K4daniel's Posts
Nairaland Forum › K4daniel's Profile › K4daniel's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 21 pages)
To renew their strenght����� |
E&P too has Joined the eye service group of companies in PH. What he did against the man who worked and save enough to build his Hotels for his people now destroyed in a day. It is not fair, this shows that he is not a democratic but a tyrannical leader.If he is the owner of the universe...na I'm be say we are in trouble. Btw, why not turn them to isolation centres instead of destroying them . Truly 20 years ago he wasnt sure he would have become a governor today. Please let him know that nobody knows tomorrow. Stay safe guys. |
Tyrannical leader |
This is the best time to try and do the right thing and leave the rest to God. No cheating of your neighbour No killing No evil towards anyone No stealing if anyone's property be content with your own No fornication and adultery No any sort of sins that could lead anyone to early grave Do your best to please your God and he will keep you safe. Stay safe Jesus Love you. |
Some of them have dual citizenship and they may want to relax at home and escape the deadly desease untill corona virus is over in The USA. While others don't have legal means to stay too long in the USA, so it's better to come home and die rather than dying in a strange land without paper. You can decipher the outcome of such death. I know a friend who came the last day of border closure from the US he told me he would rather die in Naija than the US. After the 14days isolation he is perfectly ok in his house eating the best food waiting for corona to go. Wisdom is needful at this level. May God heal the world as this too shall pass ijn. |
Please when will the ban be lifted on inter-state again? This is more than two weeks. |
One of the craziest one I heard was the time I was in Manchester for an holiday and have just returned from London to picadeli stations Manchester. Then the need to urinate came up and needed to PISS UEGENTLY. I have been holding up for long since I was in the coach from London I refused to talk or came down during the little time we stopped. This was me jjc in uk not like naija I could just piss around a bush or near any gulter. The piss held me at picadilli station manchester when we alighted and I went to a toilet the oyinbo said I will pay 50pens, omo I told him I had no change. He refused to allow me. I told myself my country Nigeria I miss you today. I ran out of the station still been pained not able to piss. I held my jeans up. I felt like releasing on myself slowly but still held on as I was thinking walking. I just kept asking people on the road who refused to help for any where to urinate.For almost hours my kidney wanted to burst. Then the breakthrough came, I saw a library thinking I will ease myself but locked and closed around 8pm. Suddenly I sighted from far one MC DONALD restaurant where I ran and bought some burgers and used their Toilet to urinate..The release was out of this world.Thank God. |
Sometimes I wonder how our wonderful writers like causing confusion because of Money. If only Bishop idahosa were still alive on covid 19 time the country and leaders would have received sense by fire. I miss Arc Bishop Benson Idahosa. May the Lord bless you in heaven. Another no nonsense preacher and a legend of our time. |
Confirmedzombie:Guy you bad ooooo Lol. |
Act 3v1-3 Peter and John were on their way to the temple to pray daily. They met a lame man. Now is it that they couldn't pray in their own house? Brethren wake up, the disadvantages are more than the benefit, fellowship in the physical building of churches is a total different experience from the one you do in your home. Wake up. The devils and witches are just happy these churches are locked down due to covid 19. In Tanzania the president is very smart allows churches to open. He relies on God help them not our physical power.Non of them could get vaccine yet they are closing place of worship where people could get mercy My own is, it is the new converts among these churches that will suffer..some will go back to their vommit.The spirituality of new converts and souls will shrink, Many will backslide, many will go back to the devil. See what happen when you visit a genuine church.you go to church and you have spiritual rejuvenation , you are serviced for the day like your car. The presence of God cleanse and fill your spirit man. Makes you high and charged, keep you protected from the witches and demons in your environment. If you dont go to church for years you will only experience his awesome presence within you and not the corporate Annointing that keeps the body of Christ. N.B Only spiriritual men will understand. I love pastor poju but i still stand with Bishop Oyedepo and pastor Chris on this. |
This virus please come and go ijn. Rip brother. |
