Stats: 3,325,468 members, 8,422,231 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 10:12 PM

JoeEeL's Posts

Nairaland ForumJoeEeL's ProfileJoeEeL's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 (of 193 pages)

PoliticsRe: CCTV Footage Shows Military Started Fire At Lekki Toll Gate by JoeEeL(m): 7:27pm On Nov 21, 2020
helinues:
Started fire? Carnival fire or gun fire cos nothing was stated in this report.

If it's latter, fired at protesters or in the air to disperse them?

PoliticsRe: CCTV Footage Shows Military Started Fire At Lekki Toll Gate by JoeEeL(m): 7:26pm On Nov 21, 2020
Yenefer:
Fake News
Why didnt u answer my original mention if e sure for u? grin

PoliticsRe: CCTV Footage Shows Military Started Fire At Lekki Toll Gate by JoeEeL(m): 7:25pm On Nov 21, 2020
Osyxcel:
You no get sense angry
God bless u.
PoliticsRe: CCTV Footage Shows Military Started Fire At Lekki Toll Gate by JoeEeL(m): 7:25pm On Nov 21, 2020
nwala85:
You are the greatest victim of foolishness.
you are criticising the social media that you are even using right now.
He and that ilovedemmannaa guy are the same thing jare. Don't bother urself too much
PoliticsRe: CCTV Footage Shows Military Started Fire At Lekki Toll Gate by JoeEeL(m): 7:23pm On Nov 21, 2020
PoliticsRe: EndSARS: LCC Protest Video Footage Reveals Nothing — Vanguard Review by JoeEeL(m): 6:31pm On Nov 21, 2020
GoodGovernance:
Stupidity is when you think only what you believe is the truth.

If you think you know the truth,please go to the judicial panel to present them.

As at the present moment,those who believe there was no massacre have more reasons to beleive so than those who think there was.The latter are only acting on emotions and populism.

Of course only an idiot would not want justice.

Those who seek justice should go to the judicial panel to provide evidence beyond reasonable doubt.
Why haven't you replied me since? Sheybi u want to act like u have sense, oya respond na.

If ure a northerner, pls indicate quickly so I don't waste my time on someone without common sense. Thanks.
CelebritiesRe: Leaked Video: 9ice Begs His Wife Over Cheating Scandal by JoeEeL(m): 6:16pm On Nov 21, 2020
Plot twist: his wife may have already been cheating on him without him knowing.

I don't know y guys like to think they're the smarter players.
PoliticsRe: EndSARS: LCC Protest Video Footage Reveals Nothing — Vanguard Review by JoeEeL(m): 5:43pm On Nov 21, 2020
GoodGovernance:
Stupidity is when you think only what you believe is the truth.

If you think you know the truth,please go to the judicial panel to present them.

As at the present moment,those who believe there was no massacre have more reasons to beleive so than those who think there was.The latter are only acting on emotions and populism.

Of course only an idiot would not want justice.

Those who seek justice should go to the judicial panel to provide evidence beyond reasonable doubt.
What is your problem? Let me first know where to handle you from.

That there was a 'massacre' or that there was no one killed? What's your stand?
CrimeRe: Cultist Kills Taxify Driver, Dumps His Body In Edo River by JoeEeL(m): 5:16pm On Nov 21, 2020
Etinosa1234:
Ipob youths should not even think of carrying their deveropment to my state undecided

See ur mouth like bomb... Like u don ever hold pistol for ur life

Oga crime is everywhere... ... Nowhere is safe in this country... Its not like u'll add any value to Benin sef
I hope u stay in Ogun where they mine skulls or in Anambra where dey rape daughters or in North where bandits are ravaging
sad
Mtcheew
We'll start from your house.

It is on record that it's 70% chance that a single individual in Benin is either a cultist or knows someone who's one. Have u ever reported a cultist to a police station?

Then you are an aid-and-abettor and also part of the problem.

Yet you'll complain that police do not turn over their SARS counterparts that do wrong. Or swear that you don't know any cultist around you. What have u done? undecided

This one wey u dey vex like this, abi you too be cultist? Your time dey come, no worry. kiss
PoliticsRe: EndSARS: LCC Protest Video Footage Reveals Nothing — Vanguard Review by JoeEeL(m): 5:06pm On Nov 21, 2020
omenka:
Thinking about this whole stuff, I'd like to ask the proponents of "massacre" today are you guys insisting there was a massacre despite the overwhelming evidence saying otherwise BECAUSE YOU CARE SO MUCH ABOUT HUMAN LIVES or are you insisting on it BECAUSE SUCH FAVOURS YOUR POLITICAL BIASES?

I'm not one of those to pander to emotional blackmail, being on the forum for over a decade, I've grown rhino thick skin to such bullshit. We are here to call a spade what it is.

