Stats: 3,326,495 members, 8,426,811 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 June 2026 at 11:02 PM

KingAlayinde's Posts

Nairaland ForumKingAlayinde's ProfileKingAlayinde's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

RomanceRe: Nigerian Girls And Smelling Vagina by KingAlayinde(m): 7:04pm On Jan 16, 2021
Doradorwa:
New Living Translation

Joseph, to whom she was engaged, was a righteous man and did not want to disgrace her publicly, so he decided to break the engagement quietly....

Hmm i saw this passage on Nairaland one Sunday so i decided to use it to start this thread.....This above reference in my own opinion is what an Alpha male should be. Even before Christ was born women has been subjected to a lot of disgrace and embrassemnet from the male... We've always been treated like a piece of shit but this generation of men is the worst... Im still very young, mostly just starting to know what the real world means... I understand that some females are lazy, they want to reap where they did not sow they are this they are that... I agree cos I've met a good lot of them and I'm trying to build myself to be a woman that will be useful to herself,the community and God but the level in which the moderators are allowing females to be bully here on Nairaland is too much.

A lot of time i see words like "smelling toto" here on nairaland... So what if the lady vagina is smelling... If you are not mature enough to take your woman to a doctor kindly leave her... The STD that is making her toto smell is gotten from a man... No gender is perfect...

Some guys even contradict themselves by saying Nigerian women... Whereas most of the Nigerian women in the early ninteens got married when they were so young and most of them suffered from VVF after childbirth...Ask your father then he would have told you stories...

You break up with a woman and after 2 months you see her with another man... automatically she don turn prostitute be that... Like all this stuffs are bad energies

American women/celebrities unclothedness are celebrated on nairaland but Nigerian women semi-unclothedness turn them into Olosho to some myopic men here... Women can not buy car in peace they would say it's toto power... No little iota of respect for women...

One dude even goes on every thread saying"Nigerian girls are useless"... Some get themselve high by beefing successful ladies that don't even know about your existence...

There are some responsible men here that always disagree to all this negative comments and I'm using this thread to call on the moderators... There must be limit for stuffs like this... Post that defame any gender ought to be taken down.

I do not wish to annoy or offend anyone but i only wish to let my opinion out.

smiley grin I'm also expecting alot of negative comments...
I owed u a chilled beer � N peppersooup angel ......
CrimeRe: Native Doctor Impregnates Pastor’s Wife In Nigeria (PHOTOS) by KingAlayinde(m): 7:48am On Jan 16, 2021
[quote author=gidient post=98105296]READ MORE: [url]https://www.gidient.com/native-doctor-impregnates-pastors-wife-photos/[

eleyi poo oo, inside life
RomanceRe: Ladies, What Makes A Guy Boring? by KingAlayinde(m): 7:43am On Jan 16, 2021
Infolenka:
We ofte hear ladies say that they don't like a boring guy. But the word boring means different things to different ladies.

So I'm asking the question to ladies, what exactly makes a guy boring?
I go dey here reading comment..... so that my next date meeting won't be boring as usual ��
FamilyRe: Man Caught His Best Friend And Wife In Bed, Took Nude Selfie With Them (Photos) by KingAlayinde(m): 8:49pm On Jan 14, 2021
Spy360:
Your brother can collect your wife right under your nose. So you are not safe with siblings too. It's either you trust people or you go solo in isolation.
u said it right bro..... but I'll still trust my siblings than other people, due to my own life story cos no one than them in my struggles days
RomanceRe: She Said She's Pregnant After Two Days Sex by KingAlayinde(m): 2:00pm On Jan 14, 2021
minasu190:
please guys there's something bothering me,I had sex with a girl on Friday and Sunday after then she called on me Tuesday the following week that she's pregnant,please is that possible?
until 3weeks that when a pregnancy can be calculated as yours... but the world is now changing we no even see harmattan for this year ..... consult oracle (ifa) he knows better
FamilyRe: Man Caught His Best Friend And Wife In Bed, Took Nude Selfie With Them (Photos) by KingAlayinde(m): 4:18pm On Jan 13, 2021
Spy360:
You are still not safe. undecided
ehen! oya tell me more about it cos I need to be safe
RomanceRe: See what my girlfriend did to me based on stingy men association thing by KingAlayinde(m): 3:08pm On Jan 13, 2021
[quote author=EmekaBlue post=98007808]The reason I like this stingy men association thing trending kinda is because some of these ladies you see out there have money more than the guy they are requesting money from,they hide money in their accounts,they save their own money and help u finish yours.

