Axeman85's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Axeman85's Profile › Axeman85's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 35 pages)
@all e be like say i go see some of una very earlier than expected ooo. kingboy hope say u ready to host meee. i fit enter lagos for may jst for 1week kpere |
iceblue:e be like say masky wan do something this one wey he dey renovate him house. lol neighbours are for sveral things oo. for my case, na to message dem and in certain cases make dem arrange food for me as a bachelor. lol henhen okay no wahala, will save di number, i already saw a boy who sells ready made ones imported ones i guess and based on pixs dey are very good. so will check him out first wen i dey area and if not good enough or too expensive i will consult ur guy. BUT i go hol u responsbile if di guess no correct oo. lol ![]() |
josephad79:haba he said sold sold sold in capital letters. |
@masky yes ooo. i get some good friends as well and our blood na same. we work hard and we play hard. thats good to hear say u work well well for weekend. this your guys hi go fit paint a whole 3bedroom perfectly well in one day. ? @ijo ok na wao gbagada anyway sha God help you. very good area. but it all depends on which of the gbagada either phase1 or phase 2. u r tinking of. |
@ice and masky. why una go fit sshout , wen una knw say wetin una do no good extendin invit to jst una sel wen house full. ![]() anyway afta a heavy drinking sessions from vi to slere to iponri to apapa we end up in shitta listening to a music called agidigbo, while enjoying sumptious meal of amala, gbegiri ewedu and bokoto known as cow feet. i like buka food pass eatery or if na afternoon, i enter Olaiya arrange di usual. |
maskuraid:hy hey hey , come who is taking who out for lunch ? you guys want to be playing love in property section right. better carry it to romance section . ![]() but of course management will allow you as long as we are also invited to the all expense paid trip to have lunch as well. but in my own case. i will eat bfast, lunch and dinner together as i need to feed my habit. ![]() |
iceblue:you are forgiven for now so go and speak pidgin, igbo, yoruba no more. ![]() |
maskuraid:i wish, those hours are cntinuos work non stop. and believe you me, i get enough insults in those 3hours than you will get in a life time. but in the end i am always a winner. as you wish you are in my shoes , i also wish i am currently in lagos enjoying the feeling of lagos all in its glory. |
maskuraid:dont mind her. she is ignoramus of the inconherrent happenings in the vicinity of WTMH. she needs to be brough up to speed so as not to be left behind when the vehicle is in motion. ![]() |
iceblue:be warned you will not be warned again if you are caught violating the only English speaking rule in the house. ![]() i got to work at 4pm as i resume at 5pm and get finish work at 8:30pm and get home for 9pm. |
iceblue:noooo wayyyyy i objec strongly to that, since it was said we should speak english so english shall it be, no one should speak pidgin, or any other lanugage including french. ![]() anyone caught will pay the fine , signed: Management @gmattutor First of all you are welcome to the most interesting thread in Nairaland property section abbreviated to WTMH wel all come here to share our daily experiences in regards to landlords, water, electricity, traffic. e.t.c including maiguard which fortunately you dont have. hope you have a wonderful and interesting experience as you board the buy until it gets ot it final destination. |
maskuraid:whats the business of bus tout with overload ? i am a banker and have no business with oracles mehn alright. . lol i dont want to speak yoruba or incorrect english so as not to be a victim of our own laws. ![]() you can all see i am complying . so all should do same as well. |
ijoseda:lol no be so na, ok i will switch to queens english. anybody that speaks another language apart from english, will be fined. 2 purplr goats, 1kg or yellow alligator pepper, and 3crates of star lager, 1 crate of small sout and 1 carton of dansa. ![]() |
@masky yes ooo di guy jst dey rack up yoruba lingua like say na im write am ooo. me wey no too like all thses gba gba gbo gbo song dey enjoy am sha. but na ayefele and tope alabi i dey take unwinde, with atorise. ![]() |
iceblue:it means i hail ooo, i turn left, i turn right, i rababababababa meaning, i rababababa. lol. i greet them my mothers wey dey fly for night, wey dey take meatpie chp rice. |
maskuraid:na wao na im be say we get BABA for our midst. baba ooo, mo se iba yin ooo, mo yi ka otun oo, mo yi ka osi ooo, mor rababababababa. mo juba eyin iyami, to n fi, meatpie je rice. . @masky which one be gotcha, dis one wey u dey play police and tief abegi. ma je ki gbo gbo ilee mo nkan ta se ti ile fi jona ooo @ijoseda for where nooo, bolee and fish ke mba ooo. awon agbe no dey collect that one, from you oo. 2010 la wa yi naa, ti, chinese, po repete na im u dey offer boli and fish, which villa u from come sef. na boli and epa me i sabi i no sabi fish oo. ![]() |
ijoseda:which one be puzzle wey u dey give u so ? wetin be 1st prize if i take time arrange di name sef, no be me dey ask oo, na masky say make i ask am for you, ![]() |
