Cmeo's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Cmeo's Profile › Cmeo's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 (of 54 pages)
I love this your statistics. I would appreciate if you can give me a link to the source please. thesicilian: |
I think Cannabis should be legalized and govt should provide the variants to be planted, taken and those to be making it. Through this govt will be able to control the market, tax the market and control the quality intake of cannabis instead of all these back door abuse and economic activities around the thing. |
@Op are you sure you are not among those that are routing for $200m loan for Nigeria to buy mosquitoes nets when a vaccine against maalria has been made?? No one should talk us into buying mosquitoes nets when there are more deadlier claiming mortality than malaria in the world. |
It looks like staphylococcus aureus infection. Let him see a doctor |
I count my blessings, gather some of my achievements documents (e.g. property documents, educational certificates, etc) and start flipping through the them. Before I know it, I am over and out. |
These politicians sha! Did the Governor gave it to the beat student medical graduate from the state last? The answer is No. This just a way of dolling money for his friend (Dr. Adewumi Adeshina of AFDB)daughter from the state pocket. |
Haba! Imagine saying over half a trillion naira (over $1b) fund won't be enough to support internal/national security when we are not fighting international war. NSCDC, Police, immigration & co budget aren't part of this amount o. Haba! I fear for this country sha. |
Just 1m for all these pre-qualifications?? |
Don't run. Stay back, inform your parents and take the responsibilities. You have not done a bad thing and it is a blessing in disguise. Having a child at a tender age is blessing especially when you allow your parents to take care of the baby while you and the lady involved are back to school. Now that I have grown up, I wish I had a child at younger age. Worst case is that you need to doing extra work apart from school to help support your parents in some area. Easylion3569: |
It is obvious our infrastructures which we mostly borrowed money to put in place is at risk apart from our lives. It's very obvious now that what we need is security first. |
All these cannot be happen and our Naira will stand firm. Politicians and their cohorts are already staking for 2023 gan self. |
Agricaddict:If you are interested, I can send you (free of charge) an Aloe vera solution to use. You would just apply it and I am hoping it will work |
I am afraid our politicians might just be looking at taking any action to fund their lifestyle from the national purse. |
Eyiwunmi33:Now, I have learnt something new, facilitated by you. Thanks to you and Legalwolf |
The question is can a federal institution be cheated to state high court? I guess the answer is NO. The injuction may not be well binding on the DSS. The lawyers should know better. |
Afonja history may be about to rewrite itself in Iwoland. Someone should please buy Oba Adewale a history book of Afonja and Alimi. |
Let Buhari spearhead a restructuring process that will give more roles and responsibilities to the state and watch them being easily exposed. The present structure of the country makes it hard for most people to see that the governors are critical part of the nation's problem. |
Politicians are key problems of Nigeria. Since 4th republic, Nigerian politicians have been taking one step forward and three steps backwards on matters that concern the populace. In Nigeria, politics is talking without action. Politicians only talk and with action except it will directly affect them. Everything nah politics in this country (Nigeria) |
@Op Even Akin Alabi, Nairabet founder called Gambling an Entertainment Business, so why would you want to call it a normal workplace? Get a work or invest those winnings before e clear for your eyes! |
Hmmm, if things are done the right way |
Is the Mr. President telling other states who didn't accept RUGA to expect Benue treatment?? |
It baffles me that Nigerians are not talking as the National Assembly is planning to get their tier off. |
Big lie! President Buhari should please not borrow from China to fix the restore the Lake Chad o. Civilization advancement is what made the matter of illegal migrants worse than anything you can think and it can only be curbed by putting the right technology and people in place. |
Saving money in a bank at this time is loss of substantial part of the money to inflation. Best thing you can do with the money is to invest it at this time. If you still want to keep it as cash savings, better change and save into a dollar account |
South west Nigeria leaders need to wake up, their zone is being gradually turned to war zone and their people to refugee/ internally displaced persons (IDP) |
Sales is the only job that will stand the test of time and withstand this era of technological advances. My candid advise is to take the job, understand sales well and later be the one to determine where you want to work and how much you want paid. |
How can a country develop when every anti-corruption person is victimized? Being in the knowing, I believe this poor Acting DG is being victimized for challenging the lawmakers that most of the projects in their budget were put by the lawmakers and awarded to them for execution. These lawmakers actions have fustrated every DGs/Head of MDA's as well as genuine contractors with no one to cry to or for help. The moment they know you want to talk or question them, they use other agencies to keep you shut it rope you. |
merits:All that is wrong is 31st June. |
This was when elections has not been monetized. |
YourCoffin:Abeg, which US are you talking about because this is not needed in the United States of America o. |
Major reason we need a new constitution in this country called Nigeria. |
Every man shall taste death. May Allah forgive his transgressions. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 (of 54 pages)