Stats: 3,158,778 members, 7,837,827 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 11:16 AM

Kingarthur21's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kingarthur21's Profile / Kingarthur21's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 14 pages)

Romance / Re: Why Single Mothers Should Be Treated Like Heroes by Kingarthur21: 8:40pm On Apr 22, 2020
MrBrownJay1:
single MOTHERS and single FATHERS should be treated like heroes....dont get it twisted!
exactly....but I feel they focused the accolades-giving on only SM because its only them that is criticised most time while single dads are always celebrated...
So this is more of a compensation thread for a sect of woman bullied,stigmatized and looked down upon.
Romance / Re: Why Single Mothers Should Be Treated Like Heroes by Kingarthur21: 8:38pm On Apr 22, 2020
Shibaraba:
Remove the ER from the heroes.
Thank me later
someone sent me a PM questioning my reasons for always insulting you ,this comment of yours is a testament to the fact you are a masculine mockery and the caricature of manhood
Romance / Re: Why Single Mothers Should Be Treated Like Heroes by Kingarthur21: 8:36pm On Apr 22, 2020
Omar09:

They're gonna come for you.
I knew you will be here,they is no thread of single moms I don't find you in grin
Romance / Re: Why Single Mothers Should Be Treated Like Heroes by Kingarthur21: 8:35pm On Apr 22, 2020
Why call someone a hero for just bearing a child? Heroines are people who have impacted the world and done exploits,it has nothing to do with single mom or non single mom.

I don't endorse the shaming of SM but automatically giving someone accolades for being a SM seems like we are exhalting them over other women and I believe they are not worse or better than non single moms..

Reserve the word heroine for a lady who shaped history and touched lives
Romance / Re: Why Single Mothers Should Be Treated Like Heroes by Kingarthur21: 8:31pm On Apr 22, 2020
Omar09:

They're gonna come for you.
we will not...not every one will get wise in their lifetime...that's life
Romance / Re: If U Think U Need A Man U Will Never Get One by Kingarthur21: 4:06pm On Apr 22, 2020
Liliantalks:
I know u were trying to make sense ,, but u also gave women a reason not to stress over men, cause many r assholes n u can never know the fake from real
exactly sis...
Out of 100% of men I will only allow 20% date my sister,guys could be scum at times(I am speaking from experience).

Romance / Re: If U Think U Need A Man U Will Never Get One by Kingarthur21: 3:33pm On Apr 22, 2020
danilmo:

hmm.. see many comment from ladies above. Most of them aren't different from unrealistic tales of a motivational speaker. They talk too much..

@op. listen to what those Men above told u. U want a Man, listen to how to get a Man of ur dream from a Man.

Lemme drop this reality, how u present urself and ur personality , what u talk and discuss about matters o..

Wen I think of Sex, I have ladies I think of in my dm, I'm serious o.

but as per my future marital life, i dnt joke wit that, nd I'm at d same time seeking love from a brilliant ,homely ,young and decent virgin lady which I even know ll most likely deny me sex(I don't really mind, what I want from her is future).

once she accept my date plea eh, I don turn new leaf for her b that, sign out of market. I won't like to stain her personality,

So we men judge women base on what we perceive.

u see that Bleep/bleep boys ehn is in all men and at d same time ,that same responsible man is also in us, we give to u base on what we think is obtainable from u.

advice them and you are a misogynist . they will rather take advice from motivational speakers saying "be yourself,who loves you will take you for you are" or "those guys that leave you don't deserve you, a guy who deserves you will marry you" bla bla bla. Such comments make people feel there is no need for improvement.
I have sang this severally, the checklist for marriage and dating is different.
There are girls for showing off to the world,those ones you love their company and will like people to see you with her. Na to send money and airtime be that na or once a while take them go dominos pizza,buy one 50k human hair for her,but you dey collect sex..they may see those 10k or 20k (in naira) you send them as something and feel you love them not knowing you may pay a prostitute more than that for a night. Or they may feel the daily calling and texting means he wants a future with you but unbeknownst to them if ladies send us half of all the messages and text we send to them we will become suspicious and report them to the police as stalkers.

