Stats: 3,330,126 members, 8,443,968 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 July 2026 at 08:49 PM

Boogyman557's Posts

Nairaland ForumBoogyman557's ProfileBoogyman557's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 (of 252 pages)

FamilyRe: Birds Always Defficating On My Car by Boogyman557: 5:23am On May 15, 2022
Holly Gram cool is either the color or them de PARA 4 u to change the car..

1st change the color, if them still de come shit on top, u go need change the car!

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!
RomanceRe: Do You Agree?! by Boogyman557: 5:16am On May 15, 2022
Fuckaniza:
grin grin grin grin grin .. that is genius.
Holly Gram cool lolz..

my Gee! NaSo ooo

WTF MAN!
RomanceRe: What Is The Difference Between Weed And Marijuana And Arizona. by Boogyman557: 11:07am On May 14, 2022
CrimeRe: EFCC Nabs Yahooyahoo Academy Owner, 16 ‘trainees’ In Abuja by Boogyman557: 11:06am On May 14, 2022
RomanceRe: Help: Billing Is Too Much Around Me by Boogyman557: 10:55am On May 14, 2022
Holly Gram cool All the years wey u spend 4 school, sense no gree enter ur HEAD pan!

U no lean how to CODE!

Abi na on till u sell the small car wey u de manage, na dat Time u go get sense!

U no need ADVISE, waiting u need na better flogging!

If u like no take care of ur small FAMILY, de carry people for head wey no send ur matterz wen u de suffer..

No be sey u no go help dem but wit wisdom and how ur pocket reach!

MUMU MAN!

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!
RomanceRe: MC Narrates How A Bride Offered Him Sex by Boogyman557:
Holly Gram cool Na the husband I de pitty!

mean while dat BANI need collect BLASTING!

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!

CrimeRe: Man Who Runs Yahoo Academy In Abuja Arrested With 16 Trainees (Pictures) by Boogyman557: 8:30pm On May 13, 2022
RomanceRe: What Is The Difference Between Love, Lust And Infatuation by Boogyman557: 8:22pm On May 13, 2022
Holly Gram cool Love ur WEED as u love ur SELF!

4 it is written!

Touch Not my WEED and do my LITA no HARM!

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!

FamilyRe: Is Her Husband Right By Keeping This Secret?? by Boogyman557: 8:14pm On May 13, 2022
Holly Gram cool If that man no respect him SELF!

Em go collect BLASTING from my old KALA!

Na to use my old KALA take BLAST BLAST em left leg DROP 4 GROUND!

Abeg drop LOCATION or address to there house! just in case...

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!

RomanceRe: Broke Ladies Or Girls Shouldn't Get Wet..at All by Boogyman557: 7:46pm On May 13, 2022
Holly Gram cool Any BANI wey wet, go collect BLASTING!

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!

RomanceRe: Women Who Don't Wear Pants, How Do You Deal With Your Vagiina Secretion by Boogyman557: 6:35pm On May 13, 2022
JoyousFurnitire:
You no get level undecided
Holly Gram cool

exactly my Gee!

the level of the smell off me...

I don already pay her money...

although the BANI fine well well come get better shape..

if too sey her TOTTO no smell, I for LICKK the TOTTO.

Anyways I just from another ASHAWOO house de JAZZ back now!

the ASHAWOO BANI wey I NACK, she SUUCK my PREEK.. the tin SCATTER my head pan WOTOWOTO..

I gats Rush her at put PREEK for her TOTTO before she kill me wit SUUCKING...

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!
RomanceRe: Confused; How Do I Forget Her Permanently? by Boogyman557: 6:23pm On May 13, 2022
placeofallure:
My man, how do you do?

Just asking you this on a need-to-know basis.

Is there any weed smoker who doesn't smoke cigarettes? As in if you dey smoke weed, is it compulsory you must sabi how to smoke cigarettes? Just being curious.
Holly Gram cool Am gud man..

Majority of SMOKERS started with CIGARETTE and graduate to WEED then hate taken CIGARETTE..

Because now WEED gives them the highness they need.. the jinger, the SWAGGER, the mind and INSPIRATION to relate wit the WISDOM of 3 WISE men..

sometimes u get to see SPIRITS if u HIGH a better WEED.

sorry back to ur question...

As I said majority of SMOKERS started with CIGARETTE , later de stop CIGARETTE and log into WEED as u take de log in NL..

Hardly u see someone who SMOKES WEED and does not SMOKE CIGARETTE..

I have a friend.. after he finish SMOKING WEED, he use half Stick of CIGARETTE to step it DOWN!

REMEMBER, majority started with CIGARETTE and graduated to WEED then hate CIGARETTE...

Some SMOKE both... I only SMOKE CIGARETTE if the place I am don't allow WEED SMOKING..

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!

RomanceRe: Confused; How Do I Forget Her Permanently? by Boogyman557: 3:57pm On May 13, 2022
tayo60:
@Boogyman557, make you dey take am easy with the way u dey take smoke weed, make you no com ment one day o
Holly Gram cool thanks my Gee!

