Stats: 3,194,170 members, 7,953,634 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 09:16 PM

ChineloSA's Posts

Nairaland Forum / ChineloSA's Profile / ChineloSA's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 67 pages)

Crime / Re: Chidinma Ojukwu: How I Stabbed Michael Usifo Ataga To Death (Video) by chineloSA(f): 2:10pm On Jun 25, 2021
We put the whole blame on the girl. What about the deceased?

He walked himself into that hotel. He knew what he was doing.

Crime / Re: Woman Found Dead In Kwara Hotel, After Meeting Man With Fake Name (Graphic) by chineloSA(f): 8:58am On Jun 24, 2021
MadamVanessa:

It baffles me how a girl will go and meet a man she hasn't met before all in the name of money.

I know i am stupid , but my stupidiity hasn't gotten to this level.

Rest peace.

If ever there's a next world, i believe when you come, you'll be coming with your senses.

What if it was her boyfriend and not a stranger?

Do you know some psychopaths kill people they know very well?

What if she has always been careful as you claim, but let her guard that one day?

Don't the judgement for now. The story is sketchy and you are no saint. undecided undecided
Romance / Re: After Introduction, I’m Seeing Too Many Red Flags by chineloSA(f): 8:32am On Jun 24, 2021
Johnsown1:
Please don't marry him, he is not your other half. Because Catholics are not christains and Pentecostals are the true christains. Fast for 80 days for cleansing then ask one of your pastors to marry you since they are closer to your God. Shalom

Wow, what criteria do you use to measure a true Christian ? shocked shocked shocked
Family / Re: My Dad Abandoned Us In The Hospital - Nigerian Lady by chineloSA(f): 11:11am On Jun 22, 2021
thorpido:
Some men are born evil. sad

Some women too. We see alot of them abandoning babies on the roadside, mistreating kids and whole lot of horrendous things done by women too.

We have psychopaths, sociopaths, narcissists and all kinds of evil found in all genders including LGBTQ. It's a personality and not about gender as such.

Family / Re: My Dad Abandoned Us In The Hospital - Nigerian Lady by chineloSA(f): 8:02am On Jun 22, 2021
thorpido:
Men like her father are full of regrets in their old age.

Many of them don't, they just hate the very same things that reminds them of their flaws. He probably wish his family could disappear so he can be at peace. Some "fake regret" if the children turn out better in an attempt to financially siphon money from their kids.

Trust me most of them, dont regret. They hate the fact that the reminder is still alive.
Celebrities / Re: Jude Okoye And Wife, Ify Welcome Their Third Child - A Baby Boy (Photos) by chineloSA(f): 12:00pm On May 31, 2021
marveangel:
Babies are always so cute, how some of them grow up to become ugly modafker is beyond my understanding

grin grin grin grin grin grin
Family / Re: My Wife Wants To Kill Me. What Should I Do? by chineloSA(f): 11:57am On Apr 30, 2021
fatboyslym007:
Narcissist Alert...
Sorry bro you married a covert narcissist (most probably). They are the real wolf in sheep's clothing, they are hard to spot...
She must have been giving you some signs but she was so nice and understanding that you thought she just needs time to heal...(story).

The pregnancy has completed a lot of things.
But bro, you must draw a no-go line or else your life n dreams will be ruined. Get ready to move on. If possible get a safe house or room to get your sanity...
To divorce her, get ready to maintain your stands when she sees she can't control you, she will leave. But prepare to deal with her destroying your name and close friends...

Her family knows her mental condition that's why they were against it... She would probably also paint her family bad infront of you. Prepare for a lot of embarrassing secrets you told her coming out...

Very true. I wish NARCISSISM and other personality disorders can be a compulsory course for every human being.

Celebrities / Re: Chacha Eke Celebrates Her Husband, Austin Faani On His Birthday (Photos) by chineloSA(f): 7:23pm On Mar 18, 2021
Didn't she say she was tired of the marriage grin grin She was later admitted at a hospital and claimed she had been diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder.

There is no smoke without fire! My sister abusers can make you think you are loosing your mind and you start blaming yourself.

Anyways enjoy your plastic marriage oo. Different strokes for different folks.
Politics / Re: FFK Hails Ghanaian Wife, Regina For Support In Battle With Precious Chikwendu by chineloSA(f): 10:16pm On Mar 14, 2021
He is triangulating her with Precious. Using the old wife to fight his battle.

