Charm In Ondo by 8stargeneral: 9:47am On Aug 08, 2023
Did he died grin
Crime / Re: Bankole Oginni Accused Of Killing His Ex-Lover In Ondo (Disturbing Photos) by 8stargeneral: 1:09pm On Aug 07, 2023
Wicked people
Politics / Re: Asari Dokubo Storms Abuja With His Boys To Counter NLC Protest by 8stargeneral: 7:06am On Aug 03, 2023
Just imagine this fool

Nigeria is sitting on a keg of gun powder

Look at people tinubu is breeding
Car Talk / Re: The All New 2024 Toyota Prado... What's Your Take? by 8stargeneral: 8:18pm On Aug 02, 2023
Not impressed
Sports / Re: Legendary Italian Goalkeeper Gianluigi Buffon Retires From Football by 8stargeneral: 8:13pm On Aug 02, 2023
Happy retirement legend
Sports / Re: Al Nassr Announce The Signing Of Sadio Mane by 8stargeneral: 8:59am On Aug 02, 2023
Arab money is very tempting
Politics / Re: Protest Begins In Kano As Nigerians March Against Hardship Under Tinubu’s Govt by 8stargeneral: 8:48am On Aug 02, 2023
They never see anything yet
Politics / Re: Kanu Warns Against Sit-at-home As South East Stands Still by 8stargeneral: 4:22pm On Jul 25, 2023
TheboyGhost:

We want to hear him speak, it's no joke.

He should address Biafrans Publicly.

From DSS custody?
Politics / Re: DSS And NCS Fight Over Emefiele's Custody (Video, Photo) by 8stargeneral: 3:39pm On Jul 25, 2023
Emefiele will be like....God have already put confusion on my enemies grin
Politics / Re: Kanu Warns Against Sit-at-home As South East Stands Still by 8stargeneral: 2:21pm On Jul 25, 2023
TheboyGhost:

My Ancestors suffered by bleeding on the battlefield for a cause.

Now we have to suffer by starving ourselves some business days.

It will prove the legitimacy of the government in the land (very important)

If it comes down to a Full scale war, even Mbah that is locking people's shop will be recalled by his umunna to fight for Biafra, unless he decides to run away to Nigeria territory, he always shows he is a Sabo so no surprises but all I am saying is that, if it turns to a full scale war then there be Equally no shops to open for businesses too.

So it's for us to choose either of the poisons.

War or Sit at home

We picked sit at home ,but as usual the Saboteurs will do their job. It's not new because every country has Evil and wicked Saboteurs ready to destroy their people for crumbs.
We're are in these fight together,KANU said we should stop sit at home because people are suffering much,he have the interest of his people at heart,so we have to obey him
Politics / Re: Kanu Warns Against Sit-at-home As South East Stands Still by 8stargeneral: 1:01pm On Jul 25, 2023
TheboyGhost:

Abia state

Umuahia north

I am an Afara-ukwu ibeku son in Enyiukwu autonomous community.

You want more details?

I don't hide my identity.
if it's true why supporting sit at home.
..you don't feel pity for the your protecting for...do you how are suffering caused by sit at home
Politics / Re: Court Grants Emefiele N20m Bail, orders transfer to Ikoyi correctional center by 8stargeneral: 12:57pm On Jul 25, 2023
No concrete evidence to nail emefiele

Tinunbu just want to suffer him for wetin en do him during election
Politics / Re: Kanu Warns Against Sit-at-home As South East Stands Still by 8stargeneral: 10:38am On Jul 25, 2023
TheboyGhost:

I am a biafran and will be till death.

I don't joke about my country and I stand with country in good times and in hard times.

We are having a hard time right now with our enemies and I will stand by my land.

When the good times arrive, I will always stand and rejoice with my people.

I stand with Biafra and whichever organisation is fighting to achieve our independence till the last blood drains off my veins.
which state are you from and your LG
Politics / Re: Kanu Warns Against Sit-at-home As South East Stands Still by 8stargeneral: 8:57am On Jul 25, 2023
TheboyGhost:
Fake news....

Let them release him so we can hear from the horses mouth.

Una think say Una go use propaganda and lies win us this time?
your not a biafra...we know you
Sports / Re: Kylian Mbappe: PSG Accepts Al Hilal's £259m For Wantaway French Forward by 8stargeneral: 10:07pm On Jul 24, 2023
Bimpe29:
The lad has attracted some of the big and prolific footballers to Saudi.

Sports / Re: Kylian Mbappe: PSG Accepts Al Hilal's £259m For Wantaway French Forward by 8stargeneral: 9:38pm On Jul 24, 2023
Na Saudi league we go watch now

Ronaldo impact

He's the real goat

TV/Movies / Re: Meet The BBNaija "All Stars" 2023 Female Housemates (Profile And Pictures) by 8stargeneral: 7:15pm On Jul 24, 2023
All of them ugly
Sports / Re: Mbappe Offered ₦690 Billion (₦2.8b Per Day) Deal By Saudi Club Al Hilal (Photos) by 8stargeneral: 4:46pm On Jul 24, 2023
He opened for every player to Saudi...what a goat

Politics / Re: Asari Dokubo Raises A Private “Army” For President Tinubu by 8stargeneral: 4:32pm On Jul 24, 2023
Nigeria is doomed
Crime / Re: Anambra Native Doctor, Akwa Okuko Tiwaraki Kidnapped, Aides Shot Dead by 8stargeneral: 1:33pm On Jul 24, 2023
Fake native doctor's everywhere

He must vomit those money he was scamming people....his juju couldn't safe him

I was telling someone few days ago that this man is fake

TV/Movies / Re: The Moment Whitemoney Danced Into BBNaija 'All Stars' House (Video) by 8stargeneral: 11:33am On Jul 24, 2023
Nonsense
Politics / Re: My Colleagues Use Their Knowledge To Defend Electoral Frauds - Okutepa SAN by 8stargeneral: 11:05am On Jul 24, 2023
TemplarLandry:
This mushroom lawyer should go sit down.
mushroom lawyer because he was saying the truth...this mushroom lawyer can jail you for life
Politics / Re: Shettima To Represent Tinubu At UN, Russia-Africa Summits by 8stargeneral: 9:21am On Jul 24, 2023
If na Cameron now tinubu will go and represent
Politics / Re: Obi To Tribunal: Tinubu Ineligible To Be President Over $460k Forfeiture by 8stargeneral: 9:17am On Jul 24, 2023
Tinubu must removed...criminal can't rule Nigeria
Travel / Re: Residents Stranded As Heavy Downpour Cuts Off Olodo Bridge In Ibadan, Oyo State by 8stargeneral: 7:44am On Jul 24, 2023
Olodo bridge....the bridge ma mumu grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 212 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23