Stats: 3,331,276 members, 8,449,534 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 11:20 PM

Augustenite's Posts

Nairaland ForumAugustenite's ProfileAugustenite's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 24 pages)

PoliticsRe: 2019 Election: Fulani Group Denies Endorsing President Buhari by Augustenite(m): 10:59am On Jan 03, 2019
SOFTDRINK:
Everybody is distancing themselves from the lifeless fc.

Nobody wants to be associated with failure.
Na dem sabi

*Urgent Request*

Damage batteries is urgently needed for immediate pick up.
Locations: Lagos, Ogun, Osun, Oyo.

And for bulk purchase in any part of Nigeria.

Please let me know if you have or have a link to any owner.

*Remuneration: 10%

Please act fast. Thanks
Christianity EtcRe: Apostle S.S. Aderibigbe 2019 Prophecies: '1 Governor, 4 Senators Will Die’ by Augustenite(m): 10:57am On Jan 03, 2019
dainformant:
The General Overseer of the Christ Apostolic Deliverance Evangelic Ministry, CADEM, Mowe, Ogun State, Apostle S. S. Aderibigbe, has released some prophecies in which he claimed God told him concerning 2019. 

Below are the prophecies. 

God said we should proclaim a 3- day fasting and prayer before 21st of January 2019 to avert massive bloodshed in our land in the year 2019.

God said 2019 general elections will not be peaceful, as it will not favour the ruling party.

God said one mighty figure in Lagos will pass away in 2019 and this will shake the entire state.

God said there will be serious fire outbreak in Lagos in 2019 that will be worse than 2018 occurrence.

God said one mighty king in Yoruba land will pass away in year 2019.

God said there will be serious strike action by schools in Nigeria in 2019 most especially in the tertiary institutions.  Labour will also embark on serious industrial action in 2019 because of betrayal from government.

Fuel pump price will crash in 2019.

Dollar will also fall massively in 2019.

God said we should warn female students to be very careful as many of them will be kidnapped for money rituals in 2019.

God said that Boko Haram will still wax stronger and many more communities will be attacked and they will claim more lives in 2019 but this will not come to the South West.

God said that the interest of the former president, Chief Olusegun Obasanjo, will come to pass on the 2019 presidential election.

God said we should pray against sudden death on the Governor of Benue State, Samuel Ortom.

God said one Governor will die of road accident on his way to Lokoja together with his driver and orderly in 2019.

God said that some popular political parties in Nigeria will no more function in 2019.

God said we should pray for the incumbent Governor of Ogun State, Senator Ibikunle Amosun, to avert sudden death.

God said we should pray seriously against massive killings of Nigerians in South Africa in 2019. 

Two countries in Africa will fight over land in 2019 and this will be terrible. It will lead to massive bloodshed including Nigerians on peace mission. It will also defy all resolution attempts by Africa Union.

One great man of God along Lagos-Ibadan Exp. Way will pass on early in 2019.

God said four senators will die after returning from a ceremony/celebration of their fellow member in 2019.

God said that Ghanaian people should pray against sudden death of their president in 2019.

God said that the world will soon come to an end. HE also said that there is a certain region in India that Christ Gospel has never reached. God added that His Gospel will reach the region by a true church in 2019.

God said that Nigerians should pray against children diseases that will claim the lives of many children in 2019.

There will be more deaths of many popular theatre artistes in Nigeria in 2019 than in 2018. This is a repercussion for their inordinate occult power.

God said that the wall of the ruling party, APC, has fallen by the hands of Northern leaders. 

There will be serious chaos and conflict in Abuja that will claim many lives in 2019.

Seven professors will die in Nigeria in 2019: Four from South West; Two from the North; and One from South East.

God said year 2019 is a year of God's judgement for fake Ministers of God, most especially the popular ones.

One great monarch in Lagos will die in 2019.

See more; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2019/01/renowned-cleric-apostle-aderibigbe-drops-41-prophecies-for-2019.html

Credit; Veno News.
Nawa oo

*Urgent Request*

Please act fast. Thanks
PoliticsRe: Pictures: Omoyele Sowore Swimming At Opotuo Lake In Kiribo Ondo State by Augustenite(m): 10:47am On Jan 03, 2019
SouthWestBlood:
This is where he used to fish for his family as a child. You can also watch the video by going to his campaign page on Instagram.

