Politics › Re: Obi, Udenwa, Ihedioha Reject ‘Imposition’ Of Anyanwu As Southeast PDP Secretary by ITbomb(m): 6:16am On Oct 18, 2021 |
Southeast will always fight one another when given a slot. I remember the days of Senate president slot |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Sad Reality With Private Schools by ITbomb(m): 1:59pm On Oct 17, 2021 |
So na person wey the trek, jump bike upandawn go gather money build classroom blocks, come go pay registration fees, then gather people dey pay salary, na dat one go come become proprietor?
To get bad mind for another person sweat na form of witchcraft |
Phones › Re: Presidency Orders Demolition Of Masts Belonging To Globacom Telco Nationwide by ITbomb(m): 1:52pm On Oct 16, 2021 |
Why you not power down the mast and hand over to AMCOM to manage or sell to another company |
Romance › Re: Opinion: This is how to prevent a Heartbreak by ITbomb(m): 1:47pm On Oct 16, 2021 |
So because of woman, I cancel my business appointments? Not me helinues:

How I handled my first official break up was so funny
So I called the lady at night trying to check up on her, then she started acting up, whats the problem, she said she was with her boyfriend that she couldn't talk to me, Oh boy Lava no hot cos the temperature wey dey boil for my body heh.
At night, I couldn't sleep cos I didn't see the breaking up coming up, though na me get larger share of the blame.
The next morning, I decided to step outside the house just not to think about it , the friend I was supposed to meet wasn't available so I took a bike to my sisters shop and explain my predicament, she asked what next now, I just told her to give me some money that I need to quickly change my location cos I might do silly things.
Immediately she handled me the money, went straight to house, poured the rice and stew I cooked night before the drama cos I knew i would be out of state for weeks if not months.
I called my friends in other state that I would be coming, they didn't have an idea how urgent my coming was. On getting to my destination, the first thing my friends asked was how is my GF, people know us together back then, I was like I just talked to her before alighting from the bus.
That night, I faked calling my girlfriend so that my friends wont know that it was break up that brought me around. The 4th day, my friends became suspicious and asked if everything is alright between me and my girl cos we always talk on phone.
The first thing i asked them was, why did you think I made this urgent trip? Na to relief myself, we broke up. They couldn't believe it cos I did not think about it, emotionally disturbed or frown about it . I only took it as reality . And that was it
In life, as you are counting your blessings, don't also forget to count your losses. Life is so beautiful than to get stuck cos of heart break |
Health › Re: FG Makes COVID-19 Vaccination Compulsory For Civil Servants by ITbomb(m): 6:29am On Oct 14, 2021 |
The way government is pushing this vaccine thing, I believe there's a reward for meeting target, maybe debt relief or more loans |
Fashion › Re: Man Tells Sanwo-Olu To Introduce Mode Of Dressing For Ladies In Lagos (Photos) by ITbomb(m): 7:45pm On Oct 13, 2021 |
Control your phallus mr. Man, for abroad, women dey wear rope for breast and yansh and still dey develop pass us |
Politics › Re: PDP Group Hails Shema's Emergence As Consensus Nominee For National Chairman by ITbomb(m): 6:32pm On Oct 13, 2021 |
Person wey no fit deliver his ward in last two elections |
Travel › Re: Time Travelled To Nigeria In 1948 by ITbomb(m): 12:22am On Oct 13, 2021 |
So this is Nairaland at 12 midnight |
Politics › Re: Army Commander Caught Shouting Kill Anybody You See In Izombe Imo State by ITbomb(m): 3:22pm On Oct 12, 2021 |
OfoIgbo: Also from the video, it is clear the Fulani-led Nigerian military are not even targeting members of Kanu-led IPOB. The video clearly shows they are targeting Igbos, old, young, women everybody. It is clear this is ethnic cleansing, psychologically supported by people like Garba Shehu and lately, Reno Omokri, with their subliminal anti-Igbo writeups to justify these genocidal acts.
