Bamisepeters's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Bamisepeters's Profile › Bamisepeters's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 30 pages)
This is a very controversial post and i am more than pleased to talk about it, if not for you it should be shared as there are many victims of this issue of discussion. Many women try to defend their man's ability to sexual satisfy them with fake moaning and body movements. They fake it and make the man feel as if he is doing it right. I know some men don't last more than two minutes but it feels good if that two minute is done with indescribable satisfaction as quality supersedes quantity for many women. What is even the essence of time taking after both parties have reached climax within few minutes! I think the ladies should be free to express their sexual feelings with their man without secret. Let him know the true reflection of his show of affection towards you. Like i said in the video, only what you let him know is what he will know. If you make him feel he rocks your world when the other way round is the fact, he will keep forming king and deep down you are not happy as you always mourn deep down when sexual experiences are related to you by close friends. You can both correct any sexual malfunction together as marriage success is a collective responsibility, and when the copulation is not enjoyed it can lead to untimely death of the union. Accepted, marriage is for better and for worse, but this does not include relaxing when there is issue, you need to find solutions till there is none. As far as i am concerned, women form orgasm more, and no man loves to hear from his woman that he is not satisfying her sexually, he will look for ways to correct it because he knows the effect of bad sexual experience. Please, let him know if he is not real and in his best, do that politely and when he can listen to you calmly and find a proper solution as soon as possible to avert stories that touch. PLEASE CLICK https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NtchjiJsylI TO WATCH THE VIDEO ON THIS ISSUE AND SUBSCRIBE TO THE YOUTUBE CHANNEL OF THE BLOG FOR INSTANT VIDEO UPDATE Remember to add comment, it is so important to me. |
On my previous post "Don't look for Mr right, Just find the Mr. Wrong and drag him to the Right"(click singnature to read) i talked about the fact that no man is right as marriage and relationship is concerned, a woman needs to work to push any man to the right path which most times is her taste. Here is the direct opposite of the post. As there are no Mr. right also, there are no Mrs. right. Most men are of the opinion that money does it all especially when it has to do with women. Some will even be of the opinion that this post should end at the mention of money as it can reset the behaviour of any woman. This is a joke-turned-reality for me as it is now a chorus even among little boys that money is the in thing as regards women. But i can tell you objectively that money isn't everything, i know you know i have said the truth. As a man also, you don't need to keep searching for the right woman if you don't want to grow grey hair before you marry even the baddest of all. Remember no one is perfect, not even you, therefore, you will need to work to build her to your taste. 1. COMPETITION: Almost every women want to compete with not just her friends but her environment in totality, not minding the cost, this leads some women to engage in extramarital affair. 2. PRETEND: This might help the man though, however, too much of it can ruin a woman. You don't need to hide your feelings from those close to you when it deals with something they must know. Most women form org*sm so as to please their man. The aim for this is really different from one woman to the other. As a man, you need to allow her say how she feels about whatever you do together to know your weakness and how to deal with it ASAP and your strength. 3. Possessive: Women want all of your time and love at all times. They actually forget it is not possible to get what they want every time as you the man needs to fend for the family. As a man you only need to keep assuring them you will make it up and you must try to make it up to keep her. 4. Insatiable: Women want to keep buying either they need it or not, this is why when you check their wardrobe and their jewelry box you will find many items they are yet to use in them. You as a man must try to curb the unnecessary spendings not by denying them of what they want but giving them tangible reasons they must be financially prudent. If you are still unmarried and you are in serious relationship, try to work on those areas mentioned as it will help your planned union. Please add comment as it is important to me Source: http://bamisepeters..com.ng/2017/05/4-undeniable-characteristics-of-every.html
Apart from the financial satisfaction, women deserves sexual satisfaction too from their man as this can make some woman look elsewhere in search of it. This is what i feel, after making love you need to ask your woman how she feels about the love making, you need to know how good or bad you are at it. It is selfish after you have reached climax and you did not deem it fit to know if she is ok or not. I am not saying even if she is not ok you should continue when you don't have the capacity to do so, but it can get better next time. Selfishness can lead your marriage to untimely separation as the effect is unimaginable. Read Also: When Having S3x Becomes Cheating or Pleasurable Take your time to listen to her, if you are bad you can phantom out the solution to make the experience enjoyable next time. Success of any marriage requires collective responsibilities and ego of the two parties must be submitted perfectly to allow modifications because we are not all perfect. Please add your comment, it is important to me. Source: http://bamisepeters..nl/2017/05/this-is-important-if-you-want-your.html