@masky nice for my language na egun gun we dey call am and them dey come out for special occassions or festivals, well mine na axeman85. as much as it may sound fearfulor worrisome to some. wen i wanted user name to be able to remember dat was what i can remember due to a fight i had wth some guy back in the days in unilag, the guy wanted to drag space wth me in sence that unilag used to open one gate back in the days instead of 2, the guy was driving rough wanted to enter before me and as a sharp driver i was able to get inside school before him , na so i park jeje for girls hostel, dey wait for my friend ooo, na im dis guy jst come from nowhere jst tear me slap. come tear my burberry shirt wey i manage arrange for yaba. i jst vex take reverse go my room outside campus go carry axe wey my landlord we dey sell food, take cut firewood. i wan kill dat guy dat day but na people beg for am and as a rugged entity back in the days. after dat day my padis dem dey call me axeman axeman. and also anytime i dey chop den my money no dey pass 85naira. so thats how i cam about the name axeman85. ![]() |
ijoseda:yes ooo. i second dat as well. oya roll out the drums and call the atilogu dancers and the mkpokitikpi masquarade to welcome coolred. palmwine is available, enuf small chops. and for those of us we like swallow enough dey to chop. oya coolred. the kek is outisde to bring you ooo. ![]() |
maskuraid:jai wetin u mean which one be lungu again ooo, but na for gbagada i frow up ooo, but i had the opportunity of going to places like bariga, new garage, and also i schooled for sometime in howells memorial grammer school inside cms boys compound. lol so as a confirmed rugged entity i mst sabi dat kain tin. lol |
iceblue:henhen. well me i sabi do amebo well well, and i be lagos looker wen i dey grow up so na so i dey hear am, atun de bi a sen de oo, oni poki poki ree, , |
who no sabi pokopoki, wen i small sef, back in the days , those baba dey use mega phone dey sell di tin from street to street. |
Good to see all back and hale and hearty and in one piece. good to know you all had a very good and interesting weekend. well today is monday so make all of una enjoy una day for work as form me, na till 5pm i dey enter that office today so na to relax small and sleep small time work time reach. ![]() have a beautiful day all. |
i wonder why all these insults becos of person wey no believe in GOD haba why, not one person mentioned that the guy can possible change in the future. by his woman influencing him, and as she said he doesnt stop her or disturb her from going to her church activities. habae. no be bible talk say there is joy over 1 repentant sinner than a 1000 righteous people . |
Good to see you back and doing what you know how to do best bro. we will be sealing our long awaited deal very very soon. ![]() |
iceblue:thanks |
darqly:FBI, CIA, MOSSAD, M15 THEM PLETY FOR HERE WELL WEL, READY TO PUNCE ON ANY OFFENDER. ![]() |
sieze the car until the come and repair mine |
@poster touchy and dicsy situation. you love this guy and from your words he is the perfect man for you and for your parents and friends he is a demon. being a xtian myself. i dont step foot in the church while i am away abroad only when i am in naija. and it very interesting when you know the nitty gritty that goes on in these churches. its also very interesting for your pastor to be saying he is demonic because he doesnt believe in GOD and thats not what a man of GOD sgould be saying and i agree with ur man 100% you dont have to be a xtian or born again to show mercy and be charitable to people and give alms and help the needy. if you decide to stick with this guy, and your folks are not ready to give up their stand . if they see how happy you are, they will come round on the long run, it mught take time thou. and also for the sake of christ i hope he is showing his true self and not camourflaging his true colours so as not to make you regret your decision ooo. let me give you an example altough a different way i have a friend he is yoruba and the girl is igbo, the guy from a broken home, the parents dont want the girl to marry the guy due to this reasons and some of her friends are in support of the girl to marry the guy but the family is totally against it, to cut the long story short, the girl knowing how lucky she is to have landed such a girl at the age of 24 and after 6relationships. told my guy that the only way she can be with him and he parents will alllow her to marry him is to get pregnant for the guy. the girl said it with her own mouth and when my friend asked her why she said she loves him and all the blah bleak sweet things and that all her friends and even married boss at work has advised her to do same. she is sure of this becos she knows the kind is the best thing to have happened to her, and ticks all the boxes in what a girl wants in a man. to the extent that her collegues fought her becos they wanted to snatch the guy from her. what am trying to say is the decision is yours to make and not anyone else. jst make sure the attributes and characters he is showing now is true and not fronting. as the saying goes, it is he who has eaten from the pot of soup will tell the world how sweet it is. |
Ebonyeyes:i wonder ooo. i guess during that period wen dem fix dem no dey do anything na after the nail don commot. lol ![]() |
anytime you are joking with each other, tell her she is orobo too badddd gannnn. and am sure she will stat being conscious and hit the gym or stadium. ![]() |
@lala boi in regards to your last comment, even the girls that love you very much still want you to show it and apart from emotional way it has to be material as well. same goes for those that pretend they love you/ its a general thing for most women to want their guys to get them something and even if some can afford it without complaining, some can afford it and still complain. eg. i have a friend who is planning on bying his girl brazil hair, the guy can afford it to an extent but he is not happy that the girl is demanding for such when she cud put the money into good use. he says his plan is to buy i BUT ANYTIME the girl has a pressing need of emergency, he will tell her he doesnt have money or she shud go and sell the hair since that is her priority. |