How come similar concern was never shown over the butchery that took place in Anambra under pdp and Peter Obi admin? How come same anger and publicity never accompanied the OYIGBO incident for weeks? Or are the lives of those in OYIGBO less important than that of Lagosians? What about Odi? What about Zaki Biam?

We have become a country where the denouncement of a criminal or condemnation of a crime depends largely on our political nuances. It is terrible and shameful, but that is what it is. It is my sincere hope this attitude of ours changes for the better.

That said, I want to tell those who could care to read, the first step towards fixing a problem is identifying
and admitting there is indeed a problem, similar way one gets a prognoses before commencement of a medical intervention. Therefore, let us stop denying the fact this is all political jousting, then we can move to fix our attitude, God help us.
Mr man,

Mynd 44, Pls why do you keep allowing people who are bent on subverting justice in this country? The fact this is a public forum should not encourage the impedance of justice and truth in this damned nation.

Pls why do you allow these people to keep creating topics and occupying the front page of the forums to tarnish and water down the effort to seek justice? The fact this is a forum does not mean you should not remain unpatriotic.

Pls ban this man and other miscreants who do all they can to subvert justice. Thank you.
PoliticsRe: EndSARS: LCC Protest Video Footage Reveals Nothing — Vanguard Review by JoeEeL(m): 5:06pm On Nov 21, 2020
Yenefer:
Lekki shooting is a fake news. Is a propaganda to tarnish the Army and Buhari
Ur sense, pick it pls.
Nigerians are wasting time.

All this back-and-forth does nothing.

Until you start eliminating all these people then you'll see true change.

Una dey talk say Ghana today don better yet una no wan acknowledge wetin Rawlings do to dem bastards like this... undecided
CrimeRe: Cultist Kills Taxify Driver, Dumps His Body In Edo River by JoeEeL(m): 4:46pm On Nov 21, 2020
It's like we'll have to bomb out Edo out of the map. undecided
CrimeRe: 2 Suspects Arrested For Eating Roasted Police Officers’ Flesh In Oyo by JoeEeL(m): 4:14pm On Nov 21, 2020
Just can't can

PoliticsRe: Lekki Shootings: CCTV Reveals Soldiers Arrived In Seven Trucks by JoeEeL(m): 2:31pm On Nov 21, 2020
Keep shouting 'One Nigeria', enyin oponu!

E o ti ji ... undecided
PoliticsRe: We Still Can’t Wear Our Uniform In Public — Police Officers by JoeEeL(m): 5:41am On Nov 21, 2020
ILoveDemMANNA:
Below is the face of the most evil policeman in the history of Nigeria.

He is the cause of what theee innocent officers are facing right now.

May he rot in hell.... Animal.
Pls where is this man?
PoliticsRe: We Still Can’t Wear Our Uniform In Public — Police Officers by JoeEeL(m): 5:40am On Nov 21, 2020
Come out na. Waa ri ran wo. undecided
EducationRe: Law Students Sue ASUU Over Strike, Demand ₦10 Billion Compensation by JoeEeL(m): 4:11am On Nov 21, 2020
We yaf finally mad in this country. grin
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Gives Yoruba Lessons To Julie Adenuga by JoeEeL(m):
TheLionofLasigi:
Still your rants offers no solution or solves the problems you just listed....no diff between you and a barking dog. History doesn't remember those who rant online. Put actions in your words and do something about the situation, join a party run for office, Am sure you're part of those politically woke retards online campaigning against the government but don't even have a voters card. Your submissions are valid but what's the point when you're doing nothing about it.... just like the Ipob leader you're like a toothless barking chiwawa.
Wow, ure very right actually. I don't have a voter's card and I will never run for office on a system of injustice. That's because it's not reasonable to vote in a flawed system. With a skewed militiarised constitution, there's no point voting. With a sharia-controlled kangaroo justice system, I'm not interested. That is why soldiers can come with effrontery and kill people at Lekki and deny it.

Watch if you are still adamant:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n5OHMuWe0co&t=4s

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AOlhvnRwQec&t=380s

The IPOB leader you called toothless, hope you know our very own Aare Ona Kakanfo communicates with him in the 'Handshake across the Niger'? Hmmn, he too is likely a 'toothless barking chiwawa'. Also next time, act more learned and refined. Its 'Chihuahua', not 'Chiwawa'.

I am not fighting for myself and pls, do not assume that I am doing nothing about it. Don't call it rant. You don't know me one bit; you don't even know where or who I am. It's well with u. Do you know Fulanis last week were killing our people (assuming you're Yoruba) in Ilorin? Do you know Fulanis are killing and raping in Oyo (until Sunday Igboho -- whom I feel is very much underappreciated by his race -- and his team chased them out?). Do you also know Sunday Igboho is championing the 'Oodua movement'? You don't really sound very knowledgeable, sorry to say, you don't seem to be very aware and able to connect dots and more importantly, you dont seem versed in history, slavery, neocolonialism, the history of Nigeria, why it was formed and the function it currently serves. You're just acting like a pawn on the board unable to see the system from a bird's eye view.

