Stats: 3,328,754 members, 8,437,202 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 July 2026 at 01:13 PM

Bouncing2's Posts

Nairaland ForumBouncing2's ProfileBouncing2's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 39 pages)

FoodRe: S. Africa Has Fifth Most KFC Outlets In The World, Nigeria 38 -PIX by Bouncing2(m): 7:38pm On Nov 14, 2023
VEHINTOLAR:
I can't believe this?! Why is it that these South Africans always want to do Tom and Harry's d.ick measuring contests with Nigeria(ns) ? What's KFC,who cares in Naija ? Rubbish ! Are
they selling Amala with correct "Abula soup" properly garnished with "Ogunfe"meat there ? Even if they do,can it ever be made like that of "Iya Nan-straight" in Ibadan or that of Alhaja Alamala at Odi-olowo in Osogbo ? Who cares about any KFC when our numerous "Mama Puts" all over the country are ever ready for us ?! You dey whine us ni ?!

When we tell these insecured xenophobic rats from that jungle of cannibals that they have no levels,they usually think it's an insult ! I don't blame these Southties 'cause they wrongly assume that Nigerians give a fvck about them because of what they read here on NL. For your info,Bantu man from Southy,we are a country of over 220 million people,trust me, not even 0.5% of Nigerians care about the existence or otherwise of South Africa. We no dey see you at all !

KFC ko,Kulikuli ni !
Tell ‘em bro!!!

80% of naija populace don’t even know SA or give a damn about them!,,

But you see them here or facebook,twitter and TikTok mouthing gibberish about Nigeria!!?

Imagine trying so hard to rub shoulders against people who don’t even know about y’all existence on planet earth!

This southie round faced fat heads needs to be calming down!

Imagine celebrating a foreign company for that matter!

What’s a typical naija man doing at kfc or Mac Donalds.,

When mama Emeka de serve hot egusi with sweet pounded yam!?
FoodRe: S. Africa Has Fifth Most KFC Outlets In The World, Nigeria 38 -PIX by Bouncing2(m): 7:28pm On Nov 14, 2023
How newsworthy is this!!?
@poster,,,should we fry beans with this stewpid info?

Who cares about KFC abi kyc,,when you can easily branch in at any local resort nearby and enjoy hot delicious African dishes
SportsRe: "Why I Still Live With My Mum At 34" – Anthony Joshua by Bouncing2(m): 11:23am On Nov 09, 2023
licvil:
What he said is trash but people won't see big deal in it because na foreigner celebrity e be
Your submission is tacky and trashy too
TravelRe: Lagos Vs Abuja Airport: Which Is The Best Nigerian Airport? (pics, Video) by Bouncing2(m): 9:04am On Nov 06, 2023
Stephench:
Na wa for you oo. Why are you mentioning Instabul here?

I've used several airports in several countries but the best airport I've seen so far is Instabul and Doha. Maybe in future I'll see better ones
Omor bro,,when i enter IGA Istanbul dat year…i mad finish! grin
Everything dat side na first class!
FoodRe: Which Of These Would You Choose For Breakfast? (picture) by Bouncing2(m): 1:30pm On Nov 04, 2023
A all the way!!!!!!..

Carry ‘Lovebite’ bread join the akara…replace that pap with a cup of tea wey rugged n’ thick!….eiiii.

Omor,even if i turn Elon musk today eeh,,,i go still de cchop akara n’ bread
BusinessRe: I Just Lost 400k by Bouncing2(m): 9:48am On Nov 04, 2023
You went in late…Eish

Cashout now
TravelRe: Police Detain 12 Illegal Nigerians Over Refusal To Leave Kazakhstan by Bouncing2(m): 7:08pm On Nov 03, 2023
[quote author=Possessedkid post=126772588]North Korea

