Romance › Re: How Do I Tell Her She Stinks? by Atlanticfire: 1:26pm On May 30, 2020 |
Ifabernard: I asked her bfor if she would want me to suck her someday and her answer was NO. I doubt if she would listen to dt excuse Then give her another excuse. Tell her she smells slightly and you want her to smell better for you. At that point of the discussion, the medicine that will cure the smell is already bought, what will she do? Throw them away instead of taking them? |
Romance › Re: How Do I Tell Her She Stinks? by Atlanticfire: 1:06pm On May 30, 2020 |
Ifabernard: I have this friend, we've been enjoying the FWB stuffs and you can tell that we like each other so much. We've been together for more than 7yrs. At some point, we fell in love but later broke up due to some temperament issues and unfaithfulness. In rudeboy's voice 'she gat alot of sugar daddies em plenty' but she doesn't deny me anytime I feel like doing the do. My worries now is that she stinks and down there is not encouraging at all. I wonder how those men manage to endure that smell. The last time I bleeped this babe mehn, na vomit I no fit vomit. I had to hold my breath, stylishly entered the bathroom and wash myself with detol. And guess what, the babe don dress up before I enter the room. It was disgusting...had to tell her to clean up before she reluctantly did. I want to tell her how bad her thing smells but I dont want to make her feel bad. Pls how should I tell her? Give her money to buy 21 tablets of 400mg Flagyl and tell her to take 1 tablet 3 times a day. Most likely she will not buy it. If she does not buy it, then buy the 21 tablets of 400mg Flagyl and give it to her. Tell her to take 1 tablet 3 times a day for 7 days for your sake. She will ask you why you want her to take the tablets, just tell her you want her to smell nicer for you down there, she will decode. If she still presses you for clear cut answer, then give her a diplomatic answer, tell her she smells a little down there and you want her to smell nicer so that you can find it easier to suck her. She will think she is doing you a favour, cleaning up for the upcoming sucking and cooperate with you. Make sure you give her money to buy the medicine by herself first, if you buy the medicine by yourself without first giving her the opportunity of buying it herself, she might think that you want to poison her and refuse to cooperate with you. |
Agriculture › Re: My Sorjorn Into Rice Farming In 2020. by Atlanticfire: 11:52pm On May 29, 2020 |
ikelords: Sometime in 2019 I made up my mind to go into rice business of which, I started by buying processed rice from mills, print my own bags and bagged it then supplied it to markets in one of the big cities in the south east, the profit margin was cool but the time it took for me to recover my money from those I supplied discouraged me, so I pursed and restrategized on how to make benefit greatly from the rice value chain in Nigeria. Shortly after I stopped supplying already milled rice, Buhari closed the border and rice business started booming, I started receiving calls from those my customers to supply them rice that they will pay cash, I didnt mind them at all because I have made up my mind to quit begging people to pay me for goods I supplied them. Around December 2019 I made up my mind that I will be going into rice farming proper. My friend I will be frank with you. Moving from services business to a primary production business is moving 2 steps backwards. It will be better for you to retrace your steps now. In services you have lesser risks, more control, better cash turnover per year and better assess to financial support. There are primary, secondary and tertiary sectors of the economy, farming is primary, conversion of raw materials to finished products is secondary while trading and other services are tertiary, the risks are more and the rewards less with primary sector of the economy. The rewards are highest and very less risk in tertiary sector of the economy than the other two sectors. There is now the quarternary sector of the economy that covers such things as provision of data services and platforms like Facebook, Twitter, Google, ebay, Amazon, Nairaland with even higher rewards and less risks. From your write up it is obvious that you are being moved by passion for farming and not by hard economics calculations of profit and loss and rate of returns and other economic calculations. Continue if you just want to fulfill your passion, go back to your trading if you want to have higher returns on your investment. |
Webmasters › Re: 3 Best Custom Face Recognition Software – Face Detection System by Atlanticfire: 10:47am On May 28, 2020 |
This might be good for a project I am working on |
Agriculture › Re: Has Any Farmer Ever Done No Till Farming Here? by Atlanticfire: 8:57am On May 24, 2020 |
No till farming is what is mostly done by local farmers in the south.
How many times have you seen a local farmer in Delta or Edo state tll their land before planting cassava or plantain?
OP, this your question is making me to suspect you. Talk true you have not gone to the farm in your village before.
