I won't be surprise of this post is sponsored by someone in banking sector, or even someone making a Hell of money from milking Nigerians through POS.
Tell me, the banks who complain about high cost of maintaining their ATM, they should tell us if the service is free? Don't they charge a certain amount of money if you use ATM that isn't your bank?
If maintaining the ATM is expensive, why did they even engage in it in the first place? Truth is, empowering these POS leeches pays them more than putting cash in their ATMs, since most POS vendors are owned by many bankers. Lol.
Anybody who still believe Nigeria can run a cashless economy needs his or her head examine. I'm sure the market women and men in Mile 12 and Ile Epo will embrace cashless policy. The Naira scarcity of last year is a good pointer. Many of these banks are cheap ass thieves. Even till today, transaction still hang, and you have to go to the bank to retrieve it. So what's even the point. Why not go to the bank in first place and save yourself the hassle.
We like giving ourselves flimsy excuses, and it's such a shame.
dominique: Now is the best time to reopen the case file of his ex Kim Porter's mysterious death. That lady died with a lot secrets
secrets aren't facts, especially when it's hidden and very unknown.
I'm sure an autopsy was carried out on her corpse. I don't think they would have buried her without doing that. So, since nothing is being said about it, and her family (If she has any) is keeping mute, well...
Ah well, I'm sure those who really attacked those soldiers would have ran for safety of their heads.
The ignorance in Nigeria is way too much. You don't attack any member of security agency on duty. As long as they're wearing their uniform, you never attack them.
I hope the EFCC go back and retrace their step as regards the allegation the Oba just made. Especially the lady who handled that case.
I won't be surprise if they watered her hands very well, for her to treat the case with kid gloves. Then again, this cause for worry, if cases that show extreme instances of fraud can easily be swept under the carpet, even from well connected Nigerians, what hope does the ordinary Nigerian who have no connection have?
Hmm who is that woman with Davido. She went to see Wike with him, now she's with him to see Akpabio. Hope we won't start watching video of somebody begging for something and holding his thing oh.
Good one from the FCT police command. It's nice to see them do what they're suppose to do, other than make mockery of themselves by collecting bribes and disturbing Nigerians...
NairaOcean: A beautiful young Nigerian lady was seen assisting her aged father with his vulcanizing job, creating a touching and inspirational scene. The sight of the lady helping her father with tire repairs has warmed hearts both locally and online.
The lady cheerfully worked alongside her father, showing her love and appreciation for his years of hard work. Passersby and social media users praised her dedication and respect for family values.
I see no reason why Nigeria soldiers always like behaving like touts. I mean, anytime there's any altercation with them, the n3xt thing they do is to reinforce and start attacking people left, right and centre. Frankly, this is totally unacceptable. They should be spoken to and dealt with.
They're tainting the name of the Army. It's a shame nobody wants to call them to order, for fear to being attacked also.
Ishilove: ^^^^ See them. This is how you know abusers and violent, psychopathic people. They are all over the Internet defending their kindred. Don't worry, hand go reach all of una
Rapmoney: They say everyday for the thief and one day for the owner of the house. If this guy has been doing this thing before, he nor go do am again.
See the moment a burglar was caught in the ceiling of a house he went to burgle. He was beaten blue black and ordered to demonstrate how he carries out his criminal activities.
Kobojunkie: All pastors are scammers i.e.not of Jesus Christ. Once you get your head around this you begin to understand the fraud that these men have wrought using the name of Jesus Christ.
so according to you, there is no one genuine man of God living in the world today?