Stats: 3,331,276 members, 8,449,534 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 11:21 PM

Freethinker87's Posts

Nairaland ForumFreethinker87's ProfileFreethinker87's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 35 pages)

PoliticsRe: Patience Jonathan's 57th Birthday Party (Photos And Video) by Freethinker87: 3:14pm On Oct 26, 2022
christistruth01:
I know it is you Freethinker87

Bad Belle
Nah! I'm not that petty.
PoliticsRe: Is Theophilus Danjuma Now Afraid Of What He Created? by Freethinker87: 11:53am On Oct 26, 2022
christistruth01:
My phone needed Charging that is why I used a second account which is deliberately similarly named otherwise you wouldn't have known who it was

Lies take you nowhere at all

You are trying to twist things because you hate what David Ejoor said
that would still not change the fact that he confirmed Gen Ironsi was part of the Coup and their was Coup plotting since independence by those who were unhappy about Azikiwe's powerless Post
For God's sake bro, I didn't ask about Maj David Ejoor. I don't even care about him. How you manage to make him the topic of our discussion is still a mystery to me.

I ask again, where in Dr Max's work did he mention the comments you referenced to him?

PoliticsRe: Is Theophilus Danjuma Now Afraid Of What He Created? by Freethinker87: 11:23am On Oct 26, 2022
christistruth01:
Liar

I posted the Title of David Ejoor's interview that Max Siollun Posted

You accused me of posting stuff from a fraudulent website and called me a Tribal Jingoist despite the fact that the David Ejoor interview is still on Max Siollun's WordPress site till now

I know you are deliberately twisting things because you hate what Gen Ejoor said
I see you're trying to be sneaky so let me refresh your memory. This was the comment I quoted. I'm still asking, where did Dr Max Siollun make these declarations?

Changing your moniker from Christistruth00 to Christistruth01 does not absolve you from the fraud you tried to sell us.

Foreign AffairsRe: “I'm 43% Nigerian” - Duchess Of Sussex Meghan Markle Stirs Reactions, Opens Up by Freethinker87: 1:10am On Oct 26, 2022
Urheadmaster:
She should be grateful she escaped from the zoo tongue undecided
One mechanic would have impregnated her before she finished secondary school.
PoliticsRe: Is Theophilus Danjuma Now Afraid Of What He Created? by Freethinker87: 12:26am On Oct 26, 2022
christistruth01:
Are you now Calling Max Siollun an unGodly Tribal Jingoist and headless Chicken because this is exactly the very same Story from his WordPress blog?

Type in David Ejoor and the Story Pops up

I await your apology for your insults
Oga I did not ask you what Major David Ejoor said in an interview. These were the comments you made citing Dr Max as the source. I only asked you to show me where he made the declarations. Stop running around like a headless chicken.

Christistruth00:

Gen Ironsi made a Calamitous mistake by unconstitutionally Forcefully taking over Power and refusing to Put the Coup Plotters on Trial

while he made sure Adaka Boro was sentenced to death almost immediately for the Niger Delta Rebellion

Gen Ironsi even promoted one of the Coup Plotters Which was in detention

Not to talk of Gen Ironsi’s abolishing of the Regional Autonomy Which had taken years to negotiate and establish before Independence

Lt Col Yakubu Pam who was a Northern Christian was Slaughtered by Anuforo despite all his Pleading

Yakubu Pam was the Army’s Quarter Master General he didn’t even have any fighting formations under him

https://maxsiollun./2009/04/17/igbo-soldiers-plotted-coup-from-independence-day-ejoor/
PoliticsRe: Is Theophilus Danjuma Now Afraid Of What He Created? by Freethinker87: 10:56pm On Oct 25, 2022
christistruth01:
Max Siollun responds to Posts and questions email him and ask
I have followed him for years and have at least 20 communications with him
LOL Calm down communicator. Just lead us to this private communication you had with Dr Max where he gave you the new website and made those declarations. Enough talking, show us a little proof.

You, tribal jingoists, post crap from fraudulent websites to suit your ungodly agenda. It's time to show proof and you're running around like a headless chicken.
PoliticsRe: Is Theophilus Danjuma Now Afraid Of What He Created? by Freethinker87: 10:50pm On Oct 25, 2022
christistruth01:
Max Siollun responds to Posts and questions email him
This WordPress www.maxsiollun. Wordpress com has been running since 2014 and it's the only platform where Dr Max shares his work. I'll like to know where you got those declarations from because the website you cited as your source isn't even Max's.
PoliticsRe: Is Theophilus Danjuma Now Afraid Of What He Created? by Freethinker87: 10:42pm On Oct 25, 2022
christistruth01:
It is Max Siollun's Website he even announced the other Website on it when he was about to move to the New one
LOL Where did he announce it? Just point me to the post, please. Dey there dey whine urself.
PoliticsRe: Is Theophilus Danjuma Now Afraid Of What He Created? by Freethinker87: 9:14pm On Oct 25, 2022
christistruth01:
Lol !!!

