Politics › Re: IPOB, ESN Threatening My Life - Joe Igbokwe Writes IGP, South-East Governors by kakaG: 5:21pm On Aug 23, 2021 |
Why is he not kneeling with his hands up while reporting this? I thought he had a knack for praising God over the destruction of his own people. Idiot |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Attends Wedding Luncheon Of His Son, Yusuf (Photos) by kakaG: 10:22pm On Aug 22, 2021 |
But seriously eehhnn...the chemistry in these pictures is of zero or no ratio at all. Abeg no quote me or share oh...na joke I dey |
Politics › Re: Arise TV Interview With Ibrahim Babangida As He Turns 80 (Video) by kakaG: 9:39pm On Aug 06, 2021 |
Kriss216: Man's supposed to be starved to death. He's one of the problems we're facing in this useless country .
No happy birthday from me. Idiot! How is this man our problem? During his terms as president money circulated very well joor. Hiss |
Politics › Re: EFCC, ICPC Go After Okowa, Official Invitations Sent by kakaG: 9:35pm On Aug 06, 2021 |
DoggoneDogg: BY SAHARAREPORTERS, NEW YORK
SaharaReporters Could EFCC ever go after any non PDP politician? I don't understand how we got to this LEVEL of gross childishness. A government with that is so Childish that you can guess their every move. Shhiiiioooorrrr |
Politics › Re: DSS Accuses Israeli Filmmakers Of Supporting IPOB, Detains Them In Cells by kakaG: 10:22am On Jul 14, 2021 |
Politics › Re: DSS Accuses Israeli Filmmakers Of Supporting IPOB, Detains Them In Cells by kakaG: 10:15am On Jul 14, 2021 |
theTranslator: You guys underestimate Nigeria Bros abeg we no get anything to underestimate. Make una humble una pride. The idiot go run go exile if shit happens na we go de pack am |
Politics › Re: DSS Accuses Israeli Filmmakers Of Supporting IPOB, Detains Them In Cells by kakaG: 10:12am On Jul 14, 2021 |
lamentor78: My hand no dey o, Isreal of all people which kind demon they pursue Buhari I even like am. Breeze go blow folw nyash go open....end of story |
Politics › Re: DSS Accuses Israeli Filmmakers Of Supporting IPOB, Detains Them In Cells by kakaG: 10:08am On Jul 14, 2021 |
Arrewa: If he's guilty of any crime...He should face Justice!!
Why are Africans overating Israel??
Before Christ, Romans conquered Israel, even during his time, Israel was occupied by the Romans.
At little after Jesus the Jews made the Romans angry and they massacred the jews, drove them away from Israel. for about 2000 years from then, the jews were second class citizens every where they go.
The christians persecuted them for what they did to Chris, the Arabs were flogging their yansh any time they deemed fit. Hitler did his own. Till the Europeans decided to have mercy on them and create a state for them.
The so called 6 day war only succeeded because the Arabs just gained independence and didn't had any air force nor good military. The Europeans trained and gave Isreal weapons, especially their air force.
The only time Israel met a strong force Hizbollah backed by Iran they lost.
Israel look strong around its Arab neighbors, beyond that, its a different game entirely. You see, the Persians or Iranians (as they are called today) aint arabs, they walk the talk, if u know what I mean...for far too long now, they've been daring Israel to stop barking and attack them as it has been saying it would for God knows how long now.
But nothing has happened, you know why? because Israel dont have the balls to fight a formidable opponent without bigdaddy USA military support. And the support is not forthcoming either, because a war with the Persians is too risky even for the US.
US can not sacrifice the lives of its citizens to go die for your "mighty" Israel over Iran. So the US snubbed Israel and chose to dialogue with the Iranians over their Nuclear program.
The only hands preventing isreal's defeat are those of America, Britain and the western world. If US remove their support, Israel is dead!!