Now churches and mosques are still locked..is this getting better?.The truth is human beings are used to a certain lifestyle and absent of that is also killing people daily. Imagine an old grand ma always looking forward to going to services on Sunday morning.A slight stoppage of those physical and spiritual exercises will shrink the body and soul also for many others who are use to such routine. The world is now realising that staying at home is even killing them. UK, US have been protesting since to return to their normal life. Let government open the churches give them rules and social distancing, let people who don't have access to their pastors online go to church. Let the pastors start casting out demons again lol.. Healing the sicks and many miracles. We need to avail all opportunities to get quick healings from covid 19. Am sure demons/ devils are so much happy now. Lol. Oyedepo is a wise man and knows the tricks of the devil and his demons against the church of God. This man is bless and does not depends on the income of the church to survive, he had last taken salary since 80s. Organisations , Individuals are benefiting though his ministry on daily bases.Covenant university alone feeds many family and homes. I pray Government return churches back and give them rules for now. Truly, if market were allow why are you still holding the churches closed. Behold, how beautiful and how pleasant it is for brethren to gather together in unity. There is a corperate Annointing when believers gather in fellowship to pray..Forget not the assembly of brethren. Church is a servicing centre for true believers can't compare to online platform. Anyway, i believe gradually things will get better and the churches will be back.Let somebody shout HALELLUYAHHH!! |
This guy take look at yourself in a mirror and say to yourself relax It Shall be well ijn ..your sack letter could be a blessing in disguise for you, just be courageous and look inward. Try and draft out next plan i beleive your plan B of having your own business is next, look out for what people will need and how you can solve their problems. FOOD, HOUSEHOLD THINGS,SERVICIES THAT ARE CLOSE TO NECESSITIES AND BASIC DAILY MAN'S NEED. let your business solve people's problem. Go study biography of great successful business men. Get your self a business plan and what is left is financing. look inward family members, friends and uncle's that could help you with loans or any aunty that has a house you could use for collaterial and approach any of the banks. It's time for you too to become employer of labour. It's a though one but when you get a breakthrough you will be celebrated. Everything works together for GOOD MAN. I pray God made it clearer to you and you succeed in jesus name. Go and prosper and thank me later. |
If this country had managed to saved about $200billion dollars as a reserve during the oil boom, we would have got no cause for alarm. This famine is a pandemic time of covid 19 where your savings will help rather than borrowing. My country now depends on our stolen money to survive. Oh God where is our right thinking leaders...I miss late Awolowo, nnamdi azikwe etc who did not witness our oil boom. Everyone would have been praising the government if only they manage to save atleast $100billion from the oil boom, we would have been able have better parliatives measurements for citizens and good bail out for companies who are struggling to pay salary. Then we can sit at home for 5months and save everyone..oh God!! If only we had good leaders with Wisdom and knowledge If only we had leaders with vision and passion If only we had leaders with good motives and lack of greediness If only we had leaders with no corrupt intent. May be our country will be one of the best places to live.eg UK, US,Germany. I heard a German chancellor once said ' give me Nigeria and let's exchange and in just few years NIGERIANS WILL BE BEGGING TO COME TO NIGERIA.Lol. |
Any Governor that does anything to motivates his health workers has done well, he should be applauded and encourage to do more. This health workers are the doctors and nurses who risk their life to care for people with covid 19. These people at the frontline to be celebrated and encourage. Governor you have done well. |
Are they alright in that state? Do they know the consequences of what they are doing? Plenty mosques and few health cares. |
Abeg anything any country have should be used to stop this menace. If they like come use Madagascar newly discovered herbs same no ni. Do everything to be alive and safe. |
CBN is a bankers bank, it regulates and control the activities of commercial banks. It can lend money to Access Bank to enable it come bank to life. CBN of today is not like those days, it would ensure safe and sound banking system where no oppression and fear of sacking, it will not allow access bank cause confussion and economic difficulties for staff whose hope and daily income depends on their jobs, if care is not taken other banks may also join Access in doing same thing. Thank God for sane man like CBN governor Emefule who is doing a great Job. |
FG should please return the money donated by Access Bank. This bank donated 2billion instead of 100m and started cutting cost and sacking some of the staff who contributed to the billions they have made. Time will tell as the resultant effect of covid 19 on Access Bank is really showing on a negative way as the worst bank so far. I don't why they did not do their due diligent before acquiring liabilities and are now coughing blood. Time will tell. |
I can't imagine how island trafic will look like.Rush in rush out days are here. People will surely drive in and out of this covid 19. It's even cheaper to drive than entry any BRT or uber. I wish everybody best of resumption. |