Women, wake up!!!! Its not your battles, but his, refuse to be someone's flying monkey.

If he tries to bring you into his drama, he is not worth it. He will likely do it to you in the near future.

4 Likes 3 Shares

Foreign Affairs / Re: I Contemplated Suicide - Meghan Markle Accuses British Royals Of Racism by chineloSA(f): 3:09pm On Mar 08, 2021
Gojo:

The 39-year-old, whose mother is Black and father is white, said she had been naive before she married into the family in 2018, but that she ended up having suicidal thoughts and considering self-harm after pleading for help but getting none.

/

Naive!!!! shocked shocked Second time marrying and she was naive. Get out of here.

Crime / Re: Nigerian Arrested In South Africa For Holding Girlfriend Hostage by chineloSA(f): 9:15am On Mar 04, 2021
mkpologwu:
Too many unreasonable people here making comments out of hate. How can she be trafficked in her own country since you guys believed she's from SA? And why didn't she leave the said man during one of the said bookings in a hotel?

God help us to reason better.

I don't think you understand what is human trafficking. Internal Human Trafficking happen daily kn the country of birth of the victim.

Family / Re: Is It Wrong To Raise An African Child The British Or American Way? by chineloSA(f): 5:17pm On Mar 01, 2021
Why would you want to wear someone else's identity? That's living a lie and its self hatred. They will grow up to be called coconuts ( white on the inside and black on the outside )

What's important is education, exposure and opportunities they get in those countries.
Family / Re: My Mother-In-Law Buried My Son's Placenta by chineloSA(f): 3:48pm On Mar 01, 2021
TainyLite:
Last week Tuesday, my wife gave birth to a son which is my second born... She has been staying at her mom's place due to misunderstanding we had around September....

After I paid hospital bills and gave her money for baby items on that Tuesday morning, she told my parents she has buried the placenta... I could not go to see her immediately I was called and I had to send my parents there due to my work...

This is a lady I want to separate from due to her mum trying to take over the marriage and my wife is always carrying her along... Now the woman is demanding I come see the son and apologize to her and sincerely I am standing on my ground that since she buried the placenta I will never go there to go see the child except they come to my parent's place on the naming ceremony....

The truth is I can't afford to live a second with my wife and I really want ur advice before tomorrow....

Most relationships suffer during pregnancy and child birth because of unbalanced hormones in a woman.
Sometimes some women can be diagnosed with PPD ( Post Partum Depression) which includes symptoms like sadness, feeling of being overwhelmed, mood swings, crying spells, rages, withdrawal, low libido etc.

After a few months after childbirth things go back to normal unless its PPD.

If its PPD your wife needs help and it would be disastrous for you and your children to leave her while she still suffers from remnants of childbirth ( PPD )

Wait it out, observe her, support her and ask for help before finalizing on divorce.

Good luck.

Family / Re: Is Africa Really A Better Place to Raise A Child Than The Western World? by chineloSA(f): 6:22pm On Feb 22, 2021
Burruchaga71:
Africa is the best place to raise a child but not South Africa... My kids will relocate to Nigeria after their primary educations

Is SA nothing Africa?
Celebrities / Re: Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde Trademarks Her Name by chineloSA(f): 1:14pm On Feb 17, 2021
I think it's a tad bit too late. The younger ones are coming in,her popularity is winding down.

Romance / Re: Have You Ever Been In A Relationship So Perfect, It Was Scary? by chineloSA(f): 11:21pm On Jan 25, 2021
HCF:

You can easily burst the bubble and expose a Covert Narcissist, by simply saying ‘NO’ to their requests that don’t sit well with you. That way, they fly into rage, cos they hate being told ‘No’. It means if you look carefully enough, you can spot a Covert Narcissist either.

Ok.
Romance / Re: Have You Ever Been In A Relationship So Perfect, It Was Scary? by chineloSA(f): 8:51pm On Jan 25, 2021
incogni2o:
Have you been in a relationship where everthing ranging from conversations, action, reactions, calls, gist, advice, resolving issues, future goals, emotional intelligence and all there is to expect and have in a relationship seen to be in near absolute Perfect Harmony.

So perfect to the point that you became scared and you were finding other flimsy reasons to excuse yourself for a while or confused?

That could be a Covert Narcissist. Look closely. Hopefully you never shared with him/her about what you are looking for in a partner because they can temporarily mold themselves to fit the mold.

No human is perfect it's too good to be true. If you suspect that then it probably is.

