Greatzeus's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Greatzeus's Profile › Greatzeus's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 229 pages)
May her gentle soul rest in peace A word of advice to those who mock people's health, especially those whose age they might never attain. Stop mocking someone because of health ,it's not sure for you that you wont die before that person, fact. Doesn't matter your age or how healthy you seem,it's not sure for you that you will live longer than anyone else no matter their health or how feeble they seem. I hope you won't learn the hard way like many before you,buhari is sick,buhari will die soon,but he is still here kicking,while many who mock him are dead or have lost relatives and friends far younger than buhari. |
TimFisher2:Lol @ the bolded ,Yet a whole geo political zone is sitting at home every Monday because of few armed men,millions of able bodied men sitting their lazy cowardly black a SS on Monday morning because of few children with rubber tied outdated gun. What is that if not cowardice? MFing cowards. |
ManirBK:Haba bros , you crack me up seriously ![]() Buy her a bike or car toy,which kind yeye African toy be dis? ![]() |
Juicethekid:Sent to G. E |
Juicethekid:Okay. To your phone or account? Drop either of them let me send you credit or cash,but N1k only |
IamPlato:I know how you feel,when my phone got stolen, I was without a phone because I use one phone,it was like a part of me was Missing,I couldn't get my self, been without a phone is almost like your soul is missing. I got a new phone the same day. This is why it's necessary to have a savings no matter how small in case of emergency. |
" You guys are vampires,in the middle of the night, sucking on human blood,is that your appetite?" |
It's painful losing your phone either to thieves or misplacing it,but just move on. Don't waste your time and money,that phone is gone. |
efesmith:Scammer, Imagine a laptop with 1 TB SSD going for 80k? Do you know how much just the 1 TB SSD will cost? Probably more than that N80k. |
adex1300:Which games are there. Soccer games are my favorites,are they included? Do you have PES and FIFA from 2018 till 2020? |
Bigbishung:Those guys engaging in solar training are hungry and hustlers like you,you won't learn anything meaningful that you can use to make good money. They are jobless,99% of them have never done a major solar project before,they don't have experience ,they only know basics that you can also get without paying. You can never learn any handy work that will bring you respect,money and valuable contracts in 12 weeks especially solar training. The only way you can learn solar system installation,which goes hand in hand with inverter system installation etc is by being employed by a company or a person who is into it in it's totality, that's is those whose full time occupation is solar and inverter system installation. By this you get to go to the field and Garner experience as often as possible. By this you learn and grow in knowledge and practice as often as possible. You will be so good at it people will refer big men and companies to you. You will leave and become you own boss and make big money. But this will not be instant,it will take years to build such expertise. But if you follow short cut,you will be limited to what you were taught and will never,never ever be good enough. This is what I do,under a company of course,headed by a young man who has been into it fully since around 2007, though under a company then before starting his own company. Now he receives contract from multi nationals,banks, wealthy individuals for solar or inverter/UPS/ battery related projects. |
Rozross:" They want to yarn my story,they want put me for Linda,some jealous me,some people jealous,oya come follow me jolly oh"...Davido You sound like an old hopeless embittered hag who has lost all hope of being ever happy or finding true love,thereby turning into a loser and a spoiler. What an unnecessary bitter comment from you. Okay should he break up with her and call off the wedding? because he's young and should wait till when? This is not normal girl,this is witchcraft spirit running your life. @immantoks why do you people find it so easy to put your life in public forum like this? I understand Facebook,your followers are family friends and acquaintances mostly,but why here? I guess we're different |
Hamachi:God bless you for this Hamachi,this really sent home the message. Wow,I need these words on my wall. |
IamMobisola:You are a liar,it's either you're not married because you don't have anyone who wants to marry you yet,just men using you, or you don't eaen that much. Saying you refused to marry because you earn just 200k is a blatant lie. You rejected marriage proposals because you want to earn more? Liar, a shameless one too |
Deicide:Why do you guys act so hypocritical online, asking a question you don't mean to ask,just to present yourself as someone in the upper class,who " can't imagine how people cope with N130k a month"? Dear hypocrite,let me assume you're employed with a bogus salary,now in your establishment,how much are your gatemen, security guards, and fresh graduate or other paid? Are they not married? Why not ask them how they cope. Let me assume you're a CEO with multi million naira gross weekly,how much are you paying your staff,from the gatemen to the security guards to the fresh graduates or even other workers on your establishment? Are they not married? Don't be a fuc king coward,answer my question on behalf of your employer or on behalf of yourself. The same heartless MFs who use people's time and skills to make money and pay them peanut will come here to ask " why get married on a N130k salary" |