Most men are also confused when choosing their life partner which shouldn't be so. This are some of the helpful tips to consider before choosing a "wife material": 1. She must love God (depending on the religion) 2. She must love you naturally (without any clause) 3. She must love your family (your parents and siblings especially) 4. She must be at least good in the kitchen( winning your belly should be one of her major business) 5. She must be ready to also fetch at least little income to complement your own income either through self owned job or otherwise(an idle wife is a burden to the home). 6. She must be ready to make positive and brave decisions in case you are down in performing your husband role. Read Also: 11 important qualities a man must possess to become a suitable husband 7. She must be ready to carry out motherly role to you and your unborn children 8. Her family background must be suitable to fit the kind of family you wish to be part of. 9. She must be someone with positive dreams for herself, you and your home at large. Source: http://bamisepeters..com.ng/2015/03/9-qualities-woman-must-possess-to.html
Most women are confused when choosing their life partner which shouldn't be so. This are some of the tips to consider before choosing a husband material: 1. He must love God (depending on the religion) 2. He must love you (do not mistake lust for love). 3. He must be ready to accept you for who you are and what you are. 4. He must love your parents and siblings. 5. He must be caring. 6. He must be a good listener. 7. He must be bold to take positive decisions which might affect you or the home you intend to build with him. 8. His family background must be known if it will suit the kind of family you wish to be part of. 9. He must be ready to carry out fatherly role to you and your unborn children. 10. He must be someone with positive dreams for himself, you and your home at large. 11. He must know how to rock her world(you know what i mean (winks) Source: http://bamisepeters..com.ng/2015/03/11-important-qualities-man-must-possess.html
Like some people in a relationship will say, "it is not possible to keep eating rice all the time, there should be supplement", what this means is that it is not possible to stay glued to just one woman/man in your entire life as it is like eating just one kind of food over and over again. Many people forget so soon they signed for better for worse, richer and poorer till death do you part the day the oath was taken. I don't understand why you will have your spouse, a loyal and beautiful or handsome one for that matter and you will be having one miserable feelings for someone else outside your marriage. Something that isn't good has no two names than it being bad. The fact that you cannot say it aloud that you are in a relationship with someone else is enough to tell you that it is bad. If you are nurturing a feeling for someone outside your marriage, it is better you look for a way to cut it off as soon as possible before the day break on you when there will be no solution. It is selfishness to be dating someone else outside your marriage as you are not even considering the emotion of your spouse. An ideal spouse will put themselves in their spouse's shoes to see if they can cope in case such thing is done to them too. Feelings for someone else can only grow when you are tired of your spouse and you just want to allow new feelings entirely and a new person. If you ain't tired and you are determined to see your marriage work you just have to slaughter that feeling that has turned itself to weed. I agree it is not as easy as many relationship counselors think it is, however, just like you see fire and you decided not to allow it harm you, you can also strike out the decision to nurse romantic feelings for someone outside your relationship. I want you to see that person as an enemy of your progress and reject the unnecessary feeling that may want to arise. I am sure you know the emotional troubles it will cause your spouse if they catch you having a secret relationship, it will not be easy. If you cherish your union and want it to last till eternity you need to be completely loyal, for the man, every woman have got same thing, no one has Air conditioner fixed to any part of her body that makes her different from your wife. For the woman, it is better you just fix the issue which might make you grow feelings for someone outside your relationship together with your man. Men don't forgive easily, it takes the grace of God to forgive you when you are caught in the act. Please add comment as it is so important to me. Source: http://bamisepeters..com/2017/05/this-is-what-you-can-do-if-you-are.html
