Stats: 3,150,782 members, 7,810,043 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 07:13 PM

Kennyamusan's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kennyamusan's Profile / Kennyamusan's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 23 pages)

Politics / Re: Your Dad Built No Hospital: Falz Knocks El-Rufai Who Mocked Him For UK Surgery by kennyamusan(m): 4:02pm On May 15, 2023
dapsoneh:
Must he build hospital? Building new hospitals isn't the priority of all govt, the tantrum should have been 'your dad did not maintain the hospitals' Not all Govs must build new hospital
He can build new hospitals and not equip them, Akpabio is a prime examples
So, maintenance of previously existing with human and non- human resources is key
We dey talk one thig, this one dey talk another, cant u just think for one ?
Education / Re: Covenant University CBT Centre Denies Candidates Wearing Hijab From Writing Mock by kennyamusan(m): 10:48am On Mar 31, 2023
Encyclopedia1:

Say another thing sir. We are talking about JAMB and not the school exams.
JAMB Shouldnt have posted muslim students there , They should have posted them to a mosque or a muslim school instead . In the just concluded Qatar world cup. Visitors and indigenes had to comply to the law of the country as stipulated
Politics / Re: I Don’t Regret Running For Office – Funke Akindele Speaks After Election Loss by kennyamusan(m): 9:45am On Mar 21, 2023
She would be a commissioner no doubt
GistONg:
Funke Akindele, the Deputy Governorship Candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party in Lagos State, has talked about her involvement in the election.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CqAt2aLtoO4/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

Politics / Re: Osinbajo Inspects Maiden Landing Of Cargo Plane In Ikenne, Ogun State by kennyamusan(m): 8:51pm On Feb 23, 2023
very true . The airport is just some distance from my home in Ikenne
Sammy07:
Mumu

He didn't contribute anything for the development of the airport and Ogun State.

Except to be speaking grammar

Health / Re: My Son Has Chickenpox. What Must Have Caused It? by kennyamusan(m): 1:10pm On Jan 31, 2023
For the moment, stop using broom to sweep the house, just mob the whole area else the whole house would be infected. It is a communicable disease , so you can predict where it must have come from. Your kid must have been infected from an infected person
MaryAye:
I recently noticed my boy complaining of itching on his back. When I checked I noticed is boil. I quickly googled it and found out is chickenpox.

I took him to a chemist and it was diagnosed as one. Please house what must have caused it?

Picture attached.

Viewer discretion
Religion / Re: Funeral Arrangements Of Late Archbishop Humphrey Bamisebi Olumakaiye (Photo) by kennyamusan(m): 10:09am On Nov 14, 2022
Wetin dey ur brain wey u won talk before
tishbite41:
Make I just keep kwayet
Religion / Re: Funeral Arrangements Of Late Archbishop Humphrey Bamisebi Olumakaiye (Photo) by kennyamusan(m): 10:08am On Nov 14, 2022
Some of una just dey use una kidney dey think
illicit:
Wetin priests dey do sef
Religion / Re: Bishop Humphrey Bamisebi Olumakaiye Of Diocese Of Lagos Is Dead (Photos) by kennyamusan(m): 11:44am On Nov 02, 2022
Their will always be dat one idiot . Talk true , wetin you write here so, e make sense to you too ?
newnigerdelta1:

.he fought a good fight and support youth during endsars you say, rubbish.... instead of drawing the youths more to God ,,na endsars way onwer take day play owner idiots politics
Politics / Re: Naira Redesign: Emefiele Confirmed Arabic Inscription Won’t Be Removed – Sanusi by kennyamusan(m): 11:31am On Nov 02, 2022
Arabic is not islam but islam is Arabic
Moh247:

If you can as well see denomination written in Yoruba and Igbo using English alphabet

Arabic is a Language, there are christians who are Arab and read their bible in Arabic, you can set your phone to Arabic if you wish

And no Arabic is not the same as Islam

Islam is a religion and Arabic is a language with its own alphabet

Foreign Affairs / Re: Salman Rushdie On Ventilator, Liver Damaged, Likely To Lose One Eye by kennyamusan(m): 11:59am On Aug 13, 2022
madridguy:
Write about something else they won't listen.

According to a estimation in 2020, Islam has 1.9 billion adherents, making up about 24.7% of the world population.

Stop blasphemy against the messenger of Allah PBUH.
most of u just think through your kidney
Politics / Re: We Must Destroy This Country, Terrorist Who Fled Kuje Prison Boasts by kennyamusan(m): 5:11pm On Jul 24, 2022
shoro leleyii abi kati kati
Splitmind:
This must be the work of online mischief makers. Who recorded the video and how did they send it out?

How do we know they escaped from Kuje prison?

I call on all patriotic Nigerian citizens to ignore this doctored recording and focus on things that will move our great country forward.
Celebrities / Re: Comedienne Princess Lays Heavy Curses On Yomi Fabiyi And Others. by kennyamusan(m): 2:40pm On Jul 16, 2022
begoniaa:

If your sister or your mother was r*ped and defiled, as young as anyone of them were, you would not do more than Princess?

