Stats: 3,326,953 members, 8,428,799 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 12:45 AM

GAZZUZZ's Posts

Nairaland ForumGAZZUZZ's ProfileGAZZUZZ's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 (of 1151 pages)

CrimeRe: Canadian Authorities Discover 70 Stolen Cars Destined For Nigeria And Ghana by GAZZUZZ(m): 7:25am On Nov 26, 2020
what do do? Nigerians de represent any where they go grin
Car TalkRe: My Sojourn Into W201 World (1993 190E I6 Auto Tranny) by GAZZUZZ(op): 7:22am On Nov 26, 2020
cyborg123:
Great job GAZZUZZ. Are those headlamps bright at night?
Specialist900:
I co-ask
You can see your destiny with these lights grin , I will do a YouTube video of how good they are soon
PropertiesRe: Need Guidelines For Buying Land In Ogun State Precisely Odo Kekere by GAZZUZZ(m):
kingreign:
That man no know wassup. Them area men go just lock-up, pour libation for ground and poison the land for am make e money finish or make e for kpai.

Them no sabi wetin bros J means wen e say give Caesar wetin be em own and give Baba Godeh em own.
No mind that careless nigga , him feel say kala de solve land matter, if him do any how, no pay maximum respect to the senior men wey get the land, problem go wotowoto, problem go propro him fit collect in the process from winchi men Dem grin
PropertiesRe: Need Guidelines For Buying Land In Ogun State Precisely Odo Kekere by GAZZUZZ(m): 7:14am On Nov 26, 2020
dicksonadams:
Hi guys, I saw a land with a partially completed building at Odo kekere, close to odoguyan ikorodu, I was told the place is not Lagos but under ogun stage, I have a meeting with seller tomorrow morning.

Please what do I need to ask or check for to avoid falling a victim of land sales scam. Appreciate any responses from people with experience buying land in ogun state

God bless
Find senior men, make them set pass for the Ogun State lifestyle, if you need major lavida, you gas pay maximum regards to the smallas wey de the area , plus you gas match go the land ministry make dem for play you the tape of that land matter, them go show you things upon things for the land matter.

PropertiesRe: Need Guidelines For Buying Land In Ogun State Precisely Odo Kekere by GAZZUZZ(m): 7:02am On Nov 26, 2020
Xammie001:
GO THERE WITH A MILITARY MAN AND DON'T TALK LIKE A NOVICE THERE
THANK ME LATER
I RESIDE IN ODOGUYAN
For the land matter lifestyle, uniform man nah smalla, forget the Cala wey you hold, you gas pay your maximum regards to senior men wey hold the place.
AutosRe: Used Tokumbor Tyres, Will Pass For Brand New. by GAZZUZZ(op): 8:55pm On Nov 25, 2020
Lavisha:
Mr. Gazz, I need 2 pcs of 215/65/60 for my Accord.

price and DOT pls?
GiftOfLyf:
GAZZUZ 205/60 R16 2 PCs needed urgently I don’t want winter tyres
Marshiro:
@gazzuz please I need two 225/60 R17 tyres , please how much?
Kindly WhatsApp

Car TalkRe: Baba40 Is A Dubious Fraud . (proof) by GAZZUZZ(op): 8:46pm On Nov 25, 2020
luxy404:
Gazzuzz the CDA will contact you within the months. Baba40, I have sent you a pm. Please reply. I will take this up for you.
Attention seeking Clown.

You are ignored

AutosRe: ASK GAZZUZZ by GAZZUZZ(op): 8:38pm On Nov 25, 2020
Edunwa302:
First i must commend you @gazzuzz for the awesome job you re doing here.
Pls I have been having loose of power during acceleration for a while now 20008 camry 2.4 I have scan the car severely no single code.
I have change fuel pump, knock sensor, spark plugs, crankshaft position sensor and also check for catalyst blockage by swapping the manifold with one without catalyst no luck.
Its have gotten to extend that ones I reach 2000rpm car fills like its dragging a trailer and start hesitating I also having very poor fuel economy
If it's not throwing a code, then it's fuel pressure
Car TalkRe: Baba40 Is A Dubious Fraud . (proof) by GAZZUZZ(op): 7:49pm On Nov 25, 2020
defhenry Nooooo! You promised us violence, we want violence!

Car TalkRe: Baba40 Is A Dubious Fraud . (proof) by GAZZUZZ(op): 6:43pm On Nov 25, 2020
DMechy:
Hoodlums just full everywhere on this thread.

And this life no hard, we are all testimonies to that. Why curse, fight, quarrel over nothing.

Let everyone take a chill pill. Na food all of us they find, some even have it enough and looking for who to oppress with. In all, let this sink in. Make peace. Make peace.