The Website belongs to Max Siollun

He updated the information on his Website after Gen David Ejoor gave the interview

I hope you were not one if those Who were Jumping for joy without questioning anything or asking for evidence when Kanu said President Buhari had died in London 5 years ago and a Clone called Jubril El Sudan was the one ruling Nigeria
Nah! Dr Max owns no such website. The only website he owns is a blog on WordPress which I'm an avid reader of. So tell me again, where did he make the declarations you posted?

PoliticsRe: Is Theophilus Danjuma Now Afraid Of What He Created? by Freethinker87: 7:02pm On Oct 25, 2022
asanausana91:
you ipob terrorists will be writing rubbish. You better warn the ipob small children that never experienced any war
Skip the name calling for now. Just point me to Max Siollun's work where he mentioned the declarations you highlighted.
PoliticsRe: Is Theophilus Danjuma Now Afraid Of What He Created? by Freethinker87: 6:18pm On Oct 25, 2022
Christistruth00:

Gen Ironsi made a Calamitous mistake by unconstitutionally Forcefully taking over Power and refusing to Put the Coup Plotters on Trial

while he made sure Adaka Boro was sentenced to death almost immediately for the Niger Delta Rebellion

Gen Ironsi even promoted one of the Coup Plotters Which was in detention

Not to talk of Gen Ironsi’s abolishing of the Regional Autonomy Which had taken years to negotiate and establish before Independence

Lt Col Yakubu Pam who was a Northern Christian was Slaughtered by Anuforo despite all his Pleading

Yakubu Pam was the Army’s Quarter Master General he didn’t even have any fighting formations under him

https://maxsiollun./2009/04/17/igbo-soldiers-plotted-coup-from-independence-day-ejoor/
Max Siollun never made any of these declarations. As an avid follower of his works, he never mentioned any of these. Your website is not authentic either, registering a domain in Max's name doesn't make it his. So I stand corrected, can you point me to any of his work with these commentaries.
PoliticsRe: Some Of Obi’s Many Lies By Reno Omokry by Freethinker87: 3:10pm On Oct 25, 2022
There's a difference between these two statements.

*SABMiller employed 60% of Anambra people.
*60% of SABMiller workers are Anambra people.

Peter Obi said the later on tape. Go and verify!

NB: I didn't bother reading the rest.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria A Living Hell And Depressing by Freethinker87: 2:58pm On Oct 25, 2022
xana101:
no worry won’t be long.
Nah! Don't even think about it. Which do you prefer, praise or worship?

Find solace in songs of worship/praise. Be a baby before God, allow God to carry you, you're not alone.
PoliticsRe: At Last Common Sense Won At Alaba by Freethinker87: 2:51pm On Oct 25, 2022
obaaderemi:
Was it necessary to close it in the first place? This is not the East where non- state actors are the law unto themselves by declaring sit-at-home days while the state governors fold their arms. Why should urchins be allowed to disturb people who are doing legitimate business in a government owned market just because they're Yoruba? The government should have dealt with the urchins seriously instead of closing the market and making innocent people lose money.
Actually, the market union, not LASG, decided to shut the market until the matter is resolved. Thank God reason prevailed.
PoliticsRe: Photo Of Igbinedion & Obaseki That Got People Talking by Freethinker87: 2:05am On Oct 24, 2022
They both look constipated.
PoliticsRe: Another Photo Of Tinubu Keeping Fit Surfaces by Freethinker87: 10:04am On Oct 23, 2022
APC campaign is becoming a comedy skit. cheesy grin
PoliticsRe: Eko Youths Walk For Tinubu/Shettima In Lagos (Photos) by Freethinker87:
I know this guy on the left, his name is Victor and he was my classmate. Dumbest mo'dfuc'er in class.
Well, I'm not surprised by the caliber of people supporting Tinubu.

PoliticsRe: Eko Youths Walk For Tinubu/Shettima In Lagos (Photos) by Freethinker87:
PoliticsRe: Senator Adeleke Will Sack Oyetola’s Newly-Employed 12,000 Workers - PDP by Freethinker87: 2:18pm On Oct 22, 2022
KGD10:
Osun made a mistake with this gbeff!