Afghanistan

Syria
RomanceRe: Main Reasons Why Most South African Ladies Prefer Nigerian Men by Bouncing2(m): 3:36pm On Nov 02, 2023
Lionessza6:
LMFAO,yup! Because a White SA woman would be so happy to take you to meet her family grin grin grin grin. The delusions are getting extreme grin grin grin. A tribalist crying over xenophobia? grin grin wonders shall never end grin grin......but being a Nigerian man, I'm sure you would worship a racist even if she calls on her brothers to lynch you once in a while just for amusement grin grin
Hey!!….can you shutt ya trap for a sec please..
Nobody’s talking ‘bout a white SAns here!(y’all masters)

The commenter was talking about loving white women in general (Germans, Swedish,Americans, Spaniards, Australian , and other Schengen country women),,not your poor,looting South African bitchh asses!!!!….aiit!.

And who told y’all that naija men are interested in loving y’all xenophobess?
We just interested in ‘em fat meaty asses!,,

What happens after getting enough of ‘em meaty cakes?
The answer is glaringly clear; we simply head straight back home when we’ve had enough of banging ‘em shiit cheeks!.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: My Boss Only Pays Half Salary, What Can I Do ? by Bouncing2(m): 11:38am On Nov 01, 2023
Wentin be 10k again? angry
PoliticsRe: 3 Killed As Biafra And Cameronians Rapid Force Battle Over Control Of Bakassi by Bouncing2(m): 9:21am On Nov 01, 2023
Way to go!
SportsRe: Victor Osimhen Said He Would Rather Go To MLS Than Join The Saudi Pro League by Bouncing2(m): 12:52pm On Oct 27, 2023
netpro:
In life never say NEVER, you don't know how opportunity may present itself.

Always keep your options open.
He didn’t say ‘Never’ ,rather he said ‘if given same conditions’..
That simply means it’ll be a no-brainer decision for VO9 to join MLS if they should offer him a similar deal to that which the Arab camel riders offered/are offering to him.

Y’all should read to understand..peace out ✌🏾
Foreign AffairsRe: McDonald's Under Fire In South Africa For Feeding Israeli Soldiers (PICS) by Bouncing2(m): 11:31am On Oct 25, 2023
Flows001:
You SA blacks are too daft, you think everyone in Nigeria is a criminal and this your unhealthy generalisation makes you all look childish and senseless.

I'm a Nigerian Lawyer practicing in Abuja, not one of those people you think you can troll with the "drugs and scam" nonsense.

Back to the issue, the Jews killed Jesus Christ in accordance with the Prophecy, he was meant to come to this world, die and be resurrected for the fulfillment of his work of salvation.

You fail to also note that the disciples of Jesus Christ were also JEWS, and they began Christianity.

Nobody said you SAs must support Israel, but what we Nigerian Christians are trying to make you all understand is that from the records, no nation which accommodated and supported Islamic terrorists ever remained the same. The French have been reaping the negative effects of accepting and tolerating these guys.

SA has an advantage for being a majorly Christian nation, the major cause of the insecurity in the Northern part of Nigeria is Islam, and I'm sure you lots wouldn't want to experience what Nigeria has experienced and still experiencing in the hands of these Islamic terrorists.

You might be a Muslim, but that's the simple truth, a nation without many Muslims; experiences an incredible level of peace and harmony.
So on point brother,,

Well SA is large enough to accommodate this Hamas people,,therefore If SAns are interested in Hamas (Palestine’s) well-being they should allocate some piece of land to them….and they shall see how far after a decade or 2 grin grin ..dem nor de tell pesin
Foreign AffairsRe: McDonald's Under Fire In South Africa For Feeding Israeli Soldiers (PICS) by Bouncing2(m): 11:25am On Oct 25, 2023
They tryna loot down Mac Donalds in SA!?

Poor rats…that’s what they good at,,,Looting and nothing more
RomanceRe: Nigerian Men Spoil Our Women Rotten- Zimbabwe Man Complains by Bouncing2(m):
Samantha124:
If I start using my Sepedi proverbs on you, you wouldn't know what hit you.

