Stats: 3,331,292 members, 8,449,596 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 05:26 AM

Fawklicant's Posts

Nairaland ForumFawklicant's ProfileFawklicant's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 41 pages)

PoliticsRe: Results From The FCT Area Council Election (Yet To Be Confirmed By INEC) by Fawklicant: 2:23pm On Apr 10, 2016
omenka:
This is why I just laugh at PDP supporters when they "taunt" APC for losing elections in supposed strongholds. They fail to see that the president has adopted a posture of non-interference, which of course angers most party faithfuls as it gives the opposition room for a foothold in areas in which they could easily be outmanoeuvred, albeit illegally.

The president is indeed a true democrat silently enriching our electoral process and democracy.
Electoral process that he has repeatedly raped? Tell me something else. If you are talking of non-interference, you'd be right if you mentiomed GEJ as was evident in most of the elections conducted under him. Your attempt at presenting the chief dullard as a democrat is dead on arrival. Try another strategy.
PoliticsRe: Buhari To Return 2016 Budget To NASS Over Missing Projects by Fawklicant: 1:41pm On Apr 10, 2016
kenny987:
Quit what please? I stated basic and clear facts as well as my conclusions drawn. Methinks you are the erydiot here... We will not all run on what emanates from the Presidency/Executive. The NASS will definitely have a response which I would personally love to hear.
Exactly. These zombies don't get tired of propaganda. If the dullard farts in a can and gives it to them, they'll say it's Calvin Klein perfume, no questions, no reasoning. Bunch of dolts.

Let us hear why NASS removed those projects first and if for dubious copious intents, then we can judge for ourselves. Until then...
PoliticsRe: Buhari To Return 2016 Budget To NASS Over Missing Projects by Fawklicant: 1:38pm On Apr 10, 2016
Jidibia:
Let me describe you in one word. "ILLITERATE"
Dazz all!
PoliticsRe: Photos From Chief Diepreye Alamieseigha Funeral Today by Fawklicant: 1:46pm On Apr 08, 2016
quote author=teflondoncuzo post=44519778]If that's cassette is not opened for all to see them #idontbelieveit[/quote]Cassette? LWKMDH grin grin grin

Bekeee biara abia, o ga ila ala oooo!
Car TalkRe: Fuel Scarcity: V6 Car Owners, How Are You Guys Coping? by Fawklicant: 7:39pm On Apr 07, 2016
Sunymoore:
after Siena's input, you should contact Gazzuz, because Siena is not based in Nigeria...
Very good idea, that is if the Dad is in lagos.
Car TalkRe: Fuel Scarcity: V6 Car Owners, How Are You Guys Coping? by Fawklicant: 7:32pm On Apr 07, 2016
gmacnoms:
I don't know you, but it seems ur very gud with cars. My dad's eod always start jerking when sspeedin gets to 40-50km/h. Has tried different mechanics but none seem to hav given d solution. What could be the cos and what's d solution
Your Dad should take the car for a scan first and interprete the codes. Mechanics will just be fiddling with what they don;t know. A number of things can cause it, from sensors to nozzles to fuel pump, etc.
Car TalkRe: Fuel Scarcity: V6 Car Owners, How Are You Guys Coping? by Fawklicant: 7:27pm On Apr 07, 2016
Umuchoke:
Nna, biko jiri nwayo. No car, I repeat, no car can take you from Lagos to the east without stopping to refill.
Many many cars will. Obviously, you have only driven fuel guzzlers. Bmw e36 will take you to the east with AC on. By east I mean beyond Awka up to Enugu before fuel is exhausted and that is even an old 90's car. Bmw e46 will take you there on slightly above half tank. A mercedes w163 12 plugs, 3.2 litr engine will take you to Awka and maybe beyond on a full tank.

