Stats: 3,151,806 members, 7,813,651 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 03:38 PM

Cumbak60's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Cumbak60's Profile / Cumbak60's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 21 pages)

Politics / Re: A Peek Into Ipob "Supreme" Leader's Intellectual Exploits. by cumbak60: 4:03pm On Sep 05, 2017
zenmaster:

Dont you get it?
OP is looking for any reason to dobale for the northern master class. . .
Is Omenka in that pinsure cheesy cheesy cheesy
Politics / Re: A Peek Into Ipob "Supreme" Leader's Intellectual Exploits. by cumbak60: 3:57pm On Sep 05, 2017
Oh, Zenmaster is here. Abeg make us laugh small cheesy cheesy cheesy. We miss you.
Politics / Re: A Peek Into Ipob "Supreme" Leader's Intellectual Exploits. by cumbak60: 3:45pm On Sep 05, 2017
DocHMD:

Mr 'ibo who hate Biafra', that your fellow pro-abooki zombie brother deserves no intellectual response. Kanu was not asking to rule over his empty skull like mohomodu bumhari wanted to RULE OVER everybody who rightly asked for his certificates.

So Kanu and IPOB owes him, you and other pro-abokoids NO EXPLANATION. It is IPOB that he owes and the last time I checked he has 1000% support among those who have chosen him to lead.

You can move your anti-Kanu smear campaign to gear 5 and garnish it with all form of 'quasi-intellectualism' as ordered by your paymasters in Abuja it won't change anything.
Funny you cheesy cheesy cheesy I'm more Biafran than you. Meanwhile, tell Kanu, your supreme leader, on the need to embark more on educational campaign, rather than media campaigns. He should speak less of his enemies and focus more on the course. Doing this will earn him more respect and support. Your leader talks too much. Na him weakness be that. grin I don talk my own. cool

Politics / Re: A Peek Into Ipob "Supreme" Leader's Intellectual Exploits. by cumbak60: 1:37pm On Sep 05, 2017
MarysMeal:
[s][/s]

Show us picture of his certificate even if it's a forged one.
How can I show you what I don't have? Mbu Nnamdi Kanu. Nna, lekwam nsobu'o shocked cheesy
Politics / Re: A Peek Into Ipob "Supreme" Leader's Intellectual Exploits. by cumbak60: 1:36pm On Sep 05, 2017
omenkaLives:
I'm sorry, but how on earth is this a picture of a "certificate"

Where are the grades?.

Certificates are what I asked for and not some mumbo-jumbo by a fan of his.

If folks who graduated before he was born could show us their statement of result and certs, I see no reason why his followers, who asked similar questions about my president, can't show me his.

Picture of Kanu's cert please! cheesy
Well, I guess I don't have the information you're seeking for. Pardon my intrusion, but why not book an appointment with him, may be in the company of a reputable media outlet for interview and then channel these questions to him. From what I know, Nnamdi Kanu is accessible for questions in regard to his quest.
Why not try. undecided
Politics / Re: A Peek Into Ipob "Supreme" Leader's Intellectual Exploits. by cumbak60: 12:33pm On Sep 05, 2017
Omenka, I'm not a member of IPOB, but I think this is the answer you seek:

January 16, 2017

Official Rejoinder – Response To Uwazuruike’s Accusations (Part-1)

TELLING THE WORLD ABOUT THE REAL PERSON CALLED RAPHAEL LEBEANYA UWAZURUIKE

On the 11th of January 2017, we (the undersigned) on behalf of Mazi Nnamdi Kanu, the leader of Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB), gave Raphael Lebeanya Uwazuruike four days to provide evidence to support his claim that Nnamdi Kanu and IPOB members are fraudsters who are out to deceive gullible people. We further discovered that Uwazuruike stated on TheCable.ng online news media that: “When I met him (Kanu) in London he had no job and no certificate; he was into internet crime.” This quote can be confirmed by clicking on the following link:

https://www.thecable.ng/uwazuruike-nnamdi-kanu-fraudster-ghanaian-woman-left-homeless-london.

