Stats: 3,330,594 members, 8,446,209 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 09:10 AM

Goofie's Posts

Nairaland ForumGoofie's ProfileGoofie's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 14 pages)

LiteratureRe: -- by goofie: 5:39pm On Sep 03, 2012
I need all these things in my life sad. i have some bt i want ALLLLLLL
RomanceRe: Does A Man Have The Right To Hit A Woman When She Hits Him First? by goofie: 1:27pm On Sep 03, 2012
i never mind. win? i dint know we were in a competition. whatever!
RomanceRe: Guys Watch Out For This Cheap Romance Scam by goofie: 1:15pm On Sep 03, 2012
am a babe and i hv got many of these messages.i jst delete cos its an annoying and uncreative scam
RomanceRe: Does A Man Have The Right To Hit A Woman When She Hits Him First? by goofie: 12:53pm On Sep 03, 2012
very funny!! silly is YOU sounding like a sisi.
RomanceRe: Does A Man Have The Right To Hit A Woman When She Hits Him First? by goofie: 12:25pm On Sep 03, 2012
[quote author=fresh_dude]If I'm slow you're stationary. I just broke it down and you still don't understand. What else do you want me to do, act a movie?[/quote]no. jump off the nearest bridge
RomanceRe: Do You Believe Pastors Prediction On Life Partners by goofie: 11:28am On Sep 03, 2012
the pastor shld only advice according to Gods word.
RomanceRe: He Need Urgent Advice by goofie: 10:31am On Sep 03, 2012
dis story seems too bogus. and the guy sef is a monkey. hes engaged to one and he goes to give anoda belle.cldnt he at least protect himself? haba!
lemme not go into d fact that he cld hv alrdy given his woman and STD....nooo lemme not go der

he shld deal wit his issues jor and stop bothering NL. whne he ws eating the pomo, we were not der
RomanceRe: Does A Man Have The Right To Hit A Woman When She Hits Him First? by goofie: 10:20am On Sep 03, 2012
[quote author=fresh_dude]Ok, for people like who find it almost impossible to comprehend, let me break it down:
1.Nobody should slap the other either in a romantic relationship or any other relationship for that matter.
2.Should ANYbody slap another person, they should not be shocked at a reliatory slap from the slappee.
3.Retaliation is at the discretion of the slappee.
Hope that helps?[/quote]i understand perfectly. not everyone is slow like u.

wht wld d retaliation do? make him feel like he cnt be disrepected? make him feel like a man?
PoliticsRe: How Is Electricity Supply In Your Area? by goofie: 9:53am On Sep 03, 2012
now the gen is almost useless these days...thank God!
RomanceRe: Does A Man Have The Right To Hit A Woman When She Hits Him First? by goofie: 9:50am On Sep 03, 2012
abeg o, i dont think slaps or hitting should be part of the culture of any relationship.

men these days are so quick to retaliate. any little thing is an insult on their ego.

u men r sayin its an insult to slap a man. but these men slap women as if its their ryt.

whn d woman does wrong, u cn beat her to correct her. doesnt d man deserves beating too or doesnt he do wrong?

conclusion...scratch the hitting, slapping or any voilent action.
PoliticsRe: How Is Electricity Supply In Your Area? by goofie: 9:02am On Sep 03, 2012
in my area they take it for jst 10 mins in a day grin.
i wont mention d area o.so dt if its mistake, i wont cobalise my area wink
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Caught Me With Another Girl In An Hotel... by goofie: 5:01pm On Aug 31, 2012
ur poponini was scratching u abi?

if i were gf eh, after that day, just be watching ur back. cos am a silent plotter. its safe to say that ur life will be in danger.
RomanceRe: Seducing A Lady. How? by goofie: 2:13pm On Aug 31, 2012
licking lips irritate rather seduce me. i really dont know how a guy shld seduce undecided.

bt whn he does, i'l know
RomanceRe: Can You Marry A Single Mum With A 13 Year Old Son? by goofie: 1:50pm On Aug 31, 2012
[i][/i][font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font]Best advice...weigh your options and make the decision urself. that way, u get to accept the consequences in good faith.

u dont need us to tell u what to do. u will do what u will do.
RomanceRe: Seducing A Lady. How? by goofie: 1:19pm On Aug 31, 2012
swtchicgurl: Ladies seducing men is very very popular these using different gestures and body postures, but how can a guy seduce a lady using the same techniques? undecided huh huh

I'm not talking about flaunting his money, car or properties. What gestures can a man display to seduce a girl?