He also spent the New Year's eve and New Year's day at his hometown, Kiribo, Ondo state.
Good one bro

*Urgent Request*

Please act fast. Thanks
PoliticsRe: Ikot Ekpene Youths File Out For Rally With Udom Emmanuel by Augustenite(m): 7:13pm On Dec 30, 2018
TonyeBarcanista:
See the crowd
See people dey comment anyhow, where u dont know because camera make the place large now u now think it is a wide area. The stadium is very small. So, dont be deceived by picture. Na small stadium ooo.
PoliticsRe: 2019: Akpabio Gets New Appointment From Buhari by Augustenite(m): 3:08pm On Dec 28, 2018
Anigreat:

I can see you mr kwarapshun fighter.

Its better the dullard offered thief Akpabio an appointment now, because 2019 thief Akpabio will be so irrelevant in Akwa Ibom.

Akwa ibomites will kill and bury this thief politically come 2019.

Akpabio is a THIEF.

Both Akpabio and Buhari are thieves, bunch of unrepentant thieves.
Bro where u come from? Aba or Nnewi? I think u gat come to Akwa ibom and know that Akpabio is more popular and politically strong than the sitting governor ( Udom) Any party Akpabio go he will surely win.
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye's Abuja Home Under Siege By The Police by Augustenite(m): 2:51pm On Dec 28, 2018
JasonScoolari:
Just like a goat that have been pushed to the wall, We're ready to do the fighting with our PVC's.

This intimidation is getting too much.
They did it to Ike Ekweremadu at his Abuja residence, now they're looking for a possible way to finally silence Dino before the elections, but APC plans has failed and will continue to fail.

Vote out APC.
Jonathan did same to Tinubu. So, is all game
PoliticsRe: Buhari And APC Campaign Rally In Akwa Ibom State (Live Photos Updates) by Augustenite(m): 2:47pm On Dec 28, 2018
gentlegenius:
IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO ZOMBIES...
Akwa Ibom state and many other States in the south south was PDP before, still PDP now and will always remain PDP.
You'll see a mammoth crowd in Uyo today, In fact, the stadium will be filled completely, but don't masturbate yet. I am living in Akwa Ibom and I can assure you that more than half of the people that will fill the stadium today will not vote for buhari. Most of them are there because of Nsima Ekere, the APC governorship candidate, not because they support buhari.
PDP is like a religion in this state, and even though I am a PDP member, I would've enter the stadium if I was in Uyo, at least to go and see what the lifeless dullard looks like.
Pls don't equate the crowd you'll see in Uyo today to votes for buhari. The dullard is widely hated and rejected here. We don't vote based on party sentiments. I will personally vote for Nsima in governorship election, but I will never vote a dullard to rule me again. I know others here who have the same mentality. Akpabio knows how Akwa Ibom people hate buhari, but he must organize a mammoth crowd to deceive the dullard, just to keep saving his neck from the gallows of EFCC.
Keep quiet, it was then that the whole of Akwa ibom is PDP, but now majority of people from Ikot Ekpene senatorial district has decamped along side with Akpabio their political father. I live in Ik, so I can tell u APC has gained massive ground their, the likes of INI,Obot Akara, Ese nudiem , ikono, Abak etc are massively behind APC. So watch as buhari will have 40-45% votes in Akwa ibom.
PoliticsRe: Lagos Accounts For Over 35% Of IGR By States In Nigeria In Half-Year 2018 by Augustenite(m): 11:24am On Nov 30, 2018
BeautifulMind2:
Ogun is still competing with Ebonyi state in infrastructural developments not to talk of Anambra, Enugu and IMO, Ogun I know is very backward state, this is fact, Ogun high IGR and can't fund the state during recession, the governor had to ask for bailouts, you guys can only deceive gullible minds, Ogun high IGR Amosu had to borrow $350 million to complete the projects he started seven years ago grin
shut up. I said shut up

Which infrastructure, the Aba-ikot Ekpene death trap, or opopo road for aba, umuahia bad roads and dirty environment, Ahiara mbaise - owerri road , Abakaliki township ogugu road, or most abandoned portholes in owerri after shop rite roads. etc.

