Politics › Re: Lai Mohammed Lied, FG Paid ‘Large Ransom’ To Free Dapchi Girls – UN Report by Angrymode: 4:54pm On Aug 16, 2018 |
We already know. It's only a zombie that will believe the contrary. |
Health › Re: My Gym Body. How Do I Look?? (Photos*) by Angrymode: 12:23pm On Aug 16, 2018 |
Cool.
Very cool |
Crime › Re: Ondo Kidnapper Who Took Tramadol Dies After Sleeping For 9 Days! by Angrymode: 7:02pm On Aug 14, 2018 |
Tugee: This is the most sensible response I've read so far. Clearly, this is nothing short of murder and the DPO should be charged with 1st degree murder or worst case manslaughter. This mans only offense is overdose of a legal substance (Tramadol) or drug-abuse. As for the kidnapping indictment, it is left for a competent court to decide if he's guilty or not. Besides even if he was found guilty, he's punishment wouldn't have been a death sentence. Anyway Nigeria is a Jungle where anything goes and the animals living in it just move on and get along. This guy could have been a random guy in the pharmacy and the police decided to illegally hold him hostage in their custody without any form of interrogation. I hope an officer responsible for this pays!!!! Sadly the matter is already under the carpet. We are killing ourselves in Nairaland for nothing. This is 9ja! |
Politics › Re: Why No Patriotic Nigerian Should Support Buhari's Re-election by Angrymode: 6:16pm On Aug 14, 2018 |
beegodson: i believe its our right to vote and we are entitled to vote our choice... i see no reason why someone will come out to say no patriotic should support Buhari... its our choice to make not yours, if our choice is PMB its our choice to make in its entirety and not someone else's..In-fact 90% of Nigerians are solidly in support of PMB for 2019, so the reverse is the case here patriotic Nigerians will vote Buhari for 2019. Please how did you come out with that 90% answer? Ayam not understanding this ur Maths. |
Politics › Re: Funny But Real :there Is No Mass Visits To Aso Rock Villa by Angrymode: 5:58pm On Aug 14, 2018 |
But there is mass visit to wherever Oshomole is located. |
Politics › Re: You Still Wanna Impeach Saraki? Read This! by Angrymode: 5:50pm On Aug 14, 2018 |
socialmediaman: @tomakint
Joshua Dariye of Plateau state comes to mind... He was impeached by only 6 out of 24 lawmakers in Plateau State under heavy security protection.
The problem is, when you get impeached, you go to court. Next thing you’re suspended as a senator by the same cabal that impeached you. The court case will be long because the same cabal will try to stall it, God help you if you have a compromised judiciary. By the time this process goes on and on, your influence in the senate has worn out, money changes hands, loyalty switches, deals are made and some of your colleagues will compromise with the new leadership and move on
This is Naija! Nice evaluation. The only way is stop the process by any means necessary too |
Politics › Re: Is This Not Vote Buying? by Angrymode: 5:45pm On Aug 14, 2018 |
Why not National Identity Card number?  |
Politics › Re: Breaking News. PMB Again Delivers. What GEJ Could Not Do, PMB Has Done. by Angrymode: 5:39pm On Aug 14, 2018 |
Nonsense thread   Is Buhari suppose to dig up all the roads GEJ constructed so that he can do his own? |
Politics › Re: Ladi Kwali: Get To Know The First Woman On A Naira Note by Angrymode: 5:35pm On Aug 14, 2018 |
Blackfire: Is that all... What more do you want  ? Her life after death or her oza room antics |
Crime › Re: Ondo Kidnapper Who Took Tramadol Dies After Sleeping For 9 Days! by Angrymode: 4:49pm On Aug 14, 2018 |
frowland: There is NO way to prove the guy was guilty. He died innocent as far as the law is concerned. So the police killed an innocent man in the eyes of the law. You are absolutely right. I will modify to input might |
Crime › Re: Ondo Kidnapper Who Took Tramadol Dies After Sleeping For 9 Days! by Angrymode: 4:47pm On Aug 14, 2018 |
frowland: There is NO way to prove the guy was guilty. He died innocent as far as the law is concerned. So the police killed an innocent man in the eyes of the law. You are absolutely right. I will modify to include might |
Crime › Re: Ondo Kidnapper Who Took Tramadol Dies After Sleeping For 9 Days! by Angrymode: 4:21pm On Aug 14, 2018*. Modified: 4:50pm On Aug 14, 2018 |
This is Murder.
Yeah I know the guy might be guilty but I believe the police delayed taking the dude to the hospital which might have led to his death.
Displaying an unconscious man like bush meat on the floor instead of rushing him to the hospital first to revive him. Gross negligence to life by the police as usual.
If I am that dudes family, I will sue the police for murder. I believe he was kept in a cell for the first two days instead taking to the hospital. They only rushed him to the hospital only when they sensed his impending death just to save face and cover their negligence to life. |
Politics › Re: Oshiomhole Told Buhari He’ll Remove Saraki In 10 Days – Timi Frank by Angrymode: 4:52pm On Aug 08, 2018 |
Politics › Re: Nigerians On Facebook Apologize To GEJ For Voting Against Him In 2015 (photos) by Angrymode: 9:47pm On Aug 07, 2018 |
blacknp: Which capsizing Ship?My guy things are happening,Heaven helps those who help themselves,don't be silly and be thinking like all those almajiri children that all had their backpacks on their backs talking to jonathan in a run down school somewhere in zamfara State.