Next you will ask if anyone grows crops without fertiliser or herbicides or fungicides. Or if we pluck cassava as fruits like mangoes |
Romance › Re: My Bf Said I Should Seek His Permission Before Calling Him by Atlanticfire: 7:01pm On May 23, 2020 |
Ex loading |
Autos › Re: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Thumb Start With Reverse Camera by Atlanticfire: 5:37pm On May 22, 2020 |
Damn.
See how the desire to cheat buyers prevent this one from posting the price of his car and selling it off. |
Agriculture › Re: Which Pesticides Can I Use To Kill Pest Eating My Farm Produce? by Atlanticfire: 4:37pm On May 22, 2020 |
kabanayol9: That's why i don't like posting in other thread, them don start view, they will not comment. why is your blood hot like this? You posted and you want solution within 20 minutes. We can not even see the problem from the picture you posted. Anyway release chicken into the farm, if the problem is caused by insects, the chicken will eat the insects As you don collect the 1st position now, wetin you gain. Only you post question, only you collect 1st position. |
Agriculture › Re: Land Needed For Rent In Port Harcourt by Atlanticfire: 4:32pm On May 22, 2020 |
Portharcourtlan: I need a land for poultry or an already constructed poultry for rent in port Harcourt... Please let me know if you are interested... I have at Aluu off the new airport road. I can give you a part if you are interested and the price is good |
Agriculture › Re: See The Grasscutter I Caught This Morning As I Went To Inspect My Traps by Atlanticfire: 9:25pm On May 21, 2020 |
DeRay98: The funny thing you're probably a city bred kid who never stepped into or grew up in the village. From generations to generations running into centuries our rural people lived on whatever they could get from the forest and bush meat has been their major source of quality animal protein without any epidemics resulting such, until the white man started their experiments on African lives and we started hearing these animals contaminating human with virus etc. In any case, as someone who experienced village life thoroughly through primary, secondary school and early yrs in university, one who hunted bushmeat for food and income from which me and siblings were schooled, no one eat raw bush meat. Africans naturally overcook meals instead of undercooked or raw meating. So, these theories apply more to white people who eat partially cooked meat. You said I am probably city bred, I laugh at your ignorance. Overcooking Bush meat does not mean that you can not contract virus infections from such meat. How is lassa fever transmitted? Do you overcook the meat before butchering it? Do you come in contact with the body fluid of the uncooked animal while butchering it? Instead of roaming around the Bush hunting for wild animals whose catch you can not predict, why not rear the animals you need in hygienic conditions and in quantities that can be economically profitable? |
Romance › Re: Have You Ever Dated A Sex Addict? by Atlanticfire: 9:07pm On May 21, 2020 |
KingMack: My story long Tell us. Did you almost die? |
Agriculture › Re: See The Grasscutter I Caught This Morning As I Went To Inspect My Traps by Atlanticfire: 8:38pm On May 21, 2020 |
OP is educated yet he fail to realise that grass cutter is a rat and can transmit dangerous virus infection to humans.
Covid 20 loading
Lassa fever as bonus |
Crime › Re: Ekiti Twin Girl Found Dead In Co-Tenant’s Vehicle With Her Body Peeled Off by Atlanticfire: 6:09pm On May 16, 2020 |
The police will so torture the co tenant until he confess that he is the one that killed the child. He will even confess that he is the one that killed John F. Kennedy even though he was not yet born when John F Kennedy was killed.
That co tenant has just been arranged |
Family › Re: My Journey To Motherhood by Atlanticfire: 5:51pm On May 15, 2020 |
Omojudy: I think it's time I dropped my childbearing story.
. ���� Congrats for having your children. If only you had the right diagnosis on time you could have saved your first marriage. It might not really be over so I will suggest that you still check with the doctors that made the proper diagnosis of your problem. Some problems like these are hereditary but occurs in very small percentage of the population. Being expressed by a tiny minority shows that these abnormalities are controlled by recessive genes, if your husband have that gene then there is a slim chance that you could pass it to your offspring. Ask the doctors if the problem is hereditary and if there are gene tests they can perform on you and your husband to quantify the risk of any of your daughters having same issue. Knowledge is power. Once you know their status as regards this problem then you will be able to advise them better when they grow up. No need allowing anyone to move between wolf pastors, greedy traditional birth attendants and shylock doctors for a problem that has tested scientific solution. |
Investment › Re: New Estate Available Forsale At Cheaper Price In Ibeju Lekki by Atlanticfire: 11:07am On May 15, 2020 |
lekkys: pls can you specify the commercial venture you want to undertake? As for the GPS will get back to U shortly Medium scale manufacturing like production of chemicals or agro products processing. It is going to come with generator and machine noises and non hazardous factory smell |
Investment › Re: New Estate Available Forsale At Cheaper Price In Ibeju Lekki by Atlanticfire: 8:24am On May 15, 2020 |
Can you post the gps coordinates of the land so we can check the location online?