In a relationship it is necessary that argument surfaces but it must not linger to the extent which it will not be contained. This is the reason the two involved in a relationship shouldn't be so stiff-necked that one will not want to listen to the other. Argument is caused by disagreement on a particular issue which should be defeated through a unique understanding and agreement by the two involved. Through arguments so many things can be discovered and this is why argument must be constructive and free of bias. The purpose of argument should be to learn. This can only be achieved if the two parties are ready to listen to each other. The man shouldn't try to prove to the woman that because he is a man the woman must succumb to his authority at all cost. The woman also shouldn't have the mindset of defeating the man so as to show that she is more intelligent than the man. The argument should be on a same play level ground so that it will end on a good note instead of battery or even separation. Relationship is meant for two people who are willing to learn from each other. Constructive argument makes you put your brain to test and also strengthen your relationship and marriage. Do you know that when you finish an argument on a good note it strengthens the understanding between you and your man? The moment you settle an argument like two responsible and mature minds that you are it fixes some errors many marriages could not contain that led to break up while many are still being burnt of the heat. There is no little or flamboyant argument as any of it can kill a marriage when not properly handled. Before you start a relationship, it is a must you know that one of the attributes of a strong relationship is argument management. That is, how good you are able to handle arguments among yourselves. Be ready to submit your free will to each other for a long lasting relationship. Source: http://bamisepeters..com.ng/2015/06/positive-effect-of-argument-in-your.html
KvnqPrezo:Thanks for the addition, so happy you did that. Kindly click through my signature to contact. |
There are so many bizarre truth about the reality of crush which i will share with you today. Let's get it started... 1. Crusher is not always meant to expressed the crush to the crushee As humans we have the grace to love so many people at a time, but the type of love differs here. There are some people we love at first sight possibly because of their look or figure, not even love; permit me to call it fling. We only want to do the thing with them and delete the experience forgetting that record has been kept. You are already in a relationship doesn't mean you cannot have a crush, this is why it is most times not meant to be expressed. It should stay within you, some can share with friends, if you have a strong mind you can share it with your spouse, please i am not there when you start the 5th world war in your bedroom, i am just saying my own. 2. The feeling does not linger for long Most times we remember that crush maybe when we come in contact with something related to the crushee and we forget about it immediately something else climbs the experience. 3. You don't need to start a relationship with your crush Because someone is your crush doesn't mean you must start a relationship with them. They are just people you admire or people you just wish to have a quick sexual experience with like i mentioned above, i wouldn't call it love making because you ain't doing it for love but to have a feel of the something special you see in them. Not that you cannot date too but i am just talking about the true nature of crush. At least i know of a married man who has crush on a girl on facebook, they actually met in real life and he is confused if to keep his marriage or take it deep with the crush who has also liked him. 4. Your Crushee don't need to know about you nor feel same way towards you If you are thinking that for the fact that you take someone to be your crush then that person must reciprocate, you are standing on a long thing because the person might even hate you in reality, and that is if the person is close anyways as your crush may not be someone in your locality. Someone in Switzerland can be your crush as a Nigerian. I know so many people here in Nigeria that have crush for Beyoncé, Rihanna, Omotola Jolade and even Gerrard Pique's wife (Shakira). What about those who have crush for Lionel Messi, our own 2face Idibia, Ronaldo. So it is not a matter of my crush having a crush on me because he/she is my crush. 5. Many mistake role model for crush and vice versa You ask some people who is your crush; they say Linda Ikeji, you ask from them next time who their role model is and you hear Linda Ikeji again and you are like are you kidding me! Don't get me wrong, it is possible you make your crush your role model at the same time but many people get it twisted is what i am saying here. 6. You can't make someone of same sex your crush Like i have defined Crush in my previous write up and here, you should know what it means when you call someone of same sex your crush,i don't need to loud it. Here in Nigeria, if you are caught with that your same sex crush doing the thing it is 14 years in prison o, so i guess you know what ayam talking about now? Please add comment, it is important to me. Source: http://bamisepeters..com/2017/05/you-will-never-believe-these-bizarre.html
Ivanlxi:those ones for your pix are snapping pictures, no be their real leg be that. I guess the bae sent her photo formed leg to Op to test him, Op don fail o. |
dingbang:lollllll. As in i don't even know what to say. |
Well, possibly the main hole has turned to river benue and she doesnt feel it anymore. Small time the one she use to shit too will become so wide that she will say you should put it in her mouth like some do now. |
It is ga gan! |
You people have kelt me but that your girl is funny fa. Have you asked her why she burst out in laughter whenever you push the button? Abi do you usually cry when you want her ni? |