Ebele feeling like dramendra that he was deceiving the people,Willie Wilie President. Still waiting for ur kind explanations |
Politics › Re: Nigerians On Facebook Apologize To GEJ For Voting Against Him In 2015 (photos) by Angrymode: 9:18pm On Aug 07, 2018 |
alizma: It is a normal thing. some children will rejoice when their father spend their school fees to buy akara(beans bread) for them rather than see to their success in school. I voted for Buhari not with intention to share "national cake" but that he will rescue my country from collapsing economically and lay foundation for a strong nation where I can succeed and my children can. Buhari till 2023 Geez!!!!!! Please explain the RESCUE inside this sinking Buhari's ship or the STRONG FOUNDATION being built here. Are u seriously serious with this ur comment? |
Politics › Re: Fayemi: Ekiti Workers’ Salary Arrears Will Be Paid In Six Months by Angrymode: 3:23am On Jul 18, 2018 |
HungerBAD: Good.
Ekiti made the right choice voting for Fayemi.
End of discussion. APC Lies - believe at ur own peril |
Politics › Re: Ekiti Election Result: Omokri, Dele Momodu React To Fayemi’s Victory by Angrymode: 2:48pm On Jul 15, 2018 |
Hayyan22: Continue dreaming ma nigga Bro, this is not a dream but common sense. You will have better hindsight come 2020. |
Politics › Re: Ekiti Election Result: Omokri, Dele Momodu React To Fayemi’s Victory by Angrymode: 2:46pm On Jul 15, 2018 |
SirBunky85: yes,u are doomed Please Pray for Ekiti for this is common sense and not a prophecy. |
Politics › Re: Ekiti Election Result: Omokri, Dele Momodu React To Fayemi’s Victory by Angrymode: 1:52pm On Jul 15, 2018 |
DOOMED!!
Ekiki is still doomed for the next four years. Firstly, the whole Nigeria including Ekiti is doomed with Buhari at the helm. Secondly, if PDP wins the presidential seat come 2019, now APC state - Ekiti, would be in for some backlash from the PDP government.
It's a loose-loose situation for Ekiti. God please save Ekiti because what is now before them is all gloom.
It would have been wise for them to still stick with PDP hoping Buhari gets kicked back to Daura. |
Crime › Re: Man Wrongly Arrested For Murder Discharged After Spending 6 Years In Jail. PICS by Angrymode: 11:39pm On Jul 11, 2018 |
adisabarber: In USA a man spent 30 years in prison even though he had witnesses to prove he was at a party in another state when the crime was committed. You cleverly forgot to tell us the amount the man was compensated with. I bet this man will go home with at most ei yaah and sorry yaah. This is Nigeria! |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Slept With My Cousin.. Pls Advice by Angrymode: 12:12am On Jun 19, 2018 |
Sports › Re: Germany Vs Mexico: World Cup 2018 (0 - 1) On 17th June 2018 by Angrymode: 5:00pm On Jun 17, 2018 |
Viking007: How I wish one can just copy and paste. The Nigerian coach should just copy and paste this Mexican system on our next match. This is a result oriented team work. This is impossible with Mikel as our AM. The guy is like snail. |
Sports › Re: Germany Vs Mexico: World Cup 2018 (0 - 1) On 17th June 2018 by Angrymode: 4:58pm On Jun 17, 2018 |
I sense the Germans loosing this one. The Mexicans are really fast and good with the ball but u can't really tell in football.
Game on!!!! |
Politics › Re: Land Owners Block Main Entrance Of Bayelsa Airport. See What They Did. Photos by Angrymode: 5:12pm On Jun 13, 2018 |
The next will be death news of protesters. Just wait and see. |
Crime › Re: Woman Arrested While Smuggling Marijuana Into Abuja Prison - Picture by Angrymode: 10:50am On Jun 08, 2018 |
Which kind yeye eagle eye talk b dis? Roger not done so arrest was done |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Ephraim Ononye: "I Healed A Mad Man On My Way To Onitsha" (Photos) by Angrymode: 1:36pm On Jun 06, 2018 |
If he said I healed then he is fake. |
Celebrities › Re: MURIC To Falz: "Withdraw ‘This Is Nigeria’ Video Within 7 Days Or Else" by Angrymode: 7:38pm On Jun 05, 2018 |
This is Nigeria, thunder fire una!!!! |
Politics › Re: We Spent N2.75tn On Power, Roads In Two Years – FG by Angrymode: 12:06pm On Jun 05, 2018 |
Has anyone seen the power they are talking about? I am currently opening up my cesspit to check if I had mistakenly flushed mine away. |
Politics › Re: Saraki: Transcript Of Ayoade Akinnibosun A.Y Confession On Offa Bank Robbery by Angrymode: 11:59am On Jun 05, 2018 |
I see nothing concrete to even initiate an arrest of a man in the position of Sarki not to talk of worth a case in any court. All I see is some people trying desperately to tarnish his image.
Sarki might even be guilty of even sending those boys to rob but if any arrest is to be made based on that useless confession transcript then it's just a waste of time. |
Politics › Re: "APC Will Rule Nigeria Forever" — Mama Taraba by Angrymode: 11:47am On Jun 05, 2018 |
Stupid talk from a stupid individual. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Lady Becomes Homeless After Sowing Her House Rent As Seed To Pastor by Angrymode: 10:20pm On Jun 03, 2018 |
How can a man ask me to shut down my brain just accept what he says from his own brain? I ain't falling for that shit.
Lost of con artist in pastor's clothing these days but in the mist of fakes, there are genuine ones. If she sowed it on the advice of a con, I really pity her. |
Politics › Re: I'm Afraid Opposition Has More Money - Buhari by Angrymode: 9:50am On Jun 03, 2018 |
Does this mean saint buhari is considering bribing for votes since he has realised the magnitude of his failure and incompetence?
No sane mind would vote for this man. He is the worst president I have witnessed in this country in my time. I guess zombies and paid voters will have a different opinion sha. |