He may have a woman he loves than you and he intends marrying, so please dont rush humid he wants you he will go for you, Let the guy do the seeking, we love it when we do the chasing not you..Woman and wahala, na so God saved me from one that suddenly just started showing much interest in my person. I senced some funny sharp character, I refused to give her much attention and beside I told her I already had someone. This girl is very fine, a banker, even finer than my woman but I cannot cheat on my lady or do anything against my conscience, she later stop chatting me up and i later realised she got broke up with her bf so she needed someone to filled that gap. I thank God I did not follow that deadly trap and temptation.God thank you.oooo. |
These days lots of igbo girls now like clean yoruba men die..because those guys love taking good care of them 100% and don't beat hell out of them. |
How do you think you will survive when you merged with a Bank that is already sunk down the well. You try to fix up things after you realised the liabilities are more than the rented Assets. You then utilised the opportunity avail yo you by covid 19. Is it by force to acquire and merge with failed banks? May God provide for the ex-diamond bank staff to be lay off and the securities and cleaners under your contract staffing. |
Everyone has the right to chose which way to follow.she has chosen her way let her follow. God gave us choices, but as for me and my household we shall serve the Lord. You can't compare POWER with noise. You can't compare the NAME OF JESUS which is powerful and castout demons with emptiness and powerless power. The Name of JESUS above every Name Phil 2v10. I will never exchange it with anything in this world. |
Seriously , it's amazing despite all the several meetings of governors last week they couldn't come up with any good economical plans and a clear cut on how we start our lives and the economy gradually. The Speech was a gilbrish and so longish without any clarity on how citizens and offices will move a out in Lagos, abuja and ogun. Curfew of 8pm till 6am will never work in Lagos where people are held in trafic till 11pm in island. People stepping out by 6am to island at the same time will not get to office till 10am. So what are we talking about. There must be flexibility, Lagos should come up with a feasible time table to manage this period of covid 19. May God help us all. |
Please i did not get any clarity from this speech. How could they release this broadcast before the preside t speech was concluded. So many things are not well cordinated. Are finacial and non financial offices will open? Only selected offices, pls which are selected. Conclusion: our dear president needs young professionals that will help collate and perfect his speech for better clarity to Nigerians. Btw: before we resume where is the donation for covid 19? When are they going to share lol. |
We also need medical doctors in Nigeria. We don't have enough to fight covid 19. Please let Cuban Government should please send over 1000 doctors to Nigeria. Cheers!! |
ThreeBlackBird:Bro not everybody has a peaceful home.Lol. |
They will not stop because very soon Same OPEC will not allow the developing nation like us to go hunger, hence will look for a way out. Nevertheless, who e help? Even when the price was at the highest it did not benefit the citizens. The rich were the ones saving the incomes. The oil rig that belongs to All Nigerians which should have been handled and manage by each states for the benefit of the citizens had been sabotage. Some of our leaders sold out our oil rigs, some gave these oil rigs to their GIRL FRIENDS and family and friends. Nothing to benefit by the poor masses. Even those who got these oil rig hardly remember the poor And that is where the gap between the rich and poor exist. You see the poor running around in a time of covid 19. Shame! This country should be able to feed all of us without feeling it. The bible says if the foundation of the righteous be destroyed what can the righteous do? The leadership had destroyed our foundation up till today.Basic common problems we have been facing is LEADERSHIP, CORRUPTION!!! Since, I have lost hope in the leadership of this country, I am hoping things will turn out well for the world i could carve a niche for myself and help the poor around me.May God help And deliver our Nation from bad leadership and corruption. |
Being tested positive for covid 19 is not a dead sentence , many have recovered and for local people like us who only put our trust in God and do our best to stay safe. I will advise anyone who cannot pray to be close to garlic, Ginger and lemon which could build your immune system also. Above all the Name of JESUS could give you the highest immune system if you ask in faith. Lol.Phl 2v10. Each morning I always Ask God to fill me with the highest immune system against any disease out there in JESUS NAME. |
Ejima1:That is why I really believe prayer can cure this because it's a global disease and we all Need to humble ourselves and cry out for mercy. |
I hail the chaldian soldiers with their president who pursued the boko boys from northern part of chald to Gusua and sambisa after many had been killed about 90%. The joint task force expected Nigeria soldiers to finish up the remaining 10% who escape to sambisa forest from chald, cameroun etc. They have succeeded in killing 105 but we need them to eradicate this criminals from the north. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 21 pages)