I think it's time for them to bring out those money and spend for themselves and if they like which i doubt spend on the guy too. We all know making this money especially in Nigeria has gone harder for the youths. No matter how you try to impress these women, their eyes are on things trending like bone straight hair, this and that like their own brother or even their father will release such amount to buy something like that but they put stress and strain on their boyfriend meanwhile they offer only their body like the man's body offered too is nothing abi na wood man dey offer?!.

Just like my girlfriend, I always give her but any time i don't respond to her demand because of difficulties around myself she starts giving me attitude, one day she was disturbing me for 20k and refused me to touch her when she visited, she went to pee and an alert came in on her small touchlight phone. To my greatest surprise i saw 434,000naira balance and I've been thinking of who to borrow from to settle a pending bill of 50k.

Nigeria women really are very selfish, self centered and possesses a mentality of only the man have to spend on everything, That's how on valentines day you see them getting the cheapest item for the man but expect something big from the man, a corper will collect the same alawee amount with his corper girlfriend, she will hide her own and join the guy finish his own at mammy market doing camp and still collect maintenance fee from the poor boy.[/quo

ladies should just makes relationship like 50/50 matters ,,, cos we can't do without each other not by acting like they doing u a favor by dating u..... but me will be stingy N lavish when it both necessary,,,, nobody can spoil my own
RomanceRe: My Babe Always Pray For Me After Sex. Pls What Doesn't This Mean? by KingAlayinde(m): 3:03pm On Jan 13, 2021
yinkaOdutuyo:
My babe always pray for me after sex. Pls what doesn't this mean?

At times she will ask me to put my dick in her p*ssy and she will start telling me some intense words.

What does this mean pls.
that the effect of ya dick on her
... only babalawo can explain better to u bro,,,, sha keep on praying
FamilyRe: Man Caught His Best Friend And Wife In Bed, Took Nude Selfie With Them (Photos) by KingAlayinde(m): 2:59pm On Jan 13, 2021
LegendVibes:
https://igberetvnews.com/1378860/man-caught-best-friend-wife-bed-took-nude-selfie-photos/

Lalasticlala
thanks God me I no kuku have friends again, except my siblings
RomanceRe: Is This The Work Of Juju Or Is This Man Just Mad by KingAlayinde(m): 2:57pm On Jan 13, 2021
[quote author=hashtagged post=98005348]Yesterday in my area a carpenter caught his wife cheating on him this is after finding out few months ago that she had five children before marrying him(and he is taking care of the five kids which are not his own). His family members came and the guy was furious his wife ran away but they later caught her so they carried their village people to the boy's house she was cheating with, The boy said he had been dating the guy's wife for 2yrs and she is 3months pregnant for him and their sixth child is his own, the people now dragged the woman to the chiefs place to beat her for what she did na then the man con start to day beg that they should leave his wife alone( I was surprised cause this man was angry like who can kill somebody before) the boys there even wan beat the man but the man carried his wife back home, The wife was just laughing and saying what God joined together may no may put assunder that the people should leave her alone and her husband loves her like that, the man was just mute. I don't know if this is juju or the man is just a mad person.

Cc forano
Lalastica
Ubunja[/

that the effect of toto works on son of adams sometimes it might not be juju,,,, sha be looking on ya own jare
RomanceRe: Should I Have Sex With Her Or Not by KingAlayinde(m): 2:53pm On Jan 13, 2021
OMOJOHN001:
I met this lady when I was in 100level. We started dating since then, though I tried to having sex with her but due to the fact that she is a virgin then. I refuse to have sex with her cuz I don't disvirgin ladies. Since I am not sure of marrying them.

fast forward after two years she lied to me of been rape by one of her boss. which make her to loose her virginity of all a sudden. I stop talking to her cuz of that, Cuz I know she is lying but I didn't bother. We start acting like friends she will come to my place, cook for me but I won't eat it, tried to wash my clothes. and lots she pleaded to me to have sex with her so I can forgive her,which I refuse to.

Towards ending of last year she then got engage to one guy, they haven't had their wedding yet.

I stop talking to her since that last year, that I notice she is seeing another man.

Now she keeps calling and chatting me, without me returning any of this, just yesterday I decided to reply her message.
she then tells me that she wants me to please have sex with her that she can't survive without me talking to her.
she keep pleading that even if its once she won't mind. .she only wants to feel relieved.

