Stats: 3,325,410 members, 8,421,782 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 02:57 AM

Judybash93's Posts

Nairaland ForumJudybash93's ProfileJudybash93's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 (of 129 pages)

FoodRe: How I Prepared This Bush Meat That Ran Into My Compound (With pictures) by Judybash93(m): 1:09am On Sep 09, 2020
The next deadly disease will spawn out of Africa and it'll probably jump from animals to humans...
CrimeRe: 7-year-old Girl Slaughtered In Jos By A Woman For Ritual Purpose (Graphic Photo) by Judybash93(m): 1:02am On Sep 09, 2020
There's something fundamentally wrong with us in Africa. We need to admit it immediately.
CelebritiesRe: Daddy Freeze Finally Replies Pastor David Ibiyeomie Over Death Threat by Judybash93(m): 4:43am On Sep 08, 2020
They are called Somalis not Somalians
Christianity EtcRe: Will God's Penis Be Larger Than Human Penis? by Judybash93(m): 4:35pm On Sep 06, 2020
donwhit:
Spiritual beings dont have organs below the heart. Since they feed on light energy, they dont need to excrete and they reproduce using the power of their mind.
How did you know this sir?
Christianity EtcRe: Bishop Oyedepo: Opening Of Churches Lead To The Decrease Of COVID-19 by Judybash93(m): 4:34pm On Sep 06, 2020
huh undecided cry undecided nigga what?
PoliticsRe: Mabera: Muslim Lawyer Who Defends Yahaya Aminu-Sharif Has Renounced His Faith by Judybash93(m): 4:29pm On Sep 06, 2020
It's simple, if you want to have an Islamic state, that'll be fine, devide the country so that people who want to follow secular biddings will have their territory. What kinda shinaniganz is this?
RomanceRe: You're Offered 20millon Naira Weekly For This; Will You Accept? by Judybash93(m): 1:13pm On Sep 06, 2020
Is that all?
RomanceRe: . by Judybash93(m): 1:10pm On Sep 06, 2020
Ma nigga, now that you know the truth, relax, make wedding plans with her, let her feel all loved and shit, then at the last moment, drop her ass. That'll be a revenge served cold. Don't say anything, don't let her suspect that you know sef grin grin some of these hoes deserve this kinda treatment cool cool
PoliticsRe: Senator Alex Kadiri: Why Igbo Can’t Get The Presidency In 2023 by Judybash93(m): 9:48pm On Sep 05, 2020
Then let them have Biafra
RomanceRe: Life Without A Girlfriend. by Judybash93(m): 12:58am On Sep 04, 2020
lefulefu:
in naija its cheaper having a friend of benefit than having a gf.i lie? cheesy
friends with benefit
RomanceRe: My Son Is So Grown Up - Photos by Judybash93(m): 3:01pm On Sep 03, 2020
Durentt:
Children, the last thing I'll ever want in this life
grin grin grin they are still on the list though
CelebritiesRe: Python Snake Swallows A Man Alive --photos by Judybash93(m): 2:59pm On Sep 03, 2020
Eagleboney:
It is probably in South America or Australia
Asia...
CelebritiesRe: Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson Says He And His Family Had All Contracted COVID-19 by Judybash93(m): 8:26am On Sep 03, 2020
HantaVirus:
Fvck shit...These celebrities are getting paid to say they have it smiley
How did you know?
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Receives Governor Hope Uzodinma Of Imo State by Judybash93(m): 4:15am On Sep 02, 2020
Wait oOo, the flags on the table aren't adding up... One looks like it's blue and white
Christianity EtcRe: Sango Was Right Death By Fire Is Appropriate Punishment For Great Offenses by Judybash93(m): 4:06am On Sep 02, 2020
TheBedWench:
Stop trolling me and derailing my thread with Sunday school brainwashing. This is what the White colonists told you trust in Jesus while they made you a slave in your own land. Your kings made into mere vassals and bowed to the Queen of England.

Stop disgracing your ancestors.