Girls have to be wise o, fuuuuck.boys nowadays don't even ask for sex early ,they act very normal,its hard to detect them,its not written on their forehead...na them they carry Bible,drag their trousers up to their waist and don't drink or smoke. Most of them look very responsible.
A player who will block your number after sex within a couple of months is better than the fuuuckk boys of today that will tie your down for 3 to 4 years.

Now a days fuuuuck boys have become so deceptive that they don't enjoy only free sex from you but free money,cooking and cleaning,infact some of them even commit to you for years and take you to his family and make you "lord of the rings" . Then on the last minute they talk of their parents not liking your tribe,or a pastor seeing bad omen or a lady he doesn't love who his parents are forcing him to marry or a "friend" he accidentally got pregnant that he must marry.

Romance / Re: You See This Relationship, We Die There” – Screenshots Of Breakup Chat. by Kingarthur21: 10:43am On Apr 22, 2020
willexyaho:
You see this relationship, we die there” – Screenshots of breakup chat between a girl and her boyfriend who rejected the breakup
well played out script...

Anyway some SIMPs can be that foolish

Romance / Re: To Women Who Want Men To Wait Till Marriage For Sex... by Kingarthur21: 9:24am On Apr 22, 2020
SavageMaster:
Those comparisons of yours are just things you made up.

Sex is still sacred, and women who have decided to maintain their stand on no sex till marriage should not be condemned. If you really want a woman to the point you want to spend the rest of your life with her, what prevents you from marrying her? Then you can keep having sex till you die.

Will you go and collect a car from the dealer and start driving up and down the town, just like that? If you want a car, you inspect. If you really want it, you pay and you take the car home. It becomes yours. You're willing to take a risk on that car, out of the numerous cars in the market.

If no sex till marriage is the only condition a woman has given you, if she's genuine and you truly love her, you don't need a wedding that will have all your village people in attendance. Just do something modest and she's all yours.
exactly...I always tell ladies that if he likes what he sees he should put a ring on it first,no testing before acquiring . so if after testing you leave her who do you want to take her?

Guys like to eat their cake and have it,they want to spoil a girl and yet when its time for marriage they look for the virgins.

Romance / Re: To Women Who Want Men To Wait Till Marriage For Sex... by Kingarthur21: 9:20am On Apr 22, 2020
MJBOLT:
the problem here is not the women that give such condition but the men that accept such condition
actually the problem is men that will still sham them for having sex and tag them "used product" or "second hand goods".
You think ladies don't love sex? Is it not still men that will see that as cheap after tasting the honeypot?

Until society stops shaming ladies for sex they will continue to withold sex from men

Crime / Re: Why Isn’t There Any Outrage When A Male Thief Is Stripped Naked? by Kingarthur21: 9:49am On Apr 21, 2020
sexylassie2:
The thread does not make sense at all.

Who always strip women whenever they steal, men.

Some men strip a woman because she stole and started playing with her breast and inserted bottle into her vagina, you think someone that is normal and civilised will do that?

infact, it is village mentality for you to strip someone naked because they stole.

take them to the police station.
the bone of contentment is not who does the stripping but the reactions of people. Why should it be norm and ignored when men are the victims and not when women are the victims?are you saying that if stripping a man is done by a man then it becomes right? Or are you saying if ladies strip themselves then it will be acceptable?

If you don't know ladies strip themselves, especially if one steals the other ones boyfriend,you have not seen were girls gang beat a girl they are beefing or strip her naked because of boyfriend stealing?

Whoever does the stripping of male or female isn't the problem here,it is a wrong act and should be punished. But why do the public only react when its a female that is the victim?

Crime / Re: My 3 Year Old Daughter Swallowed A Nail For 8 Months- Mother Revealed. PHOTOS by Kingarthur21: 9:38am On Apr 21, 2020
CAPSLOCKED:

THEY WILL EASILY BELIEVE HER BECAUSE SHE DID NOT INCLUDE GOD OF CHOSEN OR GOD OF OYEDEPO, OR VIRGIN MARY.