God has blessed everyone of us, we are all advantaged. We got a phone, time, and strength to type and post, data join. We can string words together, read, type and understanding albeit at different pace and spectrum. Make we chill I beg, I tell you, nothing dey this life, just make peace. Smile often, and help who you fit help.

Oga gazuzz I beg, na only you love you o. Remember how you started, and how far God has taken you, and you never even land sef. This life no add, take a bottle of chilled water, e b like you like chilled beer too. This life no hard boss. Like one of my pals ones said, he said temptation full everywhere, and temptation no dey finish. Let this words mold your decisions, this life no hard. E no hard.

More Business
Appreciated.

I no post again.

Baba40 call me.
AutosRe: ....:::::GAZZUZZ LOGISTICS SERVICES ::::::::.... by GAZZUZZ(op): 4:14pm On Nov 25, 2020
lakefist:
Did that and you are not responding
Nah call sure pass.

Car TalkRe: Sold My Latest Acquisition 2008 Mercedes-benz E320 CDI Turbo Diesel sold by GAZZUZZ(op): 4:11pm On Nov 25, 2020
BamBamK:
Guy, wetin dey worry Gazzuzz, tell am say if he no want make i come close him shop make him flood here with pics now now
You have to be calming down grin
AutosRe: ASK GAZZUZZ by GAZZUZZ(op): 3:56pm On Nov 25, 2020
elgizzyuplifted:
Oga gazzuzz please is 407 a good car for hustle on uber/bolt??....what are the pros n cons?? Auto or manual??
NOOOOOOOOOOOOO
AutosRe: ....:::::GAZZUZZ LOGISTICS SERVICES ::::::::.... by GAZZUZZ(op): 3:48pm On Nov 25, 2020
lakefist:
Respond to your whatsapp chat or i drop my request here?
Message Gazzuzz Autos on WhatsApp. https:///message/CNJWRUBB775EK1
Car TalkRe: Baba40 Is A Dubious Fraud . (proof) by GAZZUZZ(op): 1:43pm On Nov 25, 2020
billy187:
Hmmmm....That is a problem. Considering how generous the warranty was, coupled with the financial constraints the customer run into, further coupled with the dodgy stereotypes some Nigerians are doing a great job at confirming it's not beyond belief that the customer (Baba40) might be pulling a fast one..hmmmm....

I have seen mechanics swap an entire engine into a Corolla(the late 90s one though) in the time that it took to swap out my shocks! So yeah.......

As I am not in Nigeria, this could be only an assumption but yeah, Baba... please prove me wrong if you can.
MIA

Car TalkRe: Baba40 Is A Dubious Fraud . (proof) by GAZZUZZ(op): 12:50pm On Nov 25, 2020
billy187:
So I've been following this wahala for some time now, with my opinion swaying as evidence appears. I think it comes down to this.....

Gazzuzz, do you have the number of the engine you sold to Baba40?

Baba40, could you post the engine no of the engine in your car?

I think this will help dissipate the strong smell of rat on this thread.

Thanks!
This is Nigeria, 1AZ Becomes 2AZ in 2seconds wink
Car TalkRe: My Sojourn Into W201 World (1993 190E I6 Auto Tranny) by GAZZUZZ(op): 12:34pm On Nov 25, 2020
GAZZUZZ:
Will update the interior pics when i get to work....

We will continue this story together in my free time.

Got a lot of wed appointments and market opens today.

Work ahead.

Braking system (restore and replace )
Air-conditioning
2 windows not working
Replacing all winter tyres
Cleaning up the engine bay
[s]Befitting modern day multi-media sound system[/s]
New head lamps
All fluid changes
Inspecting fuel lines (just in case)
After market security system (noise maker)
Horns
Thinking of dark tint, (what do you think)

In corollas voice .... Time to get a life outside here.

I will not be tinting vehicle . The beautiful cream interior should be seen by all...
Car TalkRe: Baba40 Is A Dubious Fraud . (proof) by GAZZUZZ(op): 12:23pm On Nov 25, 2020
GAZZUZZ:
It's easy to support a thief because of hatred .

AutosRe: ASK GAZZUZZ by GAZZUZZ(op): 11:27am On Nov 25, 2020
Edunwa302:
First i must commend you @gazzuzz for the awesome job you re doing here.
Pls I have been having loose of power during acceleration for a while now 20008 camry 2.4 I have scan the car severely no single code.
I have change fuel pump, knock sensor, spark plugs, crankshaft position sensor and also check for catalyst blockage by swapping the manifold with one without catalyst no luck.
Its have gotten to extend that ones I reach 2000rpm car fills like its dragging a trailer and start hesitating I also having very poor fuel economy
Remove the B1S1 O2 sensor and drive the car to rule out a blocked catalytic converter Downstream
Car TalkRe: Maintenance Tips On Cars. by GAZZUZZ(op): 9:33am On Nov 25, 2020
Car TalkRe: Baba40 Is A Dubious Fraud . (proof) by GAZZUZZ(op): 9:01am On Nov 25, 2020
GIANTPLUSHUB:
Gazzuzz said APOLOGY in TWO NATIONAL DAILIES AND ONE AT THE FRONTPAGE. AFTER THAT, REFUND WILL BE GRANTED. That's baba stance now. Baba said, i can't scam you without humility yet refund you with humility. The refund sef will have to be done without humility grin grin
This is acceptable.
Car TalkRe: Baba40 Is A Dubious Fraud . (proof) by GAZZUZZ(op): 9:00am On Nov 25, 2020
Lush100:

I beg you please.