Anybody that really thinks that God loves some other people more than he likes him or that some other people are more of Gods children than him is a sophisticated Akuya!! What could possibly come out of the mouths of you people than trash. If you weren't using your Akuya ko in kiran ka Malu brain to think, your thoughts would be outside religion. Wei an gya maka ne komi maganan Krista ko muslemi ne a wanar duniyar? Do you know the military might this people posses? I know you don't care domin rayuwan mu a arewa irin na shanu ne. Live today die tomorrow no wohala, even the educated ones amongst you are still illiterates and believe same. This man is looking for trouble where it is not necessary abeg. |
Travel › Re: Immigration Stops 20 Intending Passengers From Leaving Nigeria At Lagos Airport by kakaG: 6:05pm On Jun 24, 2021 |
brosom: The kinda power tussle we have in this country in every sector enh, e tire me o.
Even people wey wan japa out of this shithole are been hunted too.
Nawao!!  Gen gennn!!!! Omo na him be say we don slide back to the old days of funy rule system....no quote me oooo I no want make people begin ban nairaland  |
Politics › Re: Buhari: Why I Appointed Farouk Yahaya As Chief Of Army Staff by kakaG: 11:08pm On Jun 10, 2021 |
Valkan: .Buhari said, "Do you know you can't be the Chief of Army Staff because of seniority? You have somebody who has been on the frontlines. He fought there. They know him. I tell you the truth. I don't know them (the other generals)."
does it mean in that sense a private can be cosa
.check siggy . Hight of brainlessness |
Politics › Re: Buhari: Why I Appointed Farouk Yahaya As Chief Of Army Staff by kakaG: 11:07pm On Jun 10, 2021 |
Ekez: Can anything good come out of you Buhari ? Don't let ban nairaland too ooo. Dunno what will happen if they do |
Nairaland General › Re: Mention One Thing Nobody Taught You How To Do But You Can Do Perfectly Well by kakaG: 11:35pm On Jan 01, 2021 |
How to play a guitar |
Politics › Re: ‘Killing Of Christians’: MURIC Slams CAN & Trump For Questioning Buhari by kakaG: 1:07am On Sep 11, 2020 |
This muric or whatever they call themselves must be of Stark iletrates. The way they speak without thinking suggest they are of low self-esteem. Kai mana |
Politics › Re: Edo Women Sweeping PDP Away From Benin by kakaG: 12:01am On Jul 27, 2020 |
Programming › Re: At 40, Can I Still Learn Programming And Be Good At It? by kakaG: 10:44pm On Jul 16, 2020 |
I just turned 40 and six months ago I had no clue of music production though I had always been a music person. Many years ago when I was young my family beat me out of my early music career on grounds of turning into a bad boy. I had to agree with them at some point and moved on to other things but I still had passion for it.
Early this year I finally set up my own music studio and began to learn...six months later I am doing jobs.
Nothing is impossible... give it a shot |
Christianity Etc › Re: Killing Of A Rare White Owl Sparks Outrage Online. by kakaG: 9:07am On Jul 13, 2020 |
NaijaRoyalty: Most Of the idiots attacking that guy would do exactly what he did to that bird
But because its internet, everybody wan form animal right activists like Oyinbo people .
Owl is a beautiful bird, but people use it to commit evil to their fellow human .
I'm an african and juju dey for Africa.
Even Oyinbo people you under developed Nigerians copy and paste their lifestyle believe in witch craft and witch doctors . Don't mind all these idiots coming here to prove holier than thou. Most of them would do worst if in same situation. Nigeria's major challenge is hypocrisy garnished with idiotic mixture with blended pretence puree. Who on Earth will find an owl, bat or snake in his/her house day or night and not react in such a manner. Even the so-called whites these people are trying to emulate believe in the supernatural. Bunch of pretentious beings. |
Politics › Re: Ogun Government Commences Repair Of Dilapidated Roads, Drainages by kakaG: 11:34pm On Jul 12, 2020 |
xtiandamondre: Useless government of Ogun state! He neglect Alagbole Akute road. He abandoned everything and blowing grammar up and down. He claims they didn't vote for him last election. Also says they don't pay taxes... flimsy excuse for failure if you ask me |
TV/Movies › Re: 20 Common Comments & Phrases Used In Nigerian Movies by kakaG: 3:20pm On Jul 03, 2020 |