The four days given to Raphael Lebeanya Uwazuruike has elapsed, but he has not been able to provide any evidence to support his baseless accusations. Like the Hausa Fulani Islamic Jihadists he is now working for, Uwazuruike peddle allegations which he knows to be a lie and definitely has no evidence to substantiate. The same thing Buhari did with Nigerian judges, by intimidating them into believing that Nnamdi Kanu is guilty of some phantom treasonable felony as charged without proof, is the same thing Uwazuruike is hoping to do with brown envelope and the help of hostile Yoruba media implacably opposed to Biafra restoration.

Ralph Lebeanya Uwazuruike having betrayed his people the same way Ifeajuna did during the war, is hoping to destroy this present earth shattering resurgent global agitation for Biafra spearheaded by Nnamdi Kanu out of shame, envy, greed and jealousy. He hopes to damage the global standing of IPOB and that of our leader by impugning his and our collective integrity. Anybody who has been privileged to listen to Nnamdi Kanu preach his gospel of Biafra restoration on Radio Biafra or any of his numerous stress interviews will know that only very few people alive today in this world can be said to be his equal or match intellectually.

How can a man that taught millions of people on radio and television not be educated? All you need to do is watch one of Nnamdi Kanu's interviews on Biafra Television or on YouTube to validate this claim. Can anyone point to one single stress interview granted by Ralph Lebeanya Uwazuruike that received international acclaim throughout the decades he was left all alone to pilot the affairs of Biafra restoration? Predictably, the answer is a resounding no.

We did promise to unmask Uwazuruike to the entire world should he fail to respond with evidence within four days. We will start with Mazi Nnamdi Kanu’s journey through the academic world to put the records straight. We would invite Uwazuruike to be so forth coming with the history of his academic pursuits to let the world judge between Nnamdi Kanu and Ralph Lebeanya Uwazuruike who is educated and who is not.

Nnamdi Kanu started his academic journey at Cameroun-Road-End Primary School, Aba in the present-day Abia state. His teacher then was Mrs. Akpa, the mother of the then Miss Nnennaya Akpa. Before the Nigeria/British war of genocide on Biafra, this school was known as Dick Organ Primary School and currently the school has been renamed Green Street Primary School. After completing two years at Cameroun-Road-End Primary School, Mazi Nnamdi Kanu proceeded to the best primary school in Umuahia known as Library Avenue Primary School where he completed his primary school education.

For his secondary education, the IPOB leader attended the prestigious Government College Umuahia formerly called Fisher High School which boasts of the likes of Chinua Achebe, Cyprian Ekwensi, Ken Saro-Wiwa, etc. Throughout his stay at the school, Mazi Nnamdi Kanu was a boarding student and his dormitory was Cozens House, which is the hostel named after the co-author (Stone & Cozens) of a popular secondary school Biology textbook. He completed his secondary education and went further to the Rivers State School of Arts and Science popularly known as School of Basic Studies in Rumuola Road in Igweocha (Port Harcourt) for his advanced level studies.

Mazi Nnamdi Kanu started his tertiary education at the University of Nigeria Nsukka (UNN) where he was admitted into the Department of Geography, having agreed with his father to study Geography as a precondition to attending the Sowell Aviation College in Panama City Florida where he had a slot waiting for him to come and train as a pilot. While at UNN, he lived in the hostel, specifically in Akintola Hall and one of his closest friends was Samuel Ude from Abiriba who is now resident in the USA, Chinyere Asuzu resident in Aba Abia State, Chidiebere Iwebuka Asaba Delta State and many more who can be reached for confirmation. After two years at UNN and having received several theoretical lectures on rocks and typologies of rocks without setting his eyes on any practical example of these materials, Nnamdi Kanu felt that he was not getting the real training he yearned for and decided to persuade his father His Royal Majesty (HRM) Eze Sir Israel Okwu Kanu to send him overseas to obtain an education that is evidence-based and experiential.

Mazi Nnamdi Kanu traveled to England and was admitted to London Guildhall University now called London Metropolitan University (LMU). At LMU, he studied Politics and Economics and graduated with Second Class Upper Division, missing First Class Division very narrowly because of his publicly confessed difficulties with Applied Mathematics that accompanied Economics studies. It is on record that for the entire teaching life of Professor Ann Philips (Professor of Politics at London Metropolitan University), Mazi Nnamdi Kanu was the only student who achieved a perfect score of 100% (16/16) in her course because of the exceptional quality of his research work and the term papers produced by him.