Bro, ure still sleeping. U are behind, unaware of the times. Anyways, good night. No hard feelings.
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Gives Yoruba Lessons To Julie Adenuga by JoeEeL(m): 1:22am On Nov 21, 2020
TheLionofLasigi:
Your rants doesn't solve poverty in your state neither does it affect the price of bread. It's obvious like some said that you're one of those IPoB miscreants, there's no use reasoning with you.
Even if ure blind, I still will enlighten u a lil more.

Hope ure aware the Northern govt are completing a refinery in Niger where they would refine the same oil and sell here back in Nigeria?
Hope ure aware that the refinery in Niger will be channeled to both Algeria and Tunisia?
Hope ure aware that they've started putting refineries in place in Kano to refine this oil?
Hope ure aware that the govt claimed to have found oil in Benue (which is a lie -- they've found it since), which is why Fulani herdsmen and bandits have been rampaging them since?
Hope ure aware that the borders in the North is open, and even the governor of Bauchi said it with his mouth that they allow Fulanis from other countries to move into Northern Nigeria cos they see themselves as one while the borders in the south are still closed?
Hope ure aware that Fulanis are not native to Nigeria, but countries like Niger and co., which is why they building a refinery there? To them, they're investing back home?

Hope u know that the Fulanis do not believe the map of Nigeria like you foools down south believe? The british cut us off from our true Yoruba brothers in Togo and Benin, yet you're telling me to be one with the North who believe in Sharia and Feudal systems, rankadede and that all men are not equal? Even the Fulanis do not believe in 'One Nigeria', it is many of you fools in the south that believe. (Your foolishness knows no bounds)

Dumb slavish south-westerners. All they know is to be shouting IPOB, IPOB. Big heads on their necks, no brains. To ba sure fun e, wa ba mi jiyan, o o to be! O o ti to be se! cool

CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Gives Yoruba Lessons To Julie Adenuga by JoeEeL(m): 1:06am On Nov 21, 2020
TheLionofLasigi:
Your rants doesn't solve poverty in your state neither does it affect the price of bread. It's obvious like some said that you're one of those IPoB miscreants, there's no use reasoning with you.
You as blind as Bartimaeus and ur folly transcends natural course if you think only IPOBs are seeking self-determination.

Here are gallant Omo oluabis marching for the right cause cos they know what hour it is at hand. Maybe these ones are IPOB too undecided

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mEGXC1Fh6qE

What is a miscreant? This is the definition of a miscreant: "somebody who behaves in a dishonest, malicious, or otherwise contemptible way".
I have laid points after points in my write-up but you couldnt tackle even one, just one. But what you can say is call me miscreant when the definition seems to describe you, then you are as backwards as your incomplete name suggests. I so despise it when Yorubas talk like robotic foools, any small thing start barking IPOB; scarcely talking like intellectuals. I have many of your type on my contact list and sometimes I just smh at the serious effect of what colonialism has wrought on the average Omoluabi. Blind slaves to a bestial system. Maybe ure one of the mumus waiting for 2023 too. Waiting every 8 yrs to lick the lid of the pot

If ure worth your salt, you should have tackled at least a point. But no u cant. Engage me and I shall cure your defective reasoning tonight. Yorubas with sense have started serious agitation even in UK, signing petitions and the only thing you can mention is IPOB? Like is that all your big head can conjure? What a typical talk of the zoo product!
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Gives Yoruba Lessons To Julie Adenuga by JoeEeL(m):
TheLionofLasigi:
Take this down....this isn't how we Yoruba's do our things....you can't get a country by ranting online.
Nigeria as presently constituted is unworkable. By virtue of their orientation and heritage, the dominant ruling Arewa northern Nigeria with their feudal society structure is not designed to understand or practice democracy.

How many court orders did Buhari ever obey? What they know is Sharia. Telling a Fulanii man that Man can make laws, that infringe on the laws of Mohammad or the Quran, will always result in a serious problem. These noble ideas of democracy are incompatible with Sharia. The sooner you understand this, the better for you. True federalism, particularly in Nigeria is unrealistic where 12 states have already adopted Sharia as state religion and code of justice which denies non-adherence of that religion certain freedom guaranteed by the military-imposed constitution.

Kano state is the largest beneficiary of VAT. You say I'm a Nigerian but I can't drink beer in Kano. But I have a beer company in Lagos. I pay my tax to government then government disperses my tax, share for themselves and allocate back to a Sharia state called Kano where I cannot drink and if I move beer bottles, they'll all be demolished. Yet they receive my money from my hardwork and labour in the south -- robbing Peter to pay Paul.

