Stats: 3,151,346 members, 7,811,997 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 05:45 AM

Kufreabasi86191's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kufreabasi86191's Profile / Kufreabasi86191's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Religion / Re: Why Do Most People Fear Death, Yet It's The Way To Heaven? by kufreabasi86191: 8:48pm On Mar 17
Death belongs to SatanIt's enemy of God Not from GodJesus Will defeat death at lastSay the bibleDeath belongs to SatanIt's enemy of God Not from GodJesus Will defeat death at lastSay the bible...
Politics / Re: Elon Musk's "Politics Is Tribal" Post Gets Over 140k Likes In 24 Hours by kufreabasi86191: 6:56pm On Mar 07
Good reference and excuse for Nigerian tribalistsGood reference and excuse for Nigerian tribalists...
Properties / Re: Cement Sells For N11,000 In Lagos by kufreabasi86191: 9:47am On Feb 25
Very sadThe current inflation is on another levelGod help us all!Very sadThe current inflation is on another levelGod help us all!...
Business / Re: CBN Reforms To Yield Results In Q2 – Cedrus Boss, Olubusayo Adeniyi by kufreabasi86191: 2:18pm On Feb 03
At the detriment of the poor in this country.At the detriment of the poor in this country....
Forum Games / Re: Governor Mutfwang Declares 24-Hour Curfew In Plateau LG by kufreabasi86191: 10:53pm On Jan 23
By the time tulubu is done with this country all of you will hide your pride and apologize for making the wrong decision.By the time tulubu is done with this country all of you will hide your pride and apologize for making the wrong decision....
Politics / Re: Betta Edu: Perm Sec Takes Over Ministry Of Humanitarian And Poverty Alleviation by kufreabasi86191: 7:50pm On Jan 10
The Real BetrayalThe Real Betrayal...
Politics / Re: Truth Is That Igbo Have 99% Stake In Dangote Refinery by kufreabasi86191: 6:18am On Dec 30, 2023
How many per cent come remain for Dangote himself? Ibos eh! How many per cent come remain for Dangote himself? Ibos eh! ...
Politics / Re: Tinubu Announces Plans To End Food Insecurity In Nigeria by kufreabasi86191: 6:49am On Dec 15, 2023
He already told you he would continue from where bubu stopped.Which means "always planning but no result"He already told you he would continue from where bubu stopped.Which means "always planning but no result"...

Sports / Re: Messi's Set Of Game-worn 2022 FIFA World Cup Jerseys Draws $5.2M Opening Bid by kufreabasi86191: 12:50pm On Dec 01, 2023
Some were born great, some achieve greatness while some have greatness bestowed upon them. Messi a gift to the world of soccer.Some were born great, some achieve greatness while some have greatness bestowed upon them. Messi a gift to the world of soccer....

Crime / Re: Umar Hussaini Jailed 7 Years For ₦‎1.1 Billion Fraud by kufreabasi86191: 9:17am On Mar 30, 2023
KK...
Politics / Re: CDD West Africa Fact Checks Peter Obi's Arise TV Interview. by kufreabasi86191: 8:17pm On Mar 16, 2023
Watch this video and tell me who's mentally fit between Asiwaju and Obi. Watch this video and tell me who's mentally fit between Asiwaju and Obi....
Music/Radio / Re: Libianca - 'People' Ft. Ayra Starr, Omah Lay (Video) by kufreabasi86191: 4:04pm On Mar 04, 2023
ListeningListening...
Politics / Re: You Mean People Can't See That Obi Has Won Already Despite This Evidence?! by kufreabasi86191: 6:24am On Feb 22, 2023
I have stopped any form of analysis... My vote will do the talking this Saturday .Obi is winning the election.I have stopped any form of analysis... My vote will do the talking this Saturday .Obi is winning the election....
Politics / Re: “Keep Spending Old Naira” – El-Rufai Tells Kaduna Residents by kufreabasi86191: 7:48pm On Feb 08, 2023
For your mouth say buhari na failureI'm just waiting for una on 26th Feb, cause I still dey find where tinubu go get him bloc votes from oooFor your mouth say buhari na failureI'm just waiting for una on 26th Feb, cause I still dey find where tinubu go get him bloc votes from ooo...
Politics / Re: Let’s Use Old, New Notes For 6 Months — Reps by kufreabasi86191: 2:18pm On Jan 27, 2023
Never allow themNever allow them...
Celebrities / Re: 14 Nigerian Celebrity Marriages That Crashed in 2022, Still Counting (Photos) by kufreabasi86191: 12:49pm On Dec 24, 2022
It's a lesson don't expect much give your best in marriage choose right Same tribe do not guarantee happy marriageIt's a lesson don't expect much give your best in marriage choose right Same tribe do not guarantee happy marriage...
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Stil Sillent As IPOB Enforcing Sit At Home Kill Over 7 People In Enugu by kufreabasi86191: 9:19am On Dec 11, 2022
But y'all can blame Tinubu for everything wrong with NigeriaBut y'all can blame Tinubu for everything wrong with Nigeria...
Crime / Re: Yahoo Boy Arrested For Beating His Undergraduate Girlfriend To Death In Ogun by kufreabasi86191: 10:48pm On Nov 30, 2022
Jesus Christ. I know this dude ooo Jesus Christ. I know this dude ooo ...
Politics / Re: Grass-cutting Scandal: Babachir Lawal Discharged & Acquitted by kufreabasi86191: 8:19pm On Nov 18, 2022
APC is populated by rogue elementsAPC is populated by rogue elements...
Romance / Re: Nigerian Women Need To Drop Their Cocky Attitude by kufreabasi86191: 8:49pm On Nov 07, 2022
what's wfy you and hehe Answer me jor. I won check somefinwhat's wfy you and hehe Answer me jor. I won check somefin...
Politics / Re: President Buhari To Attend First World BIO Summit In South Korea by kufreabasi86191: 7:54am On Oct 23, 2022
Wailer. E go be like movie very soonWailer. E go be like movie very soon...
Politics / Re: Presidential Election Percentages For Southwest by kufreabasi86191: 7:20am On Oct 13, 2022
The happenings in the past 5 months in Labour Party is abnormal. Don't compare this with last election cycle. A lot of free thinkers voting on their own now and not being controlled by a crowd.The happenings in the past 5 months in Labour Party is abnormal. Don't compare this with last election cycle. A lot of free thinkers voting on their own now and not being controlled by a crowd....

