Stats: 3,162,695 members, 7,851,377 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 06:04 PM

Cristweeezy's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Cristweeezy's Profile / Cristweeezy's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (of 22 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Everton Vs Chelsea (3 - 1) On 12th September 2015 by cristweeezy(m): 3:07pm On Sep 12, 2015
arolexwalex1:
it can, only in your dreams

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Everton Vs Chelsea (3 - 1) On 12th September 2015 by cristweeezy(m): 1:44pm On Sep 12, 2015
moremuch1:
Mou should start preparing the next excuse to give..
na to kill liverpool dis evening

Crime / Re: Nigerian Arrested At KIA For Swallowing Cocaine (photo) by cristweeezy(m): 12:31pm On Sep 12, 2015
dridowu:
Officials of the Narcotics Control Board (NACOB) operating at the Kotoka International Airport (KIA) Thursday arrested a physically challenged man who was believed to have swallowed pellets of cocaine.

The suspect, Okeke Ambrose Ifedilichukwu, a 55-year-old Nigerian, arrived at the KIA aboard an Emirates aircraft en route to Dubai when he was arrested.

According to the Deputy Executive Secretary of NACOB, Nii Lante Blankson, the suspect left Abidjan for Accra where he was on transit.

Flight lands in Accra

He said while Okeke was on the flight, the airline officials realised that he was behaving abnormally and so as soon as the plane landed in Accra, he was referred to the Aviation Clinic at the airport for observation.

He said at that stage, officials of NACOB were informed about the situation and so they quickly went to the Aviation Clinic to interrogate the suspect, who admitted that he had swallowed pellets of cocaine.

The suspect explained that he had swallowed the pellets in Abidjan and was supposed to deliver them to somebody in Dubai.

After his confession, NACOB officials then took him to the Akai House Clinic in Accra for further observation.

Examination

An X-ray taken at the Akai House Clinic confirmed that the suspect had a number of pellets of cocaine in his stomach.

The clinic advised that he be medically observed while he expelled the pellets from his stomach.

The suspect was taken back to the Aviation Clinic for further observation and for him to expel the pellets.

Mr Blankson said, however, that while Okeke went back to the Aviation Clinic, his condition became critical and so he was quickly transferred to the 37 Military Hospital for further treatment.

As of the time of going to press, the suspect was being operated on to remove the pellets from his stomach to save his life.

http://mobile.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/Nigerian-arrested-at-KIA-for-swallowing-cocaine-381309
I neva read d detail wey I don know say na ibo. Lol. Now,dem go buy 20 luxurious buses @ a time,con dey name dem 'Uchedike transport' 'Jesus is Lord transport'...

Crime / Re: Nigerian Arrested At KIA For Swallowing Cocaine (photo) by cristweeezy(m): 12:26pm On Sep 12, 2015
exxell:
I have noticed that Nairaland moderators derive joy pushing threads concerning an Igbo with drugs to the front page because it drives traffic for Nairaland. But they will never push the one concerning Yorubas.... They stereotype Igbos as drug dealers. But will never see the other millions working so hard to make a living.

But I know that the biggest number of internet fraudsters and yahoo yahoo boys in Nigeria are Yorubas. Even the biggest drug dealers in Nigeria are Yoruba top polticians. Buruji Kashamu and Bola Tinubu quickly comes to mind.
The biggest number of child rapists and ritualists in Nigeria are yorubas.

The Hausas/Fulanis on the other hand are experts in terrorism and arson.

So, tell me how the Igbos are the ones tarnishing Nigeria's image? The Yorubas actually have a firm grip on the drug trafficking trade. Its just that no Igbo man or lady has made it his job to source for news relating to that and post to Nairaland.

Was it an Igbo president that called Germany the Western republic of Germany?