You are now opening your mouth waaaaaaa to say 'One Nigeria'. Sometimes I ask myself whether it is that southerners just purposely choose to think like mo-rons. Upon all the education, sometimes they speak like blatant foools.

Whether you pay a blind eye to it or not solves nothing. In the end, we can close our eyes to it all and keep deceiving ourselves.
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Gives Yoruba Lessons To Julie Adenuga by JoeEeL(m): 11:01pm On Nov 20, 2020
TheLionofLasigi:
Take this down....this isn't how we Yoruba's do our things....you can't get a country by ranting online.
Nigeria as presently constituted is unworkable. By virtue of their orientation and heritage, the dominant ruling Arewa northern Nigeria with their feudal society structure is not designed to understand or practice democracy
Christianity EtcRe: Nigerian Christians Pray For Joe Biden's Votes To Be Upturned (Video) by JoeEeL(m): 11:01pm On Nov 20, 2020
stagger:
Exactly.

See at some point, we will have to collectively decide if we want these cattle rearers and their cronies to rule Nigeria forever or not. We cannot keep running to countries where things work.
Nigeria as presently constituted is unworkable. By virtue of their orientation and heritage, the dominant ruling Arewa northern Nigeria with their feudal society structure is not designed to understand or practice democracy.
FamilyRe: Paul Okoye Blasts Davido For Calling Those Who Attended His Birthday Party Pussy by JoeEeL(m): 10:41pm On Nov 20, 2020
Chuking mouth for wetin no consine u?

See ur life na, davido. undecided
CelebritiesRe: Davido Slams Celebrities Who Went To Peter & Paul Okoye’s Birthday Separately by JoeEeL(m): 10:25pm On Nov 20, 2020
Gather here if u believe this small boy talks too much. Haba undecided
EducationRe: FG Offers ₦65 Billion To End ASUU Strike, Exempts ASUU From IPPIS by JoeEeL(m): 9:39pm On Nov 20, 2020
Govt go get money, them no go wan vomit am.

Na to dey waste am ontop bullets, wars, ammunition, incessant drilling for North and offshore stashed accounts.

Plus to dey build cemetery, graveyards and prison for SS.

CelebritiesRe: 2baba: I Am Omah Lay’s Number 1 Fan by JoeEeL(m): 7:30pm On Nov 20, 2020
The true G.O.A.T acknowledges upcoming g.o.a.t
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Gives Yoruba Lessons To Julie Adenuga by JoeEeL(m): 6:10pm On Nov 20, 2020
TheLionofLasigi:
You do not do things for the sake of doing alone, you do it to get results and you also do not react from a place of weakness but from a position where you have the upper hand. Our fathers got results not by making enemies but by making allies and some wars are won without firing a gun
Asking for a break up of nigeria is foolish, restructuring yes but there's still more to be gained from a one Nigeria, online awareness is good but it can be easily hijacked and used against us. Amotekun didn't need online awareness before it was thought of and created, we aren't joking.
As for the effort being made, I and a group of Yoruba sons and daughters are planning on training 10,000 youths in IT skills and agriculture starting with Oyo state and yoruba communities in Benin Republic because it's the future, those 10,000 will also be tasked to train others which will have a ripple effect, the project is still in infancy and I wouldn't want to give it much publicity so unfortunately no proof. I implore you to do the same....be of help to your community, whatever skill you have ensure to pass it on to others, if you hear of any job openings tell your kinsmen about it, buy products made by Yoruba, support your fellow Yoruba, and do all this without any fuss or publicity. God bless your efforts.
Did you just say there's more to be gained from 'One Nigeria', you don't even understand the country you live in. In 20 yrs time, if Nigeria still manages to be one, you'll remember today. Bet it!
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Gives Yoruba Lessons To Julie Adenuga by JoeEeL(m): 5:28pm On Nov 20, 2020
TheLionofLasigi:
And how are you doing yours offline? Pls let me know what you're doing offline and show me proof.

Sorry but the awareness is not enough. Yorubas, largely are still joking!
Christianity EtcRe: Nigerian Christians Pray For Joe Biden's Votes To Be Upturned (Video) by JoeEeL(m): 5:24pm On Nov 20, 2020
Righteousness89:
Prayer is Life!
Prayer has the Capability to Control events in the Spirtual and In the Physical. It's not a Crime to Pray!

I am also Praying For President Trump! I don't know how it's Gonna Happen! Neither do I Care what the Media or anyone says! Noise Makers will always Make Noise! I Believe "There is Light at the End of the tunnel"!
Ozuo, I know you'll be found here.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 (of 193 pages)