Nairaland / General / Re: What Are The Addictions You Want To Stop In This 2020? by chineloSA(f): 1:45pm On Dec 30, 2020
Anything with sugar
Politics / Re: Governor Ortom Reconciles Channels TV Reporter, Pius Angbo And Wife by chineloSA(f): 6:15pm On Dec 07, 2020
undecided It never stops sis, it will be temporary while he abuses you emotionally and psychologically and verbally.

Romance / Re: Guys/ladies Can You Date Or Marry An Only Child? by chineloSA(f): 4:10pm On Dec 06, 2020
Human beings are not projects to work on changing them.

Love what he/she loves. If you cannot love what they live, or don't like what you see, let go.

Stop setting yourself up for failure because you hope you will change a whole human being. They are not your special project.

Romance / Re: Guys/ladies Can You Date Or Marry An Only Child? by chineloSA(f): 4:07pm On Dec 06, 2020
CalliDora1:
Yes. Why not?

I really don't care how close he is to the mum. with time, he'll outgrow all that mummy's boy and get closer to me. So??

That's how relationships fail, because some woman hope and think they can change people or situations.

You cannot change people, love what you see in a man or woman without hoping it will change. If you don't, you will be up for massive disappointment.

Human beings are not personal projects to change or hope they change.

Politics / Re: Elisha Abbo Marries Stacey Power As Third Wife (Pictures) by chineloSA(f): 7:57pm On Nov 28, 2020
Kestolove:
Dr Stacey did you guys run HIV test? His Igbo ex says his hiv positive

What if she is aware and is also HIV +??
Crime / Re: Man Stabs Wife To Death For Refusing To Register Her New Car In His Name by chineloSA(f): 10:21pm On Nov 27, 2020
Certificate of clear mental health should be compulsory these days before starting a relationship. Some people date people who are suppose to be in a mental institution or medication without knowing. shocked shocked
Foreign Affairs / Re: Kenyan Dead Man Screams In Pain As He Is Cut In The Leg During Embalming (Pix) by chineloSA(f): 10:14pm On Nov 27, 2020
Why would a nurse declare someone as dead? I know this to be a doctor's job shocked shocked

Crime / Re: Woman Slaughters Her Mother In Akwa Ibom (Graphic Photos) by chineloSA(f): 10:11pm On Nov 27, 2020
I am defeated cry cry What did her mother do to deserve this? Is it a generational curse?
Celebrities / Re: Pretty Mike Bathes With Ladies In Bathroom. Shares Video On Instagram by chineloSA(f): 7:06pm On Nov 26, 2020
undecidedA Narcissists in the loose with his victims with Daddy issues.
Celebrities / Re: Banky W Shares Photos Of His Wife, Adesua Etomi, As A Girl by chineloSA(f): 11:30am On Nov 24, 2020
IamD18:
I'll choose a fertile lady over a wombless facially pretty lady! smiley

I guess people choose to be fertile of infertile!!!!
I pray you don't get to swallow your words in future.
Crime / Re: Missing Ijeoma Neke Found Dead In Maryland Enugu (Photos) by chineloSA(f): 2:04pm On Nov 16, 2020
Neddstark:
You sit in a bus with 12 people in Nigeria. I can assure you at least 2 of them are actually beasts. People that did this evil don't come from outer space.
RIP beautiful soul. You deserve better.

Quiete true. Some are walking around with mental health issues like Depression, Narcissistic Personality Disorder, Bipolar Disorder and a whole lot.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Wonders As Egypt Unveils 100 Coffins From Over 2500 Years Ago Still Intact (Pix) by chineloSA(f): 8:15am On Nov 16, 2020
The way the Egyptians let Whites dig these graves is very clear that the Egytoans were never Arabs. Yet they do not want to openly admit that. Had not been Arabs they were never gonna let anyone dig even one grave. They can't even let you in closer to the Kabba. Arabs are hypocrites.
Celebrities / Re: D'banj Buys Customized Roll Royce Wraith (Photos, Video) by chineloSA(f): 8:40pm On Nov 12, 2020
FortifiedCity:
What's his job lately?

Politics / Re: Okonjo-iweala Highlights Six Economic Opportunities For Nigeria, Africa by chineloSA(f): 5:32pm On Nov 07, 2020
I have realised that its dangerous to talk on behalf of Africa. We my look the same and share the continent, but we are very different. What works for Naija may not work for Togo.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 67 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40