By the way, the poster below me has something huge to say sad sad sad

dem post two yoruba people yesterday... Go check... 55-year old ibo man. Smh. #allnahustle

Celebrities / Re: Ini Edo Bares Major Cleavage As She Covers Latest Issue Of Vanguard Allure(pics) by cristweeezy(m): 12:23pm On Sep 12, 2015
pweedyuz:
Aii
how r u
Celebrities / Re: Victoria Kimani: Sometimes I Wear Hijab To Cover My Curves by cristweeezy(m): 11:58am On Sep 12, 2015
prettytasha:
victoria kimani you might have nice curves but your songs are awful
hi
Webmasters / Re: Facebook Ranks Nigeria, Kenya Top In Africa As Mobile Active Users by cristweeezy(m): 10:57am On Sep 12, 2015
Celebrities / Re: Ini Edo Bares Major Cleavage As She Covers Latest Issue Of Vanguard Allure(pics) by cristweeezy(m): 10:56am On Sep 12, 2015
pweedyuz:

Ohhh,,,I see....its ur type that patronizes alaba productions...d likes of "Nkechi the blind girl"e.t.c
Ini edo is still at it dear
Try buying block busters...u know,,d ones sold 400,800 nd above,,,u will def c ini there
ok,ma bad... Just asked, I dnt watch nollywood movies though,, #MUSIC... Lol
Crime / Re: Thief Caught In Mushin Beaten Thoroughly Before Been Rescued By Sars(photos) by cristweeezy(m): 9:27am On Sep 12, 2015
kiddkash:
Nigeria and jungle justice when will we change
I'm not supporting jungle justice bro... Buh seems u don't know how dreadful and wicked dese thieves/robbers are. U only pity dem when nemesis catches up wif dem. And besides,if u hand them to the police, lol, don't lemme finish ma story...
Celebrities / Re: Ini Edo Bares Major Cleavage As She Covers Latest Issue Of Vanguard Allure(pics) by cristweeezy(m): 12:26am On Sep 12, 2015
AmakaDNBStories:
Check my signature and be happy.
naso we go ff u for twitter,u no go folo us bak. Y we go dey happy wit u?

Celebrities / Re: Ini Edo Bares Major Cleavage As She Covers Latest Issue Of Vanguard Allure(pics) by cristweeezy(m): 12:24am On Sep 12, 2015
sixtuschimere:
Preparations are currently on for the 2015 Africa Movie Academy Awards.AMAA nominees Ini Edo, OC Ukeje, Sadiq Daba, Demola Adedoyin and host AY Makun are the cover stars of the latest issue of Vanguard Allure.The Awards will take place in
South Africa.Checkout star actrrss Ini Edo as she bares her major cleavage on the cover page of Vanguard Allure.

Source: http://trezzy2..com/2015/09/ini-edo-bares-major-cleavage-as-she.html
abeg which movie ini edo sti dey act wey dem dey nominate her?
Romance / Re: Photoshoot Of Life! Checkout This Pre-wedding Photo Found On Facebook by cristweeezy(m): 11:58pm On Sep 11, 2015
lekjons:
if he fall, break neck now, dem go say na handi-work of the witches!undecided
no mind am,some mumu guys dey... If e break neck or die,d babe go go marry anoda man sharp sharp
Crime / Re: NDLEA Arrests 'notorious Drug Baron' With Cocaine At Lagos Airport by cristweeezy(m): 11:56pm On Sep 11, 2015
winniz:

So you mean your NBS and NDLEA reports ain't true cos it busted all your mgbati lies, I know how you feel cheesy
I feel bad cos u gave me a fake 'profile'... Anoda lie

Crime / Re: NDLEA Arrests 'notorious Drug Baron' With Cocaine At Lagos Airport by cristweeezy(m): 10:02pm On Sep 11, 2015
winniz:

That is the lie and Falsehood you Yorubas have been propagating cos this was the report of NBS and NDLEA and all its arrests on Drugs. SW is even higher than SE according to this report

The Nigerian Bureau of statistics in conjunction with the National Drug Law Enforcement Agency released the drug related crime statistics from year 2010-2014.