Pride is killing you guys. Instead of you people to get hold of your states and make good things come out of it. You will be talking rubbish.
PoliticsRe: Lagos Accounts For Over 35% Of IGR By States In Nigeria In Half-Year 2018 by Augustenite(m): 11:12am On Nov 30, 2018
marvinsync:
lol what fact?
where'd u see this fact?

igr does not equal GDP , in terms of GDP imo state has more GDP than Ogun

and have u been to delta b4 ? with all this IGR bush everywhere Same for Ogun state, also u have to take note of population too, u can't expect Kano with more people and taxes to have less IGR than some lowly populated states in the SE?

ps the south west has higher poverty rate than the SE so don't sh!t urself
Bro, why the lies.

I once work in Abia, IMO and anambra states. Bro poverty for that side is immense.

Na pride
Enice:
convert this amount to dollar, is it up to the amount atiku barawo spent to get the pdp ticket? this igr is nothing when compared to the population of lagos.
Enice:
convert this amount to dollar, is it up to the amount atiku barawo spent to get the pdp ticket? this igr is nothing when compared to the population of lagos.
go kill nna. Empty baboons.
PoliticsRe: Lagos Accounts For Over 35% Of IGR By States In Nigeria In Half-Year 2018 by Augustenite(m): 11:00am On Nov 30, 2018
yns4real:
Lagos could hit N400bn in IGR on 2018. It currently accounts for over 35% of IGR receipts by states in Nigeria.

How is your state doing on the IGR board?

Can Nigeria really grow without functional states with distributed wealth and tax receipts? #AskQuestions

https://mobile.twitter.com/BudgITng/status/1068094421189705730
The ipobs should keep quiet for ever.
The entire IGR in south east states is Just 35.8 billion while that of their master Southwest states excluding Lagos state is 71.75 billion. That is almost 101% higher.
Na to dey rant like injured lion that is all they know.

Omo Yoruba ooooo
I greet u all.
PoliticsRe: See Orji Kalu’s New Look After Undergoing Surgery In Germany (photo) by Augustenite(m): 9:38am On Nov 27, 2018
Wisdomkosi:
By Wisdom Nwedene

Former Governor of Abia State, and All Progressives Congress (APC) senatorial candidates for Abia North, Dr. Orji Uzor Kalu has finally stepped out for the first time after undergoing surgery in Germany.

Kalu was spotted with his Senior Aide, Shola Arogun in Germany and look very healthy.

Igbere TV gathered that Kalu who is now back on his feet after the successful surgery will soon be back to Nigeria to continue with his ambition to represent the good people of Abia North at the National assembly.

Recall that Justice Mohammed Idris, on 12th November 2018 retracted the bail granted to Kalu in 2007, when he was first arraigned before Justice Binta Nyako in Abuja in an EFCC case, a matter believed to be politically motivated.

Many people have lambasted the Judge over his ruling on the issue despite being aware that Kalu travelled to Germany for emergency surgery.

Source : http://igberetvnews.com/478427/see-orji-kalus-new-look-undergoing-surgery-germany-photo/
Orji has been cloned. That is not the real orji, that is Chukwu Apotha from Kogi state. ( Ipob youths no get any sense.) Very soon that is wat u start hearing
CrimeRe: 5 Shot Dead At Jovit Fast Food Alakahia UNIPORT (Graphic Photos) by Augustenite(m): 9:25am On Nov 27, 2018
Aprokodailynews:
5 young men have lost their life in a fierce gun battle launched by Unknown Gunmen at Jovit Restaurant in Alakahia Uniport this evening.

The Young men were reportedly staffs of Jovit fast food Alakahia uniport and were at their duties when the unexpected attack was launched claiming their life.

Residents, Students and Staffs of The University of Port Harcourt around the Alekahia axis has been advised to stay indoors until the coast is clear.

https://nightwatchng.com/2018/11/jovit-alakahia-unknown-gunmen-kill-five.html/
May the souls of the dead rest in peace. Amen

