Stats: 3,325,009 members, 8,419,914 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:15 AM

BEANSANDBREAD00's Posts

Nairaland ForumBEANSANDBREAD00's ProfileBEANSANDBREAD00's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Victor Ad Reacts To Insults Received After Storming Uniport Without A Benz by BEANSANDBREAD00(m): 8:38am On Mar 25, 2019
the kids insulting him do not own a single tyre
Stupid students
CelebritiesRe: Funke Akindele Celebrates Her Sister Olubunmi Neeceebosslady On Her Birthday by BEANSANDBREAD00(m): 4:38pm On Mar 24, 2019
Please who is this Dracula
CrimeRe: Robber Begs For His Life As Angry Man Uses Machete On Him After Being Nabbed.PIC by BEANSANDBREAD00(m): 4:21pm On Mar 24, 2019
Lpl
RomanceRe: Woman With Super Gigantic Backside Spotted Dancing At A Ceremony (video) by BEANSANDBREAD00(m): 1:57pm On Mar 24, 2019
Abeg this tin to big I no wan loss inside

RomanceRe: Hilarious Post A Girl Made To Mock Guys by BEANSANDBREAD00(m): 7:44am On Mar 24, 2019
Saffi:
It’s not natural. I’ve never seen a young fresh boy with saggy balls. It’s only men that have over used their dick for masturbating and sex, when their prick is no longer functioning as well as before, their balls start to sag. God forbid I marry a guy with saggy balls, I only recognise fresh, firm and standing ones.
You don cast yourself
How do you know that fresh young boys do not have saggy balls , it’s only men that do have??
How many dicks have u seen

Olosho

CelebritiesRe: Jaaruma Saves A Young Girl From Saudi Slavery As Nigerians Hail Her by BEANSANDBREAD00(m): 7:21pm On Mar 23, 2019
[quote][/quote]
TravelRe: Accident Involving A Danfo & A Truck In Mile 12, Lagos, Caused By Over Speeding by BEANSANDBREAD00(m): 7:57pm On Mar 22, 2019
Just look at all the wasted tomatoes
RomanceRe: Plumber Caught Masturbating Before Using Se x To y On Himself During Work (Pics) by BEANSANDBREAD00(m): 6:43pm On Mar 22, 2019
It’s far safer than sex
CrimeRe: Nigerian Girls Fight In Napoli, Italy (Video) by BEANSANDBREAD00(m):
We have four types of prostitutes

The educated prostitutes- those are the ones in tertiary institutions they go by the name ‘runs girl’

The uneducated prostitutes- They are seen in local brothels, motels and ashanti they are also called ashawo olosho

Digital prostitutes- They use social media platforms such as Instagram Inmessage tinder etc to market their services, they usually twerk to get more clients, Sometimes they advertise creams body lotions and perfumes as cover up but that is not their main source of income all na wash..

Advanced runs girls
These are the ones that travel abroad to meet clients, mostly Italy and Dubai.. That is the highest level of runs a
TravelRe: Final year UNN student crushed to death while returning from class by BEANSANDBREAD00(m): 11:20am On Mar 22, 2019
Zoo republicans
CareerRe: Meet Adebayo Alonge Who Won The Deep Tech Global Challenge (€100,000) by BEANSANDBREAD00(m): 11:03am On Mar 22, 2019
More grease to his elbow
CelebritiesRe: Khloe And Her Bikini Body Slay In Dubai by BEANSANDBREAD00(m): 10:59am On Mar 22, 2019
victorian:
Cause it's easy travelling to Dubai, as long as u have your money and kpali.
Arab men are foolish and ready to pay any amount for sex

That’s the main reason
RomanceRe: Advice Needed Please by BEANSANDBREAD00(m): 10:42am On Mar 22, 2019
If there was no nairaland what would you do?
There are several advices people in this forum would give you how will you be able to choose?

My friend you are a man you should no what to do and follow your heart
RomanceRe: Nigerian Lady Lists 5 Reasons Why 'breast' Is More Important Than 'bum Bum' by BEANSANDBREAD00(m): 10:35am On Mar 22, 2019
What I know is that they both have expiry dates

But come to think of it look at what a Nigerian lady is posting online
Shameless woman
CrimeRe: Female Student Robbed & Stabbed In FUPRE, Effurun Delta State (Graphic) by BEANSANDBREAD00(m): 10:32am On Mar 22, 2019
Take heart dear
RomanceWhy Women Should Urinate After Sex Nigerian Girls Take Note!! by BEANSANDBREAD00(op): 10:22am On Mar 22, 2019
1. Sex can introduce bacteria into your body

When you engage in intercourse, bacteria can enter your body through the penis, fingers or the mouth. Now, these bacteria may not necessarily be external bacteria, it can also be fecal matter. The female urethra is shorter due to which the bacteria can easily travel up to the bladder. Ensure that you change the condom when shifting from vaginal to anal sex.

Risks of UTI’s
CrimeRe: JAMB Lesson Teacher Assaults A Female Student In Surulere, Lagos by BEANSANDBREAD00(m): 10:11am On Mar 22, 2019
That girl looks like an Igbo breed Dey always look big with full packaging for back ,a smelling kpekus and a fish brain
CelebritiesRe: Davido, Adekunle Gold, Saraki Bleep You- Kizz Daniel Throws Shade in a Freestyle by BEANSANDBREAD00(m): 8:50am On Mar 22, 2019
Who pushed this poo to front page

SportsRe: Anthony Joshua Shows Off His Home. Fans React (Photos, Video) by BEANSANDBREAD00(m): 10:11pm On Mar 21, 2019
sad
PoliticsRe: Dogara Writes IG: Governor Mohammed Abubakar Wants To Set Me Up by BEANSANDBREAD00(m): 10:07pm On Mar 21, 2019
FTC BACK TO BACK cool
CrimeRe: Senegalese Driver Hijacks School Bus With 49 Kids, 2 Teachers And Sets It Ablaze by BEANSANDBREAD00(m): 10:04pm On Mar 21, 2019
First to comment
I dedicate this FTC to my unborn kids my future baby mama and all my lovely friends together we shall go to the promise land

Seun ready my money oo
RomanceRe: How Does One Solve This Situation? by BEANSANDBREAD00(m): 10:03pm On Mar 21, 2019
Jcole1985:
He would have not seen a comment from a jealous feminist with no marriage suitors.

OP I can only advise you if it is marriage you seek.Our fore-fathers got married to five,two should not be a problem for you.Look at me for example,I am about to make Sweetbuns and Poco-ant-ass(pocohantas) my second and third wife respectively After my first UyiIncomparabl
Ehya
RomanceRe: I Can't Stand It Anymore by BEANSANDBREAD00(m): 10:02pm On Mar 21, 2019
Guy Bleep nothing Dey there just use cd and remember to wash yourself up after having sex
CrimeRe: Man Condemned To Death, Narrates Ordeal After Spending 24 Years In Prison.Photos by BEANSANDBREAD00(m): 9:56pm On Mar 21, 2019
Ehya
RomanceRe: My Husband Divorced Me by BEANSANDBREAD00(m): 9:53pm On Mar 21, 2019
Ehya
Sorry oo

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)