Career › Re: Men Enter Gutter To Clear A Blocked Drainage In Lagos (pictures) by banmee(m): 2:22am On Sep 02, 2017 |
InvertedHammer: What you match in a flood after rainfall in Nigeria is probably worse. Urine + faeces + all kinds of nyamanyama. I see you and these guys as the same. No forming. Your body could pass as a biological weapon.
\ Bill Clinton said, and i quote; "It is hard to enlighten a Nigerian with zero education" |
Career › Re: Men Enter Gutter To Clear A Blocked Drainage In Lagos (pictures) by banmee(m): 2:16am On Sep 02, 2017 |
InvertedHammer: Keep SYH.
Those guys are probably healthier than you.
They are getting natural vaccination...no needles and syringes involved.
The same way you line up to be infected with some disease to build your immunity. Abi because oyibo put am for bottle you no know say you and these men have been exposed to same crap? / Albert Einstein said, and i quote; "You have to respect the way a Nigerian thinks. It is truly amazing". |
Crime › Re: Ethiopian Lady Blinded By Husband, Her Mouth Permanently Melted Together.Graphic by banmee(m): 11:24pm On Sep 01, 2017 |
Angy55: Kweke yoooooooo.
Lord have mercy. Do a miracle oh Lord. We all know that's never going to happen. |
Politics › Re: El-Rufai Slaughters A Ram To Celebrate Eid In Birnin-Gwari (Photos) by banmee(m): 11:11pm On Sep 01, 2017 |
Jaqenhghar: Banmee This is one very dangerous local goverment where you go at your own risk. From kidnappers to armed robbers Na because of the state of the place we were unable to carry out one research there. Really? I honestly believe your job is more dangerous than mine. And Nigerians no go value you. Smh. |
NYSC › Re: President Buhari Explains Why NYSC Is Necessary by banmee(m): 7:09pm On Sep 01, 2017*. Modified: 10:14pm On Sep 01, 2017 |
STILESGANG: Is this possible?.Thought that shit was compulsory and one couldn't get jobs without it? Yes it is. But once you have experience, companies don't give a shiit if you've been to camp or not. The problem is getting your first job without it. After college i basically interned as a promoter at insight communication and later got a job with bates cosse. From there, our clients got to know my work ethic and urged me to move to higher and greener pastures. And that was it. So yes, it's possible to get a good job without NYSC. |
NYSC › Re: President Buhari Explains Why NYSC Is Necessary by banmee(m): 6:18pm On Sep 01, 2017 |
MhizzAJ:
 It is a total waste of time I agree. Which is why i skipped it completely. And it did not stop me from getting jobs at BAT and Guiness Nigeria among others. While my friends were busy serving i had changed jobs twice. Phucking waste of time. |
Career › Re: Men Enter Gutter To Clear A Blocked Drainage In Lagos (pictures) by banmee(m): 4:50pm On Sep 01, 2017 |
InvertedHammer: No way!
These guys have been doing this kind of job for years.
Their level of immunity is second to none.
Contrary to the widely held belief; bacteria, virus and fungi do have respect.
/ Unbelievable. Smh. |
Career › Re: Men Enter Gutter To Clear A Blocked Drainage In Lagos (pictures) by banmee(m): 4:49pm On Sep 01, 2017 |
thesicilian: If you wait for perfect conditions, you'll never get anything done. The unbelievable things you guys are used to just boggles the mind. When it comes to health issues, you have to wait for perfect conditions else you are going to create more problems for yourself and the society. |
Business › Re: South African Student That Squandered N392m Accidentally Found In Her Account by banmee(m): 4:11pm On Sep 01, 2017 |
@mykel4god; I swear, Nigerians don't go to school anymore. How do you squander what is not yours? You are basically saying you approve of her spending the money in the first place. Smh. |
Celebrities › Re: Chioma Akpotha Reacts To The Wriggly Eyebrow Trending On Social Media by banmee(m): 2:06pm On Sep 01, 2017 |
Destined2win: Any lady that has that eyebrows is surely possessed by evil spirit What's with you people and witches? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Hurricane Harvey: Mike Pence Tours Devastated Areas In Texas (Pics) by banmee(m): 1:12pm On Sep 01, 2017 |
codemaniacs: the same wh:yte people are only doing it for eye service.... the same "help" wh:yte people have been doing to African countries for decades that did not improve the standard of living of the black Africans for all this decades... it was only until after "independence" many African countries started uplifting themselves from poverty...
