Stats: 3,326,870 members, 8,428,429 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 12:11 PM

BluntBoy's Posts

Nairaland ForumBluntBoy's ProfileBluntBoy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 (of 340 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Remembering Lucky Dube 10 Years After Death by BluntBoy(m): 6:51pm On Oct 18, 2017
"Eh you rastaman
Eh European
Indiana man
We gotta
Come together as one..."

Continue to RIP, Lucky Dube.
RomanceRe: Guys, Are These Zodiac Interpretations About Dick's Size Correct? by BluntBoy(m): 6:44pm On Oct 18, 2017
13ShadesOfMay:
which Zodiac interpretation is yours? Tell us na
Gemini cool
Christianity EtcRe: People Rolled On The Floor At Apostle Johnson Suleman's Church Service (Photos) by BluntBoy(m): 6:29pm On Oct 18, 2017
uzomba:
I am sorry if I did hurt you. It was not intended. But what attracted me to your post was your claim of being clergy. Time is too short for us to waste it on another man's approach of serving God. Each and every one of us will give account to God one day. "Strive to enter in at the strait gate: for many, I say unto you, will seek to enter in, and shall not be able. When once the master of the house is risen up, and hath shut to the door, and ye begin to stand without, and to knock at the door, saying, Lord, Lord, open unto us; and he shall answer and say unto you, I know you not whence ye are: Then shall ye begin to say, We have eaten and drunk in thy presence, and thou hast taught in our streets. But he shall say, I tell you, I know you not whence ye are; depart from me, all ye workers of iniquity".
Luke 13:24‭-‬27 KJV
http://bible.com/1/luk.13.24-27.KJV Shalom.
No, you didn't hurt me.

I must again disagree with you. Though, we are on a personal race, but as Christians, we must watch out for one another. A Christian cannot afford to say "it doesn't concern me".

Read this verse:

"Brothers and sisters, if someone is caught in a sin, you who live by the Spirit should restore that person gently. But watch yourselves, or you also may be tempted. Carry each other’s burdens, and in this way you will fulfill the law of Christ." (Gal 6: 1-2)

The reason why I am harsh on these religious leaders is because I don't regard them as believers. I see them as wolves.
RomanceRe: Official Nairaland Matchmaking 2017 by BluntBoy(m): 6:15pm On Oct 18, 2017
Dasherz:
You're smart. . MhizzAj see your match is a smart man. grab him nowwwwwwwww please.
lipsrsealed
Christianity EtcRe: People Rolled On The Floor At Apostle Johnson Suleman's Church Service (Photos) by BluntBoy(m): 6:13pm On Oct 18, 2017
Beetunez44:
man of God av u discerned dis man before concluding he is a #viperhuh
D scriptures says "prove all things"
Is it not obvious? I provided a Bible verse. Compare your pastors to a description of a Pharisee. Now, look at the structure of their organizations. These men are nothing but con men.
RomanceRe: Official Nairaland Matchmaking 2017 by BluntBoy(m): 6:03pm On Oct 18, 2017
Dasherz:
Well after you bro cheesy
Oh, I get it cheesy
Christianity EtcRe: People Rolled On The Floor At Apostle Johnson Suleman's Church Service (Photos) by BluntBoy(m): 6:00pm On Oct 18, 2017
uzomba:
I am glad you know the Bible that Jesus said I will build my church and the gates of hell will not destroy it. Though I am not his fan, it is not my business to speak about what others are doing, rather I have an obligation to preach the right message to counter the wrong message. Criticizing others is not a message and also unproductive. Preach Jesus. If he is lifted up, he promised to draw men unto himself. Jesus saves. Preach it, Say it Shout it at every opportunity. God bless.
If it is not your business, then why do you feel it is also not my business? Was it Jesus's business when He heavily criticized the religious leaders? Was it also John the Baptist's business when he criticized the religious leaders? If your sort of Christianity is to mind your business even when wolves infiltrate the body of Christ, all fine. But I am a responsible Christian, not a bench warmer. I will continue to call out this brood of vipers who pervert the gospel for pecuniary gains for as long as God keeps me alive. I refuse to be the irresponsible Christian whose motto is "I am minding my business".
Christianity EtcRe: People Rolled On The Floor At Apostle Johnson Suleman's Church Service (Photos) by BluntBoy(m): 5:52pm On Oct 18, 2017
Beetunez44:
i will also ansa u wit a question
to whom was d manifestation of holy spirit promisedhuh
I av also been in great detest of dis before always thinking it a scam until dis happened THROUGH me......Until dis happens through u; u wil neva believe
It is rude to answer a question with a question.

Please, answer my question. This is not a matter of experience but what is contained in the Word. What is the essense of "falling under the anointing" and what benefits are attached? Thank you.

Mind you, the answer is in the Bible. All you need as a Christian is to study the Word and seek for the counsel of the Holy Spirit.