I then asked her what about her man, is she not engage already. Her reply was that She is not married yet, engaging to a man is differing from marrying to a man. I was shocked.

Now Guy's, this thing is turning into Fipa for me and she keeps looking me and taking me for granted already.

I am confused, should I have sex with this lady or I should just move on with my life.

She won't stop calling and chatting me up. please guys what should I do.
devil is liar ! na ya village people send her come to have ur dick at all cost,,,,, japa fun omo yen joor,,,,, alakoba type she be
RomanceRe: Case closed by KingAlayinde(m): 2:49pm On Jan 13, 2021
Dotar:
Please,kindly ignore any grammatical error.

I am a female military personnel dating a civilian in a distance relationship, I'm naturally clingy in a relationship, I love attention alot but my guy is always claiming busy at work ( well understood) but when he's off from work he doesn't give me a satisfied attention because is either he's sleeping,wants to prepare something to eat or already out chilling with a friend and whenever I call when he's out,he will tell me he's in a noisy place and can't talk till he gets home. so,most times I stay awake till 11 pm to get to speak with him before going to bed.

I always feel pretty lonely because I'm an introvert,I don't have friends.I really wish to keep another man to serve as a distraction but i find it difficult to because I love wholeheartedly and can only love one man at a time.

I cry everytime begging for his attention yet no changes,I feel ashamed that I can't have a grip over my emotions.

Right now,I am seriously fade up i dont know what to do any more, i have talked and talked but all fell on blocked ears, he doesnt even feel remorse whenever I complain,he rather defends himself and gives justifications for his actions and even blame me for being inconsiderate and that if I can't cope I should go because he's tired of my incessant complains.

I feel stucked in this relationship because i find it difficult to call it quit..i begged him to call it a quit but he said he can't do it,that I can go if that's what I want.

please advise me on what to do because I'm dying slowly.
sorry to say this ma, the love wasn't there N it not a respected thing for a woman to forced herself on a man.... keep ya relationship with him open Incase u have the luck to meet another better one cos time is everything's...... nobody worth ya time cos life is too short
FamilyRe: I Almost Had A Fight With My Mom by KingAlayinde(m): 10:50am On Jan 13, 2021
kennywagz:
Hello nairalanders, I know how you felt looking at my post before opening this, but pls know one thing am not a bad person or a foolish son, I just happen to have a *** mom..

The thing is me and my mum almost got into a fight yesterday. Now pls let me explain something to you... I understand how yall love your mother's and would do anything for her, I wish I could say the same for mine.

Anytime my parents get into a quarell my mother won't want to talk or do anything again. She goes to work and comes back late, lies down and sleeps.

It's over 5 months, she doesn't contribute anything, doesn't say anything, does not concern whether the children eat or not because of their quarrel..

I don't fight anyone but if I have a quarrel with my friends or bro, 2 days or the next sef we are talking. He will stay in the room by herself after work while we'll be in the palour eating, She will be in the room sulking.

I once came home and my junior ones told me they were talking about something and laughing and mom came out and said sheybi they are all laughing and very soon they will start crying. Like what kind of mother says that.

If you are looking for woman that curse and swear no one pass my mom.
She has fought every of our neighbors, every last one of them. I can't count how many swear and cursed she has said to my father and even to we the children. My father's brothers and sisters, she has been keeping malice with themsince a month after her wedding. That's over 20 years ago. Something happend and she hates them. If you are seen with your aunt or uncle you'd be in serious trouble.

She has this toxic nature/character always wishing evil for others. If she doesn't like you and she sees you happy it's sadness for her... How can someone be like this.

Today one woman she has quarrelled with had a fight with her brother. My mother was happy, saying e don catch am, laughing and praising God. My father is sick and doesn't even have the strength. They don't talk, she stopped talking to me cause she says me and my dad are always planning what we will eat, that am now the wife abi.

I can't express how hateful I am towards this woman, my heart is full of bitterness towards her.. I can't possibly type everything that I personally go through because it would seem as if I came here just to spite my mother. No matter what, she is still my mother, I am just looking for advice.

I give the children money sometimes when they are angry and I cook the food cause she doesn't do anything. She's sees me as her enemy when you don't want to do it, we should come and be begging you. Everytime we get into a fight for very petty things I always go and beg her, you must beg else you and her are enemies she won't talk to you.. I greet her and she says next time I greet her she will swear for me. This negativity is too much, I am a very Sane person, I won't come and write all this if I ain't pained... I have a father I love and my siblings, but it's this woman now.