Can someone do a commercial venture on the land or is it strictly residential? |
Politics › Re: NOSDRA: Why Dead Fishes Were Found On Niger Delta Coastline by Atlanticfire: 8:00am On May 15, 2020 |
They looked at chemical pollutants only, what if it was a biological agent that killed those fishes?
It could be bacteria or virus infections that killed those fishes since only one species of fish is involved |
Crime › Re: Have You Seen This Guy?....he Is Missing In Port-harcourt by Atlanticfire: 5:57am On May 13, 2020 |
Go to mtn or whatever network he is using to track the last known location of his phone. You will need police assistance on this. |
Technology Market › Re: Dealers And Suppliers Of Solar Equipments, Battery, Panels Etc At Affordable Pr by Atlanticfire: 8:46pm On May 11, 2020 |
justcallmenuel: 200Ah, 24v felicity lithium battery available, #400000. Call/WhatsApp us on 08168986461 What brand is the lithium battery? Can it be sold for 300k ? |
Agriculture › Re: Application Of GIS And Remote-sensing In Agriculture by Atlanticfire: 9:39pm On May 10, 2020 |
emak1991: My work.I'm a GIS (Geographic information system analyst). I train people on different GIS software's such as Arcgis,Qgis,idrisi terrset,Google earth,smartGIs editor,Global mapper,snap and surfer.analysis performed are image classification,creation of elevation map (contour),location allocation analysis, service area analysis, study area maps,thematic maps(population map,election map etc),NDVI(normalized difference vegetation index).etc.Any interested person should contact me on dis no 08106244065.thanks and God bless. Can you identify areas with more reliable electricity in Nigeria for the purpose of setting up small and medium scale businesses that will benefit from public power supply. You could analyse the night pictures from such areas for example to know areas with relatively stable power at night as a means of comparison. |
Business › Re: Bank Of Industry Loan At 10% Interest Rate Per Annum And 6 Months Moratorium by Atlanticfire: 10:03pm On May 07, 2020 |
jameshow: BOI is still in the business of providing financial support to serious minded MSMEs, SMEs and LEs operating within the country.
Below are the reasons why many businesses especially MSMEs failed to successfully access well structured BOI loan even after several attempts while they come back to say BOI don't give out loan as being advertised publicly:
Note:
BOI is not a commercial bank that give you loan without any serious documentation or a loan at a killing interest rate that could eventually kill your business. It is a Developmental Financial Institution that give your business financial support with moratorium to enable you stand firm. Their belief is that the project which you took the loan for must be the one to pay back the loan.
let move on now, I will like to focus more on MSMEs and SMEs because I believe most LEs have major required documents.
Here are the reasons:
1. The business owners' inability to determine what the business actually need.
Many business owners will just approach the bank(BOI) for loan when they not even sure if they actually need the loan or not. Many don't even know the type of business the bank can support and the one they don't support but when they are rejected they will be complaining.
Its not a mistake to say that what some businesses need to thrive in this country is not access to capital. Some actually have access to fund but still fail, they need business consultant who can guide and professionally advise them to determine what next for the business to move on. In this case, BOI has consultants who can guide and also help in securing financial support from BOI after it has been ascertained by the consultant and agreed by the business owner that they actually need financial support.
(I won't charge you a dime for this advisory services until we conclude and agreed by both parties that you actually need the fund and also fit to meet other requirements)
2. Negligence to records keeping.
You will agree with me that an average Nigerian don't take things seriously until is being needed or when chips are down. As a matter of fact that's what brought us to where we are today on this Covid 19 issue. If the FG has shut down the air and land borders on time we wouldn't av been so hit like this. So as our Nigerian business men and women, we don't pay attention to documentation. Today in Nigeria, many businesses are operating without registration with CAC or having any documents that record their daily sales or transactions. With this kind of structure, how can such a businesses successfully access a well structured, documents oriented and easy repayment loan like that of BOI? Such individuals or businesses will be frustrated and ends up saying BOI don't give out loan or is difficult to access. The question now is, did you or your business meets the required conditions?
There are other reasons which i will share here when I see people response to what have shared.