YOU KNOW CHRISTIANS HATE IT WHEN THE MIRACLE IS NOT COMING FROM THEIR OWN DENOMINATIONS.

NOW REPLACE GOD WITH ALLAH IN THAT TESTIMONY, AND YOU'LL SEE THEM TROLLING MUSLIMS.

THE "MY GOD'S GOT BIGGER BALLS" COMPETITION IS REAL.
exactly,JWs and Celestial church of Christ miracles to them don't work
Crime / Re: Pretty Lady Burnt To Death By Abusive Husband Amidst Lockdown In Iraq(Photos) by Kingarthur21: 6:09pm On Apr 20, 2020
MJBOLT:
shut up abeg if nothing sensible can come out of your head.what is bad is bad,dont bring gender into this and act like women are innocent.

based on statistics women have killed more men in marriage

Romance / Re: Can This Happen? by Kingarthur21: 5:06pm On Apr 20, 2020
Sixfeetbelle:

If the girl said she was molested, she probably was. Now here lies the confusion. The boy may have touched her down there playfully and she touched his and they were happy. Kids are that curious. However, if she's feeling pain, a lot of things can be responsible. If we're focused on sex, then there are two cases here. For the boy to be adamant he didn't do it, he probably didn't and someone else did molest her but she was told to keep shut about it, thus in the moment of fear of being beaten, implicating the boy due to their earlier 'touching game' was the lesser evil.

Tell the mother to pamper the girl until fear of being reprimanded is gone before asking her daughter to demonstrate how the molestation was done and from that, determine if the boy is capable of what the girl would describe. I'm not a mother so I don't know how she can achieve that but she needs to be sure an adult isn't the one molesting her daughter instead.
there are two possibilities,an infection(BVD,vaginitis,thrush or candidiases)-don't mind my spelling.it COULD ALSO BE MOLESTATION FROM A BOY(they fiddled with their bodies etc)

They should consult a doctor for examination before conclusion,if he is guilty necessary steps should be taken
Romance / Re: Can This Happen? by Kingarthur21: 4:04pm On Apr 20, 2020
[quote author=Liliantalks post=88658475] i am obsessed! [quote]
Romance / Re: Can This Happen? by Kingarthur21: 4:03pm On Apr 20, 2020
Liliantalks:
i am obsessed!
Romance / Re: Can This Happen? by Kingarthur21: 4:03pm On Apr 20, 2020
Liliantalks:
I am obsessed!
Says the person that had to change her entire signature because of me. Wow...I feel on top of the world

Romance / Re: Can This Happen? by Kingarthur21: 3:43pm On Apr 20, 2020
CAPSLOCKED:

I'M CONFUSED AS HELL. OVER 3 MONIKERS TUGGING ME AT ONCE, ALL BELONGING TO THE SAME PERSON. WHICH ONE OF THEM SHOULD I SEND THE DIK PIK TO, MAKE HER B.P COME DOWN. cheesy
Walahi one buffoon even changed her signature because of me...lol

Romance / Re: Can This Happen? by Kingarthur21: 2:44pm On Apr 20, 2020
Tozic:

No offense are you that low life lady called veefirece
Romance / Re: Can This Happen? by Kingarthur21: 2:30pm On Apr 20, 2020
Liliantalks:
foolish he goat !! Those a women making a living for themselves how r they broke ? Tell me , I also thought in a primary school after my secondary days, but now I am done with my university n hv a very well paying job so how does that even make any sense!! I hv money blah blah blah , na ur money Dey feed them !! If u hv money u hv it for urself n ur people not people on nairaland ! So make person hear word
just look at your poor grammar, you and the vee girl will not take free online class on English but be making noise on internet.. And you have a white collar job with this?how did you write a resume??or CV?
Romance / Re: Can This Happen? by Kingarthur21: 2:14pm On Apr 20, 2020
Swtbabyvee:
CAPLOCKED we both agreed to stay off each other for years now n I hv never in anyway come close to anything that has ur name in it , please and please let it be that way ,, I don’t comment on anything concerning you, so don’t with me . Thanks
did he quote you? You were wrong when you came for his head for his homosexual belief,you are yet to change and repent,still foolish and arrogant...he has improved himself you're yet dumb

