Stats: 3,325,095 members, 8,420,309 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:05 PM

Cubby22's Posts

Nairaland ForumCubby22's ProfileCubby22's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

EducationRe: Unforgettable Definition You Learnt In Secondary School by Cubby22: 6:21pm On Dec 08, 2023
Research is the process of arriving at a dependable solution through a systematic analysis and interpretation of data. A brick layer taught me that definition in the bush
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nairalanders Please I Need Your Input On This Job I Have Gotten by Cubby22: 1:15pm On Jul 05, 2023
Google the church website to see if there is any vacancy during this period, call or email the church to know if there exist any of the said training fee.
I have seen all comment(s), I believe the majority is right, keep ur leg far away from the man/Church, don't let desperation get to you, I have been in ur shoe b4, you will get a job in time, just remember these words "each efforts you have made or is making is a training, and one day, you will get a job and when you look back, you will thank the universe for the steps taken. it's not easy. May the force be with you.
RomanceRe: Faithful Men: What Keeps You From Cheating? by Cubby22: 2:13pm On Apr 19, 2023
The will not to, it's a choice, I told my wife, If I cheat today, I did it, it's not the devil
FoodRe: My Table Top Gas Stove Suddenly Shatters When Not In use (pics) by Cubby22: 11:53am On Jan 20, 2023
I had a Scanfrost Table Top that the glass exploded around 4am early morning. I made a video sent to the dealer. Then i returned it using the warranty. The company found out that it was a factory error, the gas was leaking . The accumulation of heat was what broke your table top. Good thing was that they replaced it with another one.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NERC Shortlists Candidates For Aptitude Test by Cubby22: 3:46pm On Sep 16, 2022
Same, I got the link too
EducationRe: Quacks: "I Was Specific About 3, Not All State Universities" - Prof Osodeke by Cubby22: 9:47am On Aug 31, 2022
Is it in his hand to suspend the strike, it's a collective bargaining from its branches nation wide. Unless you are a politician son
FamilyRe: Check Out Better Pot Of Soup I Made With 1700. Spicy Okra N Ogbono by Cubby22: 4:01am On Aug 09, 2022
Those blabbing that she doesn't know how cook or add stock fish or do that. Nne am gonna try these your soup. Thumbs-up..
Imagine cooking with #1700 in these economy. If you never marry, you go find better husband.
HealthRe: How Do I Get Rid Of Keloid Scars (pictures) by Cubby22: 6:19pm On Aug 08, 2022
Nyascobar1414:
Experts in the house?