And these are cars that people here have grave misconceptions about their fuel consumption. Needless to delve into toyota and honda cars that sip fuel.
FamilyRe: Advice: My Father Didn't Train Me In The University,should I Forgive Him? by Fawklicant: 6:48am On Apr 07, 2016
This op is really slow.
He comes here and splashes his identity in full hoping to get a pity-party and to top it up, he now tells his prospective employers here on Nairaland how he cleaned out his classmates in school to his own benefit?
And he thinks his classmates that he cleaned out are not raining curses on him as we type? Anybody that employs you or does business with you runs the risk of being duped as you have shown that you lack integrity.

You just may not be that different from your father afterall.
PoliticsRe: Sagay, Ezekwesili, Aribisala Clash At Roundtable On Corruption War by Fawklicant: 8:59pm On Apr 01, 2016
OrlandoOwoh:
This is why I will always OAU and UI to Unilag. OAU and UI students are far more intelligent than those of Unilag. If the Unilag students knew why they don't have research centres like other schools in Africa, Europe and the US, they would know how deep corruption has eaten Nigeria.

If na OAU Aribisala tok like that, students for stone him.
Cry me a river. And what makes OAU/UI students more intelligent than UNILAG students or any other students for that matter? Leave all this school deek measuring rants and point out areas where mr femi erred. BUT you can't hence your attacks on the messenger.
PoliticsRe: Sagay, Ezekwesili, Aribisala Clash At Roundtable On Corruption War by Fawklicant: 8:55pm On Apr 01, 2016
passyjango:
I agree with Mr Aribisala to the extent that corruption is pervasive in Nigeria and should not just be limited to public officers. The average Nigerian has a propensity to cut corners.

However, claiming that what is happening now is not a fight against corruption is totally inaccurate. Also asking government to wait until every Nigerian is fed-up with corruption, before we fight it is neither practical nor responsible.
Read again. He never said government should wait, he only made reference to madam oby said.

''And we have not yet taken a decision, we have not yet gotten to a point where we are fed up. I mean, she (Mrs. Ezekwesili) had given an example of Hong Kong where people became fed up and said enough is enough. We have not reached that situation yet, I don’t know why not, but we certainly have not.''
HealthRe: Help He Wants To Commit Suicide Because Of A Female Brest Growing On His Chest by Fawklicant: 8:02pm On Mar 28, 2016
LazyGoat:
Thank you sir, i just started doing press up this eveling, my two legs was on top of the table and i push up and down, that was how i did it just now. I did 30
Good. Do 30 X 4-5 sets daily and see results within 4 days. I just saw your picture now and it wasnt even what I expected. You have a well defined chestline, just the nipples. You ahve absolutely nothing, I mean nothing to be ashamed of. I have seen man breasts plenty and the possessors are not in anyway ashamed of it.

The truth is everybody has one imperfection or the other, just depends on whether they see it as imperfections or uniqueness. I have a friend whose nipples are so long you'd think he breasfeeds babies. You could use a ruler to measure it easily. He was never ashamed of it.

As for the joystick, a lot of guys have that feeling at your age, you hear and see stories of people with arm size joystick. My brother, leave that thing. While some are endowed, most guys are average. Only few have small joystick. Some have thiers appear small when flaccid, but tripple in size when erect, some others have thiers big when flaccid but only to increase slightly when erect. So long as it has quick action and nodds its head like Agama lizard when in sync with your brain, my brother, you are good to go.
There is no need to have a large joystick that would require singing a lullaby to for it to wake up from its slumber. My guy, ever ready na him sure pass.
HealthRe: Help He Wants To Commit Suicide Because Of A Female Brest Growing On His Chest by Fawklicant: 7:38pm On Mar 28, 2016
[quote author=LazyGoat post=44195346][/quote]If you can't go to the gym, nor buy 30kg dumbells, try pressups. It is the most effective exercize at building chest muscles. You can take it to the bank.
There are different types of pressups you can do as time goes on, but the traditional one is what you should start with and increase the cycles as the week progresses. You would see substantive results within days.
EventsRe: These Hilarious Wedding Photos Will Make You Roll On The Floor! (photos) by Fawklicant: 7:43am On Mar 27, 2016
More

PoliticsRe: "How APC Destroyed Nigeria For 16 Years" by Fawklicant: 9:00am On Mar 25, 2016
I'm surprised that people are responding to this aresa guy. Its pointless because all your efforts at educating him will be totally lost on him. A waste of ink.
PoliticsRe: 7 Things Abubakar Shekau Said In New Video by Fawklicant: 12:02am On Mar 25, 2016
Dullarpo has called his boys to order. They are winding down operations. Ok, NOW I SEE.