NUMBER OF ARRESTS BY STATES
The report showed a total of 8,805 arrests were made
The states that had the highest numbers of arrests in 2014 are
•Katsina - 609
•Kano - 503
•Bauchi - 471
•Lagos - 434
•Akwa Ibom - 401

Total number of Drug cases by Geopolitical zone
•North East - 1,017
•North Central - 1,417
•North West - 2,216
South East - 1,316
•South South - 1,314
South West - 1,682
http://www.nairametrics.com/katsina-state-records-highest-number-of-drug-arrests-nbs/

na one blogger write dis one bro. Picture or me don't believe it.

Religion / Re: Sheikh Adam Idoko Kidnapped in Enugu by cristweeezy(m): 9:30pm On Sep 11, 2015
boman2014:
[img]http://media.premiumtimesng.com/wp-content/files/2015/09/435x271xSheikh-Adam-Idoko.jpg.pagespeed.ic.uWVjQ59Ww0.webp[/img]
Sheikh Adam Idoko

The Deputy Secretary-General of the Nigerian Supreme Council for Islamic Affairs, NSCIA, Adam Idoko, has been kidnapped.

Mr. Idoko is also the Chief Imam of the University of Nigeria, Nsukka.

PREMIUM TIMES gathered that Mr. Idoko, a famous Islamic cleric in the South East, was abducted in the early hours of Thursday in his village, Ogrute Enugu-Ezike in Nssukka, Enugu state.

Confirming the abduction to PREMIUM TIMES, the Chief Imam of Nagazi-Uvete Jumu’at Mosque, Okene, Kogi State, Murtada Gusau, said the Muslim community had reported the incident to the police shortly after it happened.

He said the police assured them of taking immediate action towards freeing the cleric from the kidnappers.

When contacted, the Police Public Relations Officer (PPRO) of the Enugu Police Command, Amaraizu Ebere, confirmed the abduction, saying the command was investigating matter.

“We got useful information related to the abduction, which we would not want to tell the press now. But I can assure you that the command is doing its best on the matter,” Mr. Ebere, a Deputy Superintendent of Police, said.

http://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/top-news/189854-top-nigerian-muslim-leader-kidnapped.html
ENUGU? All na hustle.

Crime / Re: NDLEA Arrests 'notorious Drug Baron' With Cocaine At Lagos Airport by cristweeezy(m): 9:29pm On Sep 11, 2015
missKiffy:
No mind am
abi o. Misskiffy,I no mind am jare.

Crime / Re: NDLEA Arrests 'notorious Drug Baron' With Cocaine At Lagos Airport by cristweeezy(m): 9:11pm On Sep 11, 2015
byteHead:

http://tribuneonlineng.com/ndlea-arrests-notorious-drug-baron-cocaine-lagos-airport
all of dem sabi format die. Naso dem psquare and phyno bobo us dat time say dem bet 5000 dollars on top chelsea and atletico madrid match dat tym wey dem tok say phyno win... Con dey sing 'O set' for us. Awon werey.

Celebrities / Re: P'Square Gets A New House In Atlanta (Photos) by cristweeezy(m): 9:08pm On Sep 11, 2015
Ojestas:
Amidst the recent controversial news trending between P square and Soundcity. .Paul Okoye of p square aka rudeboy took to his instagram account, @rudeboysquare to announce they just got a new house in Atlanta Buckhead.

"We thank God almighty for blessing us with another one...

New landlords in Atlanta buckhead... More blessing...Only God can do this"

www.instagram.com/p/7f_F1Vxvn_/

www.instagram.com/p/7f-q-BxvnQ/
na T.I house b dis, dem go greet am for atlanta cos dem feature am for ejeajo... Lwkmd. Anoda format
Celebrities / Re: P'Square Gets A New House In Atlanta (Photos) by cristweeezy(m): 9:07pm On Sep 11, 2015
Ojestas:
Amidst the recent controversial news trending between P square and Soundcity. .Paul Okoye of p square aka rudeboy took to his instagram account, @rudeboysquare to announce they just got a new house in Atlanta Buckhead.

