Stats: 3,331,288 members, 8,449,580 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 03:52 AM

Crazeworld's Posts

Nairaland ForumCrazeworld's ProfileCrazeworld's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 64 pages)

PoliticsRe: Political Parties Back INEC’s Plan To Create New Polling Units by Crazeworld(m): 7:12am On Feb 06, 2021
PoliticsRe: Insecurity: APC’s Best Not Yet Good Enough, Fayemi Admits by Crazeworld(m): 6:41am On Feb 06, 2021
Not only insecurity sef...
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-Olu Swears In 18 New Permanent Secretaries by Crazeworld(m): 6:39am On Feb 06, 2021
Bring back cryptocurrency!
BusinessRe: CBN Shuts Down Cryptocurrency Exchange Bank Accounts by Crazeworld(m): 8:29pm On Feb 05, 2021
FBIBOT:
What the Bleep is this now... Do these guys have sense like this? One of my hustle gone down the drain crypto arbitrary trading is bae... Crying
How were you able to crypto arbitrage before? I thought all banks reduced their limit to $100 per month and the cards don't work on crypto websites.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Job Scavenger / Hustler's Joint by Crazeworld(m): 5:14am On Feb 05, 2021
efesmith:
The Freelancers Cheatsheet: Make Upwork Clients CHASE YOU!

Udemy free 2 days coupon for freelancer on upwork
https://www.udemy.com/course/the-freelancers-cheatsheet-make-upwork-clients-chase-you/?couponCode=FREE2020
Hello bro, did you download this course? It's no longer available on Udemy
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Crazeworld(m): 4:54am On Jan 30, 2021
Does anyone here believe in the Alter marketplace? I have a hard time convincing myself that some of my names accepted are better than the ones rejected.
Technology MarketRe: Is There A Way To Buy Crypto With Payoneer Funds? by Crazeworld(m): 1:29pm On Jan 29, 2021
I would like to know too. Hopefully someone can help
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Crazeworld(m): 10:49pm On Jan 25, 2021
shiffynaani:
boss abeg I seriously need your help on my namesilo account. I just bought a domain and listed it for sale. But it's not showing when I visited the domain on different browser. It's showing "domain is parked at namesilo". thanks
Change your nameservers to the marketplace you want to use as your landing page.
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Crazeworld(m): 11:12pm On Jan 24, 2021
Mrsoftwork:
Please can you share Reoon Yellow Scrapper License. How can I get it?
I sent you a PM
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Crazeworld(m): 6:37pm On Jan 23, 2021
TheSTreetman:
Sold

Check your Dm.
Replied
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Crazeworld(m):
Salesbay:
Please for those using reoon in PC, what VPN is advisable to use, and the subscription fee?
Please I need an answer.
Try Windscribe VPN. Subscription is $15 monthly.

PS:
I have a lifetime subscription for Reoon YP scraper. It can only be used by two persons which means I only need one person more.

✔️ Both users can't use it concurrently. (One computer at a time).
✔️ Price is $40 (fixed)
✔️ No monthly fee, just one time payment.
✔️ It can't work for a third computer (just in case you're thinking of buying and reselling)

BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Crazeworld(m): 8:18am On Jan 22, 2021
Any cheap registrar please? I have a couple of names to register and I just noticed Netsol promo isn't working again.
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Crazeworld(m): 9:54pm On Jan 19, 2021
ElonMosque:
I switch between YP and Google Maps sha . When things dry up while I use Gmaps, I switch to YP and vice versa. My instinct told me to change to gmaps this month and it’s been a very good decision so far... As for YP, if you see many leads, send to as much as possible. I sent messages to 400 leads for Denver///Insurance and Las Vegas probably.
Do you use any tool in scraping those leads?
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Crazeworld(m): 11:58pm On Jan 12, 2021
Mrblaze06:
bros please how do I set it up to look like this??crazeworld.
The answer is in the second paragraph
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Crazeworld(m): 7:53pm On Jan 12, 2021
Tolu181:
so you prefer quoting me with this than quoting me with the information i'm trying to get..

Besides that information is wrong, i googled it yesterday night, FCMB charges 404/ dollar but the list says 395/dollar

angry angry angry
Somebody was kind to reply you. You should have thanked him for the screenshot before pointing out irregularities. You are right though, even UBA doesn't charge 450
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Crazeworld(m): 4:55pm On Jan 08, 2021
Heryormilekan:
He hook na niyen cool

BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Crazeworld(m): 4:13pm On Jan 08, 2021
Yang1993:
USA VERIFIED PAYPAL CASH PLUS ACCOUNT AVAILABLE INSTANT DELIVERY!