You can drop your damage inverter and car batteries for sale. Watsapp 07061928213
Christianity EtcRe: Catholic Church In Nigeria Celebrates Feast Of Christ The King Today by Augustenite(m): 2:34pm On Nov 25, 2018
Hoodbilonia:
coven
catholics are trapped
place wey dem dey close everywhere
they hide
they condition them
no bible
nothing
just a piece of useless worthless paper of todays sermon madly modified by catholics and contrasting to ref in bible verses.
they worship idols
furnicate and even drink beer within church premises. smoke ..and do all evil in the name of harvest and baazar.. abegi
fake ass idol worshipers
stepped my foot off catholic decades ago

catholic is evil
stay away from them
no diff btwn catholic and grail message,eckankar and the rest of them all.
May God have mercy on your cheapened soul.
EducationRe: AAUA Graduate Wears Cement Sack Material To Celebrate His Graduation (Photos) by Augustenite(m): 12:44pm On Nov 15, 2018
dallex10:
Awon Civil Engineering
For AAUA?? Nothing like that bro
PoliticsRe: Certificate Number Missing In Buhari's WAEC Certificate As Man Shares Photos by Augustenite(m): 7:15pm On Nov 04, 2018
SeverusSnape:
We have accepted the fact that Buhari is a certificateless dullard. Please let us move on...
Show us your father's waec certificate. Buhari is older Dan your papa, yet he has a certificate but ur papa na only palmwine tapping certificate him get. .most Igbo's graduate are half baked.
PoliticsRe: 2019: Atiku Under Fire Over ‘extravagant Trip’ To Dubai With Obi, Ben Bruce, Oth by Augustenite(m): 9:02pm On Nov 02, 2018
djacob:
Atiku is not poor neither is he asking Nigerian to vote for him that he has only 150 cows...His said he will make Nigeria work again
The way Igbo's reasons is so pathetic and uneducated. The problem is not about using his money, but why on earth is he doing the meeting in Dubai and not Nigeria. This will show how stupid he will rule this country if voted in. But I promise you guys. Atiku can never be President. You can place your money on it.
PoliticsRe: United States Reacts To Clash Between Shiite Members And Soldiers In Abuja. by Augustenite(m): 7:42pm On Nov 01, 2018
richidinho:
President Atiku will unite us and end all this incessants waste of human lives

He is a wazobia, in fact he remains the only Fulani man with wives across the 3 biggest ethnic group in the country

The name "Atiku" means unity
Fool! See him head like Aba made
PoliticsRe: PDP Loses Rivers Senator, Osinakachukwu Ideozu To APC by Augustenite(m): 6:33pm On Oct 24, 2018
PassingShot:

PMB will do exceptionally well in SS in 2019.

Children of hate, anger and frustration (HAF) will only wail to our amusement after their loss.
PDP always winning online since 2015, and APC winning by votes. PDP go to cry comes 2019.
PoliticsRe: An Open Letter To Nnamdi Kanu By Ifedimma Onwugbufor by Augustenite(m): 2:19pm On Oct 22, 2018
CilicMarin:

Like for Alhaji Atiku Abubakar, Our Lovely Fulani Master From Adamawa.

Share For Nnamdi Kanu, an Osu Jew from Afara Ibeku
Igbo's are the most confused people in Nigeria and all over the world. Now they are rejecting their Almighty Nnamdi becus of a Fulani Adarmant man. Ibos will continue to be a servant to the likes of Yoruba's and Hausa's and Fulani's
PoliticsRe: 2019: "Obasanjo Is Dishonest, Unpatriotic," "Buhari Is A Useless Man" - Sowore by Augustenite(m): 10:07pm On Oct 17, 2018
baliyubla:
Obj is in our past and the "useless "Dullard too will be history by 2019. But Sowore needs to take a chill pill, as the damage done by the useless Buhari can only be repaired by an Atikulate hand.
An Igbo man like you wey no dey vote go dey talk as if u get voters card. Atiku ko, Atiku ni
Christianity EtcRe: Salvation Ministries Builds Home For The Elderly, Gives It To Catholic Church by Augustenite(m): 9:40pm On Oct 17, 2018
Contact please
PoliticsRe: Why PDP, Atiku Will Lose In South-East – Donatus Nwankpa by Augustenite(m): 10:44pm On Oct 16, 2018
CilicMarin:
grin grin Save yourself the stress Nne grin

We don't do elections here. We don't queue to vote here. In fact, the only time we see ballot booklets and boxes is during distribution at the INEC centres, after then, the materials would develop wings and fly away till the collation time, usually between 1am to 2am.