I'm happy for dem buh 9ice,wizkid,olu maintain,d'banj don do pass grin
Ojestas:

I'm happy for dem buh 9ice,wizkid,olu maintain,d'banj don do am bfor #Y
orubaNoni
Crime / Re: NDLEA Arrests 'notorious Drug Baron' With Cocaine At Lagos Airport by cristweeezy(m): 9:00pm On Sep 11, 2015
winniz:
WORLD RECORD BREAKER BOLA ADEBISI CAUGHT IN US AIRPORT

52-years-old Nigerian Bola Adebisi has broken a previous record for ingested drug set by another Nigerian man 46,years old Yomade Aborishade who was arrested for ingesting four pound of heroin in 100 pellets.

"Airport Authorities at the Dulles International Airport Washington says Bola Adebisi ingested an incredible 180 thumb sized pellets filled with heroin"
https://www.nairaland.com/936563/world-record-breaker-bola-adebisi
wetin dis one dey tok? Bfor dem go mention 2 yoruba names, dem for don mention 200 ibo names... Lmao

14 Likes

Culture / Re: Village In America Where The Yoruba Culture Is Being Practiced (Photos) by cristweeezy(m): 8:56pm On Sep 11, 2015
Alihkizito:
So make i cry??

yes, enter well join.
Celebrities / Re: Sarah Ofili Steps Out Without Panties? (photos) by cristweeezy(m): 6:58pm On Sep 11, 2015
Twaci:
undecided She could be rocking a c-string panties.
which one b c-strings again? Well, I b virgin,I no get gf grin
Twaci:
undecided She could be rocking a c-string panties.
which one b c-strings again? Well, I b virgin and I no get gf
Culture / Re: Village In America Where The Yoruba Culture Is Being Practiced (Photos) by cristweeezy(m): 6:51pm On Sep 11, 2015
vicadex07:
Well, I said it here https://www.nairaland.com/2574585/when-yorubas-travel-dont-interstate and some peeps thought I was fronting. Yoruba culture remains the only prominent one outside the shores of this country and it is the only African culture celebrated worldwide till date. It is a pointer to our unique strength of keeping diplomatic relations. We don't go about creating enemies, rather we establish long standing diplomatic relations with everybody. cool

Anyway here are excerpts from Linda Ikeji. It was featured on her blog today.

[img]http://4.bp..com/-rBfxzjsxei4/VfLESZPBfVI/AAAAAAAGiak/8OSyII8RkV4/s1600/0.jpg[/img]

This is Oyotunji village in South Carolina. The community was founded by a black America named Walter Eugene King who was born on October 5, 1928 in Detroit, Michigan, USA.

Eugene went to the Cass Technical High School and got fascinated by the African culture. He also got exposed to the Katherine Dunham Dance Troupe at the age of 20 which increased his love for the African culture, particularly that of the Yorubas.

[img]http://1.bp..com/-eD82iwT9d_A/VfLETFITQYI/AAAAAAAGias/y1AjwgZLgtQ/s1600/01.jpg[/img]

On August 26, 1959, Eugene became the first African born in America to become fully initiated into the Orisa-Vodun African priesthood by African Cubans in Matanzas, Cuba. This marked the beginning of the spread of Yoruba religion and culture among African Americans.

With a few followers, and after dissolution of the Order of Damballah Hwedo, Eugene founded the Sango Temple in New York and incorporated the African Theological Arch Ministry in 1960. The Sango Temple was relocated and renamed the Yoruba Temple the same year.

[img]http://4.bp..com/-Ja_hWNxwsKc/VfLET1RTgHI/AAAAAAAGia4/H9tFCKuZVRw/s1600/1.jpg[/img]

In the fall of 1970, Eugene founded the Yoruba Village of Oyotunji in Beaufort County South Carolina, and began the careful reorganization of the Orisa-Vodu Priesthood along traditional Nigerian lines. He was initiated to the Ifa priesthood by the Oluwa of Ijeun at Abeokuta, Nigeria, in August of 1972.

He was named king of Oyotunji community in 1972 with the designation, His Royal Highness Oba (King) Ofuntola Oseijeman Adelabu Adefunmi I, born Baba Adefunmi. He later died and his son, Adefunmi Adejuyigbe took over as king.