This is another issue with the teenagers. I read about relationship issues and get questions in some of the forums. I get questions like why is it that i get tired of my relationship so fast and the likes. I realize those asking this kind of question are majorly the teenagers and i am always like what do you expect from a relationship you start when you don't know what relationship is all about and when you don't even know what you want. It will be fine if as the female you have not let go half of you with the guy before you call it off as the guy will count that as achievement. You really must know what you want in your partner which he/she must posses plenty of them if not all, having at the back of your mind that your partner cannot be perfect just as you are not.. When you are young you can only judge base on the appearance, meanwhile, relationship goes beyond just the appearance. And at times, you go for him or her because maybe he/she is outspoken, wear latest designers and so on. Though some adults still make this same mistake how much more you! The relationship you are not proud or you cannot open up to one of your parent's or your elder siblings you are into cannot even see the day light because the fear of it being revealed is even big enough to scatter the relationship. The greatest and last of the reasons among teenagers is that when you are in a relationship at a tender age the emotion is not really attached and no sense of responsibility, so, the two are free to still mingle and can easily be distracted by another who possess the attribute of that person you are in a relationship with and also with another person who gives you little attention. So you shouldn't worry when you are experiencing loss of interest in your relationship when you are still so young, it is normal as you will get to the real one soon. So it is advisable to keep off completely at this stage. For an adult, after love making, all the interest disappears, this is common among male. This is why those that victim of love most times are the female. Also, you lose interest easily and early simply because you think relationship is not as important as people make it look. You place your career far beyond the relationship. The truth is that when you do not also accord some concentration to your relationship it will definitely affect your feelings once in a while which will even make your lover get tired as you will not give it the all it deserves. Don't think i am talking about s3x, relationship isn't always about sex; the time, the talk, the bond wouldn't be as strong as it should be simply because you place your career so much over it. Relationship deals with emotion and the mind, if you don't think of nuturing it, it will die a sudden death, this is why you lose it so fast. I will recommend you achieve what you set your mind at first before you think of relationship if you cannot put different emotional things in your mind at the same time, stop causing people emotional trauma because you wouldn't feel like they feel. Please add your comment, it is important to me. Source: http://bamisepeters..com.ng/2017/05/reasons-you-lose-interest-in-your.html
This is the major reason why i always say that relationship is for matured minds and not babies that are now all over the places. In a mature relationship, no one will be contemplating on who to call the most as it is the responsibility of the two involved. A relationship is for two people who are ready to submit their ego and everything to each other as you need to start preparing to be seeing yourselves as one, this will not happen after marriage as it begins from relationship. Understanding is one vital attribute here which must not be found wanting unless you want an unhealthy relationship filled with arguments and displeasure. If you say it is the duty of guy to call you always what happens when he is short of airtime and possibly if he is financially incapable? What about if he isn't even strong to dial your number and you are there thinking your phone will ring any time soon and you refuse to reach him when it is long overdue. How will you know his well being if after you expected the call for long and he is in the hospital bed? If you have the airtime why not just call him and also save him some airtime to call you later? At times our minds work differently, there will be a time you will miss him and you will feel like hearing his voice, why not call him to this period and let him feel loved. You don't need to wait for him or her to always call you. In an ideal relationship, he shouldn't be the only one doing the calling, it is a collective responsibility. Even this days in marriage, everything should be collective responsibility, it shouldn't be the man alone that must work to sustain the home as there a little job women can do to fetch little income and to take care of the home at the same time. If you are expecting just him to be calling always you have defined the relationship you want and there is large possibility that the relationship will collapse untimely. Don't make him feel you are a burden, let him enjoy your partnership no matter how little your impact may be as relationship is best enjoyed when you share the sense of responsibility. Please add your comment, it is important to me. Source: http://bamisepeters..in/2017/05/understand-who-to-call-most-in.html
