Celebrities › Re: Mr P & Olatunde Micheals In Dubai For A Solo Performance by galadima77(m): 9:16pm On Apr 06, 2016 |
End time twins |
Family › Re: The Law, The Husband, The Wife Or The Man, Who Is To Blame For This? (snapshots) by galadima77(m): 9:07pm On Apr 06, 2016 |
SAINTSAMURAI: THE WIFE AND THE LAW are unfair, the wife is the most stvpid human iv ever seen in my life, knowing fully well that u cheated, she still went ahead to commit suicide, common sense should had told her that the husband will be held responsible, all this women with fish brain mehnnn!. The most stvpid human u have ever seen huh? If i slap u! Where did u see her? |
Education › Re: Social Media: Some Interesting Facts You Probably Dont Know. by galadima77(m): 2:54pm On Apr 06, 2016 |
ichommy: My love ones Don invited me taya for Linkedln. I no register. Me too |
Education › Re: Social Media: Some Interesting Facts You Probably Dont Know. by galadima77(m): 5:18am On Apr 06, 2016 |
Explorer been giving us back-to-back hits and simply one of few unbeatable OPs on this forum.
Keep it coming! We appreciate u |
Family › Re: I Am Suspecting My Wife Is Cheating On Me by galadima77(m): 5:06am On Apr 06, 2016 |
Una no dey sleep or are u guys chatting from fuel queue? Haba!! |
Celebrities › Re: Nigerian Celebrities You Never Knew Were From Kaduna State by galadima77(m): 4:06pm On Apr 05, 2016 |
I bought fuel at 185 today. God bless PMB.... Atleast no one is diverting trillions for now that the new Sheriff is in town |
Politics › Re: Buhari Blames Economic Woes On Past Leaders by galadima77(m): 10:48am On Apr 05, 2016 |
234GT: Buhari is now officially a wailer. He keeps wailing about the past leaders as if he is not art of them. Anyway, Buhari's fools will believe that he has never led this country before if the Daura President tells them that. This ur comment too has some elements of wailing in it |
Health › Re: Oluwaseun Samuel-Fajilade With Male And Female Sex Organs Cries Out For Help by galadima77(m): 7:51pm On Apr 04, 2016 |
Pangea: This is different from klinefelter where chromosomal count is 47 and xxy. This is caused by Congenital Adrenal Hyperplasia and the chromosomal count is still 46, xy or xx. I suspect the person above to be XX intersex because the face looks feminine. Seriously, na money the guy need o, not explanation! He already understands his problem! |
Literature › Re: True Life Story Of Janet by galadima77(m): 8:32am On Apr 02, 2016 |
Hmmm, make i book sit. |
Jokes Etc › Re: Have You Been Fooled On April 1st? by galadima77(m): 7:38pm On Apr 01, 2016 |
ommie: My girl is this type that doesn't go out cos of parental strict restriction. I had no reason to doubt her this morning when she called to tell me that her dad sent her to somewhere not far from my house. That she would call at my place for the first time since we started dating as soon as she delivers her dad's message. She called later and asked me to come and pick her to my house cos it was her first time and she cant locate my place. I went out looking all over the place for her but..... I called her and asked her to redescribed where she was but i got the APRIL FOOL shocker instead...
I don suffer...i was fooled with my age and experience..chaiiii Hahahahahaha u been dey think of kwarfing ba? |
Politics › Re: We Have No Sufficient Electricity To Give Nigerians- Fashola by galadima77(m): 10:15pm On Mar 31, 2016 |
okeyglm: oga but you said power supply is not a rocket science. do the needful. I personally heard that one |
Health › Re: Unbelievable !!! What Happen To This Man Will Shock You (photo) by galadima77(m): 11:08pm On Mar 29, 2016 |
Adonbilivit |
Celebrities › Re: Chidinma "Miss Kedike" Shared New Beautiful Photos For You by galadima77(m): 10:33am On Mar 29, 2016 |
Adamsdelrio: Wait ooo.... This girl never reach to marry? Na her small physique dey cover ur eyes ba? U know wetin she dey chop? |
Crime › Re: See What A Teacher Allegedly Did To A Boy After Beating Him. Graphic Photos by galadima77(m): 7:47am On Mar 29, 2016 |
bigfree: This is untrue and it never happened because that is a movie makeover and a movie location. People posting sh..t on social media just for attention. You even showed the kid's face. Smh OP why are trying to tarnish the good image of teachers or should they leave their jobs for you? What are u trying to achieve with this post ? |
Politics › Re: Amaechi Is Visibly Worried In Picture With Obasanjo...what Could It Be About? by galadima77(m): 10:27am On Mar 28, 2016 |
RELEASEUS: Looking at the picture, I am beginning to think that all is not well with Ameachi. Could it be the loss he got in the last rerun or that he has got wind that probably PMB is getting tired of his antics and would likely drop him. If he is eventually sacked, what next for Mr. Ameachi? One of the main reasons why PMB is not loved by all especially the SS and SE is the fact that Ameachi is in his government, the anti corruption crusade will never be taken serious until the likes of Ameachi faces the same music being played by PMB and EFCC. I am sure if this is done PMB will gain the love of all other parts as earlier mentioned. What did GEJ do when Abba Moro organized a sham and innocent job seekers lost their lives? |
Politics › Re: Buhari Withdraws $23 Million From CBN - PDP by galadima77(m): 9:56pm On Mar 27, 2016 |
BlackTechnology: How much did you buy fuel today LMAO, i know that won't last long |
Politics › Re: Buhari Withdraws $23 Million From CBN - PDP by galadima77(m): 8:06pm On Mar 27, 2016 |
One thing the pdp and its ardent followers fail to realise is that it wasn't APC's campaign per se that sent them out of office but their flagrant disregard for the masses yearnings, unrepentant embezzlements and 16 years of emptiness. They had their chance and blew it. There's a popular saying that you don't need a second chance to create the first impression! While Dasuki was busy sharing money, go and look at the state of our infrastructures across the country! |
Christianity Etc › Re: See What A Muslim Girl Sent To Me This Easter by galadima77(m): 10:05am On Mar 27, 2016 |
Many times people forward messages they didnt necessarily type themselves and often deliver other people's intent with the sole aim of passing a general message. Try pushing your luck further to ascertain ur claim instead of relying soley on the message.
