Education › Re: Pictures From University Of Nigeria, Nsukka by darfay: 2:29am On Jun 07, 2020 |
What an eyesore Nowhere in the University of lagos looks half as bad as this rubbish, no forking where See mud everywhere If them carry this super Lions abi na chickens come unilag, e go do them like London Tueeeeh Tuehhhh Tueeeeh Tueeeh Tueeeh I spit on this trash
Naso una wan do Biafra?
Proudly Akokite (ex) |
Education › Re: Buhari Asked To Sack Godswill Obioma, NECO Registrar, Replace With A Northerner by darfay: 10:31pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
They are claiming host community for NECO again? Maddddooo That's a very funny trash from arewa |
Education › Re: Pictures Of University Of Ilorin, The Better By Far by darfay: 6:55pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
oyekan1997: More This is what a university auditorium looks like not what you have above. Now can y'all let us be?
Foreign Affairs › Re: Biden Formally Clinches Democratic Presidential Nomination by darfay: 6:04am On Jun 06, 2020 |
salford1: Watching from Canada  Whatever goes on down south affects us. Our PM taking the knee. So why are you telling us this? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Muriel Bowser Renames Road Leading To White House Black Lives Matter Plaza by darfay: 6:00am On Jun 06, 2020 |
The us presidency seems to be a figure head office, this is not even about democracy. I bet the British monarch has more political power than the us presidency (irony) |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by darfay: 9:25pm On Jun 05, 2020 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by darfay: 9:12pm On Jun 05, 2020 |
vaxx: You may say this is madness. But it is a just a marketing strategy......you need to think deep to understand. ..
Ghana has on Friday organised an event to remember George Floyd.
The event was organized by Ghana’s Ministry of Tourism and the Diaspora African Forum at Dubois Centre, Accra and was attended by some key government and creative industry personalities. Misplaced priority |
Politics › Re: South-west Tops Buhari's List Of Political Appointees After Re-election In 2019 by darfay: 8:33pm On Jun 05, 2020 |
All this na audio, we need names with corresponding state of origin
Lie lie government |
Nairaland General › Re: What Is The Weirdest Thing You Have Done To Survive? by darfay: 4:01pm On Jun 05, 2020 |
umtitibaba: In life, there are moments we are faced with difficult situations with the sole aim of surviving hoping there will be light at the end of such circumstance..
Mine: it happened when I was I part 2 second semester, it was close to end of semester and there was no cash on me, no gas in my cylinder and I had to eat that night .... i had to Cook 'Eba' with normal water, ate with Palm oil sprinkled with salt.. imo that night bad gaaan....
So over to you guys, what Is the weirdest thing u have done to survive? Why didn't you just drink garri? Stupidity was doing you |
Politics › Re: Oshiomhole Insists On Direct Primaries In Edo by darfay: 12:39pm On Jun 04, 2020 |
Efe234: your hate for the Yoruba is disgusting, no wonder your SE states are the most underdeveloped SE? Did you even check my moniker? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by darfay: 12:39pm On Jun 04, 2020 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by darfay: 12:06am On Jun 04, 2020 |
Shma: don't worry about my age, haven't even hit 25 but a graduate I am. At 25 you are supposed to be a graduate with post NYSC work experience in Nigeria |
Politics › Re: "Leave Our Daughters Alone" - Aisha Buhari Reacts To Surging Rape Cases In Naija by darfay: 11:56pm On Jun 03, 2020 |
Hypocrite |
Travel › Re: See China's $20 Billion World's Longest Sea Bridge Designed To Last 120 Years by darfay: 11:09pm On Jun 03, 2020 |
Amotolongbo: 55km bridge cost N7.3trillion in China.
Second Niger bridge, 1.63km cost Nigerian government 336billion Naira.
