Elueme's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Elueme's Profile › Elueme's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 42 pages)
No need being boisterous, just continue to echo your achievements. lt Will sinks in the conscience of these maniacally delusioned opposition by whatever acronym. Kwankwaso is pushing his luck to far. Publicly insulting your president and making unfounded allegation to arouse sentiments is the height of desperation. Desperados hardly succeeds |
Another product of unemployment who must make a earning by all means hence he needs to create a topic to get the attention of his benefactor( APC). Poo on thread and exit to my bed. |
@ 0P is your analysis for real or you are imagining it? I will fault your thoughts process first because most of your claims were assumed. Assuming APC to be a representation of both the south west and the north which translates to a landslide is not only ridiculous but trivial in the real sense of political gimmicks . You failed to consider the national spread of pdp and their strength in the grassroot, you feigned ignorance of the religious factor and the likely sympathy votes from a significant Christian population in the light of APC being seen as a Muslim agenda which the party had not made any effort to rebel. The southwest will narrowly go to the APC same goes for northwest and North East but the SS, SE and the middle belt will be a block vote. consider Papa Brown's analysis which I consider a Master stroke and expunge your brain of partisan analysis. |
Mr Rotimi can't deceive too many Riverines by this bull and roster story. Agreed, there was an oil well dispute which has been before amaechi or Gej' government but why preempt the court by using this as an excuse? The real reason for this battle of wit is ambition. You (amaechi) had presented yourself as the defecto vice president before the realisation that the President might seek a re-election which automatically alters your equation hence the needless battle to frustrate the President whom you guys underestimated. It will be foolhardy to think that Rivers people will yield to this appeal to emotions intended to deceive them into supporting this unholy battle for political survival. |
cdoffx: God pls help my dear Colonel.. Served in very tough situation both in internal and external ops. Once led 800men to Sudan and came back with not a single man missing or dead.that is a good testimony deserving nothing less than a promotion but naija as usual promotes mediocres |
God please let me clear my Car b4 dis policy is implemented. Good economic policy though, because without local content patronage our economy may never liberate. The government should be very proactive in ensuring the quick establishment of some of these automobile companies in Nigeria, because narrowing the choices of our people to just innoson is monstrous and dictatorial. |
Are you this verbosed? These tantrums are beyond logic even when your prey has remained calm and civil in the face of many provocations you are still up and venting fire and brimstone,, I beg old man Gbawe take am easy now! Gbawe: Effing liar. Prove your case. You are nothing but a coward. Is this not how you ran away from the first debate held here by claiming you "forgot"? You are a dishonourable, pathetic and weak excuse of an adult male. The only thing you can do to make me stop is to prove your case of "propaganda" or ban me. Simply show I lie, back the ACN blindly as Beaf and Insincere9Nigerian do with the PDP/GEJ and show I make claims I could not back up with an authoritative source as Beaf and Insincere9gerian do. Like I said, it is only this forum that unites me and a lying, immoral and bigoted *astard like you. Your entire lineage are liars if you don't prove your case. |
Happy Birthday Sir. Nigerians love your humility and civility. More grease! |
Just when you think this APC should be mature as an opposition( party) they disappoint by telling you they are only good at being a pressure group . Just when I want to give them the benefit of being decorum and serious minded, this liar called Mohammed in his characteristic uncouthness proved me dead wrong. The fear of Maku has now become APC's beginning of wisdom that they are now presidential advisers in ministerial affairs, what a shame. Al-Makura and his surrogates are scared of the risen portfolio and influence of Maku hence this unsolicited advice. My sincere admonition to these political harlots is change of tactics. This negative politics and propaganda is dealing dirty blows on theming Nigerians are seing them through and through. |
berem: This is a clear case of robbing peter to pay paul. If a credible election cannot be conducted in 21 local government, then we have a long way to go in this country.Beremmmmm!!!!!!!!, my friend. Can see you are still very active on NL. Your faith can move mountain to believe ngigie will win Anambra under APC. Maybe after solar eclipse, not yet not soon. |
Just laughing in Otuoke's language buahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!. Really ![]() ? But where are the APC monikers who win elections only in their dreams. |
They have started whining and wailing as usual. The scales are falling off their eyes and reality is setting in hence their usual style of shouting fire where smoke never existed. I thought they boasted that it was going to be a landslide so why is a logistical problem and early itch in Odemili local govt now being ascribed to a potential reason for ngigie's failure? The truth is Idi Anambra doesn't want one TinubI and Buhari to dictate how they are governed. |
This is why I think Nigerian youths will perpetually remain enslaved to these thieves. I won't be surprised if this thread makes front page. Discussing the wealth of two men who got to the top with the common wealth of their people is not only stupid but worshipping the oppressor. |
osifred: Gej stooping to an all time lowDo you have brains at all or you are this naughty? Just asking |