Pls what can I do, everyday everytime person go dey beg you for the most unreasonable and petty things, after swear and curses with bad words Don follow steadily.
every habit can be changed but not the ones in the blood... search for a good life for ya self N ya siblings N move far away...... u guys just about to started ya own life so don't live in the shadows of her own mystery..... but never tarnish ya parent no matter what's takes good cared of her too when God bless
RomanceRe: My Boyfriend Stopped Calling And Picking My Calls by KingAlayinde(m): 11:19pm On Jan 12, 2021
Habby222:
Advice needed pls.

I've been with this guy for close to four years now and its not really been a perfect relationship. Lots of ups and downs due to what I can term insecurity. At some point we're cool and the next minute issues arises just like every other relationship.

He's a good guy to some extent as he showers me with love ( my thoughts)and a lot of times he gives gifts not money though. I've had to give financial assistance to him alot of times, he returns some if he deemed it necessary and doesn't return if he so wishes. I've never complained about this and still always willing to help him out whenever he is in need. Pls note that we're both financially ok.

This gesture of me offering him financial help stopped when I realise he doesn't do same to me. I've had to test him on serval occasions that I needed financial help and he has never for once helped out on those request despite knowing he has. I never needed the money though, I made those request to know if I could actually fall back to him if I'm in need.

Last year October, I told him about my plans of getting a new car as I got tired of the one I was using. Pls note that I did not request him to buy for me neither did I ask for any support whatsoever. I contacted my source in the US with my budget and spec, was able to find one in a short time and I paid for it. All of this moves were known to him. By December, the car arrived and cleared accordingly with every expenses incurred payed by me. He gave some moral support though.

A week after getting the car, he called me one morning and started apologising for not supporting financially in getting the car which I told him I had no issues with that. I told him I wasn't expecting more than moral support from him since I could afford getting the car on my own. I also made him realise he doesn't owe me no apology as I wasn't t his responsibility since we weren't married and that even if we were married, ill always want to get my stuffs myself as long as I can afford it. The next I heard was him ranting on phone that he doesn't expect less from me, said I'm a proud and that he knew I wasn't going to be a good wife. He said he has always known I wasn't going to be a submissive wife and a whole lot of other derogatory words despite not having issues whatsoever prior to that time. I ended the call as I was so surprised he could say those mean words to me.

All through that day he didn't call back and I did not as well cos I was expecting him to realise I was hurt by his actions. A week pass and still no call from him so I decided to call him and he didn't pick. I'd sent a lot of of messages to him and has not replied to any. I'd gone to his house to check up on him and not met him too. Its been three weeks now and we haven't spoken and seen despite all of my effort to talk to him and or see.

Guys please I'm confused and do not know how to handle the issue. Pls advice.
this is called love missed road..... he knows he has Bleep up for not acting like a man financially to u N also scared he won't be able to control u anyhow
..... he is coming back let him be for now
FamilyRe: Share The Most Miraculous Thing God Has Done In Your Life Recently. See Mine. by KingAlayinde(m): 9:21am On Jan 12, 2021
orookomama:
I serve a living and miraculous God. God did so many things in my life especially 2020 to this 2021.

1. he delivered me from madness. it's not easy to run mental and come back to yourself. I know it's hard especially the discrimination. people not taking you serious and lack of been able to secure any job.

2. but God sent two Nairalander into my life, who sent me some money to support me open my barbing saloon shop. because I am naturally gifted a talented barber. portacabin sent 60k, and olabrinks sent me 18k. i rented a shop bought a manageable generated some clippers, and I rewired the shop. I will soon get a mirror, chairs, fan, bulb, towel, banner and paint the shop.

3. lastly I survived and accident on Saturday which no one believe I could survive it is unbelievable.
I lost a teeth and a toe with some little scratches.
but Glory be to Almighty God am alive and God bless portacabin and olabrinks.

tell us about miraculous things God has done in your life recently.

cc lalasticlala
may God keeps seeing u through...... life it a journey for everyone just different route
HealthRe: Help! My Sister's Cancer Has Gone So Bad by KingAlayinde(m): 9:16am On Jan 12, 2021
Buziness101:
Please my sister has been diagnosed with cancer in US ... Currently her condition no longer has a medical remedy according to doctors... Please someone with a better idea tell me what to do...