I feel u!

but na cigarettes I de SMOKE 4 here, u no fit SMOKE WEED for dis ASHAWOO hotel so I decide cure my self wit cigarettes, wen I reach house I go LITE up WEED!

WTF MAN!
RomanceRe: Is It Okay For My Mother To Want Me Out Of Her House When She Lives Alone? by Boogyman557: 3:50pm On May 13, 2022
Holly Gram cool Na waiting men de face be dis..

E reach ur turn, E become problem!

Make Una de respect men ooo both big n small, we de try!

To be a man is not a day job!

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!

RomanceRe: How Nairaland Guys Behave by Boogyman557: 3:41pm On May 13, 2022
Holly Gram cool real matters!

Las Las na EVERYBODY go chop breakfast!

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!

RomanceRe: Confused; How Do I Forget Her Permanently? by Boogyman557: 3:35pm On May 13, 2022
Holly Gram cool I no one CAPRISUN much 4 dis MATTERZ because I de ASHAWOO house now!

try SMOKE like 5 rap of WEED or use am Cook better rice ..

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!
RomanceRe: Women Who Don't Wear Pants, How Do You Deal With Your Vagiina Secretion by Boogyman557: 3:27pm On May 13, 2022
Holly Gram cool The ASHAWOO BANI wey I NACK yesterday, she no wear pant stay outside..

I see her for outside of the hotel, she wear those big clothes wey YAHUU Bois de like wear so the cloth cover her TOTTO..

As we JAZZ in room, she massage my PREEK well wit her SWEET hands, as my PREEK STAND like STANDING fan, she wear me CONDOMM.. As she carry her cloth up, chai her TOTTO de smell like wer small PIKIN SHIT..

My Gee! I gats code and hold my self because I don already pay her money..

I use annoyance take NACK NACK her KUNTUS!

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!
FoodRe: How Much Is Kerosene Sold In Your Area? by Boogyman557: 2:25pm On May 13, 2022
Holly Gram cool People still de use that tin again!

E don TEY wey I see kerosene ooo.. I don even 4get the smell..

I go like HEAR the smell AGAIN!

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!
RomanceRe: Which Region Has The Most Handsomest Guys? by Boogyman557: 8:52am On May 13, 2022
Holly Gram cool WEED PLANTERS REGION!

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!
RomanceRe: Abuja Is The Home Of Innocent Looking Runs Girls by Boogyman557: 8:48am On May 13, 2022
Holly Gram cool Abuja still de learn work!

For Lagos here, E don turn to COURSE, dem de study am for school now!

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!
RomanceRe: And Yeah Good People!!! I finally said YES To him with my full chest! by Boogyman557: 8:38am On May 13, 2022
Holly Gram cool CONGRATS to u MAN!

On dat wedding or traditional day..

Make u make sure sey u drop LOCATION and arrange better WEED and HOT Gin for niggaz like us wey go JAZZ in..

once again, CONGRATS MAN

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!
RomanceRe: My Cheating Is About To End My Marriage by Boogyman557: 4:45am On May 13, 2022
Holly Gram cool PESIN wey get PROBLEM no de speak GRAMMAR!

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!
RomanceRe: Man Dumps Girlfriend, Buys Her Iphone 13 Pro Max As Goodbye Gift –see Her Action by Boogyman557: 8:42pm On May 12, 2022
Holly Gram cool If dis story Na true, make una stone me the LOCATION of those useless guys..

I SWEAR DOWN

Na my old KALA I go use BLAST BLAST der left legs drop 4 GROUND b4 people go begin ask us waiting happen!

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!
RomanceRe: You Can Marry Them Unemployed But They Can’t Marry You Unemployed. Who Are They? by Boogyman557: 8:40pm On May 12, 2022
CrimeRe: 24-yr-old Girl Bags 7years Imprisonment For Trafficking Girls To Mali by Boogyman557: 3:11pm On May 12, 2022
RomanceRe: A Week After Wedding, I Discovered That One Man Can’t Satisfy My Xexual Urge! by Boogyman557: 11:47am On May 12, 2022
RomanceRe: As A Graduate, Can You Date An Undergraduate? by Boogyman557: 10:12am On May 12, 2022
Holly Gram cool graduate or no graduate, undergraduate or no undergraduate!

My BLODA! Na MONEY be the KOKO!

Ask E money and obi cubana...

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: What Was Your First Job, And What Do You Do Now? by Boogyman557: 10:01am On May 12, 2022
Holly Gram cool Very interesting TOPIC..

Na WEED I bin de sell for STREET but now I don get my own WEED BUNK, SO I no de sell for STREET again..

i de order my WEED now.. Na MAMA CHINELO de supply for me, her WEED make SENTENCES well well..

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!
RomanceRe: I Can't Be With A Woman That Wears One Pant In 3 Days-nbs Ex-lover Falegan by Boogyman557: 8:14am On May 12, 2022

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 (of 252 pages)