We state without equivocations that Mazi Nnamdi Kanu is the first and only person to work on a Thesis that provided an academic critique of the popular orthodoxy of “Dependency Theory” propounded by the renowned Political Economists Samir Amir and Walter Rodney. Supervised Dr. James Chiriyankadath, Nnamdi Kanu made his choice of a thesis based on his strongly-held belief that Africans should not blame Europeans or the Western World for their woes. His contention is that Africans are responsible for their lack-luster performance in leadership and governance and not people from other continents. In the history of academia till this day, no other African scholar has offered an academic critique of the Dependency Theory only Mazi Nnamdi Kanu, partly because of the penchant of most Africans towards finger-pointing instead of conducting dispassionate critical self-evaluation and introspection.

While at LMU, Nnamdi Kanu was part of a group of black students who came up with the idea to engage in post-graduation works that would transform Africa from its current stage of stupor to a continent and society where leadership and good governance will be the ethos of existence, human relationships, and transactions. The following were members of the group; Jacques Tobo (Cameroon), George Ogunka (Ikwerre-Biafraland), Ayodele Dalghety (Guyana), Lolade Cameron-Cole (Oduduwa), Mului Mpopo (Tanzania), and Chris Kehinde Olopo (Oduduwa). These individuals can be contacted for the veracity of this claim.

Having produced this abridged version of the academic history of Nnamdi Kanu, we invite the public to contact the individuals mentioned to ascertain the correctness of the information. On the other hand, Raphael Lebeanya Uwazuruike should provide the public with the name of the University where he studied Law and at least two names of his former classmates at the University. We would like to know the title of Uwazuruike’s Thesis and the name of his supervising professor.

Finally, Uwazuruike should provide the public with his Nigerian Bar Association (NBA) enrollment number since he claims to be a lawyer. Also, he should let us know the name and location of the Law Chambers where he worked or still working. From all indications, Raphael Lebeanya Uwazuruike is the person that does not have any certificate and therefore a fraudster. Had Uwazuruike Uwazuruike remained faithful to the cause of Biafra restoration and not engrossed in defrauding and deceiving unsuspecting Biafrans, Mazi Nnamdi Kanu and IPOB would not have emerged.

Signed:

Barrister Emma Nmezu

Dr. Clifford Chukwuemeka Iroanya

Spokespersons for IPOB

Alphonsus Uche Okafor-Mefor

Deputy Leader of IPOB

https://www.nairaland.com/3573845/exceptional-academic-records-nnamdi-kanu
Politics / Re: A Peek Into Ipob "Supreme" Leader's Intellectual Exploits. by cumbak60: 12:29pm On Sep 05, 2017
I expect iPOB to counter the OP with facts. I'm really disappointed with the incentives poured out on the OP, from the first page. There is time for everything...

Politics / Re: Why Do Igbos Think Every Other Tribe Hates Them. by cumbak60: 8:19pm On Sep 04, 2017
psp2pc:

that zenmaster guy is a troll.
he isn't mentally matured and sometimes I wonder what has nairaland turned to. kids playground
See this tribal bigot mumu'o. Can you stand the intellect of zenmaster lol. You lost it man cheesy
Politics / Re: David Umahi Tours Waste Recycling Plant Said To Be The Biggest In Nigeria (Photo by cumbak60: 8:01pm On Sep 04, 2017
Media noise as usual.
Crime / Re: Cyriacus Onunkwo, Catholic Priest's Corpse Found In A Bush In Imo. Graphic Photo by cumbak60: 3:42pm On Sep 04, 2017
whiteeyes:
what evidential conclusion do I need for God's sake! Evil glaringly stares you in the face, yet you deny it's existence

The fact that I do not condone with the evil that emanates from the South east does not mean I deny my roots. does not also mean that I'm devoid of such acts replicated in other enclaves.

Read right and don't release words from your vocal or acoustic cavity simply because our identities on this forum has been graciously veiled.