I think dermatologist know what they can do!
If you have magnifying Lens keep it under the sun and use the rays to focus on the scars, it's painful but it will heal
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Made You Cut Off Ties With Your Best Friend(s)? by Cubby22: 8:04pm On Jul 17, 2022
I no even get best friend
PoliticsRe: 70% Of Nigerian Politicians Are Lunatics – Peter Obi by Cubby22: 11:08am On Jun 20, 2022
Honor10:
Lolz. Lizard thinking himself as crocodile, don't worry you will be taught a bitter lesson in 2023, if you win any state outside SE come and arrest me.
Please reveal your identity, so that arresting you can be easy for anyone, Lunatic
PoliticsRe: Pastor Chris Okotie At 63: I Wish To Head Interim Govt After Buhari by Cubby22: 9:22am On Jun 20, 2022
Make una give me president of Nigerian for 1 day
Foreign AffairsRe: Europe Heatwave: France BANS Outdoor Events As Parts Of The Country Hit 40C by Cubby22: 9:24am On Jun 18, 2022
40°C wey we dey wear pajamas here for 9ja, lol ����, dey never see something
PoliticsRe: INEC, EU Organise Free Concert At Eagle Square On June 25th, Admission By PVC by Cubby22: 7:31am On Jun 15, 2022
Basic123:
Then delusional pethief Obituary supporters should have it in mind that not all people that attend concerts are for the the greatest scammer called pethief obi
I suspect you are over 80 years old and that's why you hate Peter Obi, Good a thing, help us discuss him with your follows
HealthRe: Kidnapped Uwadinachi Iweha: Abia Doctors Withdraw Service In Public by Cubby22: 5:14pm On Jun 14, 2022
izzy4shizzy:
They will soon come to “Assure and condemn “, e no pass that one
and release strong statement, na their way
EducationRe: ASUU President, Emmanuel Osodeke, Rejects N50m Raised By Berekete Family by Cubby22: 8:27pm On Jun 11, 2022
Honlucas:
ASUU is a selfish body that should be disbanded
You see media house problem. Ask them to provide you with the transcript of the conversation. I watched the problem live on YouTube. I critized Ahmed Isah approach of pouring #50 million cash first and without due consultation with respect to ASUU or the Chairman, telling the ASUU Chairman to see money and call of strike. Here is a link
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KA7WaOHKaao
You can watch it again.
ASUU is a strong Union who have fought for the welfare of the universities and students.
If you carefully listen to ASUU president, you will hear him saying they stopped the FG from raising school fee of student to #1million, if your parents live on #30, 000, I guess your mind to cool off. What Government are interested is to give a loan of #1million to students, so 4 years course, you will pay back #4million, this one we dey study, job no even dey.
As a graduate Assistant in a university system your salary is not more than #106, 000 for a month.
It is from that money, you will pay rent, feed yourself transportation to work, take care of yourself, publish in a reputable journal both home and abroad.
Focus on pure academic research and no distraction.
The worst is that the salary doesn't come often
Most state Universities are been owned 6 - 9 months. You don't care.
I think you need to visit Nigerian universities, conduct your private investigation, air it if you have the gut and see if the government won't come after you.
PoliticsRe: National Assembly Workers Begin Indefinite Strike Over Unpaid Arrears by Cubby22: 7:06am On Jun 06, 2022
What pains me most is the statements politicians use, my money, you don't even know how I get money to pay salary, for Christ sake, they assumed that office because they claimed to have a better way to pilot the affair of the states. In a sane environment, they should resign or martial law should be invoked.
Throw your memory back, how many of them have been kidnapped, none.
Vote wisely come 2023, don't vote because of tribe, remember breakfast awaits all
PoliticsRe: 11 Selfish Northern Governors Sold Northern Interest To Become VP - Arewa by Cubby22: 8:44am On Jun 05, 2022
blowjohn:
Av been saying it.
Them go comot one weak candidate so that atiku will beat him blue black and win
forget the weak candidate and focus on Peter Obi to win
PoliticsRe: 11 Selfish Northern Governors Sold Northern Interest To Become VP - Arewa by Cubby22: 8:44am On Jun 05, 2022
usmanabdulsalam:
They are working for their selfish interest forgotten millions of Nigerians. Let's watch and see
so no southerners can work in the interest of Nigerians or did I not get ur sarcasm
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Left PDP To Avoid "Disgrace" At The PDP Primary Election – Reno Omokri by Cubby22: 5:41pm On May 28, 2022
Reno , na wizard, this guy even get problem, why not leave Peter Obi alone, na waa o
RomanceRe: How Can African American Female Find And Marry An African Man? by Cubby22: 11:46am On May 08, 2022
NurseMaryUSA:
With so many scams going on how can an African American female find a serious African man to marry. It doesn't seem like many African men are interested in marrying us.
Am available, depending on your age, and if you will be coming back to 9ja together anytime we want. I too love 9ja
PoliticsRe: Drone Shots Of Senator Ademola Adeleke Campaign Train At Ilesha City(photos) by Cubby22: 10:17am On Apr 29, 2022
Politicians campaign, no one is kidnapped, once they enter office, people will be kidnap. I say Martial law should be invoked
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Npower February Payment: 'pending' Payment Status Commenced Hours Ago by Cubby22: 6:12am On Apr 29, 2022
I don chop January finish o. They skipped paying me one of the months last year, I had to call them, after asking me some questions, I was paid immediately.
SocialJustice:
When January has not been paid? So you add the payment to dashboard but don't make the payment. Wonderful!
EducationRe: Should I Sell My Late Mother's House With Her Grave To Fund My Masters In UK? by Cubby22: 9:11am On Apr 27, 2022
Bro, I did my Masters in UK, it will take more than selling your mother's house to survive, abeg focus for 9ja or go to countries that their standard of living is small
HealthRe: Federal Poly Oko Student Commits Suicide Over Hardship In Anambra (Graphic) by Cubby22: 11:08pm On Apr 26, 2022
Circumstance around his death is uncertain, but them don conclude say na hardship, all this blogger's, may his soul rest in peace
PhonesRe: Suggest A Mobile App That Has Been Helpful To You by Cubby22: 9:56pm On Apr 25, 2022
wwwtortoise:
Binance
Luno
Real chess online
Turbo vpn
Real chess online is bae
EducationRe: Ngige: Suspension Of Strike ‘depends On ASUU by Cubby22: 10:44pm On Apr 21, 2022
And Ngige will buy 100 million form. Minister o
EducationRe: Truth Or Dare Sex Video: Chrisland, The Parents Or The Girl - Who Is To Blame? by Cubby22: 4:25pm On Apr 18, 2022
I have watched that video, that small girl was enjoying the sex, even riding the young boy as a pro, not even minding other classmates in the background. Questions should be asked where did the girl learn such stuff, she is 10 years for crying out loud. Who dis virgined her.
SportsRe: How Much Do You Pay At The Viewing Centre In Your Area? by Cubby22: 4:20pm On Apr 16, 2022
Can't remember the last time, I was at the veiwing centre. I simply stream any match online, from laptop to Smart TV.

FamilyRe: Husband Saves Screenshots Of Our Chats by Cubby22: 9:56am On Apr 11, 2022
If you ask me, I feel you are guilty, you are hurting the man somewhere and you know it but came out here to find justification for ur action. Look very well, you only respond to comment that suits you well. Secondly, I see no reason of bringing a 10 years old marriage online for people to tell you what to do or what not to do.
Mrs, a family is a private affair. If you can't confront your husband of 10 years, then you are the problem or definitely you are looking for one
RomanceRe: I'm Crushing Or Liking My Reverend, What Can I Do? by Cubby22: 4:41am On Apr 10, 2022
Divorce your husband and serve as 2nd wife to the Rev. Na so e dey start small time , you go create another account say u don get affair. For you to come out public who knows what is going on ur mind. Train ur mind abeg
BusinessRe: Federal Government Accuses Ghana, Others Of Lobbying Companies To Leave Nigeria by Cubby22: 5:01pm On Apr 08, 2022
I hope God will rescue us, come 2023
PoliticsRe: Northerner Threatens To Commit Suicide If Amaechi Fails To Contest For President by Cubby22: 4:56pm On Apr 08, 2022
The guy is looking for attention and nairaland is giving it to him

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)