The reason why I won't trust your experience is that they are personal and anything could have inspired it.
RomanceRe: Official Nairaland Matchmaking 2017 by BluntBoy(m): 5:44pm On Oct 18, 2017
Dasherz:
and you think I'm not married?
Now, that is a possibility. I never supposed you were. cheesy
RomanceRe: Official Nairaland Matchmaking 2017 by BluntBoy(m): 5:36pm On Oct 18, 2017
Dasherz:
can't wait. . MjizzAj please pick up his call o
Are you pushing me into marriage because you don't want me to ask for your hand? cheesy
Christianity EtcRe: People Rolled On The Floor At Apostle Johnson Suleman's Church Service (Photos) by BluntBoy(m): 5:34pm On Oct 18, 2017
Beetunez44:
u are indeed a man of God.....if u cannot believe dis it means u avnt xperience dis happen in ur ministry...chai U AV BEEN MISSING
Another ignorant Christian. Let me ask you a question:

Who is supposed to benefit from the manifestation of the Holy Spirit in a religious setting?

I shall be waiting for an answer.
Christianity EtcRe: People Rolled On The Floor At Apostle Johnson Suleman's Church Service (Photos) by BluntBoy(m): 5:30pm On Oct 18, 2017
uzomba:
My brother Pastor, it's a shame that this type of comment is coming from you. Please go to God and ask for wisdom and grace to function. What you criticize you may never become. Jesus was criticized by the religious leaders of his time. Did that make him fake? The way you handle your freedom before speech may affect your freedom after speech. Be careful for God is supreme and does not need human opinion or consent before acting. Don't attract his wrath because of social media. Be warned.
I am certain when Jesus faced the Pharisees in a manner that no one would dare to, there would be people like you who would be saying that Jesus was drawing the wrath of God by severely criticizing the Pharisees.

My good brother, do not be deceived. There is no Church anywhere, anymore. The flock has been driven abroad and if we don't save the body of Christ, the man of lawlessness will have a field day ravaging Christians. Look at you for instance. What makes you think Suleman has more anointing than you? What makes you think he has a superior priesthood compared to yours? Can't you see that these pastors are the offsprings of the Pharisees that Jesus criticized when He said:

"Everything they do is done for men to see: They make their phylacteries wide and the tassels on their garments long;

they love the place of honor at banquets and the most important seats in the synagogues;

they love to be greeted in the marketplaces and to have men call them `Rabbi.' (Matt 23: 5-7)
Christianity EtcRe: People Rolled On The Floor At Apostle Johnson Suleman's Church Service (Photos) by BluntBoy(m): 5:13pm On Oct 18, 2017
uzomba:
My brother Pastor, it's a shame that this type of comment is coming from you. Please go to God and ask for wisdom and grace to function. What you criticize you may never become. Jesus was criticized by the religious leaders of his time . Did that make him fake? The way you handle your freedom before speech may affect your freedom after speech. Be careful for God is supreme and does not need human opinion or consent before acting. Don't attract his wrath because of social media. Be warned.
You are wrong. It was Jesus that criticized the religious leaders of his time calling them such names as hypocrites and a brood of vipers. I am merely walking in the path of my Lord.
RomanceRe: Official Nairaland Matchmaking 2017 by BluntBoy(m): 5:10pm On Oct 18, 2017
Dasherz:
see the smile. . abeg we need pre wedding pinshures
Working on that earnestly. You certainly will be the first to see the pinshures cheesy
Christianity EtcRe: People Rolled On The Floor At Apostle Johnson Suleman's Church Service (Photos) by BluntBoy(m): 4:38pm On Oct 18, 2017
vascey:
Why are ushers immune to anointing and falling down.
Because it is a scam. I am a man of God and I can tell you that it is very unbiblical. People fell under anointing in the Bible but not in this manner. This is a Pentecostal scam. Nothing more to it.
RomanceRe: Official Nairaland Matchmaking 2017 by BluntBoy(m): 4:25pm On Oct 18, 2017
Dasherz:
dead.rat vs bla ckhawk01

thepussyhu.nter vs Evaber.ry

Bluntbo.y vs Mhi.zzAj

Iamrai.zo vs pynkyl.ypz

stupid.ity vs mamag.ee

more later .. cheesy
Christianity EtcRe: People Rolled On The Floor At Apostle Johnson Suleman's Church Service (Photos) by BluntBoy(m): 4:23pm On Oct 18, 2017
Nwatiti24:
This is God's house. Is nobody's business to judge.
Pls check my signature n see d wonders of a dwarf
God does not need a house. He does not need a temple either.
CelebritiesRe: The Worst Dressed Lady At D'banj Club Tour That's Got Everyone Shocked (Photo) by BluntBoy(m): 3:33pm On Oct 18, 2017
RomanceRe: Guys, Are These Zodiac Interpretations About Dick's Size Correct? by BluntBoy(m): 3:19pm On Oct 18, 2017
13ShadesOfMay:
Oya check and comment if you agree or disagree....
Very correct. cool
RomanceRe: Iamj And Iamkashybaby Accounts Is Owned By One Person. by BluntBoy(m): 3:17pm On Oct 18, 2017
RB007:
Tahra & Airforce are the same too

gringringrin
Impossicant.
RomanceRe: Iamj And Iamkashybaby Accounts Is Owned By One Person. by BluntBoy(m): 3:13pm On Oct 18, 2017
Fongido:
There's something I have been observing here.

