Stats: 3,331,107 members, 8,448,699 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 05:27 PM

Haylel's Posts

Nairaland ForumHaylel's ProfileHaylel's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 20 pages)

PoliticsRe: 2023: It Is Tinubu’s Turn To Be President – Babagana Kingibe by Haylel: 11:26am On Jun 13, 2022
I knew we were doomed when the so called "lifeless" President Buhari had to help the APC presidential flagbearer raise the flag.
RomanceRe: 200k Per Month Is Small Compare To What Other Men Give Their Wives .. Lady by Haylel: 11:41pm On Jun 12, 2022
JuanDeDios:
What's a defiled woman?
A woman who's not a virgin.
RomanceRe: 200k Per Month Is Small Compare To What Other Men Give Their Wives .. Lady by Haylel: 11:41pm On Jun 12, 2022
Jaqenhghar:
Who says you are entitled to what you want?
You are only entitled yo what you deserve... things you work for.
My delivery didn't hit the bull's eye. I should have said "I am entitled to choose what I want".
RomanceRe: 200k Per Month Is Small Compare To What Other Men Give Their Wives .. Lady by Haylel: 9:34pm On Jun 12, 2022
IDIOTmoderators:
A man that give 200k monthly is broke right?
If I'm used to 1m monthly, 200k is a downgrade.

It's all choices bro.
RomanceRe: 200k Per Month Is Small Compare To What Other Men Give Their Wives .. Lady by Haylel: 8:13pm On Jun 12, 2022
If I were a woman, I will also avoid broke men like a plague.

As a man, I will avoid any defiled woman like a plague.

It's all choices, and we all entitled to what we want.
RomanceRe: What's Your Experience With GAYS by Haylel: 4:21pm On Jun 11, 2022
Flamemignon1:
Living below the poverty belt is better for you
I live better than 50% of the American population.
RomanceRe: What's Your Experience With GAYS by Haylel: 11:43am On Jun 11, 2022
Flamemignon1:
Like this "holier than thou" turf isn't worse?
It's better than all the west has to offer.
RomanceRe: What's Your Experience With GAYS by Haylel: 10:41am On Jun 11, 2022
Flamemignon1:
Y'all can only be keyboard warriors as the movement goes higher. Why don't y'all do something more? Lol
It is bound to gain more grounds. As long as it doesn't touch my turf, the west can decay for all I care.
RomanceRe: What's Your Experience With GAYS by Haylel: 8:41am On Jun 11, 2022
If there is something I'm a lil' bit happy for, it's for the staunch rebuke of anything LGBTq+ in Nigeria.
As long as a good chunk of the north continues to wield power, it is going to remain like that for a long time.

I once asked myself: Haylel, what would you do if you wake up and find yourself only attracted to guys?

My answer to myself was: I will with women still, get married still and raise a family still. I might explore my fantasies in secret, but I won't ever come out to campaign or promote something that's a deformity of sexuality no matter how much we try to make it look right.

There ain't any difference between someone who practice bestiality, a paedophile and the LGBTq+ world.

In 20 years, bestiality will be a norm. They will tell you "Live and let live".

In 50 years, you will have "world paedophile day".

The West really has to be broken, a power shift will reset a lot of this calamities.
CelebritiesRe: See The Togolese Girl That's Got Every Nigerian Guy Hypnotized On Tiktok [photos by Haylel: 7:19pm On Jun 10, 2022
pocohantas:
And started with this…

Please take your Kelly jabs to wherever you kids play. You are welcome.
Thus, you chose to explode?

It ain't that deep.