APC will serve it hot to the PDP, next year. grin
Wat will happen in 2019 election is that , APC will use the military to send people away in southeast and create fear in people heart so that they won't be able to vote for PDP but, in the north all things will go well in Favor of APC .
PoliticsRe: 2019: Why I Am Now Supporting Atiku – IBB by Augustenite(m): 9:11pm On Oct 07, 2018
Ebimor96:
This is the opportunity for all right-thinking and truly progressive Nigerians to lend a hand in this divine project to "Uninstall The Lifeless Buhari" from the sacred chambers in Aso Rock which is being desecrated by Buhari's occupancy.

Enough of the bloodletting of fellow Nigerians in the Middle Belt and Southern parts of the country by Buhari's herdsmen terrorists without the security agencies' doing anything to bring them to justice.

Rather than do their jobs by going all out to arrest and prosecute the Terrorists, the Nigerian Army became the mouthpiece of the killers, taking orders and instructions from Miyetti Allah terrorists and giving flimsy excuses for their deliberate refusal to declare an operation against killers. We must send the Cow President and his compromised Army back to his gay cows in Daura.

Patriotism demands the sacrifices of each and everyone of us to ensure that the Tribalistic, Barbaric, Nepotistic, Illiterate and Herdsman Terrorist and his Terrorist group are sent out of the Hallowed Chambers of Aso Rock.

#BackToDaura issa goal!!!
Bros u stupid gan ni. U know dey read history?

Buhari and Atiku na both Fulani
Both of them na Patron of Myetti Allah.

Instead of us to find way to flush the Fulani's and Hausa's out , we are still changing them. Our Mumu for South is too much.

Rise up South and take your place, stop been slave to the North.
Nigeria youth, rise up and flush out this old men.
PoliticsRe: Agents Confident Of A Saraki Win As Collation Commences At The Convention by Augustenite(m): 9:13am On Oct 07, 2018
Babygiwa:
Agents of the Abubakar Bukola Saraki Campaign organization on ground at the PDP National Convention in Port Harcourt are in high spirits based on voting patterns of delegates which favour Dr Bukola Saraki's chances of clinching the PDP presidential ticket.

Dr Saraki looks to be the leading aspirant of choice among the delegates out of several other PDP Presidential aspirants, including Atiku Abubakar and Aminu Tambuwal.

Saraki Supporters Take Over Venue of #PDPConventionPHC

Supporters and fans of Dr Abubakar Bukola Saraki have taken over the venue of the People's Democratic Party's national convention holding in Port Harcourt.

The supporters have been singing, dancing and waving banners with solidarity messages all around the Adokiye Amasiemeka Stadium in Port Harcourt, Rivers State.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sOryIh6KMdI

http://revue.com.ng/agents-confident-of-a-saraki-win-as-collation-commences-at-the-pdpconventionphc/
PDPs hear and listen carefully, celebrate not for the day of your struggle is yet come if Saraki should win the primary then, you have loss totally comes 2019. Remember those anointing the PDP candidate are the political minority in the country ( southeast and south south) . so jubilate not.

I have a dream, that Buhari will rule till 2023. PDP will be dead if Saraki or Tambuwal wins the primary. Only Atiku can challenge Buhari, but still he too can't win but will give hope back to PDP comes future election.
PoliticsRe: PDP Convention: Can Saraki Pull Another Surprise? by Augustenite(m): 8:14am On Oct 05, 2018
Pekele007:
Why are APC and Zombies scared of Sarakihuh

Cos he is the nightmare of anything Oshiomole
PDP and noise making is like 5 and 6. So, u pple never learnt ur lessons from Ekiti and Osun election. No matter what APC still remains the strongest party in Nigeria. Buhari till 2023. if you know, you know.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Scores 2.9 Million Votes In Kano APC Presidential Primaries by Augustenite(m): 7:38pm On Sep 29, 2018
SolutionMee:
I thought they said he's like a God in Kano... He barely scores 2.9m votes out of over 5m registered voters in Kano. Truly, Sai Baba is going back to Daura next year.
He's planning to rig the election in favour of his selfish political gain but we're planning a Democratic Coup against him. After that Osun election, it is now clear that our future as a nation can only be rescued by dirty politics alone. Such that will cost the lives of some heavyweight politicians come 2019. Mark my words.
Your brain low oo. They say APC members with membership card. U gat no sense. The same way u said PDP will win in Ekiti and Osun and they gallantly loose . stop displacing your hatred always. Ipobs
PoliticsRe: OSUN RE-RUN;PDP In South West Kick, Alleges Compromised By The Security Agencies by Augustenite(m): 8:33pm On Sep 27, 2018
Jflex07:
Apc can never win a free and fair election in Nigeria, Bmc's are happy cos they rigged the election while shedding innocent blood
No matter what happens, buhari will leave some day.Power is transient.
See this ipob oo. So no be 2019 buhari dey comot again?. APC go teach nna lesson.

