Stats: 3,330,702 members, 8,446,705 topics. Date: Friday, 17 July 2026 at 05:00 AM

ExAngel007's Posts

Nairaland ForumExAngel007's ProfileExAngel007's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 (of 140 pages)

PoliticsRe: PDP Primaries: Saraki Congratulates Atiku by ExAngel007(f): 1:43pm On Oct 07, 2018
loser
PoliticsRe: Wike Storms Out Of Venue As Atiku Wins by ExAngel007(f): 1:19pm On Oct 07, 2018
after spending our oyel money

RomanceRe: Lady Who Earns N850k Complains Man Who Earns N200k Didn't Take Care Of Her by ExAngel007(f): 6:14am On Oct 07, 2018
feminism my a§§.

I have learnt a lesson from linda ikeji.

And for the lady, she is a greedy bit*h
FamilyRe: 2-year-old Boy Shreds N381,600 His Parents Saved For Utah Football tickets by ExAngel007(op): 12:17pm On Oct 06, 2018
chiommy123:
that's why I don't like the way this oyibo people behave no ' serious' correction
the baby needs a naija parents to format his brain
Family2-year-old Boy Shreds N381,600 His Parents Saved For Utah Football tickets by ExAngel007(op): 6:54am On Oct 06, 2018
A 2-year-old boy shredded his parent’s savings and his father shared photos of the pieces of Twitter. According to the father, he and his wife had been saving towards getting Utah Football tickets.
They had saved up $1,060 but when they went for the money they couldn’t find it. They then saw the envelope containing the money in the shredder.

@Benbelnap

So me and my wife had been saving up to pay for our
@Utah_Football
tickets in cash. We pulled our money out yesterday to pay my mom for the season... Well we couldn’t find the envelope until my wife checked the shredder. Yup. 2 year old shredded $1,060.
https://mobile.twitter.com/benbelnap/status/1047224791818616832

CelebritiesRe: Nollywood Actress, Kate Henshaw Is Looking Stunning In New Photos by ExAngel007(op): 6:22am On Oct 06, 2018
more

CelebritiesNollywood Actress, Kate Henshaw Is Looking Stunning In New Photos by ExAngel007(op): 6:21am On Oct 06, 2018
Photos which were released online and are making the rounds on social media, show Nigerian actress, Kate Henshaw, looking absolutely stunning in new make-up photos.

Veteran Nollywood actress, Kate Henshaw, who in 2008, won the Africa Movie Academy Award for Best Actress in a Leading Role,has taken to her Instagram page to share some stunning photos of herself.

She flaunted her hand bag which had the colours of the Nigerian flag. The 47 year old was one of the guests invited to an event by media mogul, Debola Lagos.

See photos:

https://www.tori.ng/news/107740/nollywood-actress-kate-henshaw-is-looking-stunning.html

Foreign AffairsRe: Swiss President Alain Berset Sits On The Ground Reading His Notes Outside UN HQ by ExAngel007(f):
when you see a serious president
RomancePhotos From The Traditional Wedding Of Pastor Chris Oyakhilome's Daughter by ExAngel007(op): 10:33am On Oct 05, 2018
Sharon Oyakhilome has finally married her Ghanaian fianc traditionally in a grand ceremony attended by important personalities.

Sharon Oyakhilome and Ghanaian husband, Frimpong
Sharon Oyakhilome, one of the daughters of popular pastor, Chris
Oyakhilome, has finally married her Ghanaian fiance, Phillip
Frimpong traditionally.

In attendance were members of Christ Embassy, including
popular singer Sinach, at the lavish affair which held yesterday.

Other important personalities graced the occasion.

