Stats: 3,325,041 members, 8,420,023 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:46 AM

Dfinex's Posts

Nairaland ForumDfinex's ProfileDfinex's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 34 pages)

EducationRe: Scientists Discover Some Evidences Of Life After Death [check In] by Dfinex(f): 7:48am On Oct 23, 2016
Billyonaire:
Trust me, there is truth in every religion. They might be 99% dogmatic but there is a bit of truth in every religion. Pick the truth and join to the other truths from other fields of study like science, philosophy etc and there you are. The puzzle is solved. But the moment you start condemning, you cease to see the facts in them. I keep an open mind, cos in every rubbish there exist some reasonable truth.
that's true.
RomanceRe: Woman Wore Body Paint Instead Of Clothes For A Day To See If Anyone Would Notice by Dfinex(f): 8:02pm On Oct 20, 2016
this marra no fit happen naija, cos within the first 3 minutes guys go don notice something.

Abi no be this naija wey men dey use eye take UnCloth woman wey tie two heavy wrapper?
RomanceRe: Do You Have A Breakup Plan? When You’re Dating Someone. by Dfinex(f): 8:52am On Oct 20, 2016
Youngpo413:
eg. Money.
very correct.
RomanceRe: Do You Have A Breakup Plan? When You’re Dating Someone. by Dfinex(f): 6:34am On Oct 20, 2016
Tony50:

That you haven't experienced a thing before or that you haven't heard about it before or that you haven't seen it happen to people around you before doesn't mean it never existed or it's not in existence. People love unconditionally,maybe not in this part of the world but somewhere out there,such still happens.
And why did u mention me?
RomanceRe: Do You Have A Breakup Plan? When You’re Dating Someone. by Dfinex(f): 6:03am On Oct 20, 2016
Diddyydiva:
There is. smiley

Those features are set when one still wishes for love. You wonder why some people don't end up dating the light skined, big pussy ladies they dreamt of, Or you wonder why some ladies end up with short guys instead of long guys they dreamt of.

Why do you think some guys date ladies who are not even up to them in all areas of life.?

Some people reject advances because the feeling wasn't mutual not because some criteria aren't met.

And yes I've heard ladies say I just love him and I dont know why'.

Once there is a condition to love someone, Then there is a possibility of not liking that person in the future
I like the last paragraph. that's very correct, cos when what made u fall for that person is no longer there u will subconsciously begin to withdraw.
RomanceRe: If You Marry These Women, You May Be Unhappy In The Family! by Dfinex(f): 5:54am On Oct 19, 2016
Op, U are actually saying guys shouldn't marry at all . cos I wonder what makes u think that a lecturer wife will be better than a lawyer wife or still that a banker wife will be better than a model wife. A career path may influence the person's overall outlook on life and issues but will never change a person's personality. example is when a woman is lazy , whether she's a doctor or a house wife won't change a thing.

it's only inferiority complex that makes some guys think this way, they are so afraid to have a woman that is successful at what she does. they have become so
engrossed in their chauvinistic and egoistic tendencies that they have practically refused to come to terms with the shocking reality that this world is evolving.

so i'm with a contrary opinion that a man should marry a woman based on her personality traits not based on chosen career paths.
RomanceRe: Could My Husband Be Sleeping With My Mum by Dfinex(f): 7:56pm On Oct 18, 2016
Fedayeen02:
You got it right.

Dfinex come chook mouth for this matter
bros ,i never marry na. How I want take know this Marra ?

u know say children no dey play kpankpangolo for where elders dey do meeting otherwise na better cane them go chop.....so make I stand for window they listen I fit learn one or two things.
CelebritiesRe: Funke Akindele: "My Husband Doesn't Allow Me Cook" by Dfinex(f): 8:02am On Oct 18, 2016
Prettygarllardo:
PrettyGarllardo:e day pain u?

Dfinex:yes

PrettyGarllardo:make I comot am?

Dfinex:no I go manage am so
shm. .....when I started this brawl, i was expecting a thrill but u just got everything messed up with ur monumental daftness......I thought u could put up some intelligent fits but no....u just kept surprising me with your empty headedness.

and for the simple fact that u are a guy with absolutely nothing in ur head, I officially end this brawl. I don't have timê for numbskulls....