I bow out!
Sounding like an emotional scum. Who is denying the murder? Branding an entire region, as evil, for the murder of one man is not double standard in your sight? Giving your cohorts the needed backup to label the South East evil should not be condemned abi undecided Just fuvck off. You disgust me.
Crime / Re: Cyriacus Onunkwo, Catholic Priest's Corpse Found In A Bush In Imo. Graphic Photo by cumbak60: 12:24pm On Sep 04, 2017
whiteeyes:
Really!!!
The health sector has over the years come up with excellent mouth wash, with great improvement as technology thrives.
pls kindly get an excellent brand for your mouth
odour.

I'm not here to ego rub any geopolitical zone with my submissions, I speak from my analytical point of view in reasonable proportion. Period!
If you are really from the South East, you won't spew those trash. Jumping to conclusion and demonizing a whole region when no evidence on ground to prove otherwise. You smell more like them.
Crime / Re: A Notorious Kidnapper Nnadi Daniel Arrested By Police In Enugu by cumbak60: 12:22pm On Sep 04, 2017
When are they going to start arresting herdsmen terrorist? Make them continue. angry
Crime / Re: Cyriacus Onunkwo, Catholic Priest's Corpse Found In A Bush In Imo. Graphic Photo by cumbak60: 11:08am On Sep 04, 2017
whiteeyes:
hard and biting as this postulation may be, I have no reservations but to partially concur with this. with due apologies to my eastern brothers because I'm from the east too, all sentiments be put aside and matter addressed headlong!

Kidnapping is bad enough and should never be encouraged but for the love of God, why cut short a man's breath even after extorting
Evil begets evil! no matter who did this, I pray for a seventy x seventy times retribution on their head.

RIP priest!
My friend shut the fuvck up. You are not from the east. angry Na where for this world wey bad thing no they happen? All the Badoo cult killing and ritual killing in South West, has it turned Yorubas as evil people? Are you saying the whole of South West is evil because of the activities of few? Mind yourself undecided angry

Crime / Re: Cyriacus Onunkwo, Catholic Priest's Corpse Found In A Bush In Imo. Graphic Photo by cumbak60: 11:06am On Sep 04, 2017
All you morons blasting Igbos for a crime committed by yet to be known culprit are as dull as a lousy nyash. Let me ask you mofos, noise makers, a simple question; are you aware that South West leads in ritual and cult killing in the entire African continent? Now, your dull mind won't tribalize those nasty acts, but Igbos are the problem on your saggy baggy scrotums. Idiots angry . Egbe eligwe tiwa akpuni 'ishi lebon. angry

Rest in Peace to the Priest. May the Almighty God hunt your killers. May they know no rest until justice catch up with them. Amen.

Family / Re: Man Catches Wife Sleeping With His House Boy by cumbak60: 8:01pm On Sep 03, 2017
This story is somehow. How can a woman caught in adultery be threatening her husband? undecided sounds more like a script for a Nollywood movie.
Politics / Re: IPOB Referendum Rally In Malaga, Spain Today (Photos, Video) by cumbak60: 11:24am On Sep 03, 2017
MrIrohKenedy:
Buhari is a terrorist
Thunder scatter Buhari Insha'Allah amin
Thunder scatter aisha masha Allah amin

cc
ngeneukwenu omenkalives
Stop this nonsense. Biafran issue is beyond insult and abuse. I'm sure you're not Igbo. Posting to attract hate and backlash. You failed man.

Politics / Re: This Is What Soldiers Do Not Indiscriminate Killing Of Armless Civilians (pics) by cumbak60: 8:13pm On Sep 01, 2017
paBuhari:
Comparring American army with zoo army is the biggest insult.
OP use this pic below. This is how zoo army behave and operate.
cheesy cheesy cheesy

Politics / Re: This Is What Soldiers Do Not Indiscriminate Killing Of Armless Civilians (pics) by cumbak60: 8:11pm On Sep 01, 2017
AzeezAbubakar1:

no thanks to gworo chewing bastard burukutu sipping gorilla mumuhamado mumuharii
grin grin grin You could be arrested.
Politics / Re: Biafrans: The Igbo's Must Stop Hating , Forgive And Love For Us To Succeed by cumbak60: 8:08pm On Sep 01, 2017
WorldRichest:
Children of hate and anger can never love. They inherited hate from their parents. The only thing they love is hard drug, prostitution, baby factory, armed robbery and kidnapping.
This is the sole reason iPOBians pour hate on your head because of the trash that keep gushing out of your head.