Definitely 55km in Nigeria, using the cost of second Niger bridge as the yardstick, will cost Nigeria about 11.34trillion Naira. Did you see the technicalities involved in that bridge? Forget naija is a scam |
Politics › Re: Five States To Get ₦148 Billion Reimbursement For Repairing Federal Roads by darfay: 11:05pm On Jun 03, 2020 |
Rivers State don hammer |
Travel › Re: Some Beautiful Pictures Of Accra, Ghana by darfay: 10:51pm On Jun 03, 2020 |
Akinola100: I don't like this one, it's too congested, buildings too close too each other, roads are narrow. How can one the the sun Says Oriyomi Akintola Ibrahim from ijoko/Ajanlekoko village near ogbomosho in oyo but now resident in iwaya lagos state There's an underground/metroline beneath that plus the roads are sufficient |
Culture › Re: Miss Ogwashi Uku by darfay: 7:52pm On Jun 03, 2020 |
Culture › Re: Miss Ogwashi Uku by darfay: 7:51pm On Jun 03, 2020 |
Education › Re: Pictures Of Landmark University Omu-Aran, Kwara State by darfay: 3:50pm On Jun 03, 2020 |
Architecture is very poor here, zero appeal to beauty especially for something built in the last decade |
Education › Re: See Beautiful Pictures Of University Of Abuja by darfay: 3:45pm On Jun 03, 2020 |
edoairways: When I saw pictures of universities from a South African on this platform, I wept profusely. These pictures is an eyesore compare to what I saw Even covenant is an eyesore compared to them |
Politics › Re: Kiki Osinbajo Advocates Right Of Female Gender At All Level by darfay: 3:41pm On Jun 03, 2020 |
Bubuz daughter is busy arresting innocent traders |
Travel › Re: Interesting Stories Told By Sailors/deep Sea Divers/sea Farers by darfay: 10:56pm On Jun 02, 2020 |
Spaced booked |
Education › Re: Drone Shots And Photos Of Covenant University CU! Architectural Wonders!! by darfay: 9:57pm On Jun 02, 2020 |
lablonclacla: If we talk, they will say it's hate. A 21st century looking like that. If those first generation universities still look this way after almost half a century, imagine if they were built now with today's standard. The environment is neat as is same for most schools and maintenance culture is good but that's about it. The masterpiece in the architecture I'm seeing Now I'm not outrightly saying unilag is better neither am I trying to be biased but most of new structures in unilag outweighs those heavy block work by a mile. The new library design is very cool I hear it's now on hold, even the alumni house and access bank(I know say na bank but it's an architectural something too lol) |
Politics › Re: Buhari And His Federal Character Virus - The Guardian Editorial by darfay: 9:49pm On Jun 02, 2020 |
Sunnyja: Its long I heard some one shouting "SAI BABA", even the "NEXT LEVEL" slogan is now stuck in some people's throat. If them no careful, e choke Dem to death! |
Politics › Re: Produce Your NYSC Certificate –Tribunal To Ewhrudjakpo by darfay: 8:15pm On Jun 02, 2020 |
Slawormir: Damnnnnn niggarrr Isoright
I dey tell you
My mind dey Tell me say all these names na ijaw name
Just Imagine:
Ewhrudjakpo
Biobarakuma Degi-Eremienyo
Them go just scatter consonant. Mix am with vowel. Add fricative. Then scatter am again with sibilant Shut the fork up abudu ajanlekoko Ibrahim from ogbomosho What's wrong with their names? Are their parents complaining? Is Bayelsa complaining? Are they complaining? Why are you complaining? Ehn Abudu from ogbomosho? |
Education › Re: Drone Shots And Photos Of Covenant University CU! Architectural Wonders!! by darfay: 5:13pm On Jun 02, 2020 |
OruExpress: lol yeah I was excited until I clicked to see someone made a triple stacked bungalow in the shape of the star of david. Very tacky. Most of our cities would love excellent if it wasn't for our bad taste as a collective. Even when structures are there, they're so ugly and frustrating that would wish they disappear lol. Especially for a 21st century university (founded) with a visionary leader/founder all those block structures are disappointing |
Education › Re: Aerial View Of Lagos State University (LASU) by darfay: 5:02pm On Jun 02, 2020 |
landforeast: The school is cool just that unlike Unilag it is mostly populated by Yorubas If don't hear Yoruba and attend this school. You will be fleunt in Yoruba before you graduate.
Great school with powerful Alumini Unilag mostly populated by Yorubas o especially ekiti, ijebu and abeokuta people but unlike lasu those are some of the Tushest Yoruba people you would ever come across and people rarely speak Yoruba |
Education › Re: Drone Shots And Photos Of Covenant University CU! Architectural Wonders!! by darfay: 4:53pm On Jun 02, 2020 |
Odidigboigbo: I was previledged to visit the school last year December, what I saw baffles me. The place is country of its own. If you take a pix from there, no one will doubt the pix was not shot from New York or London. So this is your London? Hahaha |
Education › Re: Drone Shots And Photos Of Covenant University CU! Architectural Wonders!! by darfay: 4:48pm On Jun 02, 2020 |
OruExpress: this is very tacky, but if it makes people happy to see that's fine. I swear down bro I didn't see any architectural masterpiece anywhere? |
Politics › Re: Buhari And His Federal Character Virus - The Guardian Editorial by darfay: 4:42pm On Jun 02, 2020 |
sureheaven: I regretted supporting buhari but never regret Atiku didn't win. And to Racoon, you still have 3 more years to lament and wail.
Would suggest you find something better to do for the period of that 3 years. We are where we are today because of stupid people like you |
Education › Re: Pictures Of Bayero University, Kano by darfay: 12:56pm On Jun 02, 2020 |
kinstunfad: Greatest Bukite. Our School Our Home! I hear you guys hardly speak English/Turanchi there |