do have a nice day. ..hahaha
CelebritiesRe: Funke Akindele: "My Husband Doesn't Allow Me Cook" by Dfinex(f): 6:08am On Oct 18, 2016
Prettygarllardo:
e pain am oo tongue
nice try but that wäs lame.
CelebritiesRe: Funke Akindele: "My Husband Doesn't Allow Me Cook" by Dfinex(f): 6:06am On Oct 18, 2016
Prettygarllardo:
Hahahahahahaha swerrie go and get a life it's not an insult but an advice.EFECTof2MUCHpanadol
coming from some one who herself doesn't have much of that life. .....weird! !
CelebritiesRe: Funke Akindele: "My Husband Doesn't Allow Me Cook" by Dfinex(f): 2:31am On Oct 18, 2016
Prettygarllardo:
GOndHUGtransformer
hahaha. ......and why are u convulsing this much ??....I hope u are not going to kill urself soon.
CelebritiesRe: Funke Akindele: "My Husband Doesn't Allow Me Cook" by Dfinex(f): 2:27am On Oct 18, 2016
Prettygarllardo:
u this senseless, useless,faustrated ,idiotic,mannerless basterd go and get a life
hahaha. .....lolsss. is that all u could come up with?
u can do better than that na.....except of course u are more dumb than I'm envisaging.
CelebritiesRe: Funke Akindele: "My Husband Doesn't Allow Me Cook" by Dfinex(f): 10:56pm On Oct 17, 2016
Prettygarllardo:
u this GUY if I denck u ehhh u go feel am die
don't get offended. ..but u are beginning to sound lowbred, are you a rascal ??
little wonder, u saw a reflection of ur self in that guy.....smh.
CelebritiesRe: Funke Akindele: "My Husband Doesn't Allow Me Cook" by Dfinex(f): 9:39pm On Oct 17, 2016
Prettygarllardo:
mind ur biasness
I can see that u were minding ur business when u threw jibes at the other guy......mtcheeew.
PropertiesRe: My 4 Bedroom Project by Dfinex(f): 8:38pm On Oct 16, 2016
Fedayeen02:
stop spamming my mentions with same comment
and u stop derailing people's thread.
AgricultureRe: A Nairalander's Farming Experience In Pictures by Dfinex(f): 6:35pm On Oct 16, 2016
walexsho:
You guys talk as if farming easily fetch money. Try it and you experience the problems or problemses of Agriculture in West Africa as taught in Agricultural Science.
Its either You are cultivating for consumption or for Market women Exploitation
Nna guy, go and get busy and stop spreading bad blood. is there any business in life that doesn't have its own risk? a bad workman will always put blame on his tools ....for ur information it's ur will to şucceed that propells u to great heights.
CelebritiesRe: Funke Akindele: "My Husband Doesn't Allow Me Cook" by Dfinex(f): 4:52pm On Oct 16, 2016
Prettygarllardo:
this is the kind of comment I was expecting from a lowlife,mannerless.....
and u are supposed to be a lady, right?
PropertiesRe: My 4 Bedroom Project by Dfinex(f): 4:34pm On Oct 16, 2016
Fedayeen02:
Are you doing window shopping or you want to do business with my friend that's into it.

I can send you his contact you guys can discuss
ok....is it that ur friend that owns a shop at Onitsha main market?
PropertiesRe: My 4 Bedroom Project by Dfinex(f): 4:32pm On Oct 16, 2016
Fedayeen02:
How can i get through to you
kingly drop some samples of ur work here. let's peruse through.
PropertiesRe: My 4 Bedroom Project by Dfinex(f): 4:32pm On Oct 16, 2016
Fedayeen02:
PropertiesRe: My 4 Bedroom Project by Dfinex(f): 1:08pm On Oct 16, 2016
Fedayeen02:
PropertiesRe: My 4 Bedroom Project by Dfinex(f): 11:37am On Oct 16, 2016
Fedayeen02:
Sis do you want an interior decor for your hubby
yes please. do u by chance know a professional?
PropertiesRe: My 4 Bedroom Project by Dfinex(f): 9:31am On Oct 16, 2016
bplenty:
@Dfinex

I shall upload photos of the interior decorations when we get to that stage. Thanks again for your comment I appreciate. Cheers. smiley
ok...sir. waiting patiently. God bless u richly so that we can get to that stage ASAP. ...lolss
Jokes EtcRe: 15 Funny But True Observations On Nairaland (with Pictures) by Dfinex(f): 6:47am On Oct 16, 2016
lalasticlala:
"I saw mosquitoes in my house, should I kill it?", cc lalasticlala

" I want to sleep with my girlfriend, How do I start?", cc lalasticlala

" My toto de scratch me, Help Me please!!", cc lalasticlala

Lwkmh grin
so Nairaland no censor that word for ur last paragraph. .....hmmmm, this is ojoro oo
PropertiesRe: My 4 Bedroom Project by Dfinex(f): 6:10am On Oct 16, 2016
bplenty:
Frontage has been done. More photos to follow.
beautiful porch I must say....waiting anxiously for the interior designs and decorations as I am not understanding these engineers and their jargons, lols. ........ I hope it will be breathtaking.
RomanceRe: If You Can Relate To These 15 Pictures,go And Marry by Dfinex(f): 11:56pm On Oct 15, 2016
Mujaheeeden:
kiss Y is she curse me undecided

I'm a big boy now
see ur head like Mujaheeed
RomanceRe: If You Can Relate To These 15 Pictures,go And Marry by Dfinex(f): 11:44pm On Oct 15, 2016
Mujaheeeden:
At bolded

Yes
lolss....gerrahere!!....what I typed was "complex".
RomanceRe: If You Can Relate To These 15 Pictures,go And Marry by Dfinex(f): 11:28pm On Oct 15, 2016
Mujaheeeden:
I thought you played it but why are you acting unfriendly to me.

I didn't strap bomb to my body so i don't know y the attitude
sorry please. ..I don't mean to be offensive but I'm forced to ask if u have some complex issues. ...huh?
RomanceRe: If You Can Relate To These 15 Pictures,go And Marry by Dfinex(f): 11:12pm On Oct 15, 2016
Mujaheeeden:
Sorry for that. grin back to our intial discuss, did u play that game
no I didn't.
RomanceRe: If You Can Relate To These 15 Pictures,go And Marry by Dfinex(f): 11:01pm On Oct 15, 2016
Mujaheeeden:
No. How can you turn me down because of my religion? You highlighted my name for emphasis
is that ur name? ....I mean why are u getting worked up?
I only did that to remind myself that I have neither met any one with that name nor moniker
RomanceRe: If You Can Relate To These 15 Pictures,go And Marry by Dfinex(f): 10:53pm On Oct 15, 2016
Mujaheeeden:
Is it because I'm a Muslim undecided

Southerners are religious bigots. Just take dose of my love and dance arabanko
lolsss....can u stop already. U can call me names but don't go tagging everyone. is that ok?
RomanceRe: If You Can Relate To These 15 Pictures,go And Marry by Dfinex(f): 10:46pm On Oct 15, 2016
Mujaheeeden:
Your love grin
MUJAHEEDEN!!!....no way.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 34 pages)