SOME SUPER BEN-10 ZOMBIES WILL SOON CLAIM THAT DULLARPO IS WINNING THE WAR. SOMEHOW THEY WILL BE RIGHT, HE IS WINNING THE WAR HE CREATED AND FINANCED. NO MORE PROVISION FOR THEM IN THE BUDGET, SO THEY GOTTA WRAP IT UP.
UNU NA AGWA BIYATI.
PoliticsRe: Fuel Scarcity Will Persist Till May–kachikwu by Fawklicant: 11:32pm On Mar 24, 2016
Diamby:
so it is tanbuwwal,atiku,Ameachi and el rufai that will fix our refineries.I dont think you know how government works so a governor or vice president will usurp the power the power of the president and start building refineries on his own.I think u need tutoring on how government works.
I understand your level of intellect now and won't even bpother to school you because it would be an effort in futility. Topics like this are way above your pay grade so you should refrain from commenting further. Do not worry, it will grow on you when your reasoning capability improves. For now just relax and read all your comments again, maybe at the third read, you'll get to understand where you've goofed. Peace bro!
PoliticsRe: Fuel Scarcity Will Persist Till May–kachikwu by Fawklicant: 11:04pm On Mar 23, 2016
onatisi:
Nigerians are learning their lessons the bitter way
Naaaahh! They are just starting. Them never see anything. Dullarpo is repeating events just like in 1984. Same old shi.t. They should just stay tuned, more hardship coming their way.
PoliticsRe: Fuel Scarcity Will Persist Till May–kachikwu by Fawklicant: 10:53pm On Mar 23, 2016
Diamby:
So were these individuals directly in charge of fixing nigeria's problems.I am not here to support anybody but the buck stops on whoever was presidents table and should take the blame for misgovernance.
And before pdp came to power, we didnt have governments? Your change agents are from where please, boyscouts?
Amaechi-----pdp
Atiku------pdp
El-rufai----pdp
Saraki-----pdp
Tambuwal-----pdp
Dogara----pdp
To mention but a few. Asides the frog-eyed Lagos thugfather and his minions plus dullarpo, were the rest not pdp? Look at hard facts first and leave all the party affilliation and sentiments.
Noóoooo. You don't get it. They were directly in charge of fixing cameroon's problems. huh tongue
Atiku was who again? VP
Amaechi was who? Governor
El-rufai was who? Minister
Tambuwal was who? Speaker house of reps.

Abeg, tell me another story. tongue
PoliticsRe: Fuel Scarcity Will Persist Till May–kachikwu by Fawklicant: 9:18pm On Mar 23, 2016
Diamby:
I think most of us have lost sight of the fact that the problems we have today is as a result of years of visionless leadership of which PDP took part in 16years of it.If old refineries have been fixed and new ones built we wouldn't have these problems we have today.This cuts across all sectors of our economy.As for me PDP takes the blame for most of the problems we have today,they had 16 straight years without interuption to fix many issues but they refused.Nigeria generated the highest revenues from crude during their period and i stand to be corrected but they failed to use it for the benefit of all.So it will be too early in the day to blame this present government for fuel scarcity and other issues,i feel we should be patient and give them time.
And before pdp came to power, we didnt have governments? Your change agents are from where please, boyscouts?
Amaechi-----pdp
Atiku------pdp
El-rufai----pdp
Saraki-----pdp
Tambuwal-----pdp
Dogara----pdp
To mention but a few. Asides the frog-eyed Lagos thugfather and his minions plus dullarpo, were the rest not pdp? Look at hard facts first and leave all the party affilliation and sentiments.

