Greatzeus's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Greatzeus's Profile › Greatzeus's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 229 pages)
Threemg:Yes,I expected all the results between the top 5 teams, except that of Atalanta,infact they were the one I was certain will win, because they have been superb and consistent. Only to loose by 2 goals. |
It was a close call. Funny I actually thought Atalanta will win Milan,Juventus will win Bologna,and Napoli will draw or win. I was expecting the table to be like Inter 91 Atalanta 81 Juventus 78 Napoli 77 Milan 76 But instead it was something like this Inter 91 Milan 79 Atalanta 78 Juventus 78 Napoli 77 A big thumbs up to Inter,they were superb this season,Atalanta were great too,also AC Milan tried a lot,I remember they were leading the table by more than 10 points at one time in the season, Juventus performed less than expected but they fought to the finish,Napoli also gave a good fight. Congratulations to all of them, they're all winners. |
Next step is to insert your Mac OS installation CD into your Pc disc drive, or insert the USb drive that has Mac OS .iso file already burnt to it using specialized software like rufus, into your Pc usb port. Note if you downloaded the Mac OS,it will be in .iso format,you must burn it to a usb,don't copy it to usb it won't work. Next step is to boot into dvd or usb connected. reboot your Pc or start if it was off. Then press f9 or F12 (depending on your PC maker), so as to boot from dvd or usb drive. Press any key if prompted to. Next step,you are presented with Mac OS installation screen, follow the simple instructions to install. If successful,you will be greeted with Mac OS desktop screen. |
PaylessPhone:But Op Payless phone,do you have a Mac O.S installation CD or .iso file on your USB? That's the most important thing you will need. Things you will need 1. An above average spec 64 bits laptop,at least 4gb Ram,320gb HDD,and video ram 2. Mac O.S installation CD / .iso file already burnt to a usb drive,using Rufus or other third party software. 3. Activation license for the Mac OS 4. Driver pack 5. External HDD to back up your files( This is incase something goes wrong,but if all goes well,your files on windows OS are safe) 6. Internet to update the newly installed Mac OS and to download software for Mac OS(optional). The Process: If I had to explain the way you will grab,I will have to write an epistle here but let me highlight the steps briefly,use Google/ YouTube to get better understanding.1. Shrink/Divide your hard drive: You already have windows O.S on your PC hard drive C:,you can't install another OS there, unless you format it,but you want to keep it,so you will shrink your drive C: by the gigabytes you want to give the new OS(Mac OS). Let's say your Pc have 500gb HDD,and windows is running on it,you can shrink it by 200gb,so your new HDD will be drive c: 300gb(where windows is already installed) and drive d: empty( where Mac OS will be installed). So this dual booting won't affect your previously installed Windows OS and all files or software on it. To shrink your drive Press windows key + R to open Run command Type ' diskmgmt.msc' and press enter In the disk management window, select your drive( likely C: , right click and press Shrink,type the amount you want to shrink from it( where Mac OS will be installed) Press shrink
Adewale1603:Mac Os is not supported on windows Bros you shock me o even if you eventually install the mac Os, there might not be system drivers for your pc or some components will not work like your display driver, sound e.g.c because they didn't make drivers for it This is very false again, drivers are made by Pc manufacturers,not OS manufacturers. I use Dell latitude E6410 for example,when I upgraded to Windows 10, the drivers pack that I used to update all missing and outdated drivers was already in my possession before windows 10 came out,yet I used it to update the drivers because the driver pack was made for PCs not O.S,as long as the drivers for your laptop is included in the driver pack,you can still use it to update your Pc drivers even when windows 15 come out .Have I ever dual booted Windows and Mac O.S,no. Can I do it,yes. It's a long but simple process. Though Op,it will be better to dual boot windows with Mac OS Apple Pc,than to dual boot Mac OS with windows on other PCs. |
PaylessPhone:Yes very possible,it's called Dual booting. |
Goodlyhrt:That's too small to get you anything reasonable to eat, even for a child. I don't know the current prices of meat or fish at mama put, because I haven't visited any in a longtime. But you can enter mama put and buy bread N100,beans N100 or rice N100,beans N50,meat N50. |
Daverytimes:Hmmm,this your point is another angle to look at it. But blood is thicker than water,as a parent will you pay anything you have to have your kidnapped child released than to see him die miserably in the hands of bandits, It's natural. Even if the law is passed, people will damn the consequences and pay ransom to have their loved ones back. |
I'm disappointed,after all the bragging. Imagine one useless suffer head,no do good Nlc official said they will lock down Lagos and Abuja,if KDSG doesn't give in to their demands in 5 days. Bunch of jokers,stupid mofos |
Oh geez,I thought it was one of those fake topics from those hungry bloggers that full nairaland. What could have caused this? Hope it's not heartbreak,cos this young girls carry love on their head, thinking zee world is the same with real word. So sad. |
Upcoming yahoo newbie behind this scam. So you uploaded Nysc call up letter,so fvcking what? A woman old enough to have a daughter who has already graduated will have people in her life to turn to for a miserable 13k. Social circle, religious or family or neighborhood circles,not to talk of arrays of friends. Like I said,Op is an upcoming yahoo boy. |