You are more than this na

Car TalkRe: Baba40 Is A Dubious Fraud . (proof) by GAZZUZZ(op): 8:55am On Nov 25, 2020
Lush100:
Diportivo, haba why did you say there won't be any offline resolution anymore.

Pls use ur influence to appeal to gazzuzz,

So that all this " threads" can die.

Baba40 is already in a bad state, nothing can change that,
But gazzuzz can change his stance (provide another window of opportunity and assist to resolve - I know what you want to say , pls hold).

Biko
www.nairaland.com/attachments/9644785_9488890imagejpeg9f360c5ab7736510df54c882e9dbf188_jpeg_jpeg3be4de855ac00d8c6488f4b3c73d3930
Car TalkRe: Baba40 Is A Dubious Fraud . (proof) by GAZZUZZ(op): 8:45am On Nov 25, 2020
Lush100:
Diportivo, haba why did you say there won't be any offline resolution anymore.

Pls use ur influence to appeal to gazzuzz,

So that all this " threads" can die.

Baba40 is already in a bad state, nothing can change that,
But gazzuzz can change his stance (provide another window of opportunity and assist to resolve - I know what you want to say , pls hold).

Biko

Car TalkRe: My Sojourn Into W201 World (1993 190E I6 Auto Tranny) by GAZZUZZ(op): 6:59am On Nov 25, 2020
The windows are next.
PoliticsRe: Three Killed As Bandits Seize Kaduna-Abuja, Zaria-Funtua Roads by GAZZUZZ(m): 6:50am On Nov 25, 2020
Why call them bandits when they are terrorising the whole place
Car TalkSold My Latest Acquisition 2008 Mercedes-benz E320 CDI Turbo Diesel sold by GAZZUZZ(op):

My latest mercerdes acquisition a left handed

W211 2008 Mercedes-Benz E320 CDI V6 turbo diesel.

I now have a vehicle that can cover 1300km on a full tank of gas Lagos - Abuja and back cool

Smooth sleek and fast! Stable at high speeds and not a thief magnet.

Pictures and specs loading.

Sample (mine is factory left hand drive)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v0SMuZscAUQ

Sold

Car TalkRe: Baba40 Is A Dubious Fraud . (proof) by GAZZUZZ(op): 4:58pm On Nov 24, 2020
thonyman:
Many of us told Baba40 same thing here, he got the best deal available in Nigeria, but I feel he still has scores to settle with his village people.
Let them continue the battle since that's what he chooses, later he will realise Gazzuzz no be only Gmachine, he is also an internet troll-machine if called out wrongly, I pray Gazzuzz don't provoke him to hurt himself.
With certification sef

Car TalkRe: Maintenance Tips On Cars. by GAZZUZZ(op): 4:53pm On Nov 24, 2020
seanfer:
At the bolded. From the WhatsApp chat that was posted on the rebuttal post by Gazzuzz. You mentioned that your mechanic worked on the car and he replied “Good for you”. So why are you now denying it.
Please don’t reply with insult because I’m trying to proof you wrong.
Kindly move this conversation to any of the threads created in that respect.

There will be no derailing here pls

https://www.nairaland.com/6274746/baba40-dubious-fraud-proof

https://www.nairaland.com/6270804/gazzuzz-dubious-insultive-arrogant-being

https://www.nairaland.com/6271440/re-gazzuzz-dubious-insultive-arrogant

Car TalkRe: Baba40 Is A Dubious Fraud . (proof) by GAZZUZZ(op): 4:12pm On Nov 24, 2020
mejai:
He must open thread and screenshot all the contacts in his fone.
I swear, some people nah sentence

Car TalkRe: Baba40 Is A Dubious Fraud . (proof) by GAZZUZZ(op): 4:09pm On Nov 24, 2020
Dovehorizon:
Now, this is funny...

Remember one of the laws of motion, to every action there is a reaction.
If you go by what you have written, you will end up coughing out a huge sum of money via lawsuit.
Look deeper, he's on the right camp wink
Car TalkRe: Baba40 Is A Dubious Fraud . (proof) by GAZZUZZ(op): 4:00pm On Nov 24, 2020
robville25:
I’m waiting to be a Prince.
Hold on one min, you will be crowned shortly

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 (of 1151 pages)