Telling me about ants and firewoods, to hell with your ants and firewoods and tell that Chinua or Chihuahua of yours that I said to hell with him too...😂😂😂

Since I'm an attention seeker, it seems like I managed to get your attention... So hip hip hooray to me..💃💃🤣🤣🤣
Shut da bleeeeping fuccck up!!..

You’re the one that made mention of SA here when nobody gave a hoot about It!!.

Now you went ahead and dished out some insults on our legendary writer…how dare you!!

Well Fvcck u b!!tc..hh!!
FamilyRe: See How Much I Give My Wife To Cook Food For Us Everyday by Bouncing2(m): 6:53pm On Oct 20, 2023
Snr man,,everything don cost aswr.

Try upgrade the amount ,please
FoodRe: Can You Buy This Food For #2,200 by Bouncing2(m): 6:50pm On Oct 20, 2023
tiger28:
A little over $2huhhuh

Nigerians dey enjoy o!

This is about $15 in yankee
Enjoy keh!!?

When yankee gdp per capita dey like mountain everest for naija own eye.

I’ll gladly buy this for $20 in US!
HealthRe: How Many Days Should A Guy Wear Boxers Before Washing? by Bouncing2(m): 12:14pm On Oct 20, 2023
Change every 24 hrs(at least!)
SportsRe: Benzema Support For Palestine Sparks Uproar In France by Bouncing2(m): 3:04pm On Oct 19, 2023
sangresan:
Saudi is better than Israel. Oya argue with your keypad.
US is better than saudi

Oya shut tf up!
SportsRe: Benzema Support For Palestine Sparks Uproar In France by Bouncing2(m): 2:46pm On Oct 19, 2023
HonNL:
Footballers who have spoken up for Palestine.
They be looking like terrorists😂
PoliticsRe: Ebonyi's 30,000 Capacity International Stadium Nears Completion by Bouncing2(m): 6:29am On Oct 19, 2023
MXrep:
Built a football club first before stadium
They have a football team

Ebonyi United (i think)

Though still at amateur level
RomanceRe: Name That One Animal You Think Is Very Social by Bouncing2(m): 10:11pm On Oct 18, 2023
Fowls are very social!!.

Okay,my mum brought this pack of chics home when they were little thingz(without the mother hen though)

I helped raise them from some days old until they turned some couple months old, before i returned back to base.
Now anytime i check back into the house from the football camp,,
they’ll rush forward ,,flying and tryna perch on my body!!

Of course i used to feed them bread crumbs and rice and i still do!…..maybe that worked the magic,dunno
SportsRe: Police Kill gunman Who Shot 2 Swedish Fans In Brussels by Bouncing2(m): 10:45am On Oct 18, 2023
Europe is better off banning individuals bearing Islamic/Muslim names from entering EU!,,
That’s the best!

I weep for Africa,
Imagine sharing same country with this extremists!.

The should be made to go see their moon god and enjoy their 72 fresh puzzays!
RomanceRe: American Lady Reveals Why She Loves Dating Nigerian Men Over Her Countrymen(vid) by Bouncing2(m): 5:54pm On Oct 17, 2023
creativehubb:
Why you dey sound like mugu na, you no know history, her great grand parents were African blood, she is too.
Well to burst ya bubbles…most Afro-Americans back in TX will adamantly deny having anything to do with Africa,,,except intelligent people who are in their mid ages ranging down to those in their old age!.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Google Admob Tricks And Hacks by Bouncing2(m): 2:58pm On Oct 17, 2023
*HOW CAN YOU NOW EARN ON ADMOB?*�

In our case we don't have to wait for anyone to click on our ads in order to get our admob account credited. Cause a special app has been developed that will let you click on your own ads

But note clicking on your own ads can get your admob account banned. Cause it's one of the rules and regulations made by Google that app owners shouldn't click on the ads in their app.

But with the use of a special interface we've been able to design a special earning app that you can use to click your ads without being detected by Google..

*REGISTRATION PROCEDURE OF ADMOB* ✍�✍�✍�✍�✍�✍�

*Step by Step on how to create your Google admob account*

Do all the things listed below to get ur account approved within d next 24hrs.