bizaccumen:How is the condition of the sofas and TV shelf?Can I see pictures of them? |
Another Twitter cock and bull story ![]() Anyway, assuming the fake story is true,which it isn't . What it means is that her inability to get pregnant all these years is not as a result of her,but her husband's fault. She got pregnant immediately she had sex with another man,for the first time in 20 years,she was never barren,her husband is.My advice,it is obvious she can get pregnant since she was never barren,let her keep the pregnancy, divorce that wicked impotent husband,and raise that child in the fear of God |
What you don't know,won't hurt you. Ignorance is bliss sometimes ![]() |
[s] uzydicekid:[/s] This is staled already,go do something meaningful with your life. At your age, Desmond was already a house hold name in the movie industry. He still went ahead and won election in HOA without breaking a sweat. Stop hating a man greater than your parents + siblings + you combined.Like I said,go do something with your meaningless existence,spits ![]() |
" Niggas are like roaches, they're never going away" ....Nas. Op, there's nothing spiritual about it,roaches are crooks ,also they pretend dead alot. If you hit a cockroach with a broom or slippers once,it stays still immediately, you'll think it's dead,no,it's not.You have to crush its head or else,it will revitalise after some minutes and continue tormenting you ,it's their nature nothing spiritual,you dig? |
DashDolls:You are trying to hard to convince people to apply, another red flag. Is it by force,can you swear with your life that you don't have siblings or distant relatives that are unemployed? Recruit them now ![]() I'm not saying your company doesn't exist or you ain't looking for people,but no valuable company comes online begging for people to apply in a country where unemployment is rampant. |
Truer words have never been spoken. Even the Great Bible says,do not put your trust in the son of man,whose breath is in his mouth, today he exist, tomorrow he dies like a flower, at least something like that ![]() |
You have spoken well brother. He who has ears to hear,let him hear.No short cut to lasting success. |
heniford2:How will it be interesting when what you watched is CAM format,recorded in the cinema,200mb size , Where you will see shadows of those in the cinema and hear people talking in the background ![]() I don't know how anyone who appreciates good movies will try to download a movie released less than a week ago,and you think you will have a good movie experience,hell no. Wait for the HD encoded version,720/1080/1440p. Download and watch again,then come back to tell us if it's interesting or not. |
Nice write up. I have called out some posts here as fake before. But whether fake or real,these things do happen. So if you have time to comment,do and read others comments just for the fun of it. Nairaland post shouldn't be taken so seriously, besides you sound offended. Real or fake, they're not hurting anybody,so chill. Live and let's live. |
Imagine doing something that gives you millions as you guys always claim,yet you liter nairaland with threads upon thread on how to train people for a fee. Are you tired of making the money that you have to start training people for a peanut? Jokers,shows us proof that you have succeeded in what you actually wanted to train people how to succeed in. Just like a wise nairalander said,it's those who failed at all these Forex, blogging, marketing that are always spamming the forum looking for those to train in what they failed at. Jokers |
Red flag number one: Why add 'Pastor' to your name? Who cares? Or you need people to lower their guard and trust you,just as scammers do? Red flag number Two: ' We deliver nation wide' ,does this words sound familiar? Yes it does, scammers use it a lot. Red flag number three: Op opened a new account and went straight to advertising a business,where you send him money and he sends you the goods. It's not hard to tell,if you know you know. |
Evil bitch!!!!! As horrible as boko haram and Fulani herdsmen are,I have never read they killed an intact. May his spirit continue to torment and hunt your evil soul while you spend the rest of your life in prison. |
Uniquewise:Do you have sofas? |
I believe this is a true story. Op you tried in convening your thought into a well written piece. Funnily,I would respect Op more if the story is fake because it would be more difficult coming up with a fake story that is interesting than the one that actually happened. |
Okay this Op gat me laughing hard Wahala be like bad grammar,he hard to understand ![]() From the little I gathered Gf One: Educated Not caring Does not sleep around. Got disflowered by Op Gf Two: Not educated Very caring Gives Op money when he's broke Sleeps around with multiple partners Ummmm,like I said,wahala be like Op bad grammar ![]() |
Go and check up, most people who pray violently and shout at the top of their voices when they pray are poor people,and middle class. Rich people don't pray like that. With all their shoutings and noises,what has it brought into their lives? Nobody has ever died because someone who perceived him or her as enemy called fire on him or her,and no one ever will. Because God will never answer such prayers. |
Looks funny but... If only you knew the frustration that would have pushed her to this stage. May God grant her,her heart desire. Personally I don't like what she did. Marriage is not a do or die affair,and shouldn't be seen as such. You can still be happy and successful without ever getting married. Eg. Oprah Winfrey |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 229 pages)
but let me highlight the steps briefly,use Google/ YouTube to get better understanding.