ArcSEMPECJ's Posts
Nairaland Forum › ArcSEMPECJ's Profile › ArcSEMPECJ's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 (of 275 pages)
Nonsense and Northern part of Nigeria....... Buhari should first apologize for his numerous hate speeches followed by his fellow blood sucking APC occult party members....... Hope this hate speech is louder?../oya come and hang me let me bribe you as corrupt as you are |
Somebody said kogites have decided...... Lols this country is a joke if we have this caliber of people as citizens |
sincerlyyo:...... Just like Kogi has been free and has built a bridge from lokoja to your bedroom..... Sense is priceless |
cenaman:.... Lols....ladies and gentlemen pls meet a good definition of a zombie..... Congrats bro,... You can never disappoint us .....respect |
If you say the truth....you are wailing and you are an Ipob..... But if you cover the truth,...you are on the next level ... Bello Congrats ooo....a thief cannot give birth to a saint |
Whatever he teaches the kids of the society shall never leave his own kids......soon they will Begin to do soapy if only they have not started...... May they grow to have big booty and forget MSc |
And some Ediots high ranked zombies will soon come here to call you a wailer...... OP no amount of pictures can make a zombie believe your case..... Wail till eternity ....APC is winning as far as killings are involved.... |
I was waiting and going through comments to see who will call the deceased a wailer ........as far as APC wins Never knew some of this youths still have conscience,..for once am happy we now understand the system rather than the process |
If the APC candidate has never being to the senate seat then Dino should pls step down for a new birth ..... You are not meant to stay in the senate forever pls,..let another person bring up new ideas into the constituency.... |
adekolaelect:...... Federal Govt could not listen to the cries, cut in salary and total non payment of salaries of the poor kogi civil servants for up to 3yrs.... But one week to election ,..senate President signed #10 billion naira to the same State as what? ........to support the rigging process of APC...lols by fire by force.... And you an Officer 32 grade in the Zombie Buhari followers cannot see anything wrong but to talk this trash.... I hereby promote you to the rank of Senior Zombie Officer 54 grade ........Congrats brother |
adekolaelect:..... The only word that comes to the mind of a Zombie is wailing whenever Buhari is criticised or hua fellow cohorts... But unfortunately bro....we are not even known or cared for by this politicians why then are you protecting their selfish interest simply because you are from their tribe...... Ask Ekweremadu what happened to him by His own brothers... That was true politics and democracy...not a zombie kind of life because he is from my tribe |
Thisis2raw:....... For them to vote for APC.....they don't need to be fed well but must be kept in abject poverty of non payment of salary and with #10 billion naira,after 3 years of hardship...why won't the electorates sell off their votes when #1,000 will be like 1 million to their eyes Sense will not kill APC and Bello Scientific slavery ....I pity kogites |
10 billion Naira is not 10 naira....if F.G can release such amount of money to a state dying of hunger for over 3 years plus only on the peak of election and who also the wife of the President is supporting........ Nigeria is a forgone alternative .......everyone should look for a better option except the zombies that don't care because they don't have sense of reasoning |
When you said GIRLFRIEND....I got discouraged to say a word......pls drop her ass and move on ..... She is only transiting in life until a husband picks her |
solmusdesigns:... Are you done?..... |
If you want to speak out, do it on time and also set trap for the man so you can have good evidence....... Court is after evidence not sentiments |
[quote author=iammo post=84047788] ![]() na wa for this people sef are Anambra people not fertile enough, or they all used their blockus for rituals? why cant apku head make babies the normal natural way? why kidnap innocent kids If you call out some of this scumbags for their never ending genarational wickedness they cry and wail saying words like marginalisation and tribalism Are you done?.. In summary,... We have found out you need extra 2G of sense,...kindly purchase and get updated |
[quote author=FrLukas post=83832609][/quote]The truth is bitter bro....amend your ways if you are involved |
adioolayi:.... This is not about being bittered bro, am not bittered or anything but why can't we see the good things Buhari does and hail him and also see the bad things he initiates, tackle it for a proper correction.... See the angle you are framing it, that am bittered....but am not, we have a procedure of running the government. If he likes let him continue until 3018.... do I care? Does it give me contracts? The little we want to correct and benefit from.....you are seeing it as being bittered...so let Nigeria go in frames as you support it. |
adioolayi:........ Do you pray for this country to get better or you just like Buhari being the President whether he is performing or not...... In my Church whenever the Priest says....let's pray for our nation Nigeria..... I will first pray for you bro....u are a full |
But from Naija to Hell fire won't cost much I believe... ...A plot of land for just travel,...what to eat, accommodation, movement, passport and Vida never join.... Ok no wonder Bonny has not returned since 1991 |
[quote author=FrLukas post=83832609][/quote]Bro,...is not intelligent but is a case study.... Go and do your study well |
Fighting your neighbor for a Yoruba man is like fighting against two enemies....because the Yoruba man is busy looking for benefits from his enemy and from you who fights for him........ So let's stop all these about Osibanjo pls...let him carry his cross alone....he can never call on the masses for help like an Hausa or Igbo man...... He believes he has a lot to benefit from what he is passing through |
grandstar:.... Ok, if only the silence won't bury his presence... |
grandstar: |
What is the need of talking here when any constructive criticism against the Presidency turns to a wailer... Everything Buhari said he will never do when he comes to power, he has violated all.... So who takes such a man serious?.... but will zombies see it as a deficient?.... |
Did I just clicked on a p*on site bikonu?..... Naked pics every where even the nabbed guy is naked as well |
It is said... "when they gather as they do eat...you will know from there insanity in words and character....... I remember those days onye Oshi ma ole.....was the labour Chairman, the way he fought Obasanjo then made me think this man has sense of humor But just Negodu .....just Negodu..... Pls Cry me a river for this our country, my tears are dried already.. |
[quote author=Geminita1 post=83767817][/quote]....... Is that your final Answer ?? .........Your senses haf foolish sorry finished......na joke oo..#.Mods# |
kereman1:........... Mercy na e jooo o ti so?.... |
Men are not smiling...... They have Bluetooth her senses to obtain one sharp Benz G 30,.... Ladies be like.....".if you don't have money..hide your face" This one is exposing her madness.... |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 (of 275 pages)