Should i say it is not proper for a lady to woo a man? Yes, it is somehow not proper for a woman to be the first to say to a man that she has feelings for him. I used to think it is African mentality until i made research and realize that is a global belief. Saying "i love you" is a sign of commitment and assurance that someone will be with somebody till eternity. Coming from a woman to a man is something most men will see as "forcing yourself on me" and thereby taking her for granted. They(the men) will be like she is cheap, she doesn't have dignity, she is loose and some funny and other dark comments. You don't need to be bordered about the stigmatization, since you are also free to make your choice instead of the men forcing themselves to be your choice when you are their own choice freely. Here are some things you can do to force the statement out of any man's mouth on your behalf. But before you can try them out, make sure you have done your research about the man, make sure you are 1million percent certain he is as single as something i know but don't wanna mention. * You must be bold and sure of yourself This is the very first stage. You must be bold enough to face him, though you know your intentions but you must hide it so that he will not know where you are driving to at the early stage. Don't doubt your look, be sure within yourself you look good before you can face any man with your intentions, if not, you have failed from the first stage. * Be ready to subdue your ego This is also a vital point. Your ego can ruin you if you are not careful. You need a man, not because men are not asking you out, but because you have seen someone with the qualities you desire of someone you will love to call your man, then you have to make yourself rule over your ego. * Give him at most 60% attention This is one of the steps many woman will love to get from any man they love. But don't be surprised that men are also emotionally attached to someone who gives them attention even when they don't deserve it. Human feelings is very soft to tamper with, once you are consistent in giving him attention you are giving him reasons why he should try you out, you are giving him reasons to know that you are also available. Try as best as you can to fill the empty space in his life. Get him talk about his work, his life and other things around him and before you know it he has finished telling you about his family and his dreams. With little time he will get used to you and will also not want to go a minute without you. At this stage you must be ready to disappoint him at some crucial instances. Disavailable yourself when he is expecting you to see if he missed you as you must also make him beg you for your attention so that he will not be developing the thought that you want to push yourself to him (but don't forget, you are the one looking for him). Social networks are very helpful this days. You can be the first to start the interaction. You can accuse him of not checking on you even through social network so far it is possible huzzling and buzzling might not allow you to see let alone talk. He will definitely beg you, after he might have begged, you can just tell him to promise you he will be checking on you even if it is through the social networks on a daily basis. Before you know it, he is already in your house immediately after he leaves his office or what have you. That will be his secondary job right from that day, gradually, you are gaining ground, but you must make your moves fast because someone else might be eyeing him or he himself eyeing someone else. One thing about the above point is that even before you make any other move, you will observe that he will be developing strong interest in you himself. * Body language This is the most common style women adopt to force their love into men. Only a blind man will not know you are single and ready to mingle when you take the body language approach. Speaking through your body as a woman speaks volume about your intentions and desires. * Give him reasons to make him believe he is not making mistake with you. Should i say you should pretend during this period? I guess you should just be yourself. Once you have done all the above steps i think you should be free in his home, you should be able to help him with house chores. Helping him out with house chores doesn't depict you are slave nor will it give him impression of enslaving you even when he eventually gives you the ring. But, that will make any single man with his right senses to think less than once. He is not blind and neither is he a fool that will not understand that he needs to do the "needful". One good thing is that as women are used to gossiping with their friends about their life, men also do same with their friends. if he has good friends the work will be much more easier as they will be the ones that will tell him to act fast since time wasting can make you change your mind. * Take little time before you say yes He will eventually ask for your yes if you follow those steps but you must not say because you have laboured before he finally demands your yes then you should jump at it. Even when you did not force him to love you, you must not say yes immediately let alone when you now do all the work. Take small time before you will give him a yes, but it shouldn't be too long so that flies will not come and pollute the food that took your precious ego out of you. On a normal day this are the things women do to their man before marriage but the difference is that the man has declared Interest before they will do all those for him. But in this case the woman has to go extra miles for the man to be able to proclaim interest, thereby, showcasing the later first instead of the former. Source: http://bamisepeters..in/2015/08/6-ways-to-woo-man-without-saying-it.html