The actions of the activists though uncouth but has demonstrated a will and I hope the governor gets the msg? Expressing their grievances and exposing some of the hypocritical traits of these APC holier than thou goons is commendable but obstructing the free way against citizens the governor inclusive is not the least very uncouth. At the end fashola has learnt that the same bee that produces the honey also brings pain and death with its stings. The next is Oshiomohle, with their oppressive government on the people whose good will they rode to fame and has continued to enjoy same via manipulation and my people are struck with STOCkHON syndrome but who shall save ? |
What is the rationale for the abrupt and uninformed declaration of a public holiday in a state that is not marking any public event neither is it mourning or celebrating. This is a flagrant abuse of state powers and tantamount to a waste. You may castigate Obuah for shouting but he made a valid observation. These men are more informed on clandestine political moves than you and I hence his outburst. Who cares who Amaechi pitches his tent with but using the mechanism of the state and the common wealth of rivers people to achieve this is what true rivarians should object vehemently! |
So many of these Yoruba APC fanatics will cry river when election results are announced and ngigie has bagged bronze medal. They will shout rigging! As a realist, I give it to Obiano followed by Nwoye. Elections are won at the grassroots not by media noise |
bashy_demy: Its only a fool that will believe this story, So APC decide to rig and the best people to APC from Osun state? what happen to the one in Imo state since its an APC state for now. Beside if truly they are APC then they will never be caught in imo state since Okorocha will surely know about this and will protect them while in imo. So they should come up with another liesis this your best defense? Because the news negates your darling APC so it can't be true but were it APGA or PDP you would be shouting on top of your voice. I got nothing much to tell you but say you are a hypocrite! |
@OP, you hAve only told a partial truth about the situation in Agbor. You and I know that AGBOR was fast becoming amenace and a security treat to its inhabitants because of the rascally behaviour of your boys going by different street cults as well as the incidence of kidnapping that once peaked just about when ifeanyi Okowa's dad was a victim. The coming of the military was not construeded out of mischief buy to salvage a deteriorating situation. But we must however, rise yo say no to exploitation and abuse of powers if the military are misusing such privilege buy at the same time we must ensure that our people are doing the right thing. |
Obahiagbon should know that the essence of language is communication. If you are not connecting communicating with your audience then the essence is defeated irrespective of the vocabulary. In as much as I appreciate his grammar, I beseech him to be more simple inorder to communicate with the masses. My 2cents! |
Delete this mushroom write-up before I change my mind!. Who are the G7? Let them leave. The presidency can never beg but can appeal to their reasoning since those dots are losing their mind hence at the verge of a political suicide. These states except Kwara and Rivers( which the president will clinch 100% with or without Amaechi) played insignificant role in making him in 2011. Agreed that all nerves must be calmed but not to the extent of a self harm compromise. |
What are those primitive NGOs for other than use their noise to exploit money from desperate politicians, hoodwink foreign agencies to supporting their course and gain undue popularity from our teaming bt gullible population? DINO Delayed should first protest against the under development he brought upon his people on Ayetoro Gbede and the source of his opulence then I ll take him serious but for now let me siddon n look. N.B ; I don't subscribed to corruption but when I see an dishonest struggle, I need no prophet to decipher |
I ll not only vote but I will ensure so many do by my logical and illogical campaign( anyway na way). I shall be part of the fresh air train irrespective of where in the world I would be by ending 2014, Nigeria will beckon! Fresh air till 2019. |
bishop4APC: How is dealing with the problems of "indiscipline" in the areas of environmental sanitation, public decorum, corruption, smuggling, and disloyalty to national symbols such as the flag and the anthem amount to wicked decree?guy just say amen to the prayer instead of your many talks. Abi you sure for yourself again? |
sharawwy: Good for demso it is not good for you. Hope say no be bad belle due do you? |
There is hope. More awareness is all that is needed and Ubth will be the hub of stem cell replacement therapy I'm sub Sahara Africa. Things like this gives us more honor among the comity of nations and I sincerely hope government does everything to support it |
This news ought to amuse the e-ranters/ warriors of APC but noticed they are crying more than Oyinlola and other affected traitors. What are you lots not telling us? Suspending these traitors could boast your camp since you are deserious of population irrespective of character then let buhari and Tinubu lead the ship to Osun for the wooing exercise. As for suspension? It is a sign of business. These rebels think they can arm twist the presidency and the nwc by their shenanigans. I think the msg is becoming clearer that Tukur means business |
FreeGlobe: landslide for Ngige, you and your underdog will remain under till 2019you will win the election for ngige by wishfully thinking so right from your house in Lagos. Delusion part 2 |
Child of anger and pain |
How many kilometer roads and when was the contract awarded? The man emphasizing on second term as if the road contracts were awarded same.. My 2cents. |
egift: Stop beating about the bush. Do you support that your sister, your wife, someone you know or Sullivan's wife to be lockup/confined in a house instead of taken to a decent health facility for treatment?you are the one who should stop ranting about what you don't know. First, I don't patronize spousal abuse but I do know some patients of mental health who ain't in the acute phase of mental breakdown may be restricted in their private homes while being attended to by psychotherapist and psychiatrist. Mental ailment can relapse while a clean bill of health is not easily given by doctors. To put this matter to an end, let another independent investigator come but rubishing the report of the NHRC is not gonna help |