*Step 1. Click* https://www.google.com/admob

*Step 2.* Sign up with a valid Gmail acct

*Step 3.* Choose Nigeria as your country, choose Lagos as time zone , choose US dollar as mode of payment. Click next.

*Step 4:* Mark all field yes in the next page. Then click next/done.

*Step 5* Go to the left hand side, click my app. The click on create new app. You will be asked if your app has been uploaded on playstore.. Click NO

*Step6:* Enter app information (name of the app) (give it any name of your choice that you will not forget)and click on Android

*Step7.* Click on *create ad unit*

You will find three (3) ad unit (banner, interstitial and reward)

*Step 8.* Click on banner and input ad unit name(name it *banner1*) after that click create ad unit,

*Step 9:* After creating banner ad unit,
Create another ad unit and this time, click on interstitial follow the same format ...create one interstitial and name it as *interstitial 1*

Then click done.

On the new display, copy out the codes one by one, by clicking on the square box beside d name of each ad units. And save them somewhere till when you will use them.

save the codes on your note pad or memo. Please don't create anything for reward. Only banner1 and Interstitial1. That's all Click on Done.

*Step 10.* on the left hand side, Click menu icon and click on payment and fill in your name, current address. *Ignore suburb and address line 2*

*(Please make sure your address is very correct especially the postal code because Google will later send you a verification pin physically to your post office, for you to use to verify your account)*

*Then click save. That's all.*

Banner1:ca-app-pub-3738571822916712/4402602410

Interr1:ca-app-pub-3738571822916712/9742968122

*This is how your codes will be arranged after you might have finished your Registration.*

*The above code will be used in hosting your admob apps*
So how do we get the app
Foreign AffairsRe: SA President Cyril Ramaphosa Wears Palestinian Scarf, Pledges Solidarity (PICS) by Bouncing2(m): 7:28am On Oct 15, 2023
NFBI:
Who cares
Who the h*ll cares nwanne m!!!
TravelRe: Sanwo-Olu: Lagos Metro Train To Switch To Electricity Fully From October 16 by Bouncing2(m): 9:05am On Oct 12, 2023
Nice one
RomanceRe: Why Is a Woman's Right Breast Bigger Than The Left One? by Bouncing2(m): 7:33pm On Oct 10, 2023
coolThe left one is usually the bigger bro
RomanceRe: My Nigerian Babe Refused To Collect The Money I Gave To Her by Bouncing2(m): 7:30pm On Oct 10, 2023
Jayden001:
U think so??
I don't really think so cos I told her that when she may ask , I may not have it; That I don't have money every time. And she said if I don't have it when she ask, she will wait till when I will have
She’ll wait until you have it?

That’s a FORMAT bro!!..

Are you her world bank?
RomanceRe: What Is That One Thing People Tend To Mistake Your Type Of Person For?? by Bouncing2(m): 8:54am On Oct 10, 2023
Lamanii22:
People mistake me for a proud person... I walk arrogantly though....
Eish!,,,me too embarassed
RomanceRe: What's That Song That Reminds Of Your Significant Other? by Bouncing2(m): 7:59pm On Oct 07, 2023
Samantha124:
Nigerians, my West African people, let's get romantic tonight... grin grin grin... What's that one song that reminds you of your girlfriend, boyfriend, ex, husband, or even wife?

I want to listen to some Nigerian music... cheesy cheesy cheesy
Oreke - Joeboy

Reminds so much of my ex gal (ya fellow mzamsi bae).

Miss her real good but she’s got a new niqqas dick to mount …and man’s got too much pride
RomanceRe: Is It Gay To Look At These Big Gym Bums? (PICS) by Bouncing2(m): 1:32pm On Oct 05, 2023
coolThat’s gayish!
PoliticsRe: Moment Ministerial Nominee, Balarabe Abbas Collapsed During Screening (Video) by Bouncing2(m): 1:25pm On Oct 05, 2023
Red flag 🚩

#TinubuOut!!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 39 pages)