I strongly believe that the owner of that Iamkashybaby account is Iamj.
The guy is the one operating both accounts. He's using it to seek cheap popularity.
He's been trying to outsmart us.
I don't know what the world is turning into. I don't know what people will gain from living a fake life.
Damn. prove me wrong.
You are wrong, bro. They are two different people.
CrimeRe: Corper Ekene Uwaoma Martins Shot Dead In Owerri (Photo) by BluntBoy(m): 3:11pm On Oct 18, 2017
guru90:
Are you xpecting them?

To me what I don't know about will never see me.....

#believe
Smh

Those who have died in accidents or fallen to gunshots never expected it. And I am sure there were some among them who were more prayerful than you.

What church do you attend?
CrimeRe: Corper Ekene Uwaoma Martins Shot Dead In Owerri (Photo) by BluntBoy(m): 12:48pm On Oct 18, 2017
guru90:
stop promoting thieves joor...

Rather Prayer is the Key to survive in this wicked Generation.
He gave a safety tip and you are accusing him of promoting thieves. Nawa for you o. So, if military men give safety tips in Maiduguri, you will accuse them of promoting terrorism?
CrimeRe: Corper Ekene Uwaoma Martins Shot Dead In Owerri (Photo) by BluntBoy(m): 12:44pm On Oct 18, 2017
Finstar:
Why do people value material things more than their life? This would have been averted had he given them the phone without blinking an eye.. If I'm with my Lamborghini and one thief with a gun said he like it, my brothers and sisters, I will give him the key, including the papers cause I believe that once there's life, there's more to come.

RIP
Yes, and you could even get your car back.
CrimeRe: Corper Ekene Uwaoma Martins Shot Dead In Owerri (Photo) by BluntBoy(m): 12:40pm On Oct 18, 2017
Why would one be forming Jet Li for someone with a gunhuh Even policemen with guns still maintain caution when faced with gunmen.

RIP.
RomanceRe: Who Rules Who- Man Or Woman? by BluntBoy(m): 11:47am On Oct 18, 2017
MhisTahrah:
That's what feminists are trying to change.Those who take dating/marriage as a poverty alleviation programme are mostly poor,narrow-minded,unintelligent people.
I hear you.

We had an altercation sometime ago. I didn't know you were my "Akanke" cheesy
CrimeRe: Lady Who Jumped A Fence To Steal Biscuits In Anambra Stripped Unclad (Photos) by BluntBoy(m): 10:37am On Oct 18, 2017
Why do we always want to humiliate people when we catch them stealing? What if their case is mental and the humiliation would not change them?
RomanceRe: Guys!!! What Do You Think About This Lady's Ass Transformation (photos) by BluntBoy(m): 10:26am On Oct 18, 2017
Dasherz:
I promise. . l will read it . Just keep uPdating it first
I will, sweetheart.
RomanceRe: Who Rules Who- Man Or Woman? by BluntBoy(m): 10:23am On Oct 18, 2017
MhisTahrah:
That's homework for you. It didn't start with Buhari,the african culture has always favored patriarchy.
Listen, Akanke, the fact that the African culture has always favoured patriarchy does not mean that women should not share in the blame. Europe have had their share of patriarchy too but it took rigorous female-orientated crusades, especially in the 30s to begin to soften it. You all need to do something about it. But with the sort of women that we see on social media and the mentality of many who expect relationships to be some sort of opportunity to make money, among others, patriarchy will continue to reign supreme.
PoliticsRe: Aare Ona Kakanfo: Tinubu Congratulates Gani Adams by BluntBoy(m): 10:17am On Oct 18, 2017
Aare Ona Kakanfo barely live up to old age. And they always die miserable deaths (assassinations, most especially).

The likes of S.L.K. Akintola and MKO Abiola come to mind.
RomanceRe: Who Rules Who- Man Or Woman? by BluntBoy(m): 9:54am On Oct 18, 2017
MhisTahrah:
Buhari is responsible for the country's situation.Every action he takes affects the country one way or the other.He is the elected president and makes decisions on the countrypeople's behalf. They've been conditioned to behave that way.The society is the culprit.
Who is the societyhuh

Buhari is not solely responsible for the country's situation. And are you blaming Buhari for what you perceive to be misogyny?
CelebritiesRe: Daddy Freeze Shares Receipt For 'Deliverance Fee' Paid To A Church by BluntBoy(m): 9:34am On Oct 18, 2017
smardray:
na daddy freeze dey see everything .....alatojubo
He is doing well as a Christian. That could be his own calling--exposing the wolves in the body of Christ. May God bless him.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 (of 340 pages)