For further enquiry
contact 07088809305 Are the companies that are successful in getting the bank of industry loans actually successful companies on the long run? Do we have success cases to look to? It does not make sense to associate with a bank that will not support you to success on the long run. In my opinion, the bank of industry should focus on making businesses successful and growing |
Romance › Re: I'm Finding It Hard Getting Intimate With My Fiancee by Atlanticfire: 2:03am On May 07, 2020 |
Why not let her be and do this after marriage?
July is just 2 months away. |
Crime › Re: How A Policeman Dumped My Dead Friend By The Roadside by Atlanticfire: 8:23pm On May 06, 2020 |
That friend should just know that anyhow anyhow Nigeria police must tell him to bail himself after arresting him, claiming to be investigating the death of the man. |
Technology Market › Re: Generators, Inverters, Inverter Generators: What’s The Difference by Atlanticfire: 2:02am On May 05, 2020 |
Nice write up. Connecting inverter generator in parallel is the strong point I have for it.
I wish we can connect conventional generators in parallel cheaply. I know that there must be a way to do it.
I want to connect 4 units of 50kva generators in parallel to get 200 kva capacity |
Romance › Re: Canada Africa Economic Forum by Atlanticfire: 9:29pm On May 04, 2020 |
what sort of rubbish is this.
Canada with its paltry 30 million citizen doing economic summit against Africa that is a continent?
Do they think Africa is a country?
What we should be seeing is Biafra / Canada economic summit or Oduduwa / Canada economic summit.
Nonsense. |
Business To Business › Re: Facemasks? KN95, M3, Regular 3 Ply. by Atlanticfire: 12:09am On May 04, 2020 |
What is the cost of n95 face mask? |
Agriculture › Re: Buy Your Farm land At Cheap Price by Atlanticfire: 11:38pm On May 03, 2020 |
Olusholanibz: Get your permanent farm land at affordable price, starting from #5000/acre, around ORO, ISHIN LOCAL GOV, KWARA STATE. For more info call:09066041601.. First come first serve... Do you have any one with a river? |
Investment › Re: Bakery Business In Nigeria? by Atlanticfire: 9:39pm On May 03, 2020 |
leketon: LEKETON ROYAL CONSULTS —————————————— ...Complete one-stop bakery solutions!
INFINITY BAKERY EQUIPMENTS AND CONSULTANCY SERVICES. Affordable Bakery & Confectionery Equipments, New, Used, and Refurbished, Now@ Your Door Step... We offer qaulity goods at reasonable prices, timely delivery and reliable services. Our certified engineers and baking experts will give free installations and best consultancy suport.
We have 22years experience in bakery business and can bake 12 types of assorted breads and 23 variety of snacks. In 2005, Unilever Plc gave my bakery an award of "BEST BAKERY". With cartons of Blue Band as prize. We have bought cars and built houses with bread money before and we have the mandate to replicate it for listening clients.
Our 10 in 1 Professional Bakery Consultancy Support Desk (PBCSD). If you are interested in setting up a bakery and you want to know more about the business and how to maximize profit. We do: *Cost of Production Analysis. *Cost of Production Amendment. *Offer exceptional recipes that helps your product penetrate the tight market and excel. *Assist client to develop new products. *Giving advice and solution to clients who have problems in Bakery. *Recommend suitable machinery and equipment to clients who need either small or big scale production. *Train new staffs and advance coaching of bakers for better production. *We link you up with able and reliable markers. *Print quality customized bread nylon at affordable rate. *Assist bakery to get necessary certifications.
For more enquiries : Call us on 09022805663 WhatsApp us on https:///2349030417834 Write us on leketonroyalconsults@gmail.com Visit us on www.leketonroyalconsults..com Just wondering how much it will cost to set up a medium sized bakery |
Agriculture › Re: Which States Have The Cheapest Farmlands In Southern Part Of Nigeria? by Atlanticfire: 8:16am On May 01, 2020 |
AceRoyal: I am going to be honest with you. South West have the cheapest farmlands but they have their draw backs. This is followed by South South with Edo state having the cheapest lands of all the south south states due to her land mass,then the south east comes least of the southern states. Lands are rarely sold per acre for agricultural purposes in most South South states compared to the south west. You can get problem free farm lands in Edo state starting from N150,000/Acre. You can contact me via whatsapp on 07053331484 or call 08032252564 for more information and Inquiries.  I think this is the true situation. Parts of Delta state also have cheap land for agriculture. Mainly delta north and parts of Delta central. Anyone know of where someone can get cheap land in ogun state close to ijebu ode axis? |