Na Aregbesola I blame. He couldn't see beyond his nose. He should have given Oyetola a little support considering how Oyetola turned Osun IGR around from 7b to 21b..

Regardless of his problem with Oyetola, he should have given him a little support, considering Osun people not wanting to vote for Oyetola after Aregbesola tenure was because of Aregbesola's debt/non payment of salaries and pension which Oyetola ended up paying hence Aregbesola should have supported Oyetola at least, regardless of whatever problem he had with him. If you want to support someone else, it should be someone with substance, not a gbeff like this dancer.

I also felt Oyetola didn't talk much during the debate. He should have talked about how he paid the debt left by Aregbesola. Paid the salaries arrears of workers unpaid by Aregbesola. Also, Osun didn't borrow any money throughout Oyetola's tenure. I really don't know why he didn't talk. He's obviously someone who doesn't talk much.

I for example only learned about the high IGR increment under Oyetola after the election. From 7b to 21b... He did well tbh. Although he lost by little margin despite Aregbesola supporting Adeleke but I felt he could have won, only if he had talked about his achievements.
Why are you Agbadorians mostly illiterate? It begs concern.

In Nigeria, High IGR = High taxes. State Governors do not create revenue sources outside taxation. How can someone be suffering multiple taxations and is happy about it? You Agbadorians need mountain prayers.
PoliticsRe: Lagos 2023: Babatunde Gbadamosi Attacks Jandor On Twitter by Freethinker87:
Whiteshield:
Are you not the one who was threatening voters last year?

After supporting killing of voters and electoral officers in the East, you are now in Lagos talking trash about voting Labour Party. God will punish you.

It is Ipob pigs like you supporting Peter Obi so you can get Biafra through him. You will all be dealt with before the election I assure you.
Is everything alright? Cos I can't comprehend the relationship between my post, your rant and the discussion at hand. I don't know where they bring you guys from but I'm guessing Oshodi or Idumota underbridge.

Cos WTF!! cheesy cheesy grin
PoliticsRe: Lagos 2023: Babatunde Gbadamosi Attacks Jandor On Twitter by Freethinker87: 8:42pm On Oct 21, 2022
BennyDGreat:
Are you in Lagos?
Let me tell you something about Lagos politics...PDP no dey serious.

I can categorically tell u, PDP guyz would work for APC in the governorship election to bring in Sanwoolu. Na cash everybody dey follow....time no dey....The margin of the win would be too much....
I'm here in Lagos and I don't care about PDP or APC, they've overstayed their welcome. Labour Party is a very serious party, and we are going to remove Tinubu's hands from Lagos's treasury come 2023, and employ a new hand to manage Lagos's resources. You people underestimated Lagosians when we told you that we'll retire Tinubu in 2015. Ambode won by only 54% and Jimi Agbaje polled 45% in that election.

We are telling you now that we're going to try again in 2023, this time with Labour Party and Peter Obi's momentum. We shall see on the other side. Sebi March no far again.
PoliticsRe: Lagos 2023: Babatunde Gbadamosi Attacks Jandor On Twitter by Freethinker87: 8:24pm On Oct 21, 2022
Those who say there's no vacancy in Lagos will hear from us at the appropriate time. March is only 5 months away.

GRV will be Governor of Lagos. If for anything, to save Lagos treasury from Tinubu's plundering.
PoliticsRe: Chude Media Reveals Oshodi Chairman Who Ordered Attack On Obiflagboy by Freethinker87: 3:38pm On Oct 21, 2022
lhordspy:
Investigative journalism is dead in Nigeria.

What a disater. Our last hope of neutral, fair, equitable, impartial, unbiased, unprejudiced, investigative journalism without favouritism is gone.

Imagine someone going to meet oshodi chairman at night, not even yoruba but an IGBO saying you want to rent a BRT bus for PDP, the same BRT buses that was purchased for them by APC government, and over a billion naira worth of it destroyed by opposition instigated political protest in disguise of Endsarz.

You think the man is daft and Unreasonable to see beyond your acting? Anytime you people hear of park chairman, you think they are all uneducated, even if he is uneducated, wisdom and sensitivity supercedes any form of education one can acquire in this world. You forgot park chairmen stays alive on ability to think and act fast

Firstly, you coming at night is a sellout on your plan.
Secondly, PDP members in Lagos will never approach an oshodi chairman directly to rent BRT for campaign, except indirectly through ' third person' knowily fully well that they are affliated to APC politically. Another sellout!
He knows you are working for the Labour party.

He saw through your little acting charade. It was dead on arrival.