Or if your daughter was the kid in question, you will not be a bitter father seeking for justice?

If na you dem r*pe, you life will continue to remain the same?

Because na ordinary heartbreak from women naim turn you to this bitter being always creating one million threads, now imagine if a group of guys sexually molested you, gangr*ping you, and come back to call your mother bitter if she lays curse on them.
No 5 rule of life : NEVER Respond to Idiot(s) yet you broke the rule

Education / Re: Slyvester Oromoniyi: Delta Autopsy Botched, No Evidence Of Poison - Pathologist by kennyamusan(m): 9:51am On Jun 06, 2022
People like u are the reason why they should make psychiatric test compulsory
Eketem:

The common denominator is ignorant people who can't debate logic resorting to cursing themselves and their parents..
Read and learn, the family was informed of the autopsy and had their family witness there.
A comprehensive autopsy in a case where foul play is suspected cannot be done in the absence of all interested party. It was Late Sylvester's family that did an autopsy without letting other parties know and even the report they now can't defend it.

Read before you spew una no go gree you will come online and be abusing your parents
Politics / Re: Babangida: Nigeria Sinking In The Hands Of Incompetent Leaders by kennyamusan(m): 9:49am On Jun 06, 2022
adamsmith914:
The scripture says more stripes of the cane for the one that refuses to think, no wonder you are a Wailer, President Buhari is a singular, Babaginda said leaders, not one person.
Who cares about the idiot cAlled buhari ..... would babangida go against his own brother ? Use your brain to thi nk and not your kidney pls
Politics / Re: Samuel Uche: Army Queries Methodist Prelate Over Soldiers' Involvement In Kidnap by kennyamusan(m): 10:11am On Jun 02, 2022
FERNANDEZISBACK:
Yeah niceeee..let me see how he's gonna defend himself..
You don't just lay accusations on them without enough evidence to back ya up..was you told by dem kidnappers to paint the army bad?

He shad be invited for interrogation.. undecided
may people not be as stupid as you are .... going by your comment
Politics / Re: Christian Girl Escaped Death By Whiskers In Bauchi State Over Alleged Blasphemy by kennyamusan(m): 12:21pm On May 21, 2022
If you had kept your moth shut, we would have assumed you had sense but alas ..........
cktheluckyman:

People should know that there is freedom of expression.We can't throw that away because of some fanatics
Sports / Re: Rothen To Messi: Your Transfer Was Bad Idea, You’re A Burden On PSG by kennyamusan(m): 12:55pm On Feb 22, 2022
Education / Re: Slyvester Oromoniyi: Delta Autopsy Botched, No Evidence Of Poison - Pathologist by kennyamusan(m): 9:50am On Feb 16, 2022
another article of rubbish .... read the latet report , google is not up to 120kb now ,haba . It wont cost you much data to get latest information .
Eketem:

The common denominator is ignorant people who can't debate logic resorting to cursing themselves and their parents..
Read and learn, the family was informed of the autopsy and had their family witness there.
A comprehensive autopsy in a case where foul play is suspected cannot be done in the absence of all interested party. It was Late Sylvester's family that did an autopsy without letting other parties know and even the report they now can't defend it.

Read before you spew una no go gree you will come online and be abusing your parents
Politics / Re: Babangida: Nigeria Sinking In The Hands Of Incompetent Leaders by kennyamusan(m): 9:48am On Feb 16, 2022
If only english were made a 6 unit course , nowonder many dont take it serious . Common sense should tell u where he is going but sorry , u dont have it ,hence ,i am not surprised by your response . Pardon me for this .
adamsmith914:
The scripture says more stripes of the cane for the one that refuses to think, no wonder you are a Wailer, President Buhari is a singular, Babaginda said leaders, not one person.
Education / Re: Slyvester Oromoniyi: Delta Autopsy Botched, No Evidence Of Poison - Pathologist by kennyamusan(m): 10:35am On Feb 09, 2022
Well balanced article of rubbish. Sorry to say, we are not as daft as you are . I wonder why the government would conduct another test without the knowledge of the parent . This alone is enought to tell us something is fishy. I stopped believeing the report after this because it is very glaring that people like you are one of those that would believe nobody died at the lekki toll gate . What a shame
Eketem:

Even the family knew the Autopsy they did in Delta was fake that's why they didn't tender it as evidence at the Inquest. The only reason why they shared the report to the press a few days before the main autopsy came out is so people will not believe the real autopsy.

Just imagine the parents of the boys in Dowen didn't have money to do their own that's how they would have used fake everything to put those boys in prison.