China has spent less amount of years than your wh:yte friends but have contributed to the infrastructural growth of the continent even if some times that infrastructure may be substandard..
you are either a wh:yte supremacist or you suffer from serious inferiority complex.... You are right. White people are the reason policemen in Nigeria stand in the middle of traffic without fear to collect bribe. White people are the reason you guys do jungle justice. White people are the reason you guys are dirty as phuck. White people are the reason you collect salt and rice to vote for public officials. White people are the reason your politicians loot you blind. You know what? I never realized this until today. Thank you for the eye opener. Smh. |
Sports › Re: Governor Emmanuel Udom Promises Super Eagles $10,000 Per Goal by banmee(m): 12:51pm On Sep 01, 2017 |
DrHighchief: The money is for the team and not for individual. Problem is, was this in the budget of the state? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Hurricane Harvey: Mike Pence Tours Devastated Areas In Texas (Pics) by banmee(m): 12:35pm On Sep 01, 2017*. Modified: 3:59pm On Sep 01, 2017 |
planetx: Enough of all this flooding in Texas already, there are Natural disasters all over Africa that you people will never cover or show the same level of sympathy but always kissing oyinbos ass pls enough already. There was a even more devastating flooding in south east Asia that killed 1200 people but it was just briefly mentioned on CNN but the white man's disaster is always shoved them everybody's throat instead of talking about global warming which is causing intense rainfall and flooding all over the planet and it's going to get worse. There are. And you will see the same white people you are condemning helping and sending supplies to help right there in Nigeria. When they do, you people will steal and mismanage the supplies they send to you. Or are you trying to tell me that you have not heard of the material and financial aid sent to the IDP camp in Nigeria where the funds have disappeared or the supplies ending up in local markets? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Hurricane Harvey: Mike Pence Tours Devastated Areas In Texas (Pics) by banmee(m): 12:32pm On Sep 01, 2017 |
israelmao: There's no grassroot governor who is as close to the common as this in Nigeria than Fayose. What a people. Smh. |
Politics › Re: Okorocha Bans Keke Napep In Owerri, Replaces Them With 2000 Wagons (Photos) by banmee(m): 11:40pm On Aug 31, 2017 |
HungerBAD: Nice.
This man as far as i can tell means well for his people. He might not be getting everything done or right, but at least he is making an effort,and that is why i don't get where the hate against this man comes from.
I mean a Kudos to any positive effort will not be out of place. I think they hate him because he dared to be different, and most importantly he does not share the warped sense of false biafran patriotism that most criminals share upstate.
Continue with your good work Sir and in my mothers voice "Your good no go kill you" My problem with this is how will they be maintained? |
Celebrities › Re: Between E-money And His Security At Lagos Airport Today (photos) by banmee(m): 11:38pm On Aug 31, 2017 |
Prettythicksmi: This guy can slay sha If you ask the average Nigerian what is the source of his wealth you'll get the deer in a headlights look. As long as you have money by whatever means, Nigerians are okay with it as long as you don't get caught. What a people. Smh. |
Politics › Re: Boris Johnson Visits Nigerian Navy's Unity Ship At Victoria Island. Photos by banmee(m): 11:35pm On Aug 31, 2017 |
Tolexander: what do we need it for?
What war is Nigeria fighting? Or you think assault submarine is owned just for luxury?
How many developed countries have assault submarine? There are at least 50 countries with submarines including algeria. And you don't have to fight a war to arm and protect yourselves as a nation. If that were the case, Nigeria shouldn't have had a standing army before Boko haram. They should have just waited until BH started their terror before setting up a standing army. Smh. |
Romance › Re: Man Looking For A Virgin Graduate To Occupy His Kitchen by banmee(m): 4:41pm On Aug 31, 2017*. Modified: 5:58pm On Aug 31, 2017 |
BabaRamota1980: Where do you live?
Tell me any country in the world where men first prefer a gaping pussy with 50,000 rounds to an elastic one with 0 rounds.
Its not about country...its about VIRILITY and TESTOSTERONE!
In fact, im going to put my own add out for a virgin and my requirements are different.