Romance / Re: Can This Happen? by Kingarthur21: 2:12pm On Apr 20, 2020
Swtbabyvee:
WHATS UR PROBLEM ? Why the hell are you insulting me? Is like that ur brain has started licking , I hv been on ban minding my business n u are mentioning me in stuffs that r of no business of mine ? good for nothing idiot ! Better respect urself! If ur mother and sisters r dumb that’s ur business, but don’t ever include my name in rubbish posts , I am not the cause of ur unfortunate life!!
from shugavee to veefierce and finally swtbabyvee..

You can't even mantain an account. Be Careful so you don't open a fourth again...

Instead of opening accounts why can't you use this time to learn English? Its leaking not licking dumbo!

Romance / Re: Can This Happen? by Kingarthur21: 12:38pm On Apr 20, 2020
Capslocked abeg send that girl PM before she commits suicide
Romance / Re: Can This Happen? by Kingarthur21: 12:34pm On Apr 20, 2020
Liliantalks:
foolish he goat !! Those a women making a living for themselves how r they broke ? Tell me , I also thought in a primary school after my secondary days, but now I am done with my university n hv a very well paying job so how does that even make any sense!! I hv money blah blah blah , na ur money Dey feed them !! If u hv money u hv it for urself n ur people not people on nairaland ! So make person hear word
why not you leave me to share my own truth?are you paying for my data?
You may have graduated from being a primary school teacher to whatever you claim you are doing,but your cognitive ability has not graduated from foolishness ..

Tell me the name of the company or institution you work with(if at all it is true,because a hungry nurse claims to be wealthy on this forum),let me screenshot your posts and report it to them that they employed a good-for-nothing.

Else expect no futher replies from me
Romance / Re: Can This Happen? by Kingarthur21: 11:44am On Apr 20, 2020
Liliantalks:
men who don’t feed me!! So I will continue to speak my mind with my data u don’t buy, I am here to fustrate ur being ! I will keep saying my truth !! CAPSLOCKED no get sense !
I am beginning to respect you for one thing, the way you including "my" in the truth. At least you are smart enough to accept its "your truth" and not "the truth"..
That's great. There are a lot of people who claim their ignorance is " the universal truth" on this forum. I am glad you accept your stance are merely opinions not fact..

You can never frustrate I or caps,we are doing great in all aspects...you may end up frustrating your one pitiful self.
So you have said your truth,let me say my truth"you are very dumb lilian talks" . That is my truth which I am entitled to

May you find love and your heart desires.
Romance / Re: Can This Happen? by Kingarthur21: 11:03am On Apr 20, 2020
CAPSLOCKED:

NO, ONLY MALE CHILDREN LIE. FEMALES ARE ALWAYS INNOCENT ABOUT ANYTHING FROM 1 TO 100 YEARS OLD, THEY'RE ALWAYS TRUTHFUL, AND THE VICTIMS OF ANYTHING AT ALL.
Remember when I created a thread advising guys not to date broke girls? You countered it.

Have you noticed most of the ladies saying this are/were school teachers in nursery/primary earning peanuts ? When you consider dating girls from the slum that slum mentality never leaves them.
Can you serme financially stable gals like pocco
and coco.candy say the thrash they are saying?
Romance / Re: Can This Happen? by Kingarthur21: 10:55am On Apr 20, 2020
Omar09:

Have a pussy and a tiny boob, and you will be right in almost everything.
When are tell you there are ladies worsro off single moms you still will not believe. Look at them,negodu..

How will a sane man think of having something serious with them?empty brain,empty pockets,bland faces

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 14 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 64