APCcccccccccccccc!!!!!

Changeeeeeeeeeeee
PoliticsRe: Buhari To Grant Presidential Pardon To Ambrose Alli by Augustenite(m): 12:41pm On Sep 24, 2018
Suniyamu:
The Edo State Governor, Mr. Godwin Obaseki has had an audience with President Muhammadu Buhari over plea for presidential pardon for former Governor of Old Bendel State (now Edo and Delta States), late Prof. Ambrose Alli.

The President has subsequently instructed the Attorney General of the Federation, Abubakar Malami, to begin the process.

Governor Obaseki disclosed this during the Memorial Service held in honour of late Prof. Alli at the Saint Ambrose Catholic Church, in Emaudo, Ekpoma on Saturday, September 22, 2018.

He said he is optimistic that at the next meeting of the Council on Prerogative of Mercy, the President will officially grant the pardon.

Obaseki also assured that he is working with his Delta State counterpart to set modalities to ensure that pension due to late Alli will be paid to his widow and the family.

The governor lauded the former governor’s development strides while he held sway as the governor of what is now Delta and Edo States, noting that the feats are not just intimidating but showed how much can be achieved in just one term in office.

According to him, “I had an audience with President Muhammadu Buhari while in China and discussed the issue of a presidential pardon for late Prof. Alli and the president asked me to meet with the Attorney General of the Federation. This I have done and have also written to him.”

Delta State Governor, Mr. Ifeanyi Okowa said Delta State will continue to remember Alli for developing the state and has a lot to thank him for. “We are grateful, as his developmental strides can still be seen, years after his death,” he said.

The former governor’s eldest son, Mr. Andrew Folorunso Alli, who is the Ezomo of Ekpoma, regretted that his late father was still termed a criminal despite his contributions to the development of Delta and Edo states and Nigeria.

Source: http://thebellng.com/obaseki-approaches-buhari-seeks-official-pardon-for-ambrose-alli/

Photo 1:
L-R: Edo State Governor, Mr. Godwin Obaseki; His Deputy, Rt. Hon. Philip Shaibu; Chief Judge of Edo State, Justice Esohe Ikponmwen; and Ezomo of Ekpoma, Chief Andrew Folorunso Alli, during the 29th Anniversary Mass held in honour of Late Prof. Ambrose Alli, at St. Ambrose Catholic Church, in Ekpoma.
Hello friends,

Do you have or know someone that has scrap/damage car battery, inverter battery or other forms of wet or dry cell batteries for sale.
kindly Dm for instant payment

07061928213 or 09059025820

Their is cash on ground
PoliticsRe: Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (unofficial) by Augustenite(m): 5:20pm On Sep 22, 2018
muibas:
Sijuade primary school

PDP - 22
APC - 78
SDP - 45
Likes for APC comes 2019 and shares for PDP
Me I predict APC will win 2019 election
PoliticsRe: Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (unofficial) by Augustenite(m): 5:02pm On Sep 22, 2018
okerekeikpo:
Afonjas has no shame they will still go and vote for apc to finish them up, soon we will start building IDP camps in every waste state
Why stupidity just fool ur brain Dis much. So, because we dont join the useless trend of ipod now, na crime.
PoliticsRe: Ambode: Tinubu Burst Into Tears At Meeting With Buhari & APC Governors- Guardian by Augustenite(m): 1:53pm On Sep 20, 2018
CROWNWEALTH019:
grin is tinubu that foolish to think the northt would handover power to him come 2023, even if APC wins next year??

How they hail am as the best politician they baffle me, he seems too dull for me

Now Ambode go sign fresh contract grin fart coward
Hello friends,

Do you have or know someone that has scrap/damage car battery, inverter battery or other forms of wet or dry cell batteries for sale.
kindly Dm for instant payment

07061928213 or 09059025820

Their is cash on ground

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 24 pages)