Slyvesters family lied to Nigerians
Politics / Re: Babangida: Nigeria Sinking In The Hands Of Incompetent Leaders by kennyamusan(m): 10:27am On Feb 09, 2022
Just say Buhari, nobody will kill you just like you did to MKO

Politics / Re: ‘Run-Away DJ’ - Lai Mohammed Mocks DJ Switch by kennyamusan(m): 10:17am On Oct 21, 2021
Nigerialabalaba:
DJ Runaway,more like it.

Dem own don cast patapata #defendLagos.

Na so dem go dey run until dem enter gutter. Shiorr. Becos of dia hatred for Buhari dem use fake news and terrorists take burn down Lasgidi.

No be only her spread d fake news dem use take burn down Lasgidi, e get one failed actress too, Omoni Oboli, wey put petrol dat time with her tweet, she tweet her own fake news say dead body full everywhere for Lekki , yet still today today, not even one pesin kpai.

We go dey call all of dem out for working hand in hand with the IPOB terrorists group dat burn down Lasgidi . #DefendLagos
Come forward, come come, don't be afraid, what is doing you is not ordinary...

But God has remembered you today.

Raise your hand up... Raise it up very well,

Then bend it and place it on your head, preferably where your mind tells you your brain is located, then repeat these prayers after me.

Oh Lord!
Wherever they have buried my brain, in my maternal village, in my paternal village, in the coven, Vomit it now!!!!
Oya start praying
Vomit! Now! (1000x)
Religion / Re: Pastor Paul Enenche: Compulsory Vaccination Is From The Pit Of Hell (Video) by kennyamusan(m): 6:38am On Oct 17, 2021
Krismas:
grin Mumu! Who told u Covid vaccine is in the class of polio TB vaccines? Covid vaccine is rubbish. Period
Uninformed nitwit, there is malaria Vaccine . Don't be stupid grin grin grin
Religion / Re: Pastor Paul Enenche: Compulsory Vaccination Is From The Pit Of Hell (Video) by kennyamusan(m): 10:25am On Oct 16, 2021
damilola4162:

Source: https://newspremises.com.ng/compulsory-vaccination-is-from-the-pit-of-hell-pastor-paul-enenche-kicks-against-making-covid-19-vaccine-compulsory-video/
same idiot TBS, polio vaccine kept alive ooo ... Funnily , na them go first rush to collect am . Awon FFK in disguise
Religion / Re: Pandora: My Observation About Bishop Oyedepo's Tax Haven Controversy - Highered by kennyamusan(m): 10:48pm On Oct 10, 2021
Primusinterpares:
What is this one saying
grin grin grin grin .... I co ask
Crime / Re: Baba Ijesha: Princess Identifies Two Other Suspects by kennyamusan(m): 2:45pm On Oct 10, 2021
[quote author=Mayng01 post=106595354][/quote] you see that there is nothing else for you to say in a case like this. For advice sake , when sensible and intelligent people are talking or reasoning , kindly back off because you are not in that level. ...
Crime / Re: Baba Ijesha: Princess Identifies Two Other Suspects by kennyamusan(m): 12:45am On Oct 09, 2021
[quote author=Mayng01 post=106567155][/quote] hahahaha, so u have nothing to reply with again, dimwit ? Like I always say , baba Ijesha lacks common sense , how he was able to infect you all is what I don't get . Numbskull
Crime / Re: Baba Ijesha: Princess Identifies Two Other Suspects by kennyamusan(m): 6:00pm On Oct 07, 2021
������ ..... I Thought you were wiser than baba Ijesha whom you support but c'mon ,his stupidity is better than yours but both of you are simultaneously stupid though . I am expecting the jargons you want to put up as regards his case ,uncle methuselah grin . Olopolo dudu bi tasho olopa grin grin grin [quote author=Mayng01 post=106526663][/quote]
Crime / Re: Baba Ijesha: Princess Identifies Two Other Suspects by kennyamusan(m): 10:35pm On Oct 06, 2021
Mayng01:
Be very careful boy, being a faceless forum doesn’t give you a yardstick of imbecilic address. Talk to me as you will talk to your father.

������ .... You are the reason why they say common sense is not common , methuselah grin grin grin grin
Crime / Re: Baba Ijesha: Princess Identifies Two Other Suspects by kennyamusan(m): 9:37am On Oct 05, 2021
My father can NEVER be stupid grin
Mayng01:
Be very careful boy, being a faceless forum doesn’t give you a yardstick of imbecilic address. Talk to me as you will talk to your father.

Foreign Affairs / Re: US Military Disabled Scores Of Planes Before Leaving Kabul Airport (Video Photo) by kennyamusan(m): 3:31pm On Oct 03, 2021
grin grin grin grin .... Someone said "common sense " is taught in computer school . May God deliver some people grin grin
joyandfaith:

If it is not taught in computer school, where is it being taught? Computer farms
Religion / Re: Pastor Wiseman Daniel Riding Bicycle & Security Personnel Following Him (Photo) by kennyamusan(m): 9:35am On Oct 03, 2021
[color=#000099][/color] grin grin grin grin grin .... No wonder people say religion is a scam just like education and politics

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 23 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40