Thanks.
so far she is in the states, only God can handle the rest so trust him,,,, I don't thinks we've the cure here except if u just want to be scammed up N down
FamilyRe: I Am Beginning To Hate My Only Son by KingAlayinde(m): 8:59am On Jan 12, 2021
Kyrian1118:
This morning around 3am my wife and I were having sex and the kids were fast asleep , I couldn’t bother to locked the door because I knew they were fast asleep and none of them would wake up , as we continue I was in the mood about to cum when my son of two years walked into the room shouting for his mummy I was still on the top of her and doing it slowly because I was about to cum without my son noticing , it was dark too.

I whispered to my wife to not say anything we will keep quiet until he leave but while I was still riding his mother in silence , he climbed to our bed and started crying mummy where are you, at this point I had to allow him to go to his mum , I was so angry and locked myself to the bathroom and mastrubate until i cum. This is not the first time he has been doing this .
I came out of the bathroom and he was asking me so many questions which I ignored him and slept. I left for work without playing with him like we do every day.
I am beginning to hate him because he is trying to separate my wife and I . Anytime we are busy he is also interfering and our two daughters of eight and four are never like him , I do allow them to have their mum attention during the day all day unless they are at school and why can’t he allow me to enjoy my wife at night . I feel like my son want to take over my wife and I hate him. What do I do to stop him for interfering between my wife and I ?
oga don't tells me u will picks puna over ya son, an innocent child do u knows maybe u do worst to ya parent too when u are still a baby too
RomanceRe: If You Are Tired Of Being Broke, Come In. (senior Men Only) by KingAlayinde(m): 8:56am On Jan 12, 2021
Music/RadioRe: Who Do You Think Deserve The Next Rated Award Even If Not Given. by KingAlayinde(m): 11:49am On Jan 09, 2021
Starberg:
Tems
Omah Lay
Oxlade
Bella Shmurda.

From my point of view, I go for Bella because most of his songs are content filled and danceable.

What is your choice.
we should expect lil kesh N reekado banks saga..,. they can't give it to bella shmurda
FamilyRe: Aderonke Sikirat Anifowose Missing After Observing Juma'at In Ikorodu Lagos by KingAlayinde(m): 11:47am On Jan 09, 2021
ikorodureporta:
Source: https://tribuneonlineng.com/lagos-market-leader-missing-after-observing-jumaat/
may God saves man pikin....... this kidnapping business is now getting so serious
FamilyRe: A Day I Will Never Forget In My Life by KingAlayinde(m): 8:41am On Jan 09, 2021
debbydams:
From a friend

The day I will never forget in my life
Please I need advice from my fellow members. I'm a young girl of 23years old, I got married on December 2019, by God's grace I gave birth on october 2020. My mum who is in her early 40s, though still looks very young and vibrant came. After about 2 months and 2 weeks, she was supposed to go back to the village, my hubby suggested she should stay at least another one month, I hurriedly accepted not knowing that everything has its own reason. Since last week, my mum has been sick, I personally thought it was malaria, I bought malaria drugs for her to no avail, so I decided to take her to the hospital, after several tests, it was found out that my mother is three weeks pregnant. Not just being pregnant but my hubby is responsible for the pregnancy. I became absolutely mad. They are pleading for me to keep it secret, so that she will abort the baby before going to meet my daddy. What should I do?

Should I tell my Dad?

Should I quit the marriage?

Can I ever forgive both of them?

My heart is bursting into pieces.

Pls ur advice cry
hope this is not a movie stories ? if it true ya mum deserve a big slap....... she'll have to terminate it N keeps the secrets low, cos ya own image is involved in the line too...... nothing suprise me anymore for this world
RomanceRe: My Flashback Pics. Rate My Figure Back Then by KingAlayinde(m): 8:17am On Jan 09, 2021
IntersexSherry:
I took these pics when i was like 18- 20. Wasn't i still a hottie back then??
. *The serpent herself.. *Intersex goddess kiss ''Undefeatable *No human can compare. "When the serpent was still developing her goddess body.
. ''intersex is beautiful
Update: The only reason you see me looking kind of masculine is because of my intersex and good you all can see and learn how some intersex bodies look like not like all those modified Bodies. Still a woman though and still beautiful though. At least i try despite all. You can go check out Caster Semenya or Ekaette boniface
may God dash u senses B4 u suffer too much
PoliticsRe: First 2021 Prophesy, FULFILLED, 9 More To Go! by KingAlayinde(m): 7:02am On Jan 09, 2021
angry angry
1. Joe Biden will become the US president come January 20th, 2021
2. O[quote author=rtdCivilservant post=97869254]My prophecies for this year aretongue will die this year through road accident if he stands on the ever busy section of Lagos-Benin Express chewing biscuit. [/qu