Reason Igbos didnt bow because they are Hebrews and we don't worship men as gods.
The first picture is the Oba of Lagos at that time, when did he become Igbo... Wow
Oba Adedeji Adele
SportsRe: Messi Has Reached A Final Agreement With City Football Group, To Join Man City by Judybash93(m): 2:45am On Sep 02, 2020
So, a man will be paid a lot of money for kicking a ball around a pitch for 90 minutes... hmmmm.. This life no balance at all
PoliticsRe: French Magazine Charlie Hebdo Reprints Mohammed Caricatures 5 Years After Attack by Judybash93(m):
SadiqBabaSani:
Been insensitive to another persns belief is high level of intolerance, allow islam fr Muslims, why toy with thier Muhammed, mk a caricature
They'll take away freedom of speech. What's wrong in criticizing a prophet or whatever it is? The secular world does it all the time and people from different religions criticize other religions but only when you criticize this religion will there be problem. There's a fundamental problem within that religion that needs to be addressed. If they want to have an Islamic state where criticisms will not be aired, the Middle East is there for them, they can migrate since staying in a secular country is one thing they can't stand.
RomanceRe: Is She Extremely Desperate At 31? (pictures) by Judybash93(m): 12:47am On Sep 01, 2020
Why are the screenshots coming from the lady though? Cos these ones are obviously not from the guy.
Christianity EtcRe: Father Jude Slumps And Dies In Cameroon While Preaching During Sunday Mass by Judybash93(m):
dhardline:
This is just terrible,may His soul find rest.

Do you know that the CDC in America have released figures showing that only about 6000+ of 180k deaths actually died of only covid 19.

The others had underlining health conditions and were among the very old.

We have been lied to all along.
From what you just typed, it doesn't mean that Covid didn't kill them, what i understand it to be is that out of 180k people that died, only about 6k were healthy whiles the others had underlying health conditions which probably compromised their immunity against the disease. People living with HIV/AIDS can die of pneumonia doesn't mean AIDS didn't have a hand in their death.
PoliticsRe: If We Release Names, List Of Looters In NDDC, Nigeria Will Break — Committee by Judybash93(m): 1:48pm On Aug 31, 2020
Let it break
Christianity EtcRe: Oyedepo: I Will Lay Bare Hands On COVID-19 Patients by Judybash93(m): 1:18pm On Aug 31, 2020
Ayomerit:
I guess you don't know the implication of your action..
Do you know?
Christianity EtcRe: Oyedepo: I Will Lay Bare Hands On COVID-19 Patients by Judybash93(m): 1:16pm On Aug 31, 2020
Please, let him go and do the thing....btw, what was he waiting for?
PoliticsRe: Bello Matawalle To Introduce Death Sentence For Reckless Drivers by Judybash93(m): 3:01pm On Aug 30, 2020
Death sentence for corrupt political leaders. That'll be smooth
EducationRe: ♥️♥️ Wildlife (photos) You Would Love!♣️♣️♥️♥️♠️ by Judybash93(m): 2:55pm On Aug 30, 2020
Zimri:
WILD CAT
Ocelot right? I'm not sure
EducationRe: ♥️♥️ Wildlife (photos) You Would Love!♣️♣️♥️♥️♠️ by Judybash93(m): 2:54pm On Aug 30, 2020
Zimri:
WILD CAT
Is that not an Ocelot?
Christianity EtcRe: How You Can Know For Sure That You Will Go To Heaven When You Die by Judybash93(m): 2:48pm On Aug 30, 2020
Before you can even talk about making it into heaven, you need to prove beyond reasonable doubt that heaven exists....
HealthRe: Help! Movement Of Objects All Over My Body by Judybash93(m): 6:05am On Aug 30, 2020
I honestly don't understand the problem. Movement of objects through your body? Or eating in your dream?
SportsRe: What Is Your Greatest Football Moment? by Judybash93(m): 6:03am On Aug 30, 2020
Nigeria beating Argentina by 4 goals to 1 in Abuja that year
HealthRe: Sleep Paralysis: Is It Natural Or Spiritual? by Judybash93(m): 11:29pm On Aug 29, 2020
manychallenges:
I don't also have any anxiety over it anymore but just that this morning own was just too real and somehow..
It's not a biggy, you're okay
CelebritiesRe: Michael Jackson's 62nd Posthumous Birthday. What Are Your Top 5 MJ Songs? by Judybash93(m): 8:12pm On Aug 29, 2020
Blame it on the Boggie
Earth song
Heaven can wait
Chicago
Love never felt so good
Science/TechnologyRe: Inside Unhatched Egg Of Dinosaur That Lived In Argentina 80 Million Yrs Ago (Pix by Judybash93(m): 12:52pm On Aug 29, 2020
Judolisco:
OK what's your excuse for not believing?
I don't believe in anything without reliable evidence.
Science/TechnologyRe: Inside Unhatched Egg Of Dinosaur That Lived In Argentina 80 Million Yrs Ago (Pix by Judybash93(m): 3:07am On Aug 29, 2020
Judolisco:
faith is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not seen...
Exactly, my point

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 (of 129 pages)