Bye.
CelebritiesRe: See The Togolese Girl That's Got Every Nigerian Guy Hypnotized On Tiktok [photos by Haylel: 7:02pm On Jun 10, 2022
pocohantas:
Oga, some of us have things we do with our time and data- Tiktok is not one of them. So yes, I couldn’t place the noise when I saw her because I didn’t understand where the drama started from. If you understand where the noise is from, good for you. I get wetin I dey use my time and data do and I am glad ma ancestor I dey follow. Imsef won’t be able to place the noise. No vex ehn.
You said this;
Did she make a viral video or something? I'm curious
That was exactly what I responded to with my comment.
CelebritiesRe: See The Togolese Girl That's Got Every Nigerian Guy Hypnotized On Tiktok [photos by Haylel: 6:52pm On Jun 10, 2022
pocohantas:
I guess that is the case. I kept seeing her name everywhere and I was wondering if R-Kelly is back. It took about two days to know who she is and when I saw her, I couldn’t quite place the noise. Did she have a viral video or something? I am genuinely curious.
It ain't a surprise if a woman "couldn't quite place the noise". Them boys were swooned with her body type, as she is the closest to a 10/10 sexy african body.

Trust women to feel insecure since they see her as a competition. The insecurity made most of 'em to start wiggling their ass, reporting the gal's account, and trying to smear her with the "overhyped" tag.

This became fuel for boys who really weren't swooned by the body, so everyone started goin' with the flow, saying they can't get her outta their mind.

Cheers.
RomanceRe: I Need An Erotica Writer by Haylel: 10:32pm On Jun 09, 2022
Godada:
huh

If I got you correctly, you want to pay #1.5 per wood... and the words is 3000. Put in another way, you want to pay #4,500 for a story you would most definitely profit from.

Good luck
Exactly, #4500 for a story.
How much were you expecting? 10k? For 3,000 words of fiction?
RomanceRe: FEMDOM: Cool Or Not Cool? by Haylel: 11:18pm On Jun 05, 2022
Something is mentally wrong with a man that succumbs to this.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Bandits Kill 50 In Ondo Catholic Church by Haylel: 2:40pm On Jun 05, 2022
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Explosion Rocks Church As Gunmen Kill Over 50 During Service In Ondo by Haylel: 2:38pm On Jun 05, 2022
Foreign AffairsRe: Ukrainian Forces Take Back 20% Of Territory Lost in Sievierodonetsk Luhansk. by Haylel: 12:15am On Jun 05, 2022
TenQ:
It was reported when Russia pushed out the Ukrainians.
Do you watch the daily battle array between Russia and Ukraine?
You mean here on Nairaland?
Foreign AffairsRe: Ukrainian Forces Take Back 20% Of Territory Lost in Sievierodonetsk Luhansk. by Haylel: 4:00pm On Jun 04, 2022
xeju:
It was all in the news, don't sit in nairaland and wait for news posts. You're a mature adult, you can search for news updates yourself
I know. It wasn't on Nairaland. But when Ukraine stages a partial comeback, it always graces the front page.
Foreign AffairsRe: Ukrainian Forces Take Back 20% Of Territory Lost in Sievierodonetsk Luhansk. by Haylel: 3:48pm On Jun 04, 2022
It's funny no one told us when Russia took it.
RomanceRe: Parting Shots To All Bisexuals And Gays. by Haylel: 6:18pm On Jun 02, 2022
Flamemignon1:
LoL....I don't live in any part of Africa
Nairaland is predominantly a Nigerian forum. Anything LGBTq is shunned at, and should not be promoted.
RomanceRe: Parting Shots To All Bisexuals And Gays. by Haylel: 9:37am On Jun 02, 2022
Flamemignon1:
You really are quite ignorant.....where did I say anything about a rainbow but to school you,the queer pride rainbow has six colors not seven so you can gatekeep your rainbow
You are not tolerated here in the sane parts of Africa. Go do your queer in the west. Take your rainbow flag with you
RomanceRe: Parting Shots To All Bisexuals And Gays. by Haylel: 9:28am On Jun 02, 2022
Flamemignon1:
It's pride month y'all
ROYGBIV are the colors of the rainbow, nothing more.
Go celebrate your pride month in the western world, we don't do that here.
SportsRe: Kurt Zouma Given 180 Hours Of Community Service For Kicking And Slapping His Pet by Haylel: 5:59pm On Jun 01, 2022
Everyone who's not a vegetarian should go to jail for heartlessly eating animals.