Now my question is, How do you arrive at the conclusion he was the one that harrassed the flagboy? Can you present this joke as an evidence in court? grin cheesy
Was these buses purchased with Tinubu's personal money or tax payer's fund? Why is it hard for you agbadorians to differentiate taxes from Tinubu's personal finances? Tinubu does not own Lagos. Tinubu was an employee of Lagos state whose contract have been terminated.

Jeez!! The kind of people we deal with on Nairaland these days.
PoliticsRe: We’ve Lost Our Most-valued Crude Oil Customers – FG by Freethinker87:
BATified2023:
the last time I checked north is the largest producer of agricultural products ranging from livestocks to day by day foods

Bro tell us what the south east produce that benefits d whole Nigeria?
Cash Flow - This is the most important (I know you won't understand its value because, like your agbadorian colleagues, most of you are largely illiterate)

Talent - Highly educated, skilled labour

Commerce and Industry - From Lagos to Ogun, Anambra, Imo, Abia, Kano and all over Nigeria (As a matter of fact, 60% of industries at Agbara industrial hub are Igbo owned. Go and verify!)

Technical skill transfer - I don't need to emphasize the role of Nwa-Boy in expanding businesses and transferring enterprise skills in Nigeria, whether in commerce, manufacturing or craft.

Foreign remittance - I doubt you'll understand this as well, but.... anyways.

Just to mention a few.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How Did You Spend Your First Salary ? by Freethinker87:
Chizzychinny:
My first ever salary, hmm, e be like say na my mama help me spend am ooo
Fear women! My friends adviced me not to tell my mum how much I earned and i didn't, but somehow she found out and gave me appropriate responsibility to carry.

I should have acted poor.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How Did You Spend Your First Salary ? by Freethinker87:
My first job was at a factory. I was among the 1st set employed by this "big name" company when they came to Nigeria. We were being paid for the duration of the 3 months training. Like we were doing no production but getting paid. Life was good! For my first month, I gave my mum half of my salary, I visited Yaba and bought some good OK clothes. Then I spent the rest on suya and other nonsense that interested a 16 years old.

Back then I didn't drink, I had no girlfriend and no responsibilities. It was just me and my money.

By the 3rd month, I was already trying out Gordon spark, I had a girlfriend, and mum c has gradually offloaded some responsibility to me. The money no come dey reach me again. Fear women!
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s Future Depends On Entrepreneurs, Businesses, Osinbajo Says by Freethinker87:
Trustedpronet:
He suddenly realised it now that his tenure is about rounding up. He couldn't pick it when he shared traders money in bags. What can N10,000 naira do for an entrepreneur?
Let's forget about Govt grant for a while, I trust Nigerians can raise funding from Int. VC and PE firms. Let's talk about creating laws that at least protect investors' capital. For where?

In Nigeria, investor's capital is classified as income and it's taxable. They claim taxes are deductible, in theory, but good luck trying to file for a refund.

Osinbajo is a lawyer, he knows these things but he likes to sound intelligent for the optics. He's quite dumb actually and he knows.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s Future Depends On Entrepreneurs, Businesses, Osinbajo Says by Freethinker87: 11:15am On Oct 15, 2022
Flora2Sweet:
So u know?? Yet the small startup's has left Nigeria Because of the Tax and Billings from this una APC Government
I wonder! The same people who imposed taxes on Startups are wondering why they're leaving the country.
InvestmentRe: Brazilian Investors Visit Eko Atlantic City by Freethinker87: 5:31pm On Oct 14, 2022
Echoban:
U're just daft. So they LL go back after the research and sit down look abi?

Tell us something like that in Lagos that has not materialised .
Sense is far from you. Researchers write reviews and papers. Researchers are not investors. Did you go to school? If you did, you won't be asking ridiculous questions.
InvestmentRe: Brazilian Investors Visit Eko Atlantic City by Freethinker87: 4:43pm On Oct 14, 2022
Nigerians are easily deceived. They've gone and rented homeless white men, given them suits, and portrayed them as investors.

What's the name of these investors and their investment firms? You say they're "Delegates of the Industry Federation of the State of the Rio de Janeiro (FIRJAN)" but FIRJAN are not investors, they're researchers in sustainable development. Why is LASG portraying random white men as investors fgs?

Please tell us the names of these individuals and let's look them up. Awon werey
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-Olu Signs Mou With Siemens And GIZ To Set Up Energy Training Center by Freethinker87: 4:27pm On Oct 14, 2022
Nigerians are easily deceived. Election don reach, signing of MOU don start. cheesy cheesy grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 35 pages)