1. You have the effrontery to challenge me!
2. You have the impetus to come here?
3. You uncivilized cow. |
Politics › Re: An Open Letter To Tinubu By Femi Fani-Kayode (FFK) by kakaG: 10:26pm On Jun 25, 2020 |
kehinde1588: See who is taking...who is FFK he has never been sensible. If you give him your time is going to waste it. Tinubu has right to be Nigerian President. If you think he will move to your party PDP you don't know him. He has always identify with serious minded politicians. Since the powerful PDP leader like OBJ could not bring him down who will? Tinubu is a good fighter, he is a problem solver and a leader who his people listen to which has brought unity in governance in the south west. People like FFK are the hypothetical ones. They talk as if they knew better but are left in their own confused state along with the lovers of confusion.
Tinubu still has the majority by his side Kehinde the dreamer...I like you oh... really. You can dream eehhnnn. Now I know what zombiesm is all about. You are seeing a black shirt yet believing it is white. Odormor |
Education › Re: Don’t Reopen Schools Now, Lagos Parents Tell Govt by kakaG: 11:13pm On May 29, 2020 |
Jokerman: So you believe in this SCAMdemic... Do you honestly believe it's only in schools children are at risk in Nigeria?? Do you now how many children still help their parents at the markets, and how many interactions they make per day with people, and yet no coro?? You may be wrong here. The number of children helping out their parents in markets or shops is nothing compared to all children resuming back in their various schools. Think about it...one question though. Are your children helping out in your shop or market stall? |
Education › Re: Don’t Reopen Schools Now, Lagos Parents Tell Govt by kakaG: 12:17am On May 29, 2020 |
Jokerman: Selfish parents.... If they open schools, you can't ask your children to stay home... No be force... Allow other parents Funny one there. You don't sound like a parent though, if you are then not a responsible one. Sorry |
Celebrities › Re: Cynthia Morgan Lied Against Her Record Label? (Contract) by kakaG: 7:34pm On May 26, 2020 |
Sports › Re: Ighalo Set To Leave Manchester United This Week At End Of His Loan Spell by kakaG: 11:34pm On May 25, 2020 |
Bia...listen carefully Ighalo..you have made a bold statement at ManU and the whole world has taken account of your sophistication. It's time to think about your future, remember say hunger na bastard for naija here o  ...give ya sef brain |
Celebrities › Re: Tiwa Savage: I Might Go Naked In My Next Video by kakaG: 5:00am On May 17, 2020 |
This one has nothing more than nudity and all manners of immorality in her brain. Where are all the ferminists who went ranting on social media in her support simply to back their own olosholism back then when she almost killed her husband with heart attack? Isn't it clear that this one not fir stay for husband house because TT dey scratch am? Nansense Shameless granny.  |
Romance › Re: What Has Love Made You Do That Annoys You Anytime You Remember? by kakaG: 11:14am On May 07, 2020 |
I stood in the rain to see my gal at our usual spot for 3 hours after she didn't show up at the right time. When she eventually came out at about 10pm she said I was crazy...I mean crazily in love, gave me a hot deep kiss and took off. I walked 4 kilometers home same night feeling silly but happy. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop Oyedepo: It's Wrong To Allow People In Market And Not In Church by kakaG: 9:26am On May 07, 2020 |
The Bible clearly says " my people perish because they lack knowledge" these pastors having studied this in Hosea 4 are using it as an insight to brainwash gullible Christians who do not read the Bible and understand it, but relly on their pastors to help read on their behalf.