PoliticsRe: Fuel Scarcity Will Persist Till May–kachikwu by Fawklicant: 9:09pm On Mar 23, 2016
Government of excuses.
At first it was that the cabinet was yet to be named and once that was done, Nigerians would start reaping the benefits of change.

Then cabinet was named ...and it turned to blame season. Blame GEJ, blame OBJ, blame IBB, blame blame blame.

Then they said it is because budget of yams has not been passed.

Then now it is oil slump cum global meltdown...and other countries are living La vida Loca. I guess Nigeria is now global.

Budget has been passed, lets wait for the next excuse.
PoliticsRe: Fuel Scarcity Will Persist Till May–kachikwu by Fawklicant: 8:58pm On Mar 23, 2016
lailo:
GEJ didn't approach d issue of fuel scarcity holistically.He was only patching up things by importing enough PMS but d root of Nigeria fuel woes was not dealt with truout his 6yrs in power.This is d difference with Buhari's government that is bent on solving d problem once for all instead of to keep importing,and Kachikwu has just given u less few months to get d job done.You are still complaining.We are not patient....

PoliticsRe: Fuel Scarcity Will Persist Till May–kachikwu by Fawklicant: 8:48pm On Mar 23, 2016
Zombie ooo zombie...
Zombie no go go unless you tell am to go
Zombie!
Zombie no go stop unless you tell am to stop
Zombie!

I guess Fela saw tomorrow.

Wall street and major world markets crashed years ago, we didnt witness this magnitude of hardship and suffering, yet FG wants to increase VAT disproportionately and Farce-ola just increased electricity tarriffs in exponents and plans to bring back toll gates? Minimum wage has not increased, mass labour retrenchment ongoing, add fuel scarcity and hike in price of fuel which I trust would soon be made official as people are already getting used to black market prices and this opportunistic government would soon cash in on it to blackmail Nigerians and brainwash the zombies into believing that it would bring an end to the scarcity.

what will dullarpo do when oil finally becomes $10?
I guess another type of tax to compliment VAT would be invented, afterall they have invented the postage stamp tax at the banks. Every move by this govt. is to squeeze out more cash from your minimum wage and deliver zero service for it. These guys are highway robbers.
EducationRe: The State Of Hostels In Federal University Ndufu Alike Ikwo by Fawklicant: 9:44pm On Mar 21, 2016
Acidosis:
The occupants of that room are stu.pid.

Even some working class civil servant do not sleep in tiled rooms.

Do you know that 3 sitter chair you guys converted to mattress cost about N25,000?

You f00ls could not even afford a common curtain to cover up your window and you're here calling the government to come clean up your mess.

Majority of those blaming the governments here did not sleep in a well built hostel like yours in their school days. That cupboard in your room cost a whooping N50,000 flat. So many students in other schools did not get such.

You folks are stup1d honestly. The government provided you such a spacious room with a ceiling fan, 2 single beds and an elegant plywood cupboard, what else do you want the government to do for you?