We often take crush to be an affection towards opposite sex which in turn lead to relationship with that person meanwhile, the opposite is the reality. Having crush on someone doesn't mean you are or will be in a romantic relationship with the person. Crush according to Merriam Webster dictionary is a strong feeling of romantic love for someone that is usually not expressed and does not last a longtime. We will only be deceiving ourselves when we say apart from the one we are married to or having relationship with that we don't have a crush. The fact that we are humans makes us imperfect and no matter how hard we try to be perfect that is when our flaws will even become more obvious. Those that their marriage is successful as of today cannot say it aloud that they don't have a crush as this kind of secret is something you will keep to yourself only. What differentiate men from boys is the control over the feelings. Like i said earlier, having a crush doesn't make you less human, in fact, it has become the norm not just among men but women too. Most men cannot resist beauty when they see one, they become imbalance at the sight of an half-dressed lady and start imagining doing all sorts with her. Same goes for women who cannot resist the sight of a man with 6-packs especially when he is tall, they start imagining how strong he will be in the other room. This sexual feeling is something that cannot just be said to the face of ones spouse but cannot linger more than the moment it was conceived. I think it is normal to have a crush but you must learn to control it as fast as possible so that it will not affect the way you think and your plans as what we think most times reflect in reality. We are not woods neither are we steels, we have feelings and blood running through our veins, there is no way you will see something attractive to the eyes and you will not admire it. Having crush is not the issue here, disregarding the effect is as important as anything. Of recent i saw a newly married man who has started having crush, but the truth is that crush is completely different from cheating. Crush can only turn to cheating when you didn't stop the imagination immediately. Crush does not mean that you will get to the promise land with the person, it is just mere imagination and illusion. Please add your comment, it is important to me. Source: http://bamisepeters..com.ng/2017/05/the-possibility-of-having-crush-while.html
blogbaby:You have said something tangible and i hope the Op listens. However, can you share with us how you get the traffic and the sites you post your contents. Also, i wish i could have some bloggers on relationship we can write guest post for, you know it also attract traffic. Will be happy to hear from you. |
webincomeplus:Thank you so much with this. I guess most bloggers do it to earn quick money forgetting it takes time, dedication and determination for real bloggers. All you said is what i am current working on on my blog of over three years now and i realise things started changing for the blog. Now i post more and post each day. I guess working on the traffic should be his focus now like you have advised, with time the money will come. |
As much as i wouldn't support being a complete enemy with your ex, it is not also advisable to make your ex a best friend. When we talk of best friend it means you cannot do for long without that person as you share so many things in common and together. You cannot make an ex a best friend and sometimes you will not have a fling for each other despite the fact that you are ex. Apart from that, you cannot have your ex as your best friend and expect that your current lover will be happy about it. The fact that your current lover knows about the ex, they will be feeling unsecured as regards the relationship between you and your so called ex. No one is saying you shouldn't be friends, but the friendship must be from afar. You need the space to be able to understand and make the new relationship work. You need to be far away from your ex in order to avoid guilty conscience that may arise while seeing your ex around you which might be detrimental to your new relationship. It has never been easy for two opposite sex to be best friends let alone those that have once dated each other. I am sure your new lover will not even accept the friendship as he/she sees those you call your friends of opposite gender as rivals, how then will he/she see an ex? Once he/she is your ex just forget about any friendship that may want to arise. This doesn't mean you cannot say hi once in a while maybe when you meet by coincident or help each other maybe by linking him/her with the right source in case the ex needs a job and other assistance. But the situation where you will be making decisions together or sharing things together has gone as greetings is what you owe each other, no fight. PLEASE ADD COMMENT, IT IS IMPORTANT TO ME. Source: http://bamisepeters..com.ng/2017/05/making-ex-best-friend-can-ruin-your-new.html
angels09:wao! too funny. |
In a marriage or relationship we do funny things for the sake of love. Many people find themselves doing what they will not do on a normal day for the one they love. So many men don't see any big deal when their woman buy them boxers or pant, so also, it shouldn't be big deal to buy your woman sanitary pad. I know many men who are not afraid but shy when it comes to buying things that belongs to women for their woman. At times, they don't want other people out there to give them funny names, also, they don't want others to look at them like someone who has been hypnotized by the woman. There is no big deal when you buy your woman a sanitary pad or other things that a woman needs. When you say you love someone you shouldn't be ashamed of whatever you do or buy for them. You shouldn't always think about what people feel about it so far you love them. Making them happy should be your top most priority. The fact is that you don't know the terrible things the person you are hiding from do for his woman in the secret. Most times what they do or buy is even beyond your imagination. It is not until they ask you to buy it for them or something. At times when you know that she needs it you shouldn't wait for her to say it out. When you are been ridiculed by another woman for buying things meant for women for your lady she is just being jealous, she doesn't mean to abuse or laugh, the truth is that she admire you for stooping so low to that level. The problem shouldn't be you doing the unthinkable for your woman but for her to count herself lucky to have you and to do all to keep you as your type is rare if you can do that. My question now is this, after the short epistle, would you buy sanitary pads for your woman if she asked? Source: http://bamisepeters..in/2017/05/can-you-buy-sanitary-pad-for-your-woman.html