Every vegetarian should also go to jail for hurting the green world.

The both sides should be multiplied till the vawulence is equally spread everywhere.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs Real Madrid UCL Final (0 - 1) On 28th May 2022 by Haylel: 9:42pm On May 28, 2022
The first half was an eyesore.
Just too boring for a final.
RomanceRe: Can Anyone Use A Nigeria Number Outside Country?? by Haylel: 7:21pm On May 24, 2022
InternetWebM082:
His number is a Nigerian number, and he sent 2000$ can someone in Nigeria get a forum bank account from USA? Is it possible??
Premium tears await if you try to "follow up" and see what is at the end of the tunnel.

He lifted a fake blank slip and input fake info with a very common font that is rarely used in any transactional document.

If you love your sister, cut off every possible way the scammer could connect with her. She might lie that she's blocked him but still hope for a happy ending behind you.
Poems For ReviewRe: Breathe by Haylel: 4:35pm On May 24, 2022
Kiddogarcia:
yes boss,I do a lot of things,I sing,I write,I sew clothes,sell herbs
I'mma young gee like you and i'mma fellow hustler, so i'm not really a "boss".
Can i have your whatsapp? I want to know you beyond Nairaland.
Poems For ReviewRe: Breathe by Haylel: 2:11pm On May 24, 2022
Good. You write too?
Foreign AffairsRe: Putin Survived An Assassination Attempt After He Invaded Ukraine by Haylel: 5:44pm On May 23, 2022
Find me the man that wouldn't have invaded Ukraine if he were Russia's President, and I will show you a noob of global politics and warfare.
RomanceRe: I Would Have Lost My Girl Friend If Followed An Advice I Got Here. by Haylel: 8:21pm On May 22, 2022
Alaigbopress:
Everything no be cho cho
You don't my girl better than me
Mind you every body is not the same. If your girl friend plays You, that does not mean every girl out there is a player. I don't want to really say much. But I am sure gona invite you all to my wedding with the same girl very soon. Some opinion does not actually matter
1. Painstakingly, I went through your previous thread and this were the options your proposed:
- Should I confront her and hear her out [From what you've said, you've done this already and she dismissed it saying it means nothing]

- Should I break up with her?

90% of the men 'em advised you skip confronting her and break up with her, citing that she doesn't respect you or love you enough to respect you.

You did exactly what they advised and that seemingly brought your girl to recoil and plead for her misdoings.

Somehow, you came back and title your new post "I would have lost my girl if I followed the advise I got here".

I do hope you fill us in - When you finally tie the knot or when she finally shocks you (as many predicted) and then, you won't be advised, you will be mocked.
Foreign AffairsRe: Elon Musk Showed A Flight Attendant His Penis & Offered Her A Horse For Sex by Haylel: 6:05pm On May 20, 2022
NaBanga:
This thread really shows the poor character of Nigerians. It's no wonder the society is rotten from top to bottom. The West has a standard that not even money can buy. That is why they are succeeding.
Wrong assertion. The west is not "succeeding" because of their new found standards.
Foreign AffairsRe: Elon Musk Showed A Flight Attendant His Penis & Offered Her A Horse For Sex by Haylel: 5:38pm On May 20, 2022
Seun:
I believe that most of the women who testified against Harvey Weinstein had already been paid off. That's why they kept quiet previously. The world seems to have decided that rich and powerful men shouldn't be able to get away with sexual abuse and harrassment just because of their money. That a rich man shouldn't be able to go through life harrassing/abusing every woman he fancies just because he is so rich that he can afford to buy anyone's silence. I think new perspective is good for women and by extension, good for the world.
I don't understand this culture of treating women like toddlers. She can easily reject the money and make her case before the law. But she, in the expanse of her free will, chose to keep quiet after reasoning that being richer pays far better than ruining the man.
Then, she spends all the money, and this "new perspective" you speak of gives her the pass to come ask for more cut again.
It seems finding a rich man to sexually harass/molest you is a good model of investment.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 20 pages)