Upon your cheap school fees, you guys cannot do something tangible and make that room decent for living. I pity you all. Go out there and ask your mates in the private schools how much they pay for hostels.
Ignore the poster. He only posted pictures of his room, not other rooms. I expectedto see the state of the surroundings and all. The guy and his roomates are PIGS. Government would soon start giving them boxers too. Mtscheeeeww!
EducationRe: The State Of Hostels In Federal University Ndufu Alike Ikwo by Fawklicant: 9:38pm On Mar 21, 2016
Opioko:
FUNAI is one of the new federal universities birthed by the administration of Jonathan.. In few years of inception, this is the state of its hostels.. This is a call for the school authority to act quick..
Bros enh! No disrespect intended but your moniker sounds as st.upid as the bollocks you wrote up there. A well painted and tiled room with wardrobe and correct 3 seater and burglary proof windows and you are complaining?. You couldnt even put up some cheap curtains and replace the mattresses you people removed(who knows if you smoked it sef to get high), put up some wall papers or other decorations and make the room cozy for your comfort. Nooooooooo! You are waiting for government to do it for you? Ok. Issorait! Kontinuuu.
EducationRe: NDU Graduate Murders English On Facebook by Fawklicant: 9:23pm On Mar 21, 2016
Emperor Musiwa finally did his masters at NDU. grin
PoliticsRe: 7 Igbos Who Could Be President Come 2019 by Fawklicant: 2:30pm On Mar 16, 2016
Very very silly list.
CrimeRe: Ese: Yunusa’s Lawyer Faults Father, Your Son Is 18 Not 25 by Fawklicant: 7:26am On Mar 10, 2016
abbey621:
I know what statutory rape means but you are forgetting one thing, a 14 year old girl is considered to have reached the age of consent in the North due to Sharia law, since what we were told is that the girl is now a Muslim it makes it hard for the Nigerian constitution to fight for her since the law of the land is Sharia. The only thing they can hook the guy on is kidnapping and even that is subject to the testimony of the 14 year old girl. Unless the Nigerian government wants to use the guy as a scapegoat or an example to deter future occurrence,there's no way he could be found guilty of statutory rape!
But it was becaise of this anomaly that the law was amended. In akwa ibom, the legal age was 15(Or 16)? In some other states, it was 14, etc. The law was amended to address this issue and the Nigerian constitution reigns supreme over any regional law. I understand that tnese people hide under sharia law to perpetrate and evade injustice and the law respectively and I wonder why successive governments have allowed that to fester. Anyway kidnapping should get the bagga some 10--15 years, but it is very unfair that one side gets to have their own law and other made to abide by another. Nigeria is a secular state.
CrimeRe: Ese: Yunusa’s Lawyer Faults Father, Your Son Is 18 Not 25 by Fawklicant: 11:15pm On Mar 09, 2016
abbey621:
Statutory rape? According to which constitution? Definitely not the Nigerian Constitution!
”.

Section 7 of the bill, the controversial part which dealt with defilement of children, states that:

‎7. (1) A person who commits an act which causes penetration with a child is guilty of an offence called defilement.

(2) A person who commits an offence of defilement with a child aged eleven years or less shall upon conviction be sentenced to imprisonment for life.

(3) A person who commits an offence of defilement with a child between the age of twelve and fifteen years is liable upon conviction to imprisonment for life.

‎(4) A person who commits an offence of defilement with a child between the age of sixteen and eighteen years is liable upon conviction to imprisonment for life.

Sir I don't know if the nomenclature is the source of confusion for you but...

STATUTORY RAPE means that by law (statute) a person under a certain age can't say yes (even if he/she does) BECAUSE the law (statute) sees the victim as too young to know the meaning of yes and no for purposes of sex
CrimeRe: Ese: Yunusa’s Lawyer Faults Father, Your Son Is 18 Not 25 by Fawklicant: 10:25pm On Mar 09, 2016
The lawyer cannot defend anything here, whethe=r lovebirds as he claims or not. The girl is underage and this is statutory rape, no matter how you look at it. The girl hasnt even attained the age of legal consent, so kidnapping charge among others will likely stick too. That nigga is going to jail even if they try to do their aboki comraderie, e no go work. Even at 18 years, he is going to prison, not juvenile home. He is an adult at 18 by Nigerian laws.
PoliticsRe: FG To Overhaul NNPC Next Week – Kachikwu by Fawklicant: 11:01pm On Mar 03, 2016
femicyrus:
why not call a spade a spade? fg want to sack people in NNPC period
Not just sack but reposition his hausa-fulani ilk in the lucrative positions hitherto occupied by southerners. Let's wait till next week and see the unbundling of yet a new dynasty in NNPC. Sai...
Content-Disposition: form-data; name="follow"

on

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 41 pages)