Politics / Re: An Ikwerre Chief Destroys 50 Years Of Propaganda by cumbak60: 8:02pm On Sep 01, 2017
victorvezx:
Lol Igbo people so pained the ikwerre people deny them. They will always blame Yoruba and Hausa for their failures. I think igbos are just jealous of ikwerre people. The ikwerres are rich, they have their own state that they share with other minorities instead of being dominated by igbos, their state is very much rich in natural resources and far richer and developed than any south east state. What the ikwerre are doing is not denying they are igbos, they simply want to create their own identity different from the igbos. It's the same thing the white Americans did. Majority of white Americans are all descendants of the British, but they have created a new identity which is American. They don't even like being called British American or descendants of British settlers, they simply want to be addressed as Americans. Even their English is different from British English, that is how ikwerre Igbo is different from Main Igbo language. Igbos don't be angry, what the ikwerre people did was exercising their right to self determination, the right to be separate and different. It's seems like it worked out well for them, they are far better than igbos in the south east and are not desperate for any Igbo connections like the south east igbos desperately wants. Hahahahaha
But the man in the video interview is an Ikwerre man, so what is your point? Are you not the pained bigot here?

Celebrities / Re: Makurdi Flood: Rita Dominic Reaches Out To The People Of Benue by cumbak60: 6:56pm On Sep 01, 2017
A beautiful woman with a beautiful heart. cool
Family / Re: 12 Types Of Guests We All Get Tired Of In Our Homes by cumbak60: 1:42pm On Sep 01, 2017
The No. 12 got me cracking. It relates to my experience just this week. This guy I met, not more than a month, as a result of a business deal, bashed in on me, unannounced with this fat sack; I was like, "nigur, I can shoot you right now" angry are you crazy undecided
He kept on rambling why I should let him take just one shot, and that he will never repeat it again. grin grin grin ...the mutherfucker is married. cheesy

Politics / Re: They Said The Wife Is More Packaged Than The Side-chick - Degrading Pics by cumbak60: 7:59pm On Aug 31, 2017
Some men are encoded and wired to cheat. Give them the most beautiful woman on earth, they will still end up cheating. Its in them.
Politics / Re: Ebonyi Ring Road Project, A Dream Come True by cumbak60: 7:48pm On Aug 31, 2017
On a scale of 10 to 1, which should be a priority, people oriented projects, like say empowerment or ring road construction? Please sombori should answer.
Secondly, why borrow from an Islamic bank? Is the federal allocation not enough to power capital project in the state?
Why is the governor so much in love with the media these days?

Ebonyians should vote wisely 2019. Enough of this octogenarians dragging us backward and maintaining the state of penury...
His former position as the deputy governor, is enough to give him clues as to real governance. What plan does he have in regards to our teeming youths in different parts of this country doing petty business? Whatever that is void of direct impact on the people is a complete waste.
Ebonyians, your PVC is your power....enough said.
Politics / Re: What I Have Learnt From Kanu And Ibo As A Yoruba by cumbak60: 12:02pm On Aug 31, 2017
Alcatraz007:

Basic123, is this an igbo man too? I hate Igbos more than you would ever do but that won't stop me from saying the truth.
You see your life, Mr. Christian sad . Ngwa, Umu Igbo lile, unu'nuru ive, vuru'uzo. No going back.

Politics / Re: There's Nothing Like The 'north' by cumbak60: 6:57pm On Aug 30, 2017
Why are these idiots living and breathing Igbos undecided
Politics / Re: In Response To "Why Are Igbo Towns 98% Indigenous?" by cumbak60: 3:39pm On Aug 30, 2017
ExpiredNigeria:

This is what you choose to believe, why haven't we all died since you say we kill competitors, ?