This is an evidence that must not be allowed to die a natural death. Only in the South will the killing of a soldier mean decimation of a community. In the North, the life of an average soldier is of no value and nothing happens if bandits from any community kill any of them Savage Army |
Family › Re: Help, My Child Is Already A GENIUS @ 3! by ITbomb(m): 10:38am On Oct 12, 2021 |
JOACHINpedro: Female Newton is born! Most Newtons never did well at early school though they later employ those who did well at school |
Celebrities › Re: The Moment Ayra Starr Removed Her Cloth While Performing For UNIBEN Students by ITbomb(m): 10:46am On Oct 11, 2021 |
I thought it was Arya Stark |
Politics › Re: Northern Politicians And The False View Of Political Power by ITbomb(m): 8:18am On Oct 11, 2021 |
SeunTheOwner: What matters is the number of people on voters register. And the north has it than any other region. And what happens when there is electronic voting and only 20% of the number ON THE VOTERS REGISTER turn up Remember the North do boast of 80% turn out which is very dubious while highest in the South is 40% turn out |
Politics › Re: Northern Politicians And The False View Of Political Power by ITbomb(m): 5:15am On Oct 11, 2021 |
In the first place, population figures from the north are wrong, so it is wrong to believe that because of crisis, the voting figures will change, NO
Electronic voting or even electronic transmission of results will expose the North very soon |
Romance › Re: Today Is The Gid Redpiller's Birthday - This Is A Photo Of Me. by ITbomb(m): 10:54am On Oct 10, 2021 |
Hooooly Holy Holy TheGidRedpiller Is Another Savior
Romance › Re: 20 Kinds Of Girls To Use Condoms On If You Value Your Safety by ITbomb(m): 6:30am On Oct 10, 2021 |
This one Sapphire no take this one personal, that means I'm safe |
Romance › Re: In Love With My Ex Girlfriend by ITbomb(m): 1:36pm On Oct 07, 2021 |
No mention of the man's child and his welfare , all you are after is the kpekus |
Car Talk › Re: Between Hyundai Accent 012/013 And Kia Rio 013/014 by ITbomb(m): 11:46am On Oct 06, 2021 |
For some strange "unverified" reason, Hyundai body part (and even paintwork) are more durable than Kia. Internally they are the same
Hyundai dashboard and seat are more comforting |
Phones › Re: NCC Disqualifies Nigerians Below 18 From Getting SIM Cards by ITbomb(m): 10:55am On Oct 06, 2021 |
Lol So our newly married wife of the AGF is not going to use the iPhone we bought for her?
Anyways, that doesn't stop parent from buying and registering for their wards |
Crime › Re: Wonders Of 2021 by ITbomb(m): 8:23pm On Oct 05, 2021 |
Give us clean pics, just like you did when it fell |
Romance › Re: Update On My Girlfriend Has A Boyfriend! Part 2 by ITbomb(m): 6:49pm On Oct 05, 2021 |
I stopped reading when I saw that family meeting was called to discuss your issues Inlaw, well done o |
Phones › Re: Which Other Chat App Can Conveniently Replace Whatsapp by ITbomb(m): 9:16pm On Oct 04, 2021 |
Emmanuel909090: Telegram is the best, its better than whatsapp, but whatsapp gained more popularity WhatsApp came bundled with Android then and people became lazy to try any other way |
Autos › Re: Hello All. I need honda civic for immediate purchase by ITbomb(m): 9:14pm On Oct 04, 2021 |
Phones › Re: Which Other Chat App Can Conveniently Replace Whatsapp by ITbomb(m): 9:09pm On Oct 04, 2021 |
ouvredeparis: Use signal.... Telegram is nice but overhyped... Very boring interface.... Does it not deliver messages? |
Romance › Re: The Day I Decided To Cheat on my Husband by ITbomb(m): 9:06pm On Oct 04, 2021 |
Politics › Re: Mr President, See You Soon’. See The Tinubu Video That Has Got Nigerians Talking by ITbomb(m): 11:57am On Oct 03, 2021 |
President of Ikeja computer Village |
Phones › Re: Efootball 2022 Is A Disaster by ITbomb(m): 11:51am On Oct 03, 2021 |
atheistandproud: PES/Konami are one of the biggest names in gaming. They don't need any publicity stunts. This is just shambolic. Nokia was once the biggest name If Google still dey do advert, understand that to remain relevant, create something that people talk about (of course that y some celebrities self sponsor some of their scandal) |
Sports › Re: Never Bet On Sporty Bet Visual. The Worst Bet Platform by ITbomb(m): 11:43am On Oct 03, 2021 |
Primusik: Konami properly called as eating into the fabrics of Moses most of them could not save because of such betting platform what are the cause of this 1. Greed 2. Quick money. Stop losing your money on sport betting save no matter how little it is. Welcome back bro but you can head over to Bundesliga and put 100k on Bayern Munich to recover all your losses  |
Christianity Etc › Re: What Are You Thanking God For As A Nigerian? by ITbomb(m): 10:45am On Oct 03, 2021 |
Franking: Other African countries? How old are u? U are naive and heavily ignorant.
Travel and see. Of course, like Kigali, Rwanda Central African Republic Sierra Leone Equatorial Guinea I know say your petty mind is going SA, Ghana, Egypt etc Get some wisdom, don't be an educated idıot |
Christianity Etc › Re: What Are You Thanking God For As A Nigerian? by ITbomb(m): 9:23am On Oct 03, 2021 |
As a Nigerian, I don't need to go to the Capital city before I can be a millionaire Other African countries exist as a one city country, outside the capital, nothing tangible happen |
Phones › Re: Saving My Entire Phone Items, Plz Help by ITbomb(m): 8:00am On Oct 03, 2021 |
Xender clone |
Politics › Re: Ozekhome: Buhari Has Killed Nigeria by ITbomb(m): 7:41am On Oct 03, 2021 |
It is well
Family › Re: My Wife Complains That My Private Part Is Too Big & That I Stay Too Long, Help by ITbomb(m): 1:07pm On Oct 01, 2021 |
As long as the head of a baby can pass through there albeit with pain, it's don't believe anyone is too big
Lubricate, take it from slow to deep, sometimes you don't need to thrust deep, just take slow at a time, let her cure her fear and anxiety before you begin thrusting.
Fear and anxiety causes delay self lubrication brings pain |