Question- Is the presence of God limited to church alone? Think about this. God is everywhere.
The same word of God instructs children of God to adhere to government directive ( by my understanding), especially when it is in their interest, yet people are ask d to risk their lives just for certain benefits of others.
Do you know salvation can actually come to you in your home? Yes! It must be in a church. Many have been saved in the streets or even in tervans
I am not one of those who criticize men of God and I don't bother myself about how they make money or relly on their members to get rich because I believe only God has that right,but I know some of their actions, just like this one is not in the interest of their members. |
Health › Re: COVID-19: Dangote Donates Lab Capable Of 400 Tests A Day To Kano by kakaG: 7:57am On May 03, 2020 |
Commendable though. However, he has so far focused on Kano state providing them isolation centers, palliatives and now a lab. What happened to other nothern states less the south? A lesson for the very many past and present leaders and billionaires from the south who never give back to their region. They are so useless. Hiss |
Romance › Re: Can A Girl With High Body Count Be Faithful In Marriage? by kakaG: 10:42pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
A true definition of faithfulness in marriage is when a man has a robust bank account and is very influential + perfect at satisfying his woman. Other than these it's a tall order.
I am a married man who has never caught his wife cheating at all yet, I do not rule out totally the possibility.
Women like comfort and pleasures, give these to them....you king |
Christianity Etc › Re: What Are Your Favourite Nigerian Gospel Songs? by kakaG: 11:34am On Apr 19, 2020 |
TheManOfTheYear: Seyi Israel - No more veil Tope Alabi- Logan ti o de Judikay -Ndi Mo zi Kaestrings- Love Dunsin Oyekan- Breathe Dunsin Oyekan- Imole De Solomon Lange- Yabo Theophilus Sunday - Set us fire I love that man of God @Solomon Lenge...a very powerful minister |
Romance › Re: My Strange Observations After Quitting Masturbation by kakaG: 10:43pm On Apr 08, 2020 |
Kingzizu: Good day,
I've been masturbating at an average of twice a day for the past 8 years, I really can't explain how it got to that level but I was so addicted to it that I could self-service when I'm sick or even fasting.
So recently I decided to call it quit, it's been 1 month now and it seems I'm waking up to the reality of not being in a relationship all my life, I'm 26 BTW and I've never felt so much urge and desire to be in a relationship as I'm feeling right now. I'm always of the opinion that I don't need a girl now and would definitely get one when I'm ready to settle down but it seems very hard for me to approach a girl and the thought of being in a relationship scares me, I feel the relationship might not last, I might not be committed and the girl might get bored and leave.
Through out my stay in the university and my NYSC days I had no single female friend and presently I have no female friend. When I'm in the midst of people I don't give audience at all to any female and might not even speak to them but I have lots of male friends, I know I'm not gay but I just don't feel that need to talk to a girl or keep up with them, I don't even have a single female contact on my phone.
I'm working and fairly comfortable now but I'm beginning to worry that I might not be able to fall in love or even get to approach a lady for any meaningful relationship and the worst of it all is relapsing (start masturbating again). Please I need your advice. Chaiiii....so touching. You need to stop fully. Meanwhile, the way to go is not watching porn, stop phatoming sex and keep busy. I had a friend once who would even use people's pictures to self-service off. God help you |
Politics › Re: Coronavirus: Ministry Of Finance Begs For Ventilators On Twitter by kakaG: 1:03pm On Apr 02, 2020 |
clevvermind: Begging president buhari. As confused as ever. Where are all the billions? Breeze Don blow fowl nyash don open on both sides. Where are also the monies we recovered from looters? |
TV/Movies › Re: Name That Old Movie You Think Children Of This Generation Have Not Watched by kakaG: 7:23am On Mar 08, 2020 |
Foreign- Food for the God's, another life, jeepers creepers, snake in the money shadow, iron monkey, I spit on your grave, Italian job.
Local- pot of life, things fall apart, puppet show |