1 - she must be a proven virgin 2 - not older than 21 3 - never been coached about women liberation 4 - comes from a very wealthy family 5 - if the father has a company i must be made Director or shareholder in the company
 Here's how phucked up your mentality is. Where I live, the conversation does not even come up. We have better things to think about. If men here meet a virgin, all well and good, but if not we drive on. |
Romance › Re: Man Looking For A Virgin Graduate To Occupy His Kitchen by banmee(m): 4:21pm On Aug 31, 2017 |
BabaRamota1980: Thats because all you ever had was someone's left over. If you ever gone in a virgin before and took her with you on the "fantastic voyage" you wont be yearning crap in our face here. Find a virgin that will resurrect you then come back here and give testimony. Here's the hypocrisy and s.tupidity of your argument. You have sex with women but go about looking for virgins to marry. Not too surprised though. Living in Nigeria warps the mind. |
Travel › Re: Skills To Acquire Before Relocating To The US. by banmee(m): 1:44pm On Aug 31, 2017 |
vickertony: Hello, i like to know if this is applicable while on student visa, Thank you. It should be. But i warn you, it is not an easy process. |
Travel › Re: Power Failure Interrupt Business At The Murtala Muhammed Airport by banmee(m): 11:49am On Aug 31, 2017 |
Tuksgrad: No it has nothing with the colour of their skins , make another excuse please. I can tell you countries in Africa where the airport staff is black and everything functions well , from lights , to cleanliness etc . Yup. It's the mentality. Nigerians in Nigeria are completely and utterly phucked up in the head. |
Celebrities › Re: Regina Daniels Gets Admitted To University by banmee(m): 10:11am On Aug 31, 2017*. Modified: 2:46am On Sep 02, 2017 |
OKorowanta: After nollywood top guns,Lecturers will pass her around like baton for grades bicos I no sure say dis one go know book again. To slay has possessed her. And Nigerians get angry when the world calls them corrupt. I am not knocking your post but one has to wonder about your comment. It is everyone's belief in that majority of the grades gotten in colleges in Nigeria can be bought through sex or cash. This is a forgone conclusion in the psyche of the average Nigerian. In normal societies, people do not have this notion because it rarely happens. In Nigeria it is the norm. Smh. |
Celebrities › Re: Chika Ike Studies For Harvard (Photo) by banmee(m): 10:06am On Aug 31, 2017 |
Mac2016: Wishing her all the best..I am impressed! To enter harvard no be beans. You go first apply. After that, you go come sit down with their board do interview to see if dem want you. No be only exam dem de take go there. |
Romance › Re: Man Looking For A Virgin Graduate To Occupy His Kitchen by banmee(m): 10:01am On Aug 31, 2017 |
IamKashyBaby:

He need a househelp...not a wife..imagine he will only marry a virgin and university graduate to cook him a pounded yam and fufu and juz tell his wife to accupy his mad azz kitchen! 
NONSENSE! That is not even the issue. Pounding yam and making fufu is basically in the resume of the average woman in Nigeria. They have resigned their fate to ensuring those task are met on a regular basis. What bothers me is the obsession with virgins in Nigeria. Why would any man go out of his way in search of one? These guys are too dumb to realize you stay the phuck away from virgins. I would never advice a man to make a woman's virginity the basis for his decision to marry. Never. S.tupid people everywhere. |
Fashion › Re: American Woman's Kids Wear Nigerian Outfits (Photos) by banmee(m): 9:20am On Aug 31, 2017 |
raker300: And our "president" called us criminals Because majority of Nigerians in Nigeria are. If he was wrong, Nigeria would not have a corruption problem and the country would be akin to eldorado. |
Romance › Re: How Do I Get To Meet A Good Girl? by banmee(m): 12:11am On Aug 31, 2017 |
Skinni: I have tried this part yet no success. I can't seem to understand why That is not possible. It basically means two things; 1. You are mixing with the wrong crowd. 2. You are the problem. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: The Shocking Aftermath Of Hurricane Harvey In Texas(Photos) by banmee(m): 12:09am On Aug 31, 2017 |
planetx: That is what something called white supremacy and colonialism have done to the minds of all non whites all over this prison planet called earth, you will love and sympathize with them before your own people and you will do it unconsciously. Lol. Keep blaming the whites for your troubles as a people. That is the solution. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: The Shocking Aftermath Of Hurricane Harvey In Texas(Photos) by banmee(m): 12:06am On Aug 31, 2017 |
iamnlia: True talk jare, hundreds died in mudslides but no one cares. Everyday people die all around Asia and Africa due to bombs and terrorism (created by the west) but no one cares...... If person carry trailer enter crowd, you go see flag and donations everywhere. You mean in Nigeria? I can assure you, in normal societies, one lose of life is one too much. We care. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: The Shocking Aftermath Of Hurricane Harvey In Texas(Photos) by banmee(m): 11:46pm On Aug 30, 2017 |
Karleb: What's with US and hurricane, last year it was Mathew and this year its Harvey.
I wonder why they would give something so disastrous such a beautiful name. A hurricane/tonado/star/ etc is always named after the person who sites it first. |
Crime › Re: Notorious Gang Member Arrested For Extra Judicial Killing Of Fulanis. Photos by banmee(m): 11:43pm On Aug 30, 2017 |
Franco93: How on earth did we share the same roof with this people? They are nigerians. It is a typical behavior of the average Nigerian to take the law into his or her own hands. So, trying to distance yourselves from them does not make any sense. |
Food › Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by banmee(m): 12:33pm On Aug 30, 2017 |
Jaqenhghar: I thought scotch egg is made with minced meat Anyway make we no drag talk. I no dey chop egg sef Lol. Scotch egg is wrapped in doe or minced sausage then coated with bread crumbs. Egg rolls are rolled up like a sausage and it tastes awful. |
Romance › Re: Pre-Wedding Photos Of A Military Man And His Military Fiancee by banmee(m): 11:56am On Aug 30, 2017 |
Jaqenhghar: Hehehe. One of my friends was married to a guy whose parents were soldiers. Meeeen she saw hell from her mother -in law Lol. I can just imagine. |