Talk is cheap! |
Politics › Re: In Sign Of Major Crack Within Ruling Party, Tinubu Takes On Buhari’s Minister by galadima77(m): 6:43am On Mar 27, 2016 |
Oya now, politics will always be played and luckily this one stands in public glare unlike what obtained in the near past! |
Events › Re: Photos From Two Nairalanders' Introduction Ceremony. by galadima77(m): 10:50pm On Mar 26, 2016 |
Explorer, as you have decided to take the bold and responsible step, look back no more and the good lord shall shall continue to give u d wisdom, wealth and understanding. Wishing u a blissful union |
Sports › Re: This Is Cheating Mikel Slams Egypt For Not Playing Fair by galadima77(m): 7:01pm On Mar 26, 2016 |
fF01: lmao! wer u guyz drinking wen watching d match?? cuz dat na high man question. LMAO |
Sports › Re: This Is Cheating Mikel Slams Egypt For Not Playing Fair by galadima77(m): 3:58pm On Mar 26, 2016 |
I remember asking a friend during the match if our super eagles are good enough to win the world cup!
You need to see the look the guy gave me... |
Family › Re: I Caught My Husband Red - Handed With My Friend - Wife by galadima77(m): 3:53pm On Mar 26, 2016 |
macaranta: Hmm it takes the grace of God to stay married these days Right on point |
Politics › Re: Fresh Power Tussle In APC: Buhari Woos Tinubu For Support by galadima77(m): 12:35pm On Mar 26, 2016 |
candidbabe: Anger of God is upon PMB And u too! Talk is cheap. |
Sports › Re: Why Nigerian Commentators Should Not Comment On Serious Matches by galadima77(m): 9:22am On Mar 26, 2016 |
When the Egyptian number 9 was substituted, our dear commentator called him ineffective!
I begged my neighbor to kill the volume of the tv, but he wouldn't. |
Politics › Re: Presidency 2019: There Is Vacancy In Aso Rock by galadima77(m): 6:00pm On Mar 25, 2016 |
TonyeBarcanista: PDP will bring the country back to sanity when it assumed power in 2019 With all the lootings they are accustomed to? U make me laugh |
Politics › Re: Rivers Re-run: Amaechi Came Noisily, Left Quietly — Wike - Vanguard News by galadima77(m): 7:11am On Mar 23, 2016 |
Love to see wailers in multitude...
Well no amount of hate towards Amaechi will bring back gej. So ur rants just began. |
Celebrities › Re: How Many 3's Can You See??? 95% Will Fail This by galadima77(m): 10:12am On Mar 22, 2016 |
Learn to bring ur content to this forum without redirecting! Shows how serious u want members to view and participate in ur thread! My advice...
Cos i ain't clicking that link, honestly! |
Politics › Re: FG To Provide 3 Million Jobs In The Next 3 Years - Osinbajo by galadima77(m): 9:43am On Mar 17, 2016 |
tellwisdom: Start now because you are leaving, come 2019 ..Ndi ara  We wont let them down. Go and wait till 2023 |
Sports › Re: Nigerian Foreign Coach To Earn $50,000 A Month by galadima77(m): 11:33am On Mar 14, 2016 |
Talk about "patronize indigenous products". There's always something about our mentality u can never understand! |
Romance › Re: Would You Marry Someone Your Family Disapproves by galadima77(m): 11:26am On Mar 14, 2016 |
But for the reasons stated above, u ought to convince ur ppl. Those reasons u stated aint big deal to some families, but to some, it's a no no.
Before i got married my mom use to say ur second wife can be any tribe of ur choice but the first she insists must be our tribe! She never explained but as i grew older, i reasoned with her. Love u mom! |