On this one
you choke or systematically chase away competitions

You're doing business very lucrative one at that but, you're afraid to put in huge amount of money then an Igbo man sees the same opportunity and puts in millions and produce more or import 4ft container loads of the same goods and reduce the price, how do you plan to beat him.. We called foresight and bold step..
Don't mind them. Is is not the same East that bodies like Innoson, Tonimas, Chikason etc are thriving? They keep claiming that Igbos are more into buying and selling while forgetting that most of the consumables they are used to are produced in Igboland.

And on this one
Trading and petty trading might be in abundance but real structured businesses are lacking in mills.

No its not petty trading okay.. because most shops you see are for sampling they have small industries and warehouse else where.. so don't comfort yourself with that..

Politics / Re: Exposed: The True Identity Of Rochas Okorocha by cumbak60: 2:01pm On Aug 30, 2017
Why do you guys like writing nonsense just to score cheap points. IPOB should leave propaganda alone and pursue secession with good conscience.
Politics / Re: An Ikwerre Chief Destroys 50 Years Of Propaganda by cumbak60: 12:18am On Aug 30, 2017
Inception:

Thanks bro. So is Obio/Akpor part of Port Harcourt?
No and Yes. Port Harcourt is mainly township, that is from Borikiri, down through Diobu and the entire Rebisi Kingdom, which is where the Old Chief in the interview is from. This is the old Port Harcourt.
Yes, in the sense that Port Harcourt city is now spreading to include both Obio/Akpor and its surrounding environment. In fact, the new Port Harcourt project is mainly situated in Igwuruta which falls under Ikwerre LGA. In reality, Port Harcourt is spanning into three LGAs.
Its been more than a year plus I left Port Harcourt, so can't really tell if the project is still ongoing. You can seek for further accurate information from those on ground...

Politics / Re: An Ikwerre Chief Destroys 50 Years Of Propaganda by cumbak60: 8:03pm On Aug 29, 2017
Osyabj:

This Afonja thinks he can fool all the people. I bet a million bucks that you are NOT an Igbo man.

You are engaging in divide and conquer the Igbo Nation more than the British and their lapdog Gowan.

But let me drill this into your afonja skull, No a single square meter of Igbo soil anywhere will be conceded by the Igbo nation. There is no tribe anywhere called "Ikwere" No is their a tribe called "anioma"

You notice I said "Igbo soil" Thats because you will always have agents of the enemy in every tribe. Thats why the US Oath states "against enemies foreign and domestic"

The dead carcas of sabotuer called "Elechi Amadi" is exactly that "dead" but the Igbo soil remains.

During the British/Biafra war, as soon as Britain retook PH , they immediately converted every Igbo village into a "tribe" to divide and suck the Igbo oil, now called "rivers oil"

Despite the man on the video telling you that they(Ikwere, Ndoki, Ndoni, Ogba, a dozens of Igbo villages in Rivers which the British converted to a new "tribe" you as a typical afonja, ignores the clear message of the man and want to divide the Igbo nation more than the British.

Bottomline, you are wasting your time and energy.

When the push comes to shove, the Igbo nation will not cede an inch of Igbo land anywhere.

You can take that to any bank and cash it. Anuofia!

Our objective should be genuine reconciliation. The scale of the divide and rule policy is peeling off little by little. Igbo bu Otu/Ofu. Beside Biafra, all Igbo's hands should be on deck for unity.
Politics / Re: An Ikwerre Chief Destroys 50 Years Of Propaganda by cumbak60: 6:40pm On Aug 29, 2017
Inception:
Pls is Rumuosi/ Ozuoba truly part of Port Harcourt?
Rumuosi is under Akpor kindgom. Both Rumuosi and Ozuaba are under Obio/Akpor LGA.

Politics / Re: Of The Igbos, The North And A Quit Notice Served Too Late. by cumbak60: 3:47pm On Aug 29, 2017
0b100100111:
How I wish the West can go on same course so we can boot these flat-heads away!

Revoke all CofO and licenses and throw them to the land locked erosion ridden region where they belong. And same time shut down markets where they dominate and privatize it where foreigners will have no right to buy into.

Biafrans dont know whats coming for them and I pray they never know till after they have there Biafra.
Whatever. Be certain that no matter the hate, soon you'll have your region to yourself. The unification of Igboland is inevitable, and you'
ll also be booted from Igboland. When I say Igboland, you should know the meaning. Black devils.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 21 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 104