More photos below: https://www.tori.ng/news/107683/photos-from-the-traditional-wedding-of-pastor-chri.html

PoliticsRe: APC Members Protest In Abuja: 'Say No To Imposition Of Candidate' by ExAngel007(f): 12:46pm On Oct 03, 2018
g
EducationAnyone Who Writes The Correct Answer Wins A Prize by ExAngel007(op): 11:20am On Oct 03, 2018
Anyone who writes the correct answer wins a prize
wink

PoliticsRe: Femi Adesina Blames Nigerians For Nigeria’s Poor Rating On Corruption by ExAngel007(f): 10:03pm On Oct 02, 2018
WHAT NONSENSE!
RomanceRe: Bobrisky Makes Serious Blunder On Twitter. See The Reply He Got by ExAngel007(f):
a very BIG CLOWN
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: APC Postpones Lagos Governorship Primary To 'fresh Time And Date' by ExAngel007(f): 5:30pm On Oct 02, 2018
PoliticsRe: Kehinde Bamigbetan Dumps Ambode For Babajide Sanwo-Olu by ExAngel007(f): 4:31pm On Oct 02, 2018
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Military Struggles Against Islamic State In West Africa - Reuters by ExAngel007(f): 3:58pm On Sep 20, 2018
PoliticsRe: Ben Bruce Offers Kate Dekpe, With Poetic Pidgin English A Job At Silverbird by ExAngel007(f): 11:38pm On Sep 19, 2018
good one frm ben murray bruce.
CrimeRe: Policewoman On The Run After Stabbing Husband Multiple Times by ExAngel007(f): 3:28pm On Sep 17, 2018
Heartless
CelebritiesRe: ‘you Look Like Bobrisky” – Fans Tell Regina Daniels As She Shares New Pictures. by ExAngel007(f): 10:31pm On Sep 13, 2018
She looks pretty.
Car TalkRe: See What These Children Did During Their Summer Holiday by ExAngel007(f): 2:22pm On Sep 13, 2018
Wow, very nice.
CelebritiesRe: See The Combination This Man Was Spotted Having For Lunch In Public by ExAngel007(f): 5:40am On Sep 06, 2018
CrimeRe: 15-Year-Old Nigerian Girl Declared Missing In Ghana Has Been Found by ExAngel007(f): 3:19pm On Sep 05, 2018
OKAY
BusinessRe: Whatsapp Banking: All You Need To Know And Current Operating Banks by ExAngel007(f): 9:40pm On Sep 04, 2018
CrimeRe: Students Fight Over Mutual Boyfriend In Tai Solarin University Education, Ogun by ExAngel007(f): 8:36pm On Sep 04, 2018
undecided Show of shame
RomanceRe: "A Lady That Does Not Go On Weekends To Party Is A Diamond" - Man by ExAngel007(f): 6:31am On Sep 04, 2018
MISEDUCATIONS:
yeah right... grin
hmmm...
PoliticsRe: Five Governors In Plot To Upturn Buhari’s Advice by ExAngel007(f): 6:11am On Sep 04, 2018
Bunch of greedy governor trying all means to return to power for the second time.
RomanceYour Daughter Brings Home Her Boyfriend (photo) by ExAngel007(op): 5:54am On Sep 04, 2018
Your daughter brings home her boyfriend what is your first words?

CrimeRe: Hairdresser Stabs Neighbour To Death For Calling Her Shaku-shaku by ExAngel007(f):
See her shaku shaku face. nonsense

RomanceRe: "It's Difficult To Keep A Woman From Cheating No Matter How Well She's Treated" by ExAngel007(f): 5:13am On Sep 04, 2018
Is that all?

And the men are the saints, shey?

TRASH!
TRASH!!
RomanceRe: "A Lady That Does Not Go On Weekends To Party Is A Diamond" - Man by ExAngel007(f): 4:57am On Sep 04, 2018
I don't do club.

I prefer movies,gossip and a "good nyte" sleep. grin
FamilyRe: Marriage List Requirements For A Bride In Imo State (Photo) by ExAngel007(f): 7:07pm On Sep 03, 2018
Is it for all her villagers.
CrimeRe: Little girl rescued from pit toilet in Osun. by ExAngel007(f): 5:07pm On Sep 03, 2018
Oh, poor baby.

May God bless their souls

famousroland:
Do u know i almost made FTC but glo Bleep up me
Use MTN

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 (of 140 pages)