You shouldn't blame anyone for the choice they make in relationship as many have their criteria when looking out for their better half. We have those who want that tall dark guy, the chesty with 6 packs type, the rich type, the ambitious type, the handsome type and so on. Here are 2 major reasons some ladies choose the older men over the younger ones: 1. Money: Most times the reason is for nothing other than the wealth. Often times, this so called older ones have achieved everything they wish to achieve but just desire to have a young lady they can be going out with to make them look and act younger which is impossible as the young girl has her own plans. The older ones are considered to be a get-rich-quick scheme for the young girls as they are liable to die any moment and they will definitely lay claims to his properties as a wife be it with children or not. With the older men, they can get the best outfits and jewelries any time. They can get the best ride even if not the latest. They can go on expensive tour and everything will be quality and standard from day 1 unlike the young guy who is still struggling to feed himself, with masters degree with good job still uncertain. 2. Less sex: Most of this older men have nothing else to offer sexually, this is the main reason behind some ladies intentions as they don't want any young guy to turn them to sex machine. The funny thing is that girls in this category are those who will look for young energetic guys that will satisfy them sexually even with that older man's wealth. In most cases, it is the rich old men that looks for the beautiful young lady just to keep body and soul together before death comes. Truth be told, no young lady will marry an old man without the cash or expensive properties as there are so many things that can cause disagreement even before the beginning of the relationship. Though, some claim they do it for love, but it is so rare to see a young lady fall in love with an old poor man, if her friends did not even castigate her, her family will disown her because there is nothing to hold as something significant which will sustain the relationship for the remaining years the man has left. And at the end, it will be a waste of time for the lady and waste of property for the family of the lady after the death of the old man as there will be no property she can claim after she had sent away the good young guys who can offer her great future for an old man. Source: http://bamisepeters..com.ng/2017/05/reasons-some-younger-girls-prefer-older.html
It is only for pleasure and not cheating when you are not in any serious romantic relationship. However, it is cheating and just pleasurable for you when you are in a dedicated relationship, hence, sleeping around with other women or men can cause your lover emotional worries. In a relationship, for you to have claimed to love the other you wouldn't want to see them shed tears let alone see them emotionally tormented. Sleeping around with other women or men as the case may be will definitely cause your lover a serious heartbreak and this doesn't make your action pleasurable anymore as someone else is who should be highly considered is dissatisfied. The moment you are in a relationship you shouldn't even be thinking about yourself alone but for two. What will make you happy will also be good for the second person. So also, what you wouldn't like will be better to be neglected because of the other person. It is another situation entirely if you are just alone, no one will even accuse you of sleeping around with whoever you deem fit to sleep with. Dushka Zapata a relationship coach also gave this example on this issue in a forum which explains it all. She wrote; " Let’s say, hypothetically, that I am in a relationship with a man called Adam.* Adam is super comfortable with me sleeping with people other than him. He says: you sleeping with other people is fine by me! I say: Great! I’d love to sleep with other people besides you. It gives me pleasure. I sleep with other people. Adam is OK with it. I am not cheating on Adam. Now, let’s say, hypothetically, that I am in a relationship with a man called Adam. Adam is not comfortable with me sleeping with people other than him. He says: I don’t want to control you but I would not be OK with you sleeping with other people. I say: Great! I am monogamous, and sleeping with other people does not appeal to me. I don’t feel controlled. I feel that not sleeping with other people is true to my nature. Then, I go sleep with another person. Now I’m cheating on Adam." When you agree between you and your lover (that is if there is anything like agreement to sleep around in a relationship) then you are following the instructions of the agreement. If there is no such agreement, it will be pleasurable though, however, i feel something that is pleasurable is best enjoyed when you have a clear mind when going for it, but it is cheating and no other name. Please add your comment, this is very important to me. Source: http://bamisepeters..com.ng/2017/05/when-having-se-x-becomes-cheating-or.html
Aniker:haba! Please do read my contents, you might not need it truly but someone close to you might. And i don't mind criticism as it makes me better. |