Scam |
You don't know how to write. Your article is vague. You keep asking questions,and start blabbing without giving a definite answer. This is a constructive criticism,you need to learn to specify a point and answer it expressly. If you climb the pulpit,your congregation might start missing service because they even get head or tail from your boring conversation. |
Damn see comments,chai Nairaland guys mean meeen Anyway she called for it generalizing by calling all men flirt. |
Jennifer663:Yes oh. Also please anytime we see soldiers gathering or police gathering to face robbers or bandits or kidnappers etc,we are to run away from the scene as far as we can go. God rest her soul |
Channah1:I don't get you,what do you gain from frontpage if you don't have a link to your posts where people can go and learn from your cooking skills? Why not start your own YouTube channel where all your cooking lessons will be available for the world to watch? With good promotion and quality contents,you will make good money in $$$, instead of being contented with just Nairaland frontpage euphoria that won't put a Kobo in your pocket? |
ahnie:You think? Rumor monger. Desist from such habit,some will see this and believe it. Why not wait and see what's going on before spreading rumors. |
Look at how a guy who just finished secondary school penned down his thoughts. But some lazy a SS no good who were back seaters in secondary school,and who skipped 90% of lectures in tertiary institution will come here and start their garbage with " please pardon my English,I'm not good at writing, forgive my blunders" bunch of half baked illiterates, calling themselves graduates ![]() @Op please listen to your mother,don't go to live with your father and his new wife until your mother grants you permission. This has nothing to do with whether your step mother is diabolical or not,your father has another family, but you're all your mother has got right now. She might fall into depression or develop health issues like HBP if you leave. |
This one is dumb, using same moniker to post the same posts multiple times at the same time range. There are those who use different monikers but same posts. When I go to New topics I see this rubbish and it annoys me,I feel like deleting the posts but hey I'm just a member. I wonder what these Mods are doing? Typical average Nigerian salary worker,no passion for the work,just keeping the status quo,and receiving salary at month's end,then repeat. Don't be surprised most of them hate their jobs,but because of no alternative, they just there like ghost. |
Threesha:Fake story. We know sh*TS happens in marriage but your fictitious story was over board. You exposed your ineptitude in writing fictions that are close to reality when you added 10 year old son garbage, I want to be like dad who sits at home while his wife bring in money,rubbish lies,fake fake fake mtcheeew |
Eleyigidgan:No scammer will put his or her real name on a Facebook page for defrauding people. That picture is likely fake |
Do you believe in the Bible as the inspired word of God? Do you believe in the atoning death of Jesus Christ? Modified: Ok,I guess Yahushua refers to Jesus Christ. |
God bless all the sportsmen and women who made us proud. May they continue to go from greater heights to greater heights. For those bringing reproach to the country by pushing drugs just to live large and claim what they're not,all those involved in Yahoo or scam or rituals or skull mining,and those kidnapping innocent people who are going about their business,and those involved in banditry and political thuggery,and those public servants stealing the nation's resources,may the Almighty disgrace you all till your dying day,as you have brought reproach to the name Nigeria,may Shame and anguish be your portion till the day you leave this earth, amen in the mighty name of Jesus. |
Barrister026:Bros,your pastor has a target to deliver every month to the zonal HQ,who then delivers to the state HQ,who then delivers to the state. I know what I'm saying. He receives salary which is constant but his bonuses depends on how much his branch remits monthly. Most of these employed pastors are struggling financially, they're just using both face,he needs the money badly. This is the modus operandi of lots of churches in Nigeria. Don't blame him for wanting rich members who will pay huge tithes and offerings,which will make his remittance big. Though his approach is little bit desperate and carnal,but that's the deal and reality. This is what churches have become today. |
floss:Coming from someone whose ancestors and generations have voted Pdp from 1999 with nothing to show for it. Now that obi have decamped to LP just few months, they're now remember APC and Pdp are the same. Isn't that what we have been saying since,but you hypocritical bunch defend Pdo with your life and curse APC both while awake and asleep. MF hypocrites. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 229 pages)

,Yet a whole geo political zone is sitting at home every Monday because of few armed men,millions of able bodied men sitting their lazy cowardly black a SS on Monday morning because of few children with rubber tied outdated gun. What is that if not cowardice? MFing cowards.