I'm worried because there's a guy at my place of work that does different stuffs, running his hand thru his hair, "packing" grin e.t.c., trying to get my attention! angry

Pls tell me what things to watch out for if a guy is trying to seduce a girl. smiley
does he lick his lips too?
RomanceRe: Seducing A Lady. How? by goofie: 1:17pm On Aug 31, 2012
[quote author=swtchicgurl]I'm worried because there's a guy at my place of work that does different stuffs, running his hand thru his hair, "packing" grin e.t.c., trying to get my attention! >

does he lick his lips too?
Christianity EtcRe: Nike Oshinowo Avoids Churches Because Of Unnecessary Attention by goofie: 12:43pm On Aug 31, 2012
she shld go n sit down jor! jst say "i prefer to stay at home" instead of lying shamelessly.hisssssss
RomanceRe: The Worst Statement You Ever Heard. by goofie: 11:33am On Aug 31, 2012
i told one of my friends i would write a book. he said "i dont think u have d willpower to do it" shocked

he ended up begging an eating back his words
RomanceRe: For Love Will You Marry A Jobless Man? by goofie: 1:58pm On Aug 29, 2012
he doesnt have any business getting married.

men have big egos. when dey dont hv money 2 sustain the family, the ego will rear its ugly head.

i'l prefer him on his feet.
RomanceRe: Why Did You Break Up With Your Ex? by goofie: 12:34pm On Aug 29, 2012
very funny. i left him wanting grin
RomanceRe: Why Did You Break Up With Your Ex? by goofie: 12:09pm On Aug 29, 2012
ws very selfish. the only thing filled in his brain was sex, sex, sex.he ws capable emotional battery.he talkd 2 me very disrespecfully.nd i cldnt swallow that plus his constant demands for sex as if he merited it in anyway.

the relationship lasted only a few weeks. and i said goodbye without looking back
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Things You Should Never Do At Your Work Place by goofie: 11:34am On Aug 29, 2012
meanwhile..one of my colleagues has been on my neck to date him. even if am not dating anyone, a colleague is like the forbidden apple for me.
Christianity EtcRe: Your Thoughts On This Sticker Of Bishop Oyedepo? Blasphemy by goofie: 11:05am On Aug 29, 2012
nairalanders u guys love arguing and debating on topics that are religiously inclined. only God knows those who truly worship him.
RomanceRe: Do Fame And Money Improve Love? by goofie: 10:49am On Aug 29, 2012
the truth is that money sure improves things. but if there is no love, communication and understanding first, the money will jst be annoying.the basics have to der. the foundation hs to be right.
RomanceRe: How Many Boyfriends Can A Nigerian Girl Have? - Video by goofie: 10:32am On Aug 29, 2012
one man is enough problem.why would a woman want two? beats me!
RomanceRe: Boyfriend/girlfriend. God Frowns At It. by goofie: 1:46pm On Aug 24, 2012
op are u going to meet ur wife on the wedding day?

the period of meeting the person, getting to know him or her, courting, etc. wht u would like to name it is left 2 u. its jst semantics.

besides, wht makes u think they hv to "furnicate"?
RomanceRe: You Find Out On Your Wedding Day That Your Partner Is Eppilleptic. . . by goofie: 1:28pm On Aug 24, 2012
why would he keep that impotant piece of info to himself? shocked. for someone like that 2 deceive his partner all in the bid to get married. i no go gree o.thats deception.
RomanceRe: What Makes A Man Treat A Woman Right? by goofie: 11:49am On Aug 24, 2012
washing my bfs clothes would mean dt he is sick and is probably an orphan with no siblings tongue. even for a husband, i cld probably do the inner wears.

a man should treat a woman right first and foremost because she is a human being. he should also treat a woman right cos when he does, he also treats himself right.
RomanceRe: Married Men,why Do You Remove Your Wedding Ring?. by goofie: 10:41am On Aug 24, 2012
why not give him a taste of his own medicinena? when he refuses to wear his ring, u too form irritation on ur finger.
RomanceRe: Ladies Are To Be Blamed If They Are Aged And Still Unmarried? by goofie: 10:05am On Aug 24, 2012
very subjective and immature topic. hasty generalisations
RomanceRe: Married Men,why Do You Remove Your Wedding Ring?. by goofie: 9:30am On Aug 24, 2012
Funny that men will not find it funny if their wives dont wear the rings

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 14 pages)