[img]http://3.bp..com/-a14ageiIOB8/VfLEURPYZ8I/AAAAAAAGia0/9UHr07JN3cE/s1600/2.jpg[/img]
[img]http://4.bp..com/-7pMeSfTVRp4/VfLEW_ZIheI/AAAAAAAGibM/bnL4DgME8zk/s1600/3.jpg[/img]
[img]http://3.bp..com/-xq3yc_RSiRc/VfLEX1r3FDI/AAAAAAAGibQ/qbyZU0YvL40/s1600/4.jpg[/img]
[img]http://4.bp..com/-3F4T5XAzza8/VfLEYeXbaoI/AAAAAAAGibc/tkSF5LFtgkc/s1600/5.jpg[/img]
[img]http://1.bp..com/-gZ0Cy64CJeA/VfLEZBHPthI/AAAAAAAGibg/1BiDlLy0Mwo/s1600/6.jpg[/img]
[img]http://1.bp..com/-wmiyzHJb7yE/VfLEaTGg-GI/AAAAAAAGibs/YF7EdhOiUy0/s1600/7.jpg[/img]
[img]http://4.bp..com/-ewge-umE4vA/VfLEa4o6XXI/AAAAAAAGibw/_fundohpU7k/s1600/8.jpg[/img]
[img]http://3.bp..com/-bdEqqgoaBSY/VfLEbisieUI/AAAAAAAGib8/JEVq3Zn7z50/s1600/9.jpg[/img]
[img]http://4.bp..com/-wPQ-JSU5Fto/VfLEcQ659kI/AAAAAAAGicA/Y3AEAbTgSyI/s1600/10.jpg[/img]
[img]http://1.bp..com/-V--Wi3zN9po/VfLEdOBXrPI/AAAAAAAGicI/1pclAiSspog/s1600/12.jpg[/img]
[img]http://4.bp..com/-QIWZdwMH9Kc/VfLEdoqOfPI/AAAAAAAGicU/w5OApKZGJns/s1600/13.jpg[/img]
[img]http://4.bp..com/-CkrCl7C2Vco/VfLEeTTXs1I/AAAAAAAGicY/bz7BiACGpKI/s1600/14.jpg[/img]
[img]http://4.bp..com/-pkGM921Saow/VfLEeyL5y2I/AAAAAAAGicg/2U0B0ADVjts/s1600/15.jpg[/img]
[img]http://2.bp..com/-HV_U0p6Exbs/VfLEfgmdlCI/AAAAAAAGico/6ieICdrySQU/s1600/16.jpg[/img]
[img]http://1.bp..com/-ZcxkxEm1Gtw/VfLFvEAXI8I/AAAAAAAGic8/e-L-iumxIPw/s1600/1.jpg[/img]
[img]http://1.bp..com/-BmLXOmpFbEI/VfLFv1D2iUI/AAAAAAAGidA/BniKN3BauWM/s1600/2.jpg[/img]
[img]http://1.bp..com/-pJ2zVu0euCY/VfLFwsOhrTI/AAAAAAAGidM/ilq12mnYlVc/s1600/3.jpg[/img]
[img]http://3.bp..com/-z2PI5po4QWM/VfLFxvQsjTI/AAAAAAAGidQ/UxTrPuDUFGw/s1600/4.jpg[/img]
[img]http://2.bp..com/-wPjVT_ZucIk/VfLFyc4PicI/AAAAAAAGidc/-2H7LjVfHxs/s400/5.jpg[/img]
[img]http://3.bp..com/-HileXq3egdU/VfLFzH-fSwI/AAAAAAAGidg/YNtIETcNmsE/s400/6.jpg[/img]
[img]http://3.bp..com/-kPSQP8lUY6g/VfLF0H_7rzI/AAAAAAAGids/R-ZCqUNWB8k/s1600/7.jpg[/img]

http://lindaikeji..com.ng/2015/09/photos-see-village-in-america-where.html
collina sef hear yoruba.