SSN VERIFIED
ID VERIFIED
ADDRESS VERIFIED
CREDIT CARD VERIFIED
CASH PLUS AVAILABLE (KEEP BALANCE ON YOUR ACCOUNT)
ACCOUNT COMES WITH VERIFICATION DOCUMENTS (ID, SSN DOCUMENT)

ACCOUNT IS IS DELIVERED WITHIN MINUTES.

Whatsapp: +2347064571275
Telegram: @legalverify
If moni hook nkor?
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Crazeworld(m): 8:34am On Jan 07, 2021
This LCN is a disaster! I was charged but domain wasn't registered. I really hope netsol $2.95 comes back soon.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Manchester City (1 - 3) On 3rd January 2020 by Crazeworld(m): 4:57pm On Jan 03, 2021
A draw would be nice but Lampard doesn't look like he is up for it.
GGMU!
EducationRe: I Finally Received My 10,000 Grant From Federal Government by Crazeworld(m): 11:17pm On Jan 01, 2021
Teena18:
I totally understand how you feel, unexpected money in this hard times.... Congrats ok
Come and buy perfume with part of the money and smell nice grin
Are you in FCT?
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Crazeworld(m): 12:32am On Dec 24, 2020
grandstar:
Hello guys
I'm exiting domaining and want to sell off most of my domains
Hi grandstar, I wanted to ask of you last week but I forgot your username. I think you are making a wise decision.
IgiveLadiesBj:
E be like na you write that thing...

Werey dey disguise
I don't even have time to review brands but it would be a nice thing if I'm the one that gave that review.

If you believe Dan is that good (a fact I am not disputing), just go on Trust Pilot and give a heartwarming five star review. It doesn't hurt anyone.

At the bolded, you know I have the urge to reply in like manner but I understand kids are mostly uncouth when they're on keypad. I will let you enjoy your moment.
Dreydoe:
If the bastard that went to Dan Trust Pilot page to comment this nonsense is here.

Just know that It won't be well with you.

This are the stupid retards that spoil opportunities for Nigerians.
I don't even understand this comment. If everyone uses Apple products and says it is good, does that mean no other person has the right to say it is bad if they've used it also?

Trust Pilot is a review platform where users can rate products or services they've used. The fact that you used Dan hitch-free doesn't mean others can't have problem with it.

The negative review is not spoiling business for anybody. Dan is a business that receives commission on every successful transaction. If they feel the review is bad for their business, they should work on it so other users don't drop such negative review in the future.
PoliticsRe: Mohammed Ogiri Thanks Yahaya Bello For Supporting Him To Become Councilor by Crazeworld(m): 11:28am On Dec 15, 2020
Congratulations
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Crazeworld(m): 11:41pm On Dec 10, 2020
If anyone is into outbounding services, kindly send me a mail.
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Crazeworld(m): 4:15pm On Dec 08, 2020
slimjosh43:
Hold time: 3 years
SP: 1100
Inbound offer
Three years hold time meant you believed in the name and it eventually sold. Congratulations!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Crazeworld(m): 6:11pm On Dec 06, 2020
sleam:
I have mine. Please can you still run it for me?
yes
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Crazeworld(m): 12:03am On Dec 04, 2020
slimjosh43:
Bought 2. No offers yet but 1 is just gathering fire on sh as it was accepted ... The other no offer and was rejected on all 3 marketplace except of course bp which I'm still skeptical of listing it.
How much $$ did you purchase them please?
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Crazeworld(m): 11:56pm On Dec 03, 2020
midehill:
Hellloooooooooooo peoopppple i am outbounding on one rich keyword domain and i have been receiving a lot of no...

I cannot cry... Today alone i have receive 6 no's on the said domain...

Kaiiii i swear i am crying currently... Somebody help ... Comman buy my domain nah...

I broke gan!!!
One positive to take from it is that your mails were read by the recipients. That is a good sign your outbounding efforts is not futile.

Respect the opinion of those that said no and take them off your list. You may also want to give the others a break before following up so they don't get irritated by your mails.

If it's a rich one-keyword domain like you said, there is no point 'crying' because few people are not interested. Just set a BIN price and let it rest on the marketplace.
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Crazeworld(m): 7:46am On Dec 03, 2020
U1:
Imagine this one carry gun come fist-fight. grin

First contact and not even through a call - I have called only one lead ever.
Most likely the previous owner of the name called and emailed him.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 64 pages)