1. Joe Biden will become the US president come January 20th, 2021
2. O[quote author=rtdCivilservant post=97869254]My prophecies for this year aretongue will die this year through road accident if he stands on the ever busy section of Lagos-Benin Express chewing biscuit. [/qu
PhonesRe: A Sierra Leonean Created A Messaging App That Is Faster Than Whatsapp by KingAlayinde(m): 6:54am On Jan 09, 2021
thebosstrevor1:
I will say this, it is waste of time.

If he likes he should create a window program faster than Microsoft, nobody will use it.
shey u be God ni ?? bad belle people everywhere shit
FamilyRe: 83-Year-Old Muslim Man To Marry 16-Year-Old Girl In Niger State (Photo) by KingAlayinde(m): 8:05pm On Jan 08, 2021
abeg leave baba alone oo,,,,, baba wan play penalty ni extra time..... ��
FamilyRe: My Fiance Visited My Mother Empty-Handed & Now Our Relationship Is Threatened by KingAlayinde(m): 7:59pm On Jan 08, 2021
Trayceey:
I Need Your Opinion On This Issue That's Threatening My Relationship

My fiance wanted to come to the house to see my mum but I told him I won't be around because I'm about heading out to somewhere, so he asked me if my mum would be around, then I said yes and he said he would still go to see her and it doesn't matter if I'm not around.

When I later got home that night, my mum complained that he came empty handed. He didn't bring anything for her and she was the one who offered him her drink.

Although initially, I didn't see anything wrong with that but when my mum expressed her displeasure, I later called him to ask why he came to the house empty handed then I let him know I wasn't happy with him, that it would have been better if he didn't come. He tried arguing with me but I hung up.

Since then, we haven't spoken to each other nor visited each other. Was I wrong?
Trayceey:

My fiance wanted to come to the house to see my mum but I told him I won't be around because I'm about heading out to somewhere, so he asked me if my mum would be around, then I said yes and he said he would still go to see her and it doesn't matter if I'm not around.

When I later got home that night, my mum complained that he came empty handed. He didn't bring anything for her and she was the one who offered him her drink.

Although initially, I didn't see anything wrong with that but when my mum expressed her displeasure, I later called him to ask why he came to the house empty handed then I let him know I wasn't happy with him, that it would have been better if he didn't come. He tried arguing with me but I hung up.

Since then, we haven't spoken to each other nor visited each other. Was I wrong?
Trayceey:

a good mama won't even feels like collecting anything from him in first meeting to claims herself respect........ wonder why Nigerians has turn relationship to benefits
PoliticsRe: Buhari: We Will End Insurgency War This Year by KingAlayinde(m): 4:53pm On Jan 08, 2021
SamuelOamen:
https://thenationonlineng.net/well-end-insurgency-war-this-year-buhari/
this man just likes taking us for a ride sha ,u even promised to end insurgent in 6months in ya 2015 campaign statement
HealthRe: We Will Impose Fresh Nationwide Lockdown If COVID-19 Cases Continue To Rise- PTF by KingAlayinde(m): 4:17pm On Jan 08, 2021
SilverNorGold:
My brother, if una come outside come protest because of this noble act, then anything una see, make una take.. Any form of protest will be considered a declaration of war against the State and the good people of Nigeria.

Nigeria must better!
bro abeg pity us na, we wey no get sure client wey dey settle us steadily cos am u are a gamer , our daily income is our daily bread �, so tell me how do we suffer abi u don't knows hunger kills more faster too
HealthRe: We Will Impose Fresh Nationwide Lockdown If COVID-19 Cases Continue To Rise- PTF by KingAlayinde(m): 4:04pm On Jan 08, 2021
NwaNimo1:
https://dailypost.ng/2021/01/08/nigerian-govt-to-impose-fresh-nationwide-lockdown-as-covid-19-cases-continue-to-rise/
awon intellectual yahoo wan start again, they should just pity the poor sha cos hunger never finished for ground since the first half lockdown
CrimeRe: Nigerian Arrested In Delhi Over $217K Scam by KingAlayinde(m): 2:47pm On Jan 08, 2021
[quote author=Doraty1 post=97839117]I can't condemned fraud neither can I praise it ! everybody has a choice N also be ready to bear the consequences of their actions

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)