Culture / Re: Village In America Where The Yoruba Culture Is Being Practiced (Photos) by cristweeezy(m): 6:50pm On Sep 11, 2015
vicadex07:
Well, I said it here https://www.nairaland.com/2574585/when-yorubas-travel-dont-interstate and some peeps thought I was fronting. Yoruba culture remains the only prominent one outside the shores of this country and it is the only African culture celebrated worldwide till date. It is a pointer to our unique strength of keeping diplomatic relations. We don't go about creating enemies, rather we establish long standing diplomatic relations with everybody. cool

[img]http://4.bp..com/-rBfxzjsxei4/VfLESZPBfVI/AAAAAAAGiak/8OSyII8RkV4/s1600/0.jpg[/img]

This is Oyotunji village in South Carolina. The community was founded by a black America named Walter Eugene King who was born on October 5, 1928 in Detroit, Michigan, USA.

Eugene went to the Cass Technical High School and got fascinated by the African culture. He also got exposed to the Katherine Dunham Dance Troupe at the age of 20 which increased his love for the African culture, particularly that of the Yorubas.

[img]http://1.bp..com/-eD82iwT9d_A/VfLETFITQYI/AAAAAAAGias/y1AjwgZLgtQ/s1600/01.jpg[/img]

On August 26, 1959, Eugene became the first African born in America to become fully initiated into the Orisa-Vodun African priesthood by African Cubans in Matanzas, Cuba. This marked the beginning of the spread of Yoruba religion and culture among African Americans.

With a few followers, and after dissolution of the Order of Damballah Hwedo, Eugene founded the Sango Temple in New York and incorporated the African Theological Arch Ministry in 1960. The Sango Temple was relocated and renamed the Yoruba Temple the same year.

[img]http://4.bp..com/-Ja_hWNxwsKc/VfLET1RTgHI/AAAAAAAGia4/H9tFCKuZVRw/s1600/1.jpg[/img]

In the fall of 1970, Eugene founded the Yoruba Village of Oyotunji in Beaufort County South Carolina, and began the careful reorganization of the Orisa-Vodu Priesthood along traditional Nigerian lines. He was initiated to the Ifa priesthood by the Oluwa of Ijeun at Abeokuta, Nigeria, in August of 1972.

He was named king of Oyotunji community in 1972 with the designation, His Royal Highness Oba (King) Ofuntola Oseijeman Adelabu Adefunmi I, born Baba Adefunmi. He later died and his son, Adefunmi Adejuyigbe took over as king.