Aniker:Whenever i write i love posting here and i love criticism with reasons. Please let me know why it is a trash so as to be better. Thank you in anticipation. |
marvin902:because of money sha. Issokey o but you know my post isn't for just Nigerian girls na. |
Give her her money... Lol. |
Unlike the male counterpart, you need to do an extraordinary assignments for you to get a lady to like you and fall in love with you. They are expensive to get. Women most times prove to be stubborn even when they like you as a person. They always don't want to give themselves to you so cheap(which is even better), so they try all they can to make themselves hard to get for men to cherish them more. Let me teach you few things you can do to get a girl's attention. 1. Dress attractive: You can say it goes either ways, however, most women love to see your dress sense. This is because they want you to look extra ordinarily attractive to not just them but to their friends too. Most women always consider their friends first before considering other things as they love to compete with each other. Even if you are ugly, good dress sense will still make you attractive as most of them judge you through your appearance. Most of them are not really interested in the name of designers, even if you like put on Dolce and Gabana instead of Dolce & Gabbana, not because they don't know or like designers, but so far you look good, attractive and sharp they are fine. 2. Be bold: Most women love a man that is bold to face not just her but her group. They want to hear how you construct your sentences even when you are tensed, how you comport yourself generally under pressure and how you deal with rejection or failure, maybe you are the type that give up to failure easily or not. They believe it is a huge task for you to even come to them to ask for friendship let alone a relationship. 3. Be funny: It is almost general to like someone who is funny, however, ladies like funny guys more. They love to laugh and be happy, even when they are sad they want someone who can pull them to happiness, someone who can make them laugh out of nothing. Not that they don't want you to be serious, but you need to be funny before they can get to know more of you. Even an "SU" want you to be funny let alone the slay girls of this millennium. 4. Money: As much as i know that there are many ladies who wouldn't love you for money but for the drive you've got, as a man you need to have not plenty but manageable amount your earn or get. This is because, you will need to give her surprise gift, take her out and make her feel you care. This is because she will not think about the present but the future too as there will be times she will need some things which she might not want to ask you for money directly for them but stylishly she will inform you, and her aim for informing you is to tell you she wouldn't mind if those things can be fulfilled by you. So, you must also get your pocket prepared. 5. Show affections to her surroundings When you like a woman and you want her you need to show it to those around her too. You must also show that you like her to whatever or whoever she is associated with for it to go all well. Unlike men, most women are emotional and they love to feel you through those that surrounds them. They want to hear good things about you around them, so, she is okay with you if the surroundings can accept you. I don't want to be the only one talking, please add yours, your comment is important to me. Source: http://bamisepeters..com.ng/2017/05/what-are-ways-to-make-lady-like-you.html
What are ways to make a guy like you? This is one big question for serious minded ladies and those who have started making decisions for themselves and not babies. Let me teach you how to do it as i am sure you want him not just to like you but to love you. You don't need a full dictionary before you get a man unlike woman. But you need to be sure if he is not in a relationship already so as not to waste your time and cause a big fight. For you to get the attention of any guy you need to 1. Look decent and attractive: This is not just for the guy you wish to get his attraction but on a general note. Also, there is difference between looking attractive and adding decency to being attractive. It is not when you dress half naked that you look attractive unless if you want a guy that will just feast on you. Colour combination and decent look will get you a good guy to like you. 2. Make yourself available: When i mean available i am not saying you should turn to sex object. Let him see you often, start a conversation with him and if possible, an emotional conversation. 3. Get to know him: You have looked attractive and able to make yourself available most times, you need to also learn about him. When you start conversations don't be the subject always, let him too talk about himself, learn to like things around him and if possible, make people around him happy and important. 4. Contact him: It is not only the physical communication that will make him like you. Talk to him on social networks too call him once in a while. If after you have called him twice accuse him the third time of not contacting you back lightly. If you have done the above you will learn to more from him on how to get him. Please you can add yours, your comment is important to me. Source: http://bamisepeters..com.ng/2017/05/what-are-ways-to-make-guy-like-you.html
Victornezzar:abi now. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 30 pages)
but that your girl is funny fa. Have you asked her why she burst out in laughter whenever you push the button? Abi do you usually cry when you want her ni?