Politics / Re: Aisha Yusufu Slams Police over lekki toll gate by kufreabasi86191: 2:48pm On Oct 01, 2022
Don’t worry, igbos won’t even take back their south east not to talk of the whole country. Don’t forget to fall back to Biafra or nothing after the electionDon’t worry, igbos won’t even take back their south east not to talk of the whole country. Don’t forget to fall back to Biafra or nothing after the election...
Foreign Affairs / Re: Queen's Burial: Joe Biden Driven In Convoy, Other World Leaders Lumped In A Bus by kufreabasi86191: 1:47pm On Sep 19, 2022
President of the United States of America. Yes, he will definitely have his BEAST driven in to the funeral. Other Presidents and dignified persons can ride together.President of the United States of America. Yes, he will definitely have his BEAST driven in to the funeral. Other Presidents and dignified persons can ride together....

Crime / Re: Okada Rider, Others Gang-rape Female Passenger In Ogun (photo) by kufreabasi86191: 7:49am On Sep 01, 2022
AnimalsAnimals...
Romance / Re: Restaurant In Germany Where Female Waiters Serve Customers Naked (photos) by kufreabasi86191: 7:01pm On Aug 19, 2022
Nothing new...© WittynessNothing new...© Wittyness...
Phones / Re: Starlink Cuts Price Of Start-up Kit For Nigerians To $99 by kufreabasi86191: 9:32am On Aug 05, 2022
I will be the first person to purchase if this is true. Even if it's 500 I go still buy.I will be the first person to purchase if this is true. Even if it's 500 I go still buy....

Politics / Re: 2023: Peter Obi’s Group Mocks Atiku, Calls Him A "Seventh Time Aspirant" by kufreabasi86191: 12:13pm On Jul 24, 2022
“Afterall, they were saying through the social media, they have more than one million votes in Osun State but how many people stand out to vote for Labour Party“.~Atiku 2022“Afterall, they were saying through the social media, they have more than one million votes in Osun State but how many people stand out to vote for Labour Party“.~Atiku 2022...
Celebrities / Re: Burna Boy Left Black Sherif's Hand Hanging As He Snubs Shaking Him (video) by kufreabasi86191: 3:32pm On Jul 14, 2022
Issokay!!!Issokay!!!...
Politics / Re: Photos Of Osinbajo In Ghana To Represent President Buhari At ECOWAS Summit by kufreabasi86191: 10:41pm On Jul 02, 2022
The Selfless one and sound administratorThe Selfless one and sound administrator...
Politics / Re: INEC Cannot Accept Candidates Where There Were No Primaries - Falana Backs Igini by kufreabasi86191: 1:41pm On Jun 23, 2022
Democracy in the mudDemocracy in the mud...
Crime / Re: Mary Ngoshe, Chibok Girl, Rescued With Her Baby By Soldiers (Photo) by kufreabasi86191: 1:13pm On Jun 15, 2022
Scripted.Scripted....

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24