[img]http://3.bp..com/-a14ageiIOB8/VfLEURPYZ8I/AAAAAAAGia0/9UHr07JN3cE/s1600/2.jpg[/img]
[img]http://4.bp..com/-7pMeSfTVRp4/VfLEW_ZIheI/AAAAAAAGibM/bnL4DgME8zk/s1600/3.jpg[/img]
[img]http://3.bp..com/-xq3yc_RSiRc/VfLEX1r3FDI/AAAAAAAGibQ/qbyZU0YvL40/s1600/4.jpg[/img]
[img]http://4.bp..com/-3F4T5XAzza8/VfLEYeXbaoI/AAAAAAAGibc/tkSF5LFtgkc/s1600/5.jpg[/img]
[img]http://1.bp..com/-gZ0Cy64CJeA/VfLEZBHPthI/AAAAAAAGibg/1BiDlLy0Mwo/s1600/6.jpg[/img]
[img]http://1.bp..com/-wmiyzHJb7yE/VfLEaTGg-GI/AAAAAAAGibs/YF7EdhOiUy0/s1600/7.jpg[/img]
[img]http://4.bp..com/-ewge-umE4vA/VfLEa4o6XXI/AAAAAAAGibw/_fundohpU7k/s1600/8.jpg[/img]
[img]http://3.bp..com/-bdEqqgoaBSY/VfLEbisieUI/AAAAAAAGib8/JEVq3Zn7z50/s1600/9.jpg[/img]
[img]http://4.bp..com/-wPQ-JSU5Fto/VfLEcQ659kI/AAAAAAAGicA/Y3AEAbTgSyI/s1600/10.jpg[/img]
[img]http://1.bp..com/-V--Wi3zN9po/VfLEdOBXrPI/AAAAAAAGicI/1pclAiSspog/s1600/12.jpg[/img]
[img]http://4.bp..com/-QIWZdwMH9Kc/VfLEdoqOfPI/AAAAAAAGicU/w5OApKZGJns/s1600/13.jpg[/img]
[img]http://4.bp..com/-CkrCl7C2Vco/VfLEeTTXs1I/AAAAAAAGicY/bz7BiACGpKI/s1600/14.jpg[/img]
[img]http://4.bp..com/-pkGM921Saow/VfLEeyL5y2I/AAAAAAAGicg/2U0B0ADVjts/s1600/15.jpg[/img]
[img]http://2.bp..com/-HV_U0p6Exbs/VfLEfgmdlCI/AAAAAAAGico/6ieICdrySQU/s1600/16.jpg[/img]
[img]http://1.bp..com/-ZcxkxEm1Gtw/VfLFvEAXI8I/AAAAAAAGic8/e-L-iumxIPw/s1600/1.jpg[/img]
[img]http://1.bp..com/-BmLXOmpFbEI/VfLFv1D2iUI/AAAAAAAGidA/BniKN3BauWM/s1600/2.jpg[/img]
[img]http://1.bp..com/-pJ2zVu0euCY/VfLFwsOhrTI/AAAAAAAGidM/ilq12mnYlVc/s1600/3.jpg[/img]
[img]http://3.bp..com/-z2PI5po4QWM/VfLFxvQsjTI/AAAAAAAGidQ/UxTrPuDUFGw/s1600/4.jpg[/img]
[img]http://2.bp..com/-wPjVT_ZucIk/VfLFyc4PicI/AAAAAAAGidc/-2H7LjVfHxs/s400/5.jpg[/img]
[img]http://3.bp..com/-HileXq3egdU/VfLFzH-fSwI/AAAAAAAGidg/YNtIETcNmsE/s400/6.jpg[/img]
[img]http://3.bp..com/-kPSQP8lUY6g/VfLF0H_7rzI/AAAAAAAGids/R-ZCqUNWB8k/s1600/7.jpg[/img]

collina sef hear yoruba

Culture / Re: Village In America Where The Yoruba Culture Is Being Practiced (Photos) by cristweeezy(m): 6:09pm On Sep 11, 2015
vicadex07:

Even cuba, Jamaica and several other south american countries.

Do you know there is a high population indigenous Yoruba speaking people in Benin republic?

Their current president is of Yoruba descent
can u imagine? During d biafra war,who masterminded d change of currency, who brought d plan? No b yoruba man, wey d ibo man run comot nigeria go hide for yankee... No b by chest,na brain... Lol
Culture / Re: Village In America Where The Yoruba Culture Is Being Practiced (Photos) by cristweeezy(m): 5:05pm On Sep 11, 2015
Alihkizito:
Lolz..... How does these stop
bola from sending me 24/7love messages than his yoru boyf
and i fvck her for free without given her penny rather push her out.
Lolz..... Your tribe girls are cheap as sachet water, esp. The high class babes
Goget sense or u want me to trace u and soil with ur pussy then later have it paste on Net.
Babe be useful.....No.time
loooolz...

same as I do for AMARA back den in school,I too Bleep d hella the babe,, I spent nuffin on her... BITCH was so cheap.. I transferred her numba to a friend and he started her P,and eventually,ma friend ate her lyk shawama... Lmao

Culture / Re: Village In America Where The Yoruba Culture Is Being Practiced (Photos) by cristweeezy(m): 5:02pm On Sep 11, 2015
vicadex07:

some parts in brazil practise it too...

Culture / Re: Village In America Where The Yoruba Culture Is Being Practiced (Photos) by cristweeezy(m): 5:01pm On Sep 11, 2015
vicadex07:

if u're an ibo and u're pained and sick abt yoruba people,stay away from nairaland, cos it is owned by a brilliant yoruba man...

Culture / Re: Village In America Where The Yoruba Culture Is Being Practiced (Photos) by cristweeezy(m): 4:57pm On Sep 11, 2015
truefact:
Fetish cowards. ..very diabolical set of people. ..ritualistics Scratchfaceds with coneheads. ...Always carrying outdated talking drums here and there...Even with their jujustic rituals, they are not any better than others, rather they even worse if I may say...is brown roofs development? Ritual-killers everywhere

Yorubas it is not by juju...Even with your juju and rituals, you are still cowards
na una no get juju? I no dey chook mouth for all dese yoruba-ibo arguments buh if u wan argue,make e get point.. Most of dem ibo rich men,na money rituals dem do.. U go enter dem luxurious bus(es) and everytin go get accident @ once making d owners richer...

Business / Re: 10 Money Tips You Should Learn From The Richest Man In Africa, Aliko Dangote by cristweeezy(m): 9:30am On Sep 11, 2015
JAZES:
Alhaji Aliko Dangote is the most successful businessman in Africa with a net worth of several billions of United States Dollars.

His business is heavily present in Nigeria, Africa and other countries in the world. He left the whole world stunned when he increased his personal net worth by a million in less than 24 hours in February 2015 and according to Forbes, he is the 53rd richest man in the world.

In spite of all the giant strides attained by Aliko Dangote, here are some of his financial secrets that are worth emulating by individuals and business organizations:

1. He once worked for someone

Dangote worked for his uncle, Sani Dangote. He served his master diligently. He acted in accordance to the statement which says if you must lead, you must serve. It was while working for his uncle that he gathered experience, skills and confidence.

2. He took a loan to start his business
Aliko Dangote started his business with the NGN 500,000 loan he took from his uncle/master. He approached his uncle in 1977 and told him about his plan to establish a business outfit and his uncle gave him the loan to start the business. However, he was given a three-month-deadline and he repaid the loan in three months.

3. He kicked off his business by trading in commodities

Sugar, rice, pasta, salt, cotton, millet, cocoa, textile and vegetable oil were the commodities he started his business with. He was importing these commodities into Nigeria.

4. He developed a strong distribution network
Since production is not complete until the goods reach the final consumer, Dangote developed a strong distribution channel that made his goods deliver faster than his competitors.

5. He leaped from importation to manufacturing
After some years in his importation business, Aliko Dangote transformed into a producer of products he was importing. In one of his statements, he revealed that changing from an importer to a manufacturer has so far been his best move. The move produced Dangote Group, an organization that controls over 13 companies.

6. He built a brand
Dangote built a vibrant brand for his business. He corroborated this during an interview by saying “to succeed in business, you must build a brand and never destroy it. One competitive advantage I had when I ventured into manufacturing was my brand (Dangote), which I diligently built in the course of my trading.”

7. He sells cheap quality products
In his mission to gain the loyalty of his customers, Dangote started selling his competitive products at cheaper rates compared to his competitors’ rates.

8. He had a big break

Dangote’s networking skills and ability to make unprecedented connections made him record the major breakthrough he needed for the prosperity of his business. His break through emerged when he acquired the license to import cement.

9. He works pretty hard
As an astute businessman, Alhaji Aliko Dangote spends most of his time strategizing and brainstorming on how to grow his business. Reports have it that he sleeps by 2:00 am and wakes up by 5:00 am everyday. Can you beat that?

10. He obeys the laws of the land
Unlike other cunning businessmen, Dangote is an upright man as far as abiding by the rules and regulations governing the ethics of business are concerned. He keeps his credit records as well as his tax records tidy and he preaches that business should be done as stipulated by the regulatory bodies.

http://onlineleaks247.com/index.php/2015/09/10/10-money-tips-you-should-learn-from-the-richest-man-in-africa-aliko-dangote/

CC: